Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I realley liked all the items. My friends and family got really impressed with your excellent work & service. See you soon! Thanks!
    ~Ivonne - CA

    Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Baby Cross - Bless This Child - 11932
    Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (79)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    a personalized cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - August 18, 2013
    I was very pleased with the crosses that I ordered for my grandsons. The workmanship was perfect and they were delivered promptly. I would definitely order items again.
    Very pleased
    By Shelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my cousin for her baby shower and she loved it.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - July 14, 2013
    We ordered this for our grandsons Baptism. Everyone raved about how nice it was and special to him because of having his name on the cross. I recommend this for any time you need something for a special gift: Baptism, First Communion or Confirmation. You won't have to worry about someone getting the same thing. The quality was great and it arrived in a timely manner. Thanks.
    Religious cross
    By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this little cross. I thought it was bigger but it was well made and a perfect Baptism gift for any religion
    Perfect gift for baptism!
    By Nelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross was a gift for our Godchild on the day of his baptism, and his parents absolutely loved it, as we did! We know that our Grandson will cherish it for years and years to come! I'm not sure how I would select "just the perfect gift" for all of the special occasions we celebrate throughout each year if it were not for PersonalizationMall.com!
    Very precious
    By linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my grand kids baptism. They are so great. Perfect for the occasion and for our precious babies.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - April 20, 2013
    The cross was very nice. It was a hit at the baptism.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent this to welcome a new baby.Recipient LOVE LOVE LOVED IT!!
    Personalized Cross
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were beautiful. I ordered them for 2 adult baptisms.PERFECT and arrived in time for the ceremony.
    Perfect gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - April 2, 2013
    These crosses are beautifully made. Perfect for christening gifts.
    One Of A Kind
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - March 24, 2013
    The cross turnded out beautiful. So very unique. I wish it was twice a big as it is.
    PERFECT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peever, SD) - March 22, 2013
    Exactly what It shouldve been, packaged very well, arrived in short order
    Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cocoa, FL) - March 12, 2013
    Exactly as it is described. Makes a very nice gift. I am a satisfied customer
    Follow up...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - March 8, 2013
    Liked it so much, just ordered two more!
    Beautiful cross...great purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - March 8, 2013
    The cross arrived very quickly! The craftsmanship was flawless! Perfect gift for our son's baptism.
    AMAZING!!!
    By Candace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, FL) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this cross! I received one for my daughter as a gift. And insisted on purchasing one for her older brother so they had matching ones. It's perfect!!
    Made everyone happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfry, MT) - March 1, 2013
    I was very pleased with the cross. Several people asked where I got it.
    Baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - February 16, 2013
    The cross for my grandson is beautiful!! We love it. Your company delivers excellent products and service. Thank you
    Absolutely beautiful
    By JOYCE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH PORT, FL) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two wooden crosses for my great-grandchildren's babtism. They were loved by everyone, and were immediately hung on the walls above their beds. I am very pleased with this purchase and have placed another order for a friend's wedding.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - February 2, 2013
    We ordered two of these crosses for our nephews baptism in NC that we weren't going to be there for. My sister and brother-in-law got them and called and told us how much they loved them. She posted pictures to Facebook so we could see and they turned out AWESOME! Definitely keeping these in mind for any friend's or family's future babies!! THANK YOU!
    Beautiful piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerport, NY) - January 4, 2013
    Such a beautiful cross. The engraving came out amazing. Received compliments and oohs and ahhs!
    Happy customer
    By Hidee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this for my granddaughter first Christmas. Loved it very happy with my purchase. Will order from this company again.
    INSPIRATIONAL
    By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cross for my son's Baptism...truly amazing! I have it hanging above his crib and it makes me smile every time I look at it. So special!
    Very satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shell Lake, WI) - November 10, 2012
    The product was very well made. Shipping was super fast. Very satisfied and will definitely order from company again.
    Excellent Choice
    By Eufemia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NM) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a friend as a baby shower gift, and she loved it!!! The wood is very durable and you can see the name very clearly. Would make a good door hanger for a babies room...
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - October 3, 2012
    I was so pleased when I got my Cross in the mail. It was beautiful. I liked that you could preview what it looked like before you purchased it. I changed the wording many times using this feature, until I got it just right. I give it the highest rating and was so happy to give it as a special gift.
    Personalized Wood Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - September 30, 2012
    I'm very pleased with the beauty and quality of this personalized wood cross. Plus I was amazed at how quickly the order was delivered! It made a lovely Christening gift for my granddaughter.
    Baby's Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - September 18, 2012
    Love it. It was a bit smaller than what i thought it would be but still loved it.
    Baby Dedication
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - September 7, 2012
    The perfect gift for a baby's baptism or dedication-beautiful!!
    This came so very quickly after I had placed my order.
    Personalized Wood Cross
    By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, IA) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice cross, was perfect size and a unique baptism gift.
    Happy with this product.
    By Sabrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my nephews baptism and am very pleased. It is quite smaller than I thought it would be, but is beautiful nonetheless.

    I ordered it on a Monday morning and had it by Friday! Very fast shipping.
    So personal
    By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoystown, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this cross as a Baptism gift for a child who was turning a year old. I was very happy with my purchase. The cross is lightweight and will not be a problem to hang it up anywhere. It is a treasure created especially for the child to have for a lifetime.
    Amazing!
    By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross is amazing! It is so perfect! I bought it for my Godson's baptism and everyone LOVED IT including me! I can't say enough great words about Personalization Mall! I have purchased from them in the past & they have never let me down. Great Company, Fast Service & Excellent Quality! Thank you Personalization Mall ~ Keep up the fantastic job!
    Birth of a child gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 20, 2012
    Beautiful cross, good workmanship. Highly recommended.
    nice gift
    By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the thank you note from the recipient saying it was beautiful and very unique.
    Beautiful little Cross
    By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really pleased with this Cross because not only could you personalize it with a name but also with Your own prayer.
    baptismal gift
    By susie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was the perfect gift for our grandson's baptism! the wooden cross with his name plus a personal note from grandma and papa with the date makes it a wonderful keepsake for years to come.
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 31, 2012
    Very pleased with this personalized cross. So pretty!
    Perfect for baptism
    By Jo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for our grandson's baptism. I would have liked it better had it been larger and slightly heavier, but otherwise, it was perfect. The fact that it can be personalized makes it even more special, and we loved the way the name is carved into the wood.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 5, 2014
    Lettering and detail were perfect. The cross came just as I wanted it. The cross was quite a bit smaller than I anticipated but it is possible I did not see the dimensions listed in the online catalog.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved