Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Paw Prints On Our Heart Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Picture Frame - Paw Prints On Our Heart - 12125
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - June 12, 2016
Bought three differnt gifts for friend who recently lost pets. This was the best by far. Really nice quality. The 3D engraving and halo was really well done.
Love this frame
By julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floydada, TX) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this frame.It looks just like the picture.It is made very good.I wanted something in memory of my dog that just passed away and this frame was perfect for his picture.
In loving memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - April 17, 2016
Bought this beautiful personalized frame for one of my friends in loving memory of her beloved dog. She absolutely loved it and right away displayed it with her favorite picture. Great quality as always and super fast shipping...thank you again
Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 22, 2016
One word to describe the item that I purchased is AWESOMENESS! I love the memorial frame for our dog Diamond.Great quality and beauty. I will definitely make other purchases from Personalization Mall.com. Thank you very much!
Best products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - February 5, 2016
I've ordered from this company twice now and both products have been of outstanding quality and with a quick delivery. I won't go anywhere else for my personalized gifts or any gifts for that matter. Well done Personalization Mall.
perfect tribute for my Furry Friend
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nEW cARLISLE, OH) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my frame keepsake for my furry Friend BUDDY...I'm always pleased with the speed I get my products and the quality . THANK YOU !
Great memorial
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect way to memorialize your best friend!!
Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - January 10, 2016
Another Fine Job by personalization mal!
Dog photo frame
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Loved it.
Item as decribed
By Kristi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone , MI) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when this frame arrived! Totally good quality, arrived pretty quickly and was exactly as decribed! We love it!!! thank you!!
Simply perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tangent, OR) - June 22, 2015
Bought this for a colleague who had recently lost her dog (15 yrs) due to old age. It was simply just what was needed as a way to hold close and remember such an important part of her life.
Perfect
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochesterr, MN) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
In a time when nothing seems to lift my spirits, this simple picture frame was exactly what I needed to ease the pain. It's exactly as it looks and is even nicer than I thought it would be when it arrived. BTW, it was at my doorstep in 3 days ... amazing. I think you'll be pleasantly surprised ... well worth the purchase.
Heartwarming
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother who lost his Austrailian Shepard to bone cancer at the age of two. He was very touched by the frame and the photo of his "Cheyenne".
Beautiful memorial item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dravosburg, PA) - April 1, 2015
The quality of my frame is exactly what I wanted. It is beautiful!
They loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 29, 2014
I gave this frame to my brother after his dog passed at the age of 15. They loved it and thought it was a beautiful way to remember their sweet boy. The quality was great and the price was just right.
Beautiful memorial piece
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of this frame. It arrived in a very timely manner and packaged well to prevent damage in transit. It is the focal point of the memorial I created for my recently transitioned beloved cat. I am very grateful.
Kitty Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - September 28, 2014
Wonderful way to remember my sweet Groovy...TY!!
More than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana , CA) - September 20, 2014
Just received my frame.
I was surprised how nice it really was.
I wanted a nice frame for my kitty Mugsy.
I recently lost him from cancer.
I wanted a frame to put his picture in. This was perfect and added bonus was the way they personalized the frame.
I'm very happy with my purchase.
PERFECT!
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched high and low for a nice memorial frame for my fur baby and when I finally decided on this one, I was not disappointed at all when it arrived. The quality was AMAZING and it actually looked a lot better in person. I will keep ordering from this company with quality products like this!
Paw Prints Frames Help Healing
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given these frames to four different friends and/or family members who have lost fur kids during the past year. Each recipient has indicated how please they are to have such a lovely piece to display a permanent reminder. The frame is top-quality in design and craftsmanship, and delivery is prompt, so dealing with personalizationmall.com is quite easy! I'm so glad we found this website!
Beautiful way to memorialize a pet.
By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. Have purchased it twice....first for a friend and now for a family member who lost a beloved pet. It was greatly appreciated both times.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville , PA) - April 12, 2014
Loved it so much when it came in, was very pleased with it. I would get it again
frame
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest hills, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memorial for a beloved fur baby. Very well made and has brought lots of happiness to those who have received it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - March 11, 2014
Gift for grieving sister-in-law
Love this frame!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame and I am so happy that I purchased it to give to my friend who recently lost her beloved dog, Buddy. The frame is great quality and I love the engraved name & date. I would definitely purchase from Personalization Mall in the future.
Very Fast with Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - November 12, 2013
The order was processed and shipped very quickly, actually surprisingly QUICK! The quality of the frame and personalization was what I've come to expect from "Personalization Mall.com". I would buy this again and have no problem recommending this product to you.
Beautiful Memorial To Pet
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a custom, well made frame. Sturdy. It is a beautiful way to memorialize a pet with the perfect photo!!! Definetly recommend.
Beloved pet
By Judith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't have much to say except that it was more than I expected. Ordering this item did not fail when compared to the photo on line. You will not be disappointed.
A Special Frame For A Special Friend
By Vincent B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the frame was really nice.I loved the personal engraving with my cats name on it.I liked the fact that you could hang it on the wall.We have it hanging in a special place..A great product to pay tribute to a special friend..Thank You
the frame was beautiful. I just love it.
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINE HILL, NJ) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received them, what great workmanship on these frames. I was very happy with them. One was a gift for my friend, her family love it too.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 10, 2013
This is a beautiful and very-well made frame. My little Cassie looks great in it. As an added bonus, the frame arrived several days eariler than expected. If you're looking for a great photo frame to help celebrate the life of your four-legged family member, you can't go wrong with this frame.
Spectacular frame!
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture online does NO justice to the actual frame; exquisite carving!
Feline Version Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 5, 2012
I bought this frame as a memorial to my beautiful cat Hershey. This frame is beautiful and solid wood and has a solid feel to it. The inscription of her name and years are perfectly inscribed with precision. No rough edges or such. High quality, deep cut inscriptions. I HIGHLY recommend this frame. It has brought me great comfort.
Toby frame
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial frame for my sisters pet was beautiful and greatly appreciated.
Super sweet
By Georgina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is super nice in person and a great gift for any "pet parent". Shipment was super fast and I am happy with my purchase.
Perfect
By Mark N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine from work recently lost her sweet dog and I wanted to get her something to memorialize him ~ this ended up being the perfect gift. She immediately put his picture in it and it sits on her desk where she can see him every day. The quality was excellent and the personalization was great ~ I especially loved the little halo above the first letter in his name!
Love this Frame although slightly different than expected
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give this product a 4 1/2 star if there was one. The frame we ordered arrived quickly and in great condition. Personalization was correct. Price was great as item was on sale when I finally got around to ordering it shortly before Christmas - was $6 more earlier. And the 20 percent off coupon pretty much covered the postage charges. The only thing I was disappointed in was that I thought our frame would be exactly as the one above. Can't remember what it looked like in the final picture they sent me showing my personalization. The frame we received while beautiful was all beige natural wood so the pawprint and name did not stand out as well. We are happy with it though and like it enough that we will not send it back. When I first looked at my received product I though the dog's name and date didn't stand out as much as expected and it wasn't until I saw this picture here that I saw why - both corners are done in a darker stain. Oh well - we love the frame we got. It was a Christmas present for my son who lost his beloved lab the past year. He was thrilled and nearly in tears when he saw the gift.
Excellent gift
By Traci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This prodcut arrived timely. It was very well made. Beautiful! My boss loved it. She just lost her dog this November. Would definitely shop this site again.
Sadness of pet loss eased with your frame,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Creek, CO) - December 12, 2014
I did not want something that was cheap looking to represent the death of my Husky. But it is difficult when one can only see the product on line. I was not disappointed when my frame arrived. It will make the loss of my Pepper just a little easier..
Vicki
By Victoria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absoulutely What I was looking for It a beautiful frame Thank you very happy with it
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved