Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Paw Prints On Our Heart Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Picture Frame - Paw Prints On Our Heart - 12125
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochesterr, MN) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
In a time when nothing seems to lift my spirits, this simple picture frame was exactly what I needed to ease the pain. It's exactly as it looks and is even nicer than I thought it would be when it arrived. BTW, it was at my doorstep in 3 days ... amazing. I think you'll be pleasantly surprised ... well worth the purchase.
Heartwarming
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother who lost his Austrailian Shepard to bone cancer at the age of two. He was very touched by the frame and the photo of his "Cheyenne".
Beautiful memorial item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dravosburg, PA) - April 1, 2015
The quality of my frame is exactly what I wanted. It is beautiful!
They loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 29, 2014
I gave this frame to my brother after his dog passed at the age of 15. They loved it and thought it was a beautiful way to remember their sweet boy. The quality was great and the price was just right.
Beautiful memorial piece
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of this frame. It arrived in a very timely manner and packaged well to prevent damage in transit. It is the focal point of the memorial I created for my recently transitioned beloved cat. I am very grateful.
Kitty Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - September 28, 2014
Wonderful way to remember my sweet Groovy...TY!!
More than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana , CA) - September 20, 2014
Just received my frame.
I was surprised how nice it really was.
I wanted a nice frame for my kitty Mugsy.
I recently lost him from cancer.
I wanted a frame to put his picture in. This was perfect and added bonus was the way they personalized the frame.
I'm very happy with my purchase.
PERFECT!
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched high and low for a nice memorial frame for my fur baby and when I finally decided on this one, I was not disappointed at all when it arrived. The quality was AMAZING and it actually looked a lot better in person. I will keep ordering from this company with quality products like this!
Paw Prints Frames Help Healing
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given these frames to four different friends and/or family members who have lost fur kids during the past year. Each recipient has indicated how please they are to have such a lovely piece to display a permanent reminder. The frame is top-quality in design and craftsmanship, and delivery is prompt, so dealing with personalizationmall.com is quite easy! I'm so glad we found this website!
Beautiful way to memorialize a pet.
By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. Have purchased it twice....first for a friend and now for a family member who lost a beloved pet. It was greatly appreciated both times.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville , PA) - April 12, 2014
Loved it so much when it came in, was very pleased with it. I would get it again
frame
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest hills, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memorial for a beloved fur baby. Very well made and has brought lots of happiness to those who have received it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - March 11, 2014
Gift for grieving sister-in-law
Love this frame!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame and I am so happy that I purchased it to give to my friend who recently lost her beloved dog, Buddy. The frame is great quality and I love the engraved name & date. I would definitely purchase from Personalization Mall in the future.
Very Fast with Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - November 12, 2013
The order was processed and shipped very quickly, actually surprisingly QUICK! The quality of the frame and personalization was what I've come to expect from "Personalization Mall.com". I would buy this again and have no problem recommending this product to you.
Beautiful Memorial To Pet
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a custom, well made frame. Sturdy. It is a beautiful way to memorialize a pet with the perfect photo!!! Definetly recommend.
Beloved pet
By Judith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't have much to say except that it was more than I expected. Ordering this item did not fail when compared to the photo on line. You will not be disappointed.
A Special Frame For A Special Friend
By Vincent B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the frame was really nice.I loved the personal engraving with my cats name on it.I liked the fact that you could hang it on the wall.We have it hanging in a special place..A great product to pay tribute to a special friend..Thank You
the frame was beautiful. I just love it.
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINE HILL, NJ) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received them, what great workmanship on these frames. I was very happy with them. One was a gift for my friend, her family love it too.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 10, 2013
This is a beautiful and very-well made frame. My little Cassie looks great in it. As an added bonus, the frame arrived several days eariler than expected. If you're looking for a great photo frame to help celebrate the life of your four-legged family member, you can't go wrong with this frame.
Spectacular frame!
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture online does NO justice to the actual frame; exquisite carving!
Feline Version Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 5, 2012
I bought this frame as a memorial to my beautiful cat Hershey. This frame is beautiful and solid wood and has a solid feel to it. The inscription of her name and years are perfectly inscribed with precision. No rough edges or such. High quality, deep cut inscriptions. I HIGHLY recommend this frame. It has brought me great comfort.
Toby frame
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial frame for my sisters pet was beautiful and greatly appreciated.
Super sweet
By Georgina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is super nice in person and a great gift for any "pet parent". Shipment was super fast and I am happy with my purchase.
Perfect
By Mark N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine from work recently lost her sweet dog and I wanted to get her something to memorialize him ~ this ended up being the perfect gift. She immediately put his picture in it and it sits on her desk where she can see him every day. The quality was excellent and the personalization was great ~ I especially loved the little halo above the first letter in his name!
Excellent quality and personalized gift for a sad time.
By Scott T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of this frame and how quickly we received it. It is a nice idea for someone that has just lost their best friend. It will be a keepsake forever for the owners.
Pet Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - October 12, 2012
Nice frame just what I wanted to remember my dog.
Photo Frame
By Dinah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the picture frame I received and the prompt service.
It is a very fitting tribute to my precious, beloved pet.


Thank you
Sadness of pet loss eased with your frame,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Creek, CO) - December 12, 2014
I did not want something that was cheap looking to represent the death of my Husky. But it is difficult when one can only see the product on line. I was not disappointed when my frame arrived. It will make the loss of my Pepper just a little easier..
Sadness of pet loss eased with your frame,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Creek, CO) - December 12, 2014
I did not want something that was cheap looking to represent the death of my Husky. But it is difficult when one can only see the product on line. I was not disappointed when my frame arrived. It will make the loss of my Pepper just a little easier..
Love this Frame although slightly different than expected
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give this product a 4 1/2 star if there was one. The frame we ordered arrived quickly and in great condition. Personalization was correct. Price was great as item was on sale when I finally got around to ordering it shortly before Christmas - was $6 more earlier. And the 20 percent off coupon pretty much covered the postage charges. The only thing I was disappointed in was that I thought our frame would be exactly as the one above. Can't remember what it looked like in the final picture they sent me showing my personalization. The frame we received while beautiful was all beige natural wood so the pawprint and name did not stand out as well. We are happy with it though and like it enough that we will not send it back. When I first looked at my received product I though the dog's name and date didn't stand out as much as expected and it wasn't until I saw this picture here that I saw why - both corners are done in a darker stain. Oh well - we love the frame we got. It was a Christmas present for my son who lost his beloved lab the past year. He was thrilled and nearly in tears when he saw the gift.
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - January 17, 2015
The frame is nice. Unfortunately it has two big scratch on the back. I'm guessing it happened during the custom process. I'm okay with it because it's on the back (it would be a different story if it happened in the front). I do recommend it for those who had lost a pet or as a gift.
gift purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlinton, WV) - December 24, 2013
For the price, I thought it could have been better quality.
Love it, except...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 17, 2013
I love the frame and it is great way to memorialize my pet. The only complaint I have is that the section where her name is written is made of two pieces of wood that are different colors and her name blends in at the end. Otherwise, it is great.
Simple and Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 20, 2012
I wanted something not too fussy or sentimental to memorialize our recently departed dog. This was perfect - the frame is good quality, and the design is simple and classic. The ability to add our dog's name and the years of his life made it special, and shipping was very fast. Very pleased and highly recommend.
Love it
By Fawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these for our family members who loved our bullmastiff. It's more beautiful in person
Paw Prints on Our Heart
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, GA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fabulous way to memorialize your pet.
Comforting and sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - March 27, 2015
Very touching having a halo over the first letter of the dog's name,and the wording is sentimental. Makes a wonderful bereavement gift.
Wonderful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 26, 2014
Bought this frame after my cousin's dog passed away. It was very nice quality and I am so pleased and so was she. Definitely would order again.
Amazing Frame
By Tabitha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and look of the frame are amazing. I absolutely love it! What a great way to remember pets. Would recommend this product to everyone.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved