Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Monogram Engraved Ice Bucket & Chiller customer reviews

Personalized Ice Bucket Chiller - Family Monogram - 11684
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Crystal Ice Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - August 29, 2016
Great looking ice bucket for my son's rehearsal dinner. He and his bride to be loved it.
Best Wedding Gift
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of these recently for wedding gifts and both couples loved them. They are heavy and the engraving is just beautiful. Personalized gifts are always a hit and this ice bucket will not disappoint. For the price, it really can't be beat for a lovely, thoughtful gift. Shipping is extremely fast. I received both items within 3-4 days, even with personalization.
Spectacular!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 23, 2016
So much better than expected! Heavy and well made! Gorgeous engraving, wonderful wedding gift!!!!
Beautiful
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this as a gift but it is beautifully made I am sure they will love this !!
Shower gift
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Easton, MA) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ice bucket and was very happy with the final product. Loved that it is personalized.
Ice Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - June 5, 2016
Absolutely love this. Made of glass and perfect for a gift. Nice job engraving and perfect size.
Monogram Ice Bucket
By Eileen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order this gift 3 times.A Bridal Shower, An Anniversary & Engagement. Every person that received it was impressed with the quality. I like to give gifts that people would want but not buy for themselves. I feel this is something that everybody could use. Love It!
Ice bucket & chiller
By Bonnie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore hills, OH) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! The monogram is perfect. The size of the bucket is perfect for an ice bucket and to hold a bottle of wine.
Ice Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - May 19, 2016
Got it for a wedding gift. Bride is using it in her wedding reception! Beautiful Piece! I want one for myself.
Perfect Wedding Gift!!
By Ellen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomington, IL) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and quality of this gift is perfect!!!!! I can't wait to give it as a wedding gift, as it is beautiful!!!!
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our cousin's wedding gift and am very pleased with the quality and appearance. It is just beautiful and I know they will enjoy using it as a wine chiller or just as an ice bucket. After reading the specifications, I was afraid it was going to be smaller than it looks in the photo, but the size is perfect.
Ice bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 18, 2016
This is a beautiful item. The crystal is thicker than I anticipated which is a good thing. With the engraving it will be the perfect wedding gift!
Beautiful
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for an engagement gift. I received it very quickly and the ice bucket is beautiful I'm sure they will love it. This is the perfect gift. This will be my new signature gift for weddings and anniversaries.
Perfect wedding gift
By Kimberlee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavon, TX) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this in and it is beautiful! It is the perfect wedding gift or house warming gift. It is elegant and a good size...not a tiny which I was afraid it might be.
Very Nice Ice Bucket
By Wanda K. (West Frankfort , IL) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this 2 years ago and its very nice!!! I had very small Ice pellets in this for over 2 hours and it hardly melted any of the Ice!!! Very classy also!!
Replacement perfect
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first order came in fragments, even though the outer boxes were perfect. I didn't realize this, as the pieces must have settled and there was no sound to alert me until two weeks later when I needed to turn the gift box over for additional wrapping, which is when I heard all the glass clinking. I called and a replacement was sent in time for the intended bridal shower. Very pretty bucket, classy. Not very large, but that works fine for most bottles. The engraving is beautiful. Very happy with the item and the service.
Amazing
By malka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monsey, NY) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous product. Prompt delivery. Amazing customer service!!!!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - March 6, 2015
This is the third time I've ordered this ice bucket for a wedding shower gift. It is always well received by the bride. It really is lovely and worth the price. I can't always find the item to order as it is not heavily advertised. I actually thought it was discontinued but stumbled upon it while searching for a gift.
Monogram Engraved Ice Bucket & Chiller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - January 27, 2015
The service and product exceeded our expectations. The Ice Bucket originally arrive cracked I guess from shipping. I called the customer service number explained the situation and immediately my worries were put to rest. Within three days I received a new Ice Bucket. There was no hassel I just had to e-mail a picture of the cracked bucket and the broken one was replaced. I have already told several people at work about the wonderful quality and service I have received.
Perfect for wedding gift
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chicago, IL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new couple loved this, it was perfect for a wedding gift.
Gorgeous Item!!!
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful item. I was so pleased with the quality and beauty of this. I gave this as a gift and they absolutely loved it! What a hit this was.
Pleased
By Tonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogram engraved ice bucket & chiller is absolutely beautiful and I will enjoy using (displaying) it at gatherings throughout the years to come.
better than advertised
By garry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - August 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again the speed they get their product out is incredible. My order got switched with someone else's, but they were on it in no time, great job again. you will not be unhappy ordering from them and the quality is fantastic!
High Quality
By Claudia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ice bucket is beautiful and the engraved names look great. Very practical and beautiful gift.
A great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 27, 2014
Purchased this as a 40 year wedding anniversary gift - for a couple who has everything, was a nice touch to their bar décor...
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester , MA) - July 19, 2014
The products were of excellent quality! The personalized engraving was beautifully done. They did a great job . Very happy.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 18, 2014
Beautiful wedding shower gift! The bride & groom will treasure seeing their names on a life- long keepsake. It's very pretty!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - June 23, 2014
I have purchased as a gift. The quality is excellent and shipping is quick. Everyone has loved it!
Good gift for people who have "everything!"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 11, 2014
I bought this as a wedding present for a family member who recently got married later in life. Both the bride and groom had previously had their own homes filled with everything you would normally purchase for newlyweds. I wanted to get them something special that would celebrate their marriage, but also something that they would actually use. This ice bucket is classy, yet something useful. The bride said that she loved it.
PEASED WITH MY PURCHASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - June 2, 2014
The product was exactly as described. I am giving as a gift and it is everything I hoped it would be.
Crystal Clear and Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - May 31, 2014
Nothing makes ice more appealing than a crystal-clear bucket, which serves beautifully as a wine chiller. A great way to commemorate a date or honor an occasion!
Monogram ice bucket
By gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. Very happy with product as it was bought for a wedding gift
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - April 15, 2014
Good quality, engraving turned out nicely.
Beautiful ice bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, NY) - April 15, 2014
Bought this as part of a wedding gift. Just beautiful, was very impressed with quality. Looks very nice & will be happy to give as a gift.
Monogram Engraved Ice Bucket & Chiller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 13, 2014
This is the first time ordering. I am most pleased with the quality and appearance of the Ice Bucket. The time of delivery was efficient. I will certainly choose your web site when ordring more crystal.
Thanks,
Elaine
IMonogram ice bucket
By Marilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ice bucket was a house warming gift to my cousin she and her husband love it it is displayed for everyone to see. I am also pleased with it it's a beautiful piece, and it practical because it can be used everyday ,
Wedding Card Container Alternative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - February 21, 2014
My daughter was looking for something different and reusable as their wedding card holder for their reception. This piece is beautiful and has been determined that it can hold at least fifty to sixty 6 X 9 inch wedding cards. It will look great on their reception gift table and then be used as their family ice bucket.
Best gift ever
By ANNETTE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CABERY, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this and the platter for my boss who is hard to buy for, he was really excited to receive it! Added a bottle of champagne to make it perfect! Thanks
Wine Chiller Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - May 17, 2013
Very stylish. Great wedding present that the couple will be displaying in their new home!!
Couldn't be more Gorgeous!!!
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a wedding gift and they loved it. The quality is excellent. It arrived broken the first time but was immediately sent out to me again the very next day! Excellent quality and service!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved