Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This site is great. I had so many choices and got to personalize thingsexactly how I wanted. Thanks for your flexibility.
~Shirley - MD

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wood Baby Cross - Bless This Child - 11932
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Good Enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 4, 2013
I bought this for a neighbor's son who was baptized. I was a little disappointed because I thought it would have been larger and thicker. It was probably listed in the description though. Overall it was nicely made and a good little gift.
Love it!
By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is small but it arrived in a timely manner. I LOVE personalized gifts most of the time anyway so I buy them a lot. Product looks very nice and my baby cousin can keep it for a long time.
Nice workmanship
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the Cross was a little smaller than I expected, the workmanship is really good, and all who have seen it like it very much.
communion gift
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallitzin, PA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter for her First Holy Communion. It arrived very quickly and looks great! My only wish was that it came in a bigger size!
Really pretty but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round lake, IL) - April 14, 2013
This is a really pretty wooden cross. There is nothing else like it on the market that I could find . it would be really nice if it were larger . seems reasonable to make it larger and still be the same price. If you could fit a verse on it instead of just a few words that would also be helpful! But I did read the reviews and I knew it would be smaller and still bought it it is still a great product!
CHRISTENING GIFT
By maryann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THIS UNIQUE CROSS. WISH IT WAS A LITTLE BIGGER......HOWEVER, STILL RATING A 4 STAR !!
A little to small
By Alvina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is actually gorgeous but it looks quite larger on line and I wish it was bigger but still pretty made very well will buy again
Very beautiful
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is very pretty and I really do love it but it is small.
Nice gift
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peosta, IA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift from our young daughter to her baby cousin for his baptism. It is dainty, so be sure you check the measurements. Very pleased!
small but beautiful
By Clare S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my godson's first communion. I love it for a boy or girl. It's smaller than I envisioned but so nice that I am ordering another one for my daughter.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pettisville, OH) - January 6, 2013
It was much thinner then I thought it would be but it is absolutely gorgeous.
I believe it is perfect not only for a baby but also for my future 9 year godson to be.
Thank you and I will order another again in the future!
cross
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my grandson's christening, it looks nice hanging over his crib!
Very nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - October 5, 2012
Good quality in workmanship. I was a little disappointed in the size but that was probably my fault. I know the measurements were in the description. A nice gift for any occasion.
timeless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2012
This item is small and cute, perfect for a nursery. It is a simple style to go with any decor and never look outdated.
What I was looking for
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the craftsmanship of this product. It is the perfect small gift for a baptism.
Beautiful
By Abby Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized cross is so beautiful and adds the perfect touch to a little ones room. I got it for my niece for her baptism and it was the perfect gift. It is a little small but that being said I knew that when I bought it given the dimensions, I think it would be amazing as a slightly bigger cross. Considering the size of it, the quality is sturdy and well made. I would suggest this to anyone looking for something to add to a gift or to get something small.
This was a great baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 3, 2012
My good friend baptized her daughter and I bought this for her. She loved it. It fit the occasion and it was personalized, which made it even more special.
Small"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha , WI) - March 28, 2014
I purchased this as a baptism gift for wall decor but it is very very small.. I will still give it to them but a bit disappointed in the size and thickness is more like a tree ornament!
Surprised of the small size cross.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - September 2, 2013
I was surprised how small the cross was. I loved the carved name & the engraving.
small cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 22, 2013
The cross was so pretty, but i just expected a bigger cross, i was a bit disappointed.
Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - July 19, 2013
Cute but VERY small
Very nice but smaller than I expected
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew who is getting baptized at an older age (4 years old). I didn't want anything too babyish. I love the design but wish it was larger considering the price. I bought a different style of cross for another present and it was thicker and bigger. Beautiful craftsmanship but just disappointed in the size.
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - April 8, 2013
Guess I didn't read the measurements because this was much smaller than expected. I really like it, but it isn't much bigger than a Christmas ornament. I was expecting a little bit larger cross.
Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Granada, CA) - March 30, 2013
Nicely done, but disappointed, much smaller and thinner that I was expecting, then it's not even in a box, just a cardboard envelope. Kinda cheap looking so now I need to buy something else to go with it. Guess I didn't read the dimensions
Very Fragile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - March 3, 2013
It looks great but it's very lightweight, making it easy to break.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - January 14, 2013
Unique gift for christening because you can personalize. But arrived with an odor of burnt wood or clove smell. Airing it out and hope the smell goes away by christening. No one else mentioned this in reviews so don't know why its just me but had to mention it
Dedication gift for my Great Nephew
By Merle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner,, KS) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wished I would have checked the dimensions. I thought it would be larger. The product was nice but I was expecting something slightly larger.

Beautiful but very small
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a great job but unless you are looking for something the size of a large ornament probably not the best choice. I should have checked the dimensions as I was disappointed.
smaller cross than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - October 14, 2012
The cross is a bit smaller than I expected. It is also very thin and seems a bit "cheap" looking. The name and words make it appear nicer.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - March 25, 2014
This is the first item I have ordered from you that I was not pleased with. I felt it was very thin which in my opinion gave it a cheap appearance.
Not worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 11, 2014
It's a nice personal cross but I thought it would be heavier. Extremely lightweight! Highly disappointed in quality and packaging.
Nice, but not what you see
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinderhook, NY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this item and thought that it was unique and represented the cross well, I just did not realize that it was so small. When looking at the photo, it looks about 12 inches high by 12 inches wide, (read the size) it is much smaller than it appears, but is the right size listed. If I knew that it was so small, I would have not purchased this one, rather looked for something different or had it made else where. Don't be fooled by the size. Plus the wood is flimsy and easy to crack or break, Choose something different
DISAPPOINTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 18, 2012
Although the cross was unique in its cut-out name design,the
size was smaller than imagined and the printing was barely legible.
It seemed more like an ornament than a cross for the wall.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - September 16, 2012
Realize you get what you pay for, but still was disappointed in the size and thickness of this piece. Probably won't even give it to who I ordered it for. Does not look as good as the photo does.
Disappointed
By Ronni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with this cross. Very small and thin piece of wood. Not at all what it looked like on- line. The price is exorbitant for the shoddy piece of work. This was a gift for my grandson's first communion. I am going to look on another site for a much nicer cross. I am sure that won't be hard to do. Will never order anything from here again.
Very disappointed - Way tooo small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - March 17, 2014
I am so disappointed with this product. The picture is very misleading. It is the size of an ornament. Plus I am very disappointed in how Personalization Mall handled my online chat. Since others have complained about the misleading picture and the real size of the cross, you would think that they would make this larger instead of disappointing their customers. From now on, I will need to read the negative reviews first. Never had to do that before. Sad....
Tooooooo small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 9, 2013
nice- but image ptovided gives impression that cross is much larger-- extremely too small as gift- especially fo the price
Wood Cross item 1932
By BRENDA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, NJ) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am very disappointed in the quality of this product. It is made of 1/4" thick alder wood which feels and looks like cardboard (could snap the item in half using my small hands)- will send back. Can't possible give someone this as a gift, looks like a cheesy. Guess I was paying for the laser cutting on the thin alder wood.
so small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 6, 2013
Its not worth the price. It's too small.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, VA) - December 26, 2012
The picture made the product look much bigger than it was. I probably should have looked at the specs, but was so happy with the find (at least picture wise) that I must have missed them. I was very disappointed when I received the cross. It is not "wood", but a material that is made to look like wood (I don't even know the name of the "material" is). I have gotten many gifts from PersonalizationMall.com that I have been thrilled with, but this was not one of them. I was very disappointed.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved