Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pet Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Christmas Ornament - 12126
Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(144)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Not just for pets
By Kathleen McKeon U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast shipping. Can customize with any picture and sentiment so I used as a memorial ornament for my husband. Very pleased!
Good Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 19, 2013
The ornament was great for it's value!!
Pros- high quality, photo turned out great, very easy to create, looks great on any size tree
Cons- There is minimal adjustments that can be made as far as making the picture bigger/smaller, moving it to the left/right, up/down. Also the name portion at the bottom is pretty large and takes up a lot of space.
Momento ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 6, 2014
The quality of this product is great, but the sentiment and lifetime memory keepsake is priceless. The cost is affordable as well!
Momento ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 4, 2014
The quality of this product is great, but the sentiment and lifetime memory keepsake is priceless. The cost is affordable as well!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - December 26, 2013
This was a great gift for my family members to remember our dog we lost this year. It will be something we can remember her each year at Christmas time.
Very nice
By Deb N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter who lost her cat. The color is beautiful and it is very good quality. I would definitely recommend it.
Fast Shipping, Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, MT) - December 16, 2013
This ornament is very good quality, the picture is clear. A great way to remember a pet that has passed away.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, NY) - July 26, 2014
I was very pleased when I opened my ornament. It will be so nice to put it on my tree. I put a picture of my dog in a santa outfit on it which was great for christmas but if you do a more generic picture you could display it all year.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedgwick, ME) - September 3, 2014
This is a great memorial ornament
Beautiful
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful way to remember our much loved and missed friend.
Beautiful and memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, MA) - December 4, 2013
I used for a baby's photo and it came out gorgeous! Easy to set up and delivered to my house in two days. The recipients were blown away!!
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 1, 2013
Absolutely love it. What a good vivid memory.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 21, 2013
Love it, Love it, Love it!
Surpassed my expectations
By Tony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Picture was exactly as what I seen online. Would recommend to anyone.
Pet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 1, 2014
It came out exactly how I hoped. Great gift for the family.
Happy as always!
By stacey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gorham, ME) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ever since I discovered personalization mall I have loved shopping here. They just do excellent work. I have never had any problems with anything I have purchased. I have recommended them to all my friends and family too! Thank you for such great products and work you do!
Big Sister Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenyon, MN) - December 20, 2013
I created a big sister ornament which was a picture of my oldest granddaughter with her new baby sister and added the names and dates! Love it!
Pet's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 23, 2013
The ornament arrived well before Christmas in perfect condition. It had it's own cloth bag to protect it from scratches. I plan to order more ornaments.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - December 26, 2013
My order arrived promptly and I love the product. Very nice job!
perfect
By Jennette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out perfect. so happy.
beautiful way to remember a pet
By Devan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladewater, TX) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a friend whose 17 yr old cat had passed. Such a great way to remember a beloved friend.
pet ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 28, 2013
The ornament great this the second time I use this site and haven't had any complaints and my family has been very happy with the results great prices and shipped in a timely manner.
I love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 9, 2013
This is a very nice, quality ornament and I'm extremely happy with it. They did a great job of reproducing the photo I sent in.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - November 16, 2013
Wow. I am very impressed with the quality of this item. It turned out great and I'm sure my friend will love this pet memorial gift.
So very happy...
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament, fast shipping, will order again. Thanks!!!
Pet Photo memory Ornament
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conifer, CO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our first pet in February, my daughter was upset when we took out her stocking and wouldn't be hanging it this year, so I made her a special ornament with our dog's picture and her birthday and date of loss, she cried when she opened it. It looked so wonderful!
Perfect keepsake
By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful & special way to display the memory of a beloved pet. Excellent quality, clear picture & perfect size. 100% satisfied & pleased!
Great for anything - not just pets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012
I used this ornament for a person actually. It came out beautifully - used a full colour memorial photo - made a lovely gift. Thanks
A little darker than submitted photo - but OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - December 28, 2013
We love this ornament and have ordered it in past years. But this year, the photo which we submitted was darkened quite a bit when printed on the ornament. That hasn't happened in the past, but we accepted it anyway because we like the ornament!!
Nice tribute/memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 12, 2013
This is so beautiful. Had a problem at first to get a picture to fit into the template, but once figured out, no problem. I bought 3 and am very happy with them.
Buddy Ornament
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful. It came in a nice fabric bag for safekeeping.
The photo turned out excellent.
Awesome Memory
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my walking partner because she lost her dog this past fall. She loved it! The quality and image of Wheeler with the inscription "Forever In Our Hearts" was exceptional and one of the best things I've ordered from Personalization Mall. Every Christmas she can place it on her tree and remember Wheeler. She and her husband will cherish this ornament forever! Thank you!
Perfect gift for Pet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - November 25, 2012
I bought this ornament as a gift for a couple that recently lost their family pet. It turned out beautiful and they can't wait to put it on their christmas tree.
Perfect Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - December 4, 2012
I was very happy with this ornament. The material the ornament is made of is quality and feels really nice. The picture and design came out perfectly - just like it showed in the preview. I was very concerned that the picture would be blurry or off-center, but it came out beautifully.
Beautiful
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend who is an avid animal lover. She took in a beautiful cat who had feline lukemia. She knew their time together would be short. She gave Luca a forever home that he should have always had. She made his last few months just amazing. He touched their lives and I knew how much it would mean to her to have him with her always.
nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - December 7, 2012
it looks nice and exactly how i ordered it.
Not just for pet memories
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful. We actually used it with a picture of my son's first Major League Baseball game earlier this year. It is titled "Pet Photo Memories" but you can use any picture. :)
Love this!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful rememberance of our precious dog of 13 years!
Lovely way to remember our pet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - January 8, 2013
I got this for my daughter after we lost our pet. The photo comes up very clear and looks just like I thought it would. I was VERY pleased with my purchases from this company and will definitely be back!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester , PA) - December 21, 2012
Makes a beautiful ornament in memory of our loved dog that recently passed. Beautiful color and stands out on our Christmas tree. Made great gifts for all who also loved him.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved