Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wood Baby Cross - Bless This Child - 11932
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personalized cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMAQUA, PA) - October 26, 2014
Very pretty cross. Engraving is beautiful throughout. Makes gift extra special with ability to choose your own personalized message. Nice smooth finish. Cut out letters very nice without rough edges.
very nice
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
have not seen cross but got great feedback for recipient
will use this again
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - October 10, 2014
Our grandson loved it! Perfect gift!
christening gifts and anniversary gifts
By jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldwick, NJ) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
these crosses are beautiful. got one for my grandson a year ago for this christening and just ordered 3 more for his 2 brothers and sister (triplets) on their christening.

i have ordered lots of things and have never, ever been disappointed. delivery is always sooner than expected

keep up the good work.

if you thinking of ordering don't worry, you will not be disappointed!!!
Beautiful cross
By Dianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized cross for my niece as a gift for her christening. It is beautiful and will be a treasure to mark that special day.
Great Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - August 23, 2014
This is one of the most unique and beautiful Christening gifts I have ever seen. The wood is very similar to a birch and is sturdy. If it happened to fall off the wall, it would not chip. I'm so glad I discovered and took a chance on this. The engraving is clear and perfect. Thank you.
Beautifully subtle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - July 20, 2014
I purchase this for my grandson's Baptism. It's perfect because it isn't too youthful where he'll out grow hanging it in his room as above a doorway. The wood is rich and the carving unique . His parents like it as well. I'm seriously considering get this for all the grandkids. I chose not to refer to me, Grandma, on the front but wrote it on the back with a marker.
For our Charlie
By Caroline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been blessed with a special little boy, Charlie. He has screened positive for and findings are consistent with Trisomy 13. We are being told that he will become an angel soon after his birth. We love our boy so very much, but we also understand that he is God's child first. We tell Charlie, "You are ours, we love you, and with you we are well pleased". We looked all over for a cross for Charlie. This personalized item gave us the opportunity to have our special words engraved on it, below his carved name. It was a blessing that we found such the perfect gift for our Charlie.
In addition... It was nice to see what the final gift would look like using the personalization option. It looked just as the image displayed. Secondly the production and delivery was very swift. Easiest company I have ordered from! Thank you all.
Unique & Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - July 5, 2014
This is the Third Cross I have ordered & every time the Cross is Perfect. Everybody always comments on how unique the Cross is. I would recommend this Cross - You will Love it.
very nice baptismal gift
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the wood cross and lettering were unique and nice
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - June 15, 2014
I bought this for a friend expecting her first baby. She loved it. It came out great. I wished it had been a little bigger but it was still beautiful.
Love it....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT PROSPECT , IL) - June 11, 2014
This was a gift at the baby shower..everyone loved it! I just wish it was a little bit bigger..other than that, it was the best gift there!!
Perfect size
By Katie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Looks great on my sons wall! Just the right size!
Repeat Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - May 25, 2014
I am very satisfied with this online store.
The site is easy to navigate.
The item description is exactly everything you need to know when deciding which item to buy.
The check out is easy.
The email notifications on my purchase where exact.

I made a mistake on my spelling and customer service helped me fix it far and above my expectations.

Once again I am a very satisfied customer. I have shopped here for multiple gifts and will continue in the future.
Wonderful gift
By Gaynelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering this for a gift. It's my go to gift when there is a new baby coming. It's personal, original and the quality is outstanding. You cannot go wrong with this! Thank you for making such awesome things. I love this place, I've ordered many things and am always so excited to give my gifts.
Beautiful
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two for Mother's Day. What I like is that they are versatile and can be personalized for more than just children. I imagined them larger so I was surprised that they were so small. It's my own fault for not reading the measurements. Still, I would buy them again for other family and friends.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 3, 2014
I got this for my niece's first birthday. It is beautiful.
Better than expected
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love that you can see the personalization before ordering. As nice as it looked in the preview, it looked even better in person. This is a stunning item. We are giving it to our Grandson and feel certain that he will always treasure it.
Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - April 1, 2014
I was so pleased with the outcome of the personalized cross. They makes great gifts for anyone and it was a quick delivery.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore Hills, OH) - March 25, 2014
Very thin, but very nice!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - March 24, 2014
Just the right size. Quality good, ribbon could have been a little better. Fast delivery.
QUALITY KEEPSAKE / VALUE / GREAT GIFT
By chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vista, CA) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUALITY WAS BETTER THAN WE EXPECTED. EDGES WERE SMOOTH AND NICELY FINISHED. ACCURATELY REPRESENTED IN DESCRIPTION ONLINE. NO COMPLAINTS WHATSOEVER. WE WILL PURCHASE TO CELEBRATE EVERY BIRTH IN THE FUTURE. ESPECIALLY NICE FOR CHILDREN WITH UNUSUAL OR HARD TO FIND PERSONALIZED/NAME PRODUCTS. GOOD VALUE. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS PRODUCT. WE HAVE PURCHASED SEVERAL ALREADY.
Delicate Cross - Love it!
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for a baby shower gift. I just love it and so did the baby's mother. It was created partly through woodburning and is very intricate. I highly recommend it.
Wood cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, NV) - February 17, 2014
I love this cross! It's a wonderful gift at a great price and so personal!
Everything is great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - February 17, 2014
The cross came exactly how we wanted it and looks great. The order shipped very quickly. The parents of the child baptized loved the gift! We are very happy with the purchase.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, NJ) - February 8, 2014
Once again I have to sing your praises! The cross was everything I knew it would be. Excellent quality and personalized perfectly. I continue to trust your company when I need special gifts
perfect and special
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was everything I expected, just wonderful! I have gotten so many amazing gifts from Personalization Mall!
beautifully personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 31, 2014
For those unusual names, this is the perfect special gift! We gave it to our Godson for his Baptism. His family loved it. Yes, it is small, but no smaller than the dimensions listed on the web page. It's beautifully made. I'm thrilled with my purchase.
Awesome & Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - January 28, 2014
I bought this item for a Baptism gift and the parents loved the gift. It was great quality and a very personal gift . I was very happy with this lovely cross.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mountain lakes, NJ) - January 25, 2014
This is going to be part of a christening gift. It is very attractive and I know that it will be a hit.

Extremely pleased with personalized cross
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found your excellent website. I purchased a personalized cross for my new born granddaughter Kailynn. The cross is beautiful and the workmanship is outstanding. Thank you so much.
CHILD CROSS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - January 13, 2014
this cross was for my great grandsons christening..everyone loved it
a very nice keepsake.
Great Gift
By Rita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this gift. The quality was good. It was a little smaller than I anticipated but color, engraving and verse was done beautifully. I purchased it for my grandson's baptism and it was perfect. It will be a beautiful addition to his wall.
re-do at no charge
By Terry Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very customer oriented!!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 6, 2013
I purchased this for my Grandson for his Baptism. The personalization really enhanced it. It was the perfect gift.
It was beautiful
By Ghislaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better that I expected to be. Thank you!
I am very happy with this purchase.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - November 28, 2013
Turned out great & everyone loved it.
Great Product!
By Kellie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duson, LA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized cross was a big hit at the christening of my great nephew. Everyone raved over it, and the website was given out to many. I hope this increases your company sales.
Thanks again!
Perfect christening gift.....
By Valerie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift for a christening or baptism. Very unique and perfect to hang near the baby's crib.
Very pleased
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that you can personalize the cross. Very pleased with the delicacy of the design.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved