Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Bar Sign Personalized 25 oz. Deep-Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mugs - Engraved Bar Sign - 11908
Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(153)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
beer mug
By Liza D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (channahon, IL) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beer mug is wonderful! The engraving is beautiful! I would recommend this item for any gift occasion.
Great mug !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stallings , NC) - October 21, 2014
This mug is awesome, large and great heavy quality. I order as a Christmas gift for a friend abd am thrilled with it !!
Very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gay, GA) - October 10, 2014
Top quality! Extremely fast shipping.
Great Quality Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, MA) - September 23, 2014
This will be a great gift for my son in law who brews his own beer. It is a heavy duty quality made mug and 100% worth it. I have been a fan of this company for the past three years. Never disappointed.
great birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 24, 2014
Great detail and great choice on my part.
Fantastic
By Mariam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived earlier than expected which was brilliant, packed well so it was unharmed, engraving was clear, mug was big and perfect, it looked and felt great. Perfect gift !
Great Gift
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my niece and her husband as part of their wedding gift for their bar...they loved them! Very nice wirh deep etching!
My husband LOVED IT!
By Ludmila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and very good quality!
Love it,
By Marcie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As soon as the box arrived (just a few days after ordering!), I opened it and was impressed with the quality and size. I always love gift giving but I was even more excited to give this cool, unique gift to my husband for Fathers Day.
He loves that it holds two beers and the detail at the bottom of the mug. We will be buying more to create a set with different sayings to add a little something extra to our get-togethers.
Perfect!
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect father's day present! My dad loved it and the mug was beautiful!
Amazing quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - June 9, 2014
This is a very heavy, good quality glass mug and the etching is very professional! Pleasantly surprised and would highly recommend!
Beautiful and unique gift!
By Renate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is the perfect gift for a guy, in this case is for my husband Father's Day present. Good quality and beautiful engrave. Shipping was fast, very well packaged. I'm a very happy customer.
Groomsmen gifts
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with these mugs that we ordered for our groomsmen. The etching was amazing quality and the mugs themselves are very heavy-duty. They are perfect! We will be looking for the rest of our gifts on this site!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREAT NECK, NY) - May 8, 2014
Loved it !!!
Better than I expected
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design. The etching was done incredibly well. Original shipping date was pushed back from Saturday, to Tuesday which I was not thrilled about.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - May 3, 2014
I purchased this for my father in law for Father's Day and it was a hit! Really well made and the personalization gives it a very classy touch.
Excellent quality
By Teri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dushore, PA) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friends retirement, was very pleased with the size and the quality. Etching is very professional and beautifully done, highly recommend.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, NE) - April 22, 2014
Such a fun way to cheers the beer lover with a personalized mug! Great quality, HEAVY mug with impressive etching. We were more than happy with this purchase!
Excellent!
By Luis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of the glass. The quality of the card was equally impressive.
two thumbs up
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyess AFB , TX) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm amazed at the quality of the glass as well as the inscribed monogram. Ive had stuff personalized before and never had it come out etched so deep.it is very classy looking. Will definitely be ordering more
Great quality
By David R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bush, LA) - March 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug a few weeks ago and love it. It was shipped very fast and packaged very well. Will continue to do business from this company.
BOTTOMS UP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE CASTLE, LA) - March 4, 2014
THIS PROODUCT BRINGS THAT PERSONAL TOUCH TO THE REST OF MY MUGS. IT BLENDS IN YET STANDS OUT AND SHOWS THAT IT IS MY PERSONAL DRINKING MUG,
Very Nice!!
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it was packed so well when it arrived. It is a very nice mug and the personalization was great!! The mug is a little bigger than I thought it would be but my boyfriend loved it!! Recommend it as a gift for any beer drinkers!!!
Awesome gift idea!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized mug for a friend's birthday...it arrived on time...looked great and my friend was thrilled when they opened it. I would definitely buy again!
Awesome gift idea!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized mug for a friend's birthday...it arrived on time...looked great and my friend was thrilled when they opened it. I would definitely buy again!
Great Quality Mugs
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mugs was more than I had hoped for and the etching turned out perfectly.
Love It!
By Ambra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBER, AK) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for anyone. Great price and the engraving was flawless. Shipping took a bit longer, but that's usually the case in Alaska.
Great Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartley, TX) - January 28, 2014
Great quality! The mug is solid and heavy. The etching looks really nice. All of his friends were jealous!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - January 27, 2014
I ordered the mug for my boyfriends 21st birthday. I ordered it on a tuesday and it came on a thursday, super fast shipping. Love the quailty of the mug, a nice weight and excellent etching!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - January 20, 2014
Got this as a present for my best man. He loved it. Nice quality and makes a great gift. Very satisfied. (BTW, he christened it w/a fresh beer when he got it home that nite.)
QUALITY~
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nicholasville, KY) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as gifts for friends. They are awesome!!! Very heavy, quality mugs. The engraving/etching is done very well. For the money - they can't be beat!
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - December 28, 2013
It has a nice heft to it, nice clear etching. Ordered one for my husband a few years ago and he loves it! Now I am giving one to his brother and I am sure he will like it very much. Shipping to Alaska is a little ridiculous though:(
Looked very professional
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our son. Really high quality etching on class. Would recommend to anyone.
Gift
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since our son likes to brew his own beer, we wanted to get him a unique gift. The beer mug was a big hit. He was impressed with the etched glass, size of the mug and liked that the handle was also big.
Very Nice and also a very heavy piece
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as gifts for my daughters husband - the were very heavy and I was pleased with them
Very nice quality / heavy
By dinna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hueytown, AL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - December 18, 2013
I was really impressed with this mug. It was heavy and the personalization was done beautifully. Great buy.
Love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 17, 2013
Excellent service and delivery.
Quality and Quick!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts, MI) - December 16, 2013
These beer mugs are heavy and very well made. The etching is perfect and they arrived very quickly. I would prefer not to include a photo as these are a gift.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thrall, TX) - December 12, 2013
Great quality beer stein glass.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved