Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Bar Sign Personalized 25 oz. Deep-Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mugs - Engraved Bar Sign - 11908
Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(153)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - December 7, 2012
I went back and ordered a second one. Great Quality!
Awesome Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 5, 2012
I just ordered this for my boyfriend for Christmas and I think he'll love it. The etching has a good depth, it's not too shallow but not too deep either. I LOVE seeing the work done in the scrolls because it looks just amazing.

Has a nice heavy bottom to it as well and what seems like a sturdy handle. Thanks! =)
wow!
By Andy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know the other reviews commented on how heavy they were, but I was NOT expecting anything close to what I received. These mugs are AMAZING. The engraving is raised, so the glass is textured. They're flawless.
I have ordered 6 so far!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These steins are much bigger than they look and very heavy! Great quality ! The best is the quality of the engraving. It is a wonderful gift. I was sad to see them go on sale AFTER i ordered my 5th one though.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenai, AK) - November 27, 2012
This mug is great! High Quality, heavy, love the handle AND base. Also love how great the inscription looks!! Highly recommend. Will be ordering another in the future.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - November 26, 2012
I received this product in two days. When I opened the box I was very impressed with the quality of this item. I would recommend this mug to anyone who has that special person in their life who is a beer drinker. If not then just a conversation piece would be an asset to your bar area in your home.
So Perfect I ordered 4 more!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is heavy and large! The etching and overall look of this was so very impressive, I ordered 4 more for other people on my gift list! Great gift!
gift review
By sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white lake, MI) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift. going ti 40th birthday today, and can't wait to take this. thanks
I can't wait until Christmas to give this to the recipient!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL 35235-3312, AL) - October 16, 2012
This mug is great. It's made of good quality thick glass. The etching was flawless. I am so excited about giving this as a Christmas gift that I almost couldn't wait to show it to him when it was delivered. I just know he's going to love it! =)
MUST SHOP HERE AGAIN..!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 12, 2012
AMAZING QUALITY! WAY MORE THAN WHAT I EXPECTED!THANK YOU :D
Perfect for the hard to shop for brother
By Carlie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is beautiful in person and of good weight. And the etching is far deeper then I imagined. I think it will be perfect for my brother and his wife!
Awesome Mug
By Frank V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest , CA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this Mug for a friends Birthday, it arrived we opened the box and we were more than pleasantly surprised, the etching and the quality of the glass was impressive. Needless to say our friend was more than surprised and has enjoyed it daily. Thanks again. F&M
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Saline, TX) - September 28, 2012
This website made it so simple to find a really nice beer mug and customize it perfectly for what I was trying to accomplish. Delivery was right on time and my boyfriend loved it. This is my new favorite place to shop.
Fast and professional!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 15, 2012
What a fantastic glass! I ordered as a gift for my boyfriend, and he loved it. The customization was easy, the glass came quickly, and the etching looks professional! It is a much deeper etch than I anticipated, and I was happily surprised!

my brother in law loved it!
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this beer mug to my brother in law for his 21st birthday and he absolutely loves it:) Turned out really great as always and now my other brother in law is about to order one. As usual very happy with personalization mall.com.
Great gift for a special birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - September 11, 2012
I gave this to my brother to commemorate his 50th birthday. It looks great, quality was even better than expected, it was well-packed and shipped in a nice box, and my brother loved it. Thanks!
great gift for beer lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - September 6, 2012
I got this mug as a wedding gift for my future brother in law. He, his father, and brother are all, what I like to call, beer connoisseurs (his dad even has beer on tap at his house) and thought it would be the perfect wedding/housewarming gift for him. I used the word "Brewery" instead of "Tavern" and put their wedding year on it. It came out really nicely and the mug is really heavy and durable feeling. This is a good quality product.
Very pleased customer
By Lynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk City, WI) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was this a great gift for my husband's birthday, I ordered it on Saturday not expecting to receive it before the big day (Thurs) and was very pleased to get it on Wednesday.
Love love love this item!!!
By Vanessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for all the groomsmen and they loved it!! I added their nicknames so it added that personal touch.
Top-notch etching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - July 16, 2012
Before buying, and after reading the reviews, I had already assumed the etching would be good quality but once I received them, I was blown away with the quality. I bought several of these for my groomsmen and ushers for my upcoming wedding and I know, without a doubt, these will be a hit.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, CT) - July 6, 2012
I was over the top pleased with my recent purchase. The quality was what I expected, nice hefty mugs with deep, beautiful etching.
Great Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 6, 2012
I purchased 4 of these for my groomsmen. They look Great! Solid glass, not too heavy, and look like they belong in a Bar.
For the Dad who's hard to buy for...
By Scott F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trexlertown, PA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a great Father's Day gift and PersonalizationMall.com made it easy. My father-in-law was very impressed with the quality and detail. “For a man who appreciates a good beer, this Deep Etch Beer Mug makes any beer the perfect beer.”
I recommend PersonalizationMall.com for when you need that “extra special gift” with an amazing variety to choose from.
Beautiful product and fast shipping
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order today and I am very impressed! The mugs are beautiful--with the starburst design at the base, the etched design, and the thick (sturdy) glass--and the turnaround time was remarkable fast. I placed my order on a Sunday evening and, with 2-day shipping, I received my order on Wednesday. (Note: I live in Seattle and I think these shipped from California.) I cannot wait to see my friends' reactions when I give them their housewarming gift on Saturday.
Best mug ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 25, 2012
this is truly the bestest beer mug ever!! It's heavy & thick! The engraving is amazing. U could feel the thickness of the engraving on the glass .. This is a great classic mug.. Better than those stainless steel plated mugs u buy at the mall... I really impressed my hubby on fathers day with this.. If u have a beer drinker to buy for.. This is ideal!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 25, 2012
Great quality! Awesome design! We are actualy thinking of getting a few more!
Looks great & arrived quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - June 24, 2012
Heavy, beautiful, perfect... Wish it came with graphics options like a horse or sailboat.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - June 22, 2012
The glass is large and very good quality. The etch work in it looks really great. It couldn't have been better.
Love, Love, Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - June 21, 2012
We ordered five of these mugs and was pleasantly surprised by the quality. These are heavyweight mugs and the etching is top notch. We personalized each for our groomsmen with their nickname and their drink of choice. It made for a fun gift with that personal touch.
Very Nice!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out great and my husband loved them! Quality is top notch for the glass itself and the etching.
Beer Mug
By Shelley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, ME) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this mug! I got it as a Father's Day present for him, and we thought it was gorgeous! The glass etching is quality..the glass itself has weight to it, and is really well made. All in all, we are 100% satisfied with the product, it came fast, and was perfect..will order again for sure!
Excellent service & product
By Evelyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised how quickly the engraving was done & delivery was before the scheduled date. Quality product & service all around!
Wonderful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 13, 2012
Great quality! Definitely will come back and refer others!
2014
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapaau, HI) - September 27, 2014
The Etch Beer Mug looks very well done. The weight of the mug is excellent. This will be perfect for our Xmas party gift.
beer mug
By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug, it is heavy and a great size,the monogram came out beutiful.Very happy.
Franks mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - June 2, 2014
I was very happy with the quality of the etching, very well done. There was an air bubble and of course it was on the front in plain site. I wish it had been on the back. I will order again, just hope no bubble on the front next time.
Great gift for a Beer enthusiast
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually a great gift for either a man or woman. The mug is very well made and sturdy. It looks exactly like the photo pictured. I would have preferred an additional small inscription on the backside as well but either way it is worth the price. It comes in a sturdy box. It is also great to display on a bar or kitchen counter.
Personalized mugs
By PHILLINE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE, GA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs looked great. My brother put them n his new bar in basement. Look great
Wonderful gift. Great big smile received!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 25, 2012
Etching looked wonderfully done! I enjoyed that I could add more than just a name on this particular item. Customizing it further was fun and much more personal. Mug is true to size and a solid functional piece. Can't give it 5 stars yet until receiver gives me feedback after repeated use. This has been one of my favorite items purchased.
Deep Etich?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 17, 2012
The glass is beautiful and I love it.
The only comment I have is that the description says "Deep Etich"
The eitching on the mug was not deep. I have seen much deeper on other simular products. The glass seemed like it could have witheld a little deeper proccessing. Anyway, over all it was a good product. I might just revise the description.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved