Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Bar Sign Personalized 25 oz. Deep-Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mugs - Engraved Bar Sign - 11908
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(163)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Quality Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow, MA) - June 19, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my husband for Father's Day. I ordered it on 6/7/13 and it arrived at my home on 6/13/13, well in time for Father's Day. My husband was thrilled when he opened it and we both agreed it was well made. He loved the personalization. Thank you Personalization Mall.com for carrying and promptly delivering quality personalized items at affordable prices.
Great gift!
By Faye U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, TX) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mother-in-law and she LOVED it. It has quality that I never expected. Would def recommend!
Vintage Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ANA, CA) - June 15, 2013
My brother was delighted to receive this. I had it personalized and sent to him. It arrived much earlier than expected.
Great Mugs for father's day
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - June 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a set of 2 made for Father's day and they came out great!!! They are a think glass with a heavy base and large handle. They are a 25oz mug also which is nice.
Beer me
By Jen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better then I expected. Can not wait to give it to papa on his first fathers day
Beautiful craftsmanship!
By Nina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised to see the actual, sandblasted engraving on these mugs. High quality; will last a lifetime. My son-in-law brews his own beer, and these large, substantial mugs will make a nice Father's Day gift. I am very pleased to be able to give him such nice quality.
High Quality and Quick Shipping
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As many reviews say these mugs are large, heavy and of great quality. It is one thing to read it, it is another to see it. We ordered 7 for groomsman gifts one week before the wedding. I received an email the next day late in the afternoon that they are in the shipping department. Once received and opened they met and exceeded all our expectations. The etching is perfect! No mistakes, nothing broken. The groomsman "loved" them and combined with the home brew 6 pack - these were perfect gifts. They can be customized so many ways for any event that other family members will be getting one very soon. You can not miss with purchasing these mugs.
Great product!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching on the glass turned out wonderfully-- looks just as good as in the picture! The glass itself is larger than I thought it would be, quite heavy and sturdy, and very well made. This will make a great gift for my husband!
Perfect to Give or Keep
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stein is hefty! The vintage bar sign design is eye-catching!
Product features that I like.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - June 2, 2013
I love the mug that I received. I know my husband will love it too. I have ordered a lot of different items from Personalizationmall.com and have never had a problem with anything. Thank you!!
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH ELGIN, IL) - May 25, 2013
So far I have ordered 8 mugs and they are WONDERFUL.
The quality is top notch and the etching is superb.
Every one loved their gift.
It is a heavy mug that is well made.
I have recommended this to my friends and they have ordered it as well.
Thank you for the great product.
Great Service and Fast
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. It was received very quickly,and with no problems.
Great Etching!
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the size and engraving on this mug. Heavy mug and the etching was deep and really looked great. Fun gift for a friend turning 50.
great quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Israel) - May 12, 2013
purchased 4 mugs, they look great, feel great, and the quality of the "personalization" carving is one of the best I've seen. very happy with the result
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - May 10, 2013
Ordered as a gift and he was very please at the quality of the product excellent product very solid and fast shipping
Better in Person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - May 8, 2013
I think my biggest concern with any personalized item is that what you see in the online mockup won't be as good as what you get in person. Here the opposite is true. I ordered 5 mugs for my groomsmen, each with a different name and "bar." So each of my mugs was different. And I'm happy with all 5. Incredibly happy. Each of them looks great. It's a really nice mug, and the glass etching on each is really well done. This is a solid buy, and at a great price!
Great drinker's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 20, 2013
This mug will be a go-to item for many occasions. It's hefty, large size, and beautifully crafted.
Extremely Pleased
By Eunavae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this product. It looks like a very high quality item. Proud to give as a gift.
BEST GIFT IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 9, 2013
This was a graduation gift for someone at my job. As soon as he unwrapped it he was speechless. Could not be happier with the overall product, the design and size of the mug are perfect. Definitely a fan of personalizationmall.com.
Awesome
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my grown son and one for my hubby.They're really nice and sturdy.The design is etched right into the glass beautifully.
Solid, quality feel!
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EULESS, TX) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug looks awesome! Would be a great gift for a home bar. The weight is nice. It feels "solid" - not chintzy. I ordered a second one to have a set of two. Even though they were ordered separately, I cannot see any difference in the quality of the work. So they do a great job and they do it consistently! And they look EXACTLY like the preview picture during the ordering process. Highly recommended!
Thoroughly Impressed!
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very good quality! Thick and holds two beers, yes, TWO! I ordered it as a gift for my husband and we're going to order more to have a set. Definitely recommend this!
Beautifully Done!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - March 2, 2013
I bought this for my son's 50th birthday. He is going to love it, I just know.
Great Quality Mug
By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewadin, MI) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how high quality, heavy duty this mug is; it has a great weight to it and the etching looks very nice.
"Engraved Beer Mug"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 10, 2013
I got my brother this mug as a retirement gift. It was much bigger than I expected. He loved it!
Beer mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug as a birthday gift for my nephew. It turned out great!! The size of the mug and the quality, outstanding. He wil love it. Thank you.
Better than expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - February 8, 2013
I ordered these for my groomsmen. Initially I couldn't write the name like I needed it because it had a lower case letter. I called and spoke with Judy who went above and beyond to help me. She spoke with the individual who does the engraving and then she called me back. He changed the website so you can basically use and letter or number you want to. The mugs arrived and I was blown away. It states "deep etch", and it is. Excellent quality. I chose the gift boxes and put them together myself since it's cheaper. And even those were nice.
But I was more impressed with Judy and her customer service. She was very polite and helpful and followed through when she promised to call me back. She is the reason I will continue to purchase any personalized items from this website.
have a cold one
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very timely delivery product came in excellent condition, I ordered on the phone and their help was terrific. very professional web site. i believe one can order with confidence.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 28, 2013
bought this for a 40th birthday. it turned out awesome and he loved it
Awesome and Creative Gift Idea
By Shopper (Fort Collins , CO) - January 25, 2013
I was so thrilled when I received the personalized mug I created online! The image that helps you visualize what the actual product will look like was spot on. The shipping process was so easy and you are able to track your product each step of the way. My package came right on time and in perfect condition. The engraving on the glass was done very neatly and I couldn't be happier with the quality of this product! The glass is heavy duty and will definitely be able to last a long time. I was very pleased with the product as a whole and would definitely recommend this as a gift!
Love the mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - January 21, 2013
Ordered three of these one for each of my guys for their man cave bars. Superior quality and product but so is everything I get from PM!
Perfect!
By jean m N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e wareham, MA) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited my mug was delivered perfectly just the way I ordered it. I can't wait to give it to my son...unfortunately, I have to wait until April to give it to him. What a great gift idea! I put the year he was born instead of the current year. I love it!
Great find!
By Mandy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, VA) - January 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to personalize product. Great quality. Happy recipient. Cheers all around!
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - January 11, 2013
Mug is really nice and makes a good gift. It is heavy and the deep etch is awesome.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 7, 2013
I got this for my boyfriends birthday and he loved it. It was great quality & it's heavy. He loves it & so do I.
Awesome
By Megan L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two as Christmas gifts. Both came out very nicely. Design was deeply etched into mug so it will not be coming off.
stein
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fella I bought this for was pleasantly surprised, as promised I recieved several days before Christmas.
Vintage Bar Sign Personalized Deep Etch Beer Mug
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, MI) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend these. I purchased 8 mugs and was very pleased with the etching on the front of each.
SO AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 25, 2012
My pawpaw loves his Beer mugs. And when i saw this, i knew i had to get him it. It was his favorite gift, and he loved it. He smiled so big when he opened it! IT was awesome. Thanks so much for putting time and effort in this!
A thrill for my would-be microbrewer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 19, 2012
I was so impressed with the size, weight, and quality of this piece -- my husband has already asked if we can get another so he will have a set!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved