Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Bar Sign Personalized 25 oz. Deep-Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mugs - Engraved Bar Sign - 11908
Average Customer Review: (299 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beer mug
By Ed F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Island, MN) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beer mug looks absolutely beautiful!! A great Christmas gift, I can't wait until she opens it????????
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - November 30, 2016
This glass beer mug is thick, heavy, and made very very well. The personalization I made looked right on point. Definitely makes a great gift for any beer drinker. Will definitely buy again.
Deep Etch Beer Mug 25 oz.
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. Great quality for a great price.
Great Gift
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MD) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's Mancave. It is heavier than I expected, which is a good thing. Nothing flimsy or cheap about it. Even with personalization the items came quickly. They were all packed in boxes ready to wrap.
Beer Mug
By richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product was just as represented. Clear and crisp etching.
Gift
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meeker, CO) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it! Others were asking for one for Christmas. Overall, big hit.
Awesome
By BJ H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High point , NC) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering from the website and ordering anything like this! This is really awesome. The quality is great! My wedding party will really enjoy their mugs, I think they will use it every time they enjoy a cold one!
Beer Mug
By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOBYHANNA, PA) - October 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Snazzy, probably more snazzy when there is beer in it, to give you that golden color.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - October 14, 2016
This was the perfect gift for my home- brew relative. The personalization was quickly and perfectly done. Packaging was great too. So glad I found your site.
Perfect gift & service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - October 3, 2016
Amazed at how quickly order was filled and shipped. Arrived ahead of schedule and quality of personalization wonderful. A perfect gift for someone graduating from the State Police Academy.
Very Happy
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolverine, MI) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Exactly what I wanted. Heavy glass. Won't tip over.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar falls, IA) - August 12, 2016
It was a gift to our best man for our recent wedding. Turned out great and he really liked it. Came in a timely manner and in perfect condition.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths, AL) - June 27, 2016
It was perfect and perfectly on time.
Perfect Present
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality mugs and the custom workmanship is awesome - even better than the preview picture when ordered.
Roommate
By Lakesha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my boyfriend's roommate as a nice gesture as I have a clumsy man who broke roommates big glass. Knowing how much I love personalized things I brought him something to enjoy. He loves it. Personalized with his union #,and payday to make it extra special. Would purchase over and over again. Nice and big for the manly man
Great group gift
By James T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My local gaming group uses these and they are great. Good size and everyone knows what glass is theirs.
Sick..!,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roya Oaks , CA) - May 16, 2016
This mug is super bad it's definitely well worth it.
A+
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Park, NY) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug turned out great. Exactly what I was looking for. Just perfect, and came quickly
Awesome!
By Bria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mariposa, CA) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized mug as a gift for my dad for his birthday. I received it really quick and it is the coolest mug ever! It's hard to shop for a man that has everything and this was absolutely PERFECT!! I highly recommend this company! The mug is heavy duty yet easy to hold and a great keepsake! Can't go wrong!! Thank you for the great product! Definitely shopping here again!!
Very nice
By ronni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sedalia, MO) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband and he loves it..it is a nice heavy beer mug and the personalization is better than expected. I recommend this product to all.
great gift
By cherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Father In-laws birthday and Im so pleased I did! It is great quality with thick, substantial glass its definitely going to last a long time! Its a great size. The engraving is top notch and is very clear. It came beautifully packaged in the gift box and arrived promptly after placing my order! Great product, would certainly recommend.
Birthday gift for my Son
By Joanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was very impressed by the design and the quality of this mug. I also bought a package of personalize bottle labels. He makes his own beer and bottles it, so he thoroughly enjoyed them. I will definitely order more gifts through the years.
This mug is used in our brewery tasting room
By Greg P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design and order. Fast production time and delivery!
Love this mug
By Trisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - February 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves his personal beer mug's to go with his kegerator in the garage. The mugs are durable for the workbench area and safe in the dishwasher. Everyone thinks they are really cool.
Perfect!
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argos, IN) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an exceptional mug. It exceeded my expectations. It is heavy but you can tell its quality.
Perfect
By Joann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization is perfect. Great quality! Fast shipping!
Great comapnion gift with the magnetic bottle opener!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a young man's birthday in January and he loved it!. For Christmas I gave him the magnetic bottle opener as well and I designed them to match! He was thrilled with both!
A perfect gift combo for him as he started making his own beer in 2015 which is the year I had engraved on glass.
Overall very pleased, I only needed one more space on glass but it still looked awesome. :D
Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - January 19, 2016
This is a very nice mug. I bought it for my boss for his birthday.
Awesome & sick
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, TX) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These beer mugs are awesome.
perfect for daily use
By jana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valrico, FL) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this gift for al ong time friend that lives in Germany and enjoys a beer after along day at work. Can't wait to deliver it in person in 12 day's.
Thrilled!
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my item faster than I anticipated and it looked perfect! I am so happy! Been telling everyone to check out this site!
Awesome
By Jami V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift along with the matching basswood plank sign and it was a huge hit! Quality mug and etching was spot on.
Co-Worker Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Panasoffkee, FL) - January 6, 2016
I got this as a secret Santa gift for a co-worker and he loved it! He was impressed with how heavy the mug is and the personalization. A great product!
Nice Glass
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, MA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print came out as it was shown and the glass itself is very sturdy and nice
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 2, 2016
Nice, heavy glass. The etching was perfect and clear. I would definitely order again.
Great Mug
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, my dad loved it!
great gift
By Jaime C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift.My Brother loved it.Great quality.
mug
By Chantay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very solid and nicely made. I plan to have others made
Beautiful, Heavy Beer Mugs
By Missy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of these mugs for my Uncle as a Christmas gift. I couldn't wait for him to open them. He was very very pleased with the inscription and design, the size of the mug and heaviness of them. He couldn't wait to put them in the freezer for a nice cold one.
Huge Mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - December 29, 2015
Really cute gift for my beer-loving relatives! The mug was so much bigger than I expected but the personalization on it was so cool. Worth the money.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved