Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my first order from PersonalizationMall.com today and I was so impressed with the products that I am already placing another order! Thank you!
    ~Nicole - NC

    Our Monogram Engraved Ice Bucket & Chiller customer reviews

    Personalized Ice Bucket Chiller - Family Monogram - 11684
    Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (31)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Pleased
    By Tonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The monogram engraved ice bucket & chiller is absolutely beautiful and I will enjoy using (displaying) it at gatherings throughout the years to come.
    better than advertised
    By garry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - August 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again the speed they get their product out is incredible. My order got switched with someone else's, but they were on it in no time, great job again. you will not be unhappy ordering from them and the quality is fantastic!
    High Quality
    By Claudia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ice bucket is beautiful and the engraved names look great. Very practical and beautiful gift.
    A great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 27, 2014
    Purchased this as a 40 year wedding anniversary gift - for a couple who has everything, was a nice touch to their bar décor...
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester , MA) - July 19, 2014
    The products were of excellent quality! The personalized engraving was beautifully done. They did a great job . Very happy.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 18, 2014
    Beautiful wedding shower gift! The bride & groom will treasure seeing their names on a life- long keepsake. It's very pretty!
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - June 23, 2014
    I have purchased as a gift. The quality is excellent and shipping is quick. Everyone has loved it!
    Good gift for people who have "everything!"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 11, 2014
    I bought this as a wedding present for a family member who recently got married later in life. Both the bride and groom had previously had their own homes filled with everything you would normally purchase for newlyweds. I wanted to get them something special that would celebrate their marriage, but also something that they would actually use. This ice bucket is classy, yet something useful. The bride said that she loved it.
    PEASED WITH MY PURCHASE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - June 2, 2014
    The product was exactly as described. I am giving as a gift and it is everything I hoped it would be.
    Crystal Clear and Cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - May 31, 2014
    Nothing makes ice more appealing than a crystal-clear bucket, which serves beautifully as a wine chiller. A great way to commemorate a date or honor an occasion!
    Monogram ice bucket
    By gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as pictured. Very happy with product as it was bought for a wedding gift
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - April 15, 2014
    Good quality, engraving turned out nicely.
    Beautiful ice bucket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, NY) - April 15, 2014
    Bought this as part of a wedding gift. Just beautiful, was very impressed with quality. Looks very nice & will be happy to give as a gift.
    Monogram Engraved Ice Bucket & Chiller
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 13, 2014
    This is the first time ordering. I am most pleased with the quality and appearance of the Ice Bucket. The time of delivery was efficient. I will certainly choose your web site when ordring more crystal.
    Thanks,
    Elaine
    IMonogram ice bucket
    By Marilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ice bucket was a house warming gift to my cousin she and her husband love it it is displayed for everyone to see. I am also pleased with it it's a beautiful piece, and it practical because it can be used everyday ,
    Wedding Card Container Alternative
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - February 21, 2014
    My daughter was looking for something different and reusable as their wedding card holder for their reception. This piece is beautiful and has been determined that it can hold at least fifty to sixty 6 X 9 inch wedding cards. It will look great on their reception gift table and then be used as their family ice bucket.
    Best gift ever
    By ANNETTE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CABERY, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this and the platter for my boss who is hard to buy for, he was really excited to receive it! Added a bottle of champagne to make it perfect! Thanks
    Wine Chiller Bucket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - May 17, 2013
    Very stylish. Great wedding present that the couple will be displaying in their new home!!
    Couldn't be more Gorgeous!!!
    By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a wedding gift and they loved it. The quality is excellent. It arrived broken the first time but was immediately sent out to me again the very next day! Excellent quality and service!!!
    Ice bucket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - March 18, 2013
    I've purchased many of the engraved ice buckets as wedding gifts. The newlyweds alway love them. I really like the new design available with the bride and groom's first names. Just beautiful!
    Couples Shower Wedding Gift
    By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordonsville, VA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was the "Hit" of the shower.
    Very well made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - December 24, 2012
    We bought this for our friends housewarming gift and they really loved it. I liked it that the glass is thick and seems to be made well. I might just have to order one for myself:)
    Recipients Loved It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 19, 2012
    We sent this as a Christmas gift, and the recipients absolutely love it! They host a great deal of parties and will be using it twice this week to entertain. They said the monogrammed etching was beautiful. In their words "the gift was awesome". Very nice quality.
    Beautiful wedding gift!
    By Cristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montrose, CO) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my sister and her new husband. It turned out even better than I had hoped - it looks expensive and beautiful. It is a great keepsake for the new couple. The personalization takes it from a nice gift to something really special. I was very impressed and will definitely shop here again! Definitely recommend!
    Awesome gift
    By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    when you don't know exactly what the couple is into, this hits the spot, because even if they don't use it, they can display it in a china cabinet with their monogram.
    ice bucket
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for a gift for the couple who has everything, and it is beautiful, very good quality, i am thinking they will love it, as i do.
    Love this ice bucket
    By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ice bucket is elegant. And the shipping was extremely quick even with it being personalized. I am very happy with this order.
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - August 2, 2012
    The Engraved Ice Bucket & Chiller was ordered for a wedding gift. My friend and
    I are making up a wedding gift basket and putting in several monogrammed items from Personalizationmall.com. The bride and groom will certainly enjoy life's celebrations! The Ice Bucket & Chiller exceeded my expectations for sure!
    The Newlyweds Loved It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - July 30, 2012
    The Bride and Groom called me the day they received the bucket to thank us! I was so happy we had it shipped directly to their home before the wedding because they were able to use it at the wedding reception on thier Sweetheart Table to chill the Champagne.
    The crystal and etching elements of the Bucket combined perfectly for the classic elegance we were looking for in a wedding gift.
    Going away gift
    By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, arrived quickly and the recipient loved it. Other people who attended the party wanted to know where I got it so that they could order one.
    Beautiful Glass Ice Bucket
    By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a host of one of my bridal showers and ahe absolutely loved it. I was surprised on how well the etching looked and even the thickness of the glass ice chiller. Great product and a great price!
    Engraved Ice Bucket
    By Rosemarie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my bestfriends son and fiance. The chiller looked a lot bigger in the picture! But I was satisfied with the engraving on the bucket.
    Wedding gift
    By sherry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was very nice however they should be able to put the wedding date as well on it
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Wayne, IN) - March 17, 2013
    very thick glass so the quality is great. The monogram is light against the glass but I'm still glad I got it. the bride and groom will love it, along with some of their wine glasses they registered for.
    Beautiful ice bucket!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 28, 2012
    Bought this as a wedding gift. The bucket is very nice quality. Gave it 4 stars because although I know they centered it by the outer edge of calligraphy initial the name below seemed a little off centered. Wish they would center more under the initial itself. Otherwise loved it! Always happy with my purchases at Personalization Mall.
    Not totally satisified
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - March 25, 2013
    The item & engraving is beautiful. Unfortunately, it had a very noticeable bubble in it and after contacting customer service and emailing them a picture, they said "bubbles and flaws inherent to this type of glass product cannot be avoided". They did give me an additional 15% discount but would not give me a replacement item "due to the material used, there would be no way to ensure that a replacement would not turn out the same way, or with more flaws"
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved