Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site...I have been very satisfied with your service and personalized gifts. I love personalized gifts, especially on clothing :) Thanks again from a very satisfied customer!
    ~Elizabeth - CA

    Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket For Girls customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Blankets for Girls - Baby Love - 12027
    Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (74)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Always perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, IL) - October 11, 2013
    We have purchased this personalized blanket four times and each time they are beautiful and very much appreciated by the loved ones in our family!
    Great Baby Gift
    By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - October 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am responsible for buying gifts to new babies, or any special occasion for my church. Over the years I have bought gifts for new moms and while all were liked this baby blanket got excellent comments from everyone who saw it. The mom just recently asked me for information where I ordered the blanket from because her daughter loves the blanket so much she is afraid it will be worn out and she wants to put it away for a keepsake! Thank you for the beautiful blanket and excellent quality.
    HappyGrandmother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, TN) - September 28, 2013
    The embroidered blanket was absolutely beautiful. Very well pleased with the quality and my daughter-in-law loved it as well.
    Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket
    By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received the product, it was just as beautiful as shown on the website. The embroidery is beautiful and well made. The blanket was very soft. Absolutely loved it.
    pink baby blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - August 12, 2013
    the blanket is so pretty and softer thank I thought it would be. it came really fast. I live it and cnt wait till my daughter gets here to wrap her in it. will definitely purchase more items from this site .
    Liked everything
    By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to order and came through perfect. Customer service was wonderful. NO complaints
    perfect
    By Sarah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my niece (due in oct) my sister cried and said it was so beautiful
    Super soft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 28, 2013
    I received this blanket as a gift and loved it so much, that I sent it as a gift as well! It is super soft and my baby lives it. The personalization is top notchM highly recommend,
    Lovely gift for baby!!
    By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several of these embroidered blankets as baby gifts...it's rather a tradition by now!! Each one, this one included, has surpassed my expectations!! The blanket is very soft and cuddly, and the embroidery is really nice. These blankets become keepsakes, with the name and birthdate on them, and the babies, as well as the parents, love them. So happy that they are available and so beautiful!!!
    Thrilled
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - June 24, 2013
    This was the second time I ordered this blanket. I hadn't seen either one since they were shipped to the receipents. Both times, I received rave reviews from the grandparents of the baby. They said that their children loved the blanket and thought it was beautiful. I then ordered a third one a week later as another gift. This one I had sent to me. I thoroughly agree with all the reviews. The blanket is a nice size, is soft, and the embroidery is beautiful. I will definitely order this item again as a baby gift.
    Perfect first blankie :)
    By valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berlin, NJ) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is a perfect gift for a little girl to have as her first blankie! It is very soft and the lettering looked awesome!
    This is a great gift!
    By michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring lake, NJ) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've sent this to at least 10 of my friends who've had babies and they all love it! They really appreciate the thought that goes into the personalization. The quality of the blanket is amazing and the price, usually with 10-20% off, at less than $50 bucks is a perfect price point. I typically put first & middle names with the baby's birthday underneath. I usually send directly to the person beautifully wrapped by PMall and a personalized card. The whole package always goes over very big!
    She loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - May 18, 2013
    I bought it as a baby gift for a friend at work. I had it sent directly to her. When she got it in the mail she was so happy. I had paid for the gift wrap service and she said the presentation was so lovely. She said the blanket was so soft and so cute. The embroidery was perfect. She said it is a gift her first born daughter can cherish for a lifetime.
    Second Purchase!
    By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We loved the first one so much (and so does my 14 month old) that we had to buy a second one so we'd have a spare. Super soft and snuggly and seems to be very well made!
    Love these blankets!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber, UT) - May 15, 2013
    Love these blankets! Wish we could still pick the font though we love the block print instead. Very good quality of blanket, GREAT gifts!!
    TOO CUTE
    By HOLLY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIMAS, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS BLANKET IS SO SOFT, THE PERSONALIZED NAME AND GRAPHIC LOOK SO CUTE. IT COMES IN A CLEAR, HEAVY PLASTIC ZIPPER BAG, SO IT WON'T BE TOUCHED BY ANYONE EXCEPT FOR MOMMY WHEN SHE GIVES IT TO HER BABY. IT WAS SO NICE, I BOUGHT ONE IN BLUE FOR ANOTHER FRIEND.
    Baby loves her Baby Love Blanket
    By A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only is the blanket soft and cuddly is it trimmed with the ever popular satin that babies find so soothing. The artwork is flawless and I am so happy that I was able to choose the graphic, font and colors. Because I was able to see a picture of the ‘finished’ product before I ordered I was at ease. When I received the blanket I thought it was great, but when I saw how the baby girl loved it I changed my rating to spectacular.
    Such a cute blanket!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - April 17, 2013
    I was shocked when I felt how soft this blanket is! It is by far the softest baby blanket I have ever felt! Great quality!
    Grateful
    By Jimmie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobridge, SD) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this blanket for my new lil niece and it is absolutely beautiful. The quality of the fabric is wonderful. At least I know it will last her for years to come. If my brother compliments it then you know it's good because guys are just not that into details. Once again...Thank you for a great product! Now I get to do some wedding shopping and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!!!
    loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chateaugay, NY) - April 1, 2013
    very nice Quality and very soft!
    Sweet Baby Blanket
    By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, PA) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blanket was so very soft and the embroidery was beautiful. I highly recommend this item to anyone looking for a beautiful baby gift.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, ID) - March 18, 2013
    Well made with beautiful stiching! Very happy with my purchase.
    So Soft!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - March 16, 2013
    My one year old daughter loves her new snuggly blanket! It is extremely soft and the personalization is very nicely done. I will probably buy a second blanket for back-up (for when we have to wash the first one). I highly recommend it.
    Great gift
    By Loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a friend. She loved it
    Love the blanket!
    By JEFF C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my third Granddaughter's birth. Its so soft and fuzzy and very well made. The name embroidered looks great and makes is soo worth purchasing! If I am lucky enough to have any more grand kids, I will be buying more of these!
    Great baby gift
    By Bettie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a pink and blue personalized baby blanket for my brother's twin boy and girl. My sister-in-law loved it! This is the second time I've purchased this blanket and the first person loved it as well. The size and quality of the blanket couldn't be better. I highly recommend this product.
    But this blanket ! You won't be sorry
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin , CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is AWESOME!!! It's very well crafted, the embroidery is skillfully done, great quality & so soft! I purchased it for a family member who'd just had a baby girl & she loved it!
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only was the blanket beautiful and the personalization excellent, the items were shipped and arrived very quickly. Highly recommend this service to all.
    Cutest Blanket!!!
    By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this blanket at least 5 different times now for different people and every single mother has loved the blanket so much. They all have said how extremely adorable the blanket is and how soft it is!! I highly recommend this blanket for a boy or a girl as I have bought both! You will not be disappointed!!!
    Soft, sweet and cuddly blanket!!
    By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this blanket! It is so soft and the embroidery on it was done perfectly! My daughter loved this gift for my sweet granddaughter.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - January 23, 2013
    Great quality blanket. Very soft and thick. My daughter loves it!
    Love this blanket!!!
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blanket is beautiful! It's so soft! I can't wait to give it to the new parents tomorrow as I know they will love it as much as I do. Thanks!
    great gift
    By Evonne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second one I have purchased for a newborn! Nice quality and great keepsake.
    So much more than what I expected!
    By Kelly A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received my Baby Love Blanket today and I am so thrilled with this purchase! I got the pink blanket for my soon-to-be-born niece and it is so soft and snuggly. The embroidery is perfectly done and the colors and design I selected are true to what they show here on the site. In person it is so much more than what I thought I was going to be getting. I feel silly admitting this but I kind of teared up a little at just how wonderful this is going to look in her butterfly themed nursery. I know my sister-in-law will LOVE this and I can’t WAIT to give it to her when we have her shower. I HIGHLY recommend this as a purchase for anyone looking to get a new mom a blanket for their nursery, you won't be disappointed with this.
    Good, but expensive
    By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman , OK) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It seemed a little overpriced for the quality of the blanket. However, the parents absolutely loved seeing their baby's name and date of birth on the blanket. Their joy made the price worth it.
    baby blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (w. simsbury, CT) - August 28, 2013
    Very nice gift. the only improvement would be an updated or no ribbon binding. It is enjoyed by the 5 or so babies I've sent it to.
    Beautiful blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - July 2, 2013
    I love how soft the blanket is and the lettering is just how I ordered. Very cute blanket! I actually ordered if for my ferret and she loves it too!
    Baby Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, CA) - May 31, 2013
    This is a nice soft blanket. The size is a little small but ok. The personalization quality is good.
    Very soft, but a little spendy...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST FARGO, ND) - April 7, 2013
    The blanket is very nice but a little spendy, and I notice the plush is a little higher the name, so it blends a little with the blanket but it was fast shipping and I will order again, the owl is so cute!
    Disappointed
    By Ryan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this blanket in the last two years for my first two girls and they love them. I just had another baby and bought one for her and the blanket was a lot smaller than the other blankets.... I was disappointed.... I want the other size back...
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved