Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Bar Sign Personalized 25 oz. Deep-Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mugs - Engraved Bar Sign - 11908
Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(190)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
completely satisfied!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - February 23, 2015
I am so happy with this product. I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for his birthday.
superb product
By Sabrina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mugs and these far exceeded my expectations. They're very thick and high quality and one would expect to pay more than what they charge. The engravings were perfect! You won't go wrong with this!
Nice Heavy Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - February 21, 2015
The finished product turned out great! My husband loves it! I only wish it was dishwasher safe. It seems heavy enough to withstand the dishwasher, but I don't want to take a chance since it says handwash only.
Beer Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - February 21, 2015
Heavy duty. Love this item. Looks great. Fast personalization
Great Quality
By Ja'Lissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend absolutely loved this mug. I purchased it for Valentines Day. I took the attached picture while in the car so the cup isn't in the best position in picture BUT you can still see how nice it is. I will definitely order again!
Mug Daddy
By Leua L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waipahu, HI) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for someone close to me, and was told that he is very pleased. Personalization Mall never ceases to amaze me. I will order again.
Exactly what I was hoping for.
By Aaron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 of these as groomsmen gifts. They turned out amazing, we couldn't be happier. Best price anywhere that we could find, especially for the quality. These are solid, sturdy mugs, and the personalization is etched deeper than most other places offer, which makes it "pop" and is actually visible.
Exactly what I was hoping for. Can't wait to give them to my guys.

Only thing I would have done differently is buy a 7th one for my fiancée! She's jealous of how cool they look. Oops!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Cove, NY) - January 27, 2015
I ordered two 25 oz mugs and was very pleased with the quality. The mug feels like it's made of great quality with good weight to it. The engraving came out very nice as well. Overall, very pleasantly surprised with how nice this is and for a good price.
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp, MI) - January 26, 2015
Bought this beer mug as a gift. It is tall and has a very nice weight to it. I love the starburst bottom. The etching was really nice and at no extra charge you can't beat it. Will certainly make another purchase in the future.
Great product
By Lawrence L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the beer mug for my wife and she loved it. I love the fact you can design your own mug. Looks great.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - December 29, 2014
Was told this was the most thoughtful gift they had received in a long time!
Favorite gift for a family member
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - December 29, 2014
This was bought as a Christmas gift for a brother-in-law who's a big beer-drinker, and he loves it. Having his last name, initial and 'Tavern' etched on the mug make this a one-of-a-kind, special gift. High quality, with great workmanship.
Great quality
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I ordered was everything I hoped it would be, very sturdy, beautiful etching and a perfect gift.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 27, 2014
Got it for my Brother in law for Xmas and he loved it. Good size.
Personalized beer mugs
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Awesome gift for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - December 23, 2014
Great quality! Can't wait to give it to him !
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - December 23, 2014
I bought this for my son for his birthday. It looked really good on the preview, but when I took it out of the box, it is beautiful!!! He will love it...I will definately be buying more from this site.
Loved it
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a few guys I work with. They absolutely loved it. Very "manly" gift. Thanks.
Great product!
By Cheyenne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase! I love the preview feature so that I could see exactly what my personalization was going to look like. The product came in on time and exactly as described. Good quality.
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2014
This looked so nice when it arrived. It's a nice, heavy duty beer mug and the print looks clear and good quality.
Perfect - gift ideas
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a xmas gift for someone special who dabbles in making beer .. Perfect quality -- size - and graphics .. Thank you !! Bought four of them ..
loved it
By jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el reno, OK) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way it came out. Can't wait to give it to my husband on Christmas!
Mug
By Sam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemingford, NE) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice, quality glass
Great Keepsake/Heavy Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, OH) - December 12, 2014
Great quality, personalization looks amazing, sturdy/heavy mug.
Great gifts!!
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought three for gifts and very pleased with the quality and style.
Awesome mug!!!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, exactly as described, beautiful inscription
A classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, OH) - December 10, 2014
Beautiful craftsmanship.
beautifully crafted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nanuet, NY) - December 9, 2014
2 mugs were purchased as a housewarming gift for my nephew and his wife. They are absolutely beautiful. I will be placing another order today for my other nephew.
HEAVY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 6, 2014
Beautifully etched and very heavy.
Quality mug
By Helene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, PA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from this site and have never been disappointed. The quality of the merchandise is top rate as well as the engraving. This tavern mug is wonderful and I know the person I purchased it for Will love it.
exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 4, 2014
I got this mug as a gift for my husband. It's perfect! It looked even better when it arrived.
exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 4, 2014
I got this mug as a gift for my husband. It's perfect! It looked even better when it arrived.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 3, 2014
High quality, beautiful mug - nice and heavy and BIG. Can't wait to give it away for Christmas!
Awesomeness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 3, 2014
This is the absolute best item I have purchased for someone. It is pure awesomeness. It's gorgeous and it was delivered quickly. It is a must have for any beer drinker.
The Perfect Personalized Gift!
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with this awesome gift item! It looks even better than I pictured and very classy! Precision etching and sturdy mug.
Great experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - November 26, 2014
I ordered this as a gift. My order was processed and shipped out within 2 days, arriving only a few days later. I was very pleased with this item. Very heavy duty glass, personalization was exactly how I ordered it. I received emails alerting me of the status of my order. Very pleased with service, quality of products, and ease of website. I would use this site again.
A good gift
By KARAN V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMES, IA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy shopper! Great shape of the glass! Good quality of personalization!
beer mug
By Liza D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (channahon, IL) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beer mug is wonderful! The engraving is beautiful! I would recommend this item for any gift occasion.
Great mug !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stallings , NC) - October 21, 2014
This mug is awesome, large and great heavy quality. I order as a Christmas gift for a friend abd am thrilled with it !!
Very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gay, GA) - October 10, 2014
Top quality! Extremely fast shipping.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved