Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I don't normally come back and leave comments, but this time - I must. The fluted toasting glasses that I got are absolutely beautiful. The price was excellent and the personalization on both of them...
~CELIA - OH

God Bless Baby Personalized Silver Picture Frame customer reviews

Engraved Silver Baby Picture Frames - God Bless Baby - 12081
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 22, 2014
Purchased this as a gift for nephew's baptism. It is beautiful and the engraving makes it so personal. FYI the silver material is very shiny - almost like a mirror.
Very happy...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - August 2, 2014
This is the third frame I've purchased for new babies! They are well received.
Uniquely beautiful gift
By Marianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is my go-to site for unique gifts for milestone occasions. I thought the silver-toned baby frame was just the thing to send my cousin who became a first-time grandpa. He loved receiving this special holder for his beautiful new granddaughter's photo. It arrived very quickly and in a sturdy box. Satisfied customer again.
Great picture frame
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg , PA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, and more special because it's personalized. It's something that will be kept forever.
Beautiful frame for gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwaters, NY) - January 22, 2014
Loved the frame, just wished I payed attention to its size, wish it were a bit bigger.
Fabulous Frame!
By Christine M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful silver frame for my newest granddaughter and it is fabulous!! Excellent heavy duty frame, solidly built and instantly became a family heirloom with her name on it.
Another use for this product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - September 7, 2013
Three lovely "God Bless Baby" frame made a personal memorial gift for a child's family, simply substitute dates for words in the message box. These frames are a finer quality than the photo can do justice.
Super cute!
By Marce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift for a baby baptism and they absolutely loved it!
Beautiful, just beautiful!!
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the quality of this frame.
Baptism Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - April 30, 2013
Another great gift from Personalization Mall. The frame came in on time and exactly as described. The quality of the product was exceptional for the price. It was a great add on to my Baptism gift.
Sweet
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet and classy frame. A great choice when you don't have all the weight and length info.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West hills, CA) - April 21, 2013
Love this for Baptism.
very pretty frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - April 9, 2013
Very pleased with this frame. Worth the money. I never bought one thing that I didn't like from this company!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - March 31, 2013
I had trouble selecting just one item from the many wonderful choices, but I believe I made THE best choice!! This picture frame is absolutely beautiful. The personalization is very well done. This item exceeded my expectations. It is a gift for a friend's baby and I feel good giving this as a gift. If the opportunity presents itself in the future, I will order this again - in a heartbeat. It is of superb quality.
Loved it!
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a friend who is due any day now. She said she will put in William's first picture in it. I loved it??
Perfect Gift
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect baptism gift - a lovely, quality frame to remember a very special day.
Baby Frame
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful!!
Perfect Baptism gift
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this lovely frame to our God daughter to commemorate her baptism. It looked beautiful and was a huge hit with her parents!
Engraved Dedication Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, OH) - October 19, 2012
I was looking for a Dedication gift for our first grandson. I did an internet search and happened upon the Personalization Mall website. After seeing the God Bless Baby Personalized Frame on the site I continued to shop, but could not find a better gift. The website and ordering process were very efficient and I received the gift via regular postal mail within ten days of ordering. The quality of the frame and engraving were as represented and at a very good price point. A perfect gift. I will definitely shop again as I need personalized gifts.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eatontown, NJ) - October 15, 2012
Perfect gift for new baby or christening
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 7, 2012
The picture frame is nice and I love the personalization with the date. I'm sure every parent would like one to display their baby's baptism picture.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - October 1, 2012
Beautiful picture frame....very classy. The "God Bless" is a very stylish font & so special to have baby's name & date of Christening for remembrance.
Baptism frame
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, smaller than I expected. Made a nice Baptism gift for twins.
Very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - September 7, 2013
Used for our son's baptism, was perfect for the occasion. Only gave 4 stars because I wish the frame was just a tad larger and held a standard sized picture (either 3 1/2 x 5 or 4 x 6). Otherwise I love it and would buy it again, even despite the size.
Best gift for an Aunt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside, FL) - June 28, 2013
I bought two frames for my sister and sister in law. They are so beautiful! The frame is smaller than what I imagined, but it's still a cute gift to give!
sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - June 1, 2013
Would have given another star bc its just so lovely but it was smaller than I thought it would be. Just loved it!
Beautiful!
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and price of this frame! It was a little smaller than I imagined it, but I didn't check the specs. It is very beautiful and would recommend this, my friend recieved it yesterday from me at her baby shower and loved it!
JazyEb's God Bless Baby Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 8, 2013
I absolutely loved this product. However, I would be nice to see the framing available in a popular picture size (4x6, 3x5, 5x7). I had to print a picture and then play around with the sizing.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved