Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pet Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Christmas Ornament - 12126
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(157)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Good product, but ........
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NJ) - July 22, 2013
I ordered two of these for Christmas Tree ornaments for recently passed pets. The product is nice however, I found it difficult to place my pictures on the ornaments. The process to crop the pictures is quite a hassle, and the finished result on one of my ornaments I am not satisfied with. The "window" given to crop your picture is not consistent with what I actually got. So the settings for cropping should be easier. If you get the cropping correct, the product is very nice overall.
Photo from high quality camera looked very poor on this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - January 1, 2013
I ordered a photo ornament and am very disappointed. The ornament itself is a nice quality, although a bit smaller than I was expecting. The photo I chose for this ornament was taken by a high quality, new SLR camera. I've had the photo printed and it looked fine. However, on this ornament, the picture looks very poor... I'm very disappointed. The picture of the ornament even looks nicer than the actual ornament.
Want more flexibility with fonts and designs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2012
I ordered this not as a pet photo memories ornament, but as an ornament for my son. I wanted to upload a photo of a logo and add text, but didn't like the other options you had. This is the only ornament where I could upload a photo, and add simple text, that didn't include a holiday reference in the design. It would be nice to have a few more font options and a blank ornament option like this for folks who want to make an ornament where the photo itself has nothing to do with Christmas, but you want to make it a keepsake as a Christmas ornament that includes text. You should offer block lettering, script lettering, and a couple of different fonts that give you design choices that are more interesting than just block and script. It would also be nice to have editing options to move your photo around. The hole in the ornament itself kept interfering with my designs and there were not any options to reposition the image around the hole. To get around this I had to resize my pic.
Great Product!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. High quality, just what I ordered, very efficient in production and shipping. This is the second year that I've ordered ornaments from Personalization Mall and both times, the ornaments arrived exactly like I ordered them and delivered to me surprisingly fast for something that has been personalized.

The only thing slightly negative comment I have is that I wish they had more selection on photo ornaments from year to year as I would like to give the same people different types of ornaments.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - December 15, 2012
The ornament turned out great. This is my second one and I think I'll keep making them every year.
Amazing Detail
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkfield, MN) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my husband who's dog had passed away a few months back. I plan on giving it to him as a gift after we have finished setting up our Christmas Tree. The detail on the ornament is amazing! The picture quality is excellent! Beautifully done. Very pleased!
Heartfelt Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - August 30, 2014
My first order of the memorial ornament had a minor imperfection . After contacting customer service the problem was resolved with another ornament which did not have the smudge. Customer service was understanding and very helpful .I can now feel comfortable giving it as a gift .
Pet Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - July 25, 2014
Very Cute, great gift. I love the ornament. It's heavier than you think!
Pet photo memories personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - November 17, 2014
The ornament was defective. Was sent a replacement.
Photo Ornament
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, KY) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! I only wish it wasn't labled specificly for pets. I actually used it for a picture of my baby niece that pasted away last year. I liked this photo ornament best for the picture I used, I actually ordered 3 of them, and they all turned out amazing.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - October 5, 2012
This was a high quality product, with vibrant colors. I loved it! It is a great product. You will not be disappointed.
Good Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 19, 2013
The ornament was great for it's value!!
Pros- high quality, photo turned out great, very easy to create, looks great on any size tree
Cons- There is minimal adjustments that can be made as far as making the picture bigger/smaller, moving it to the left/right, up/down. Also the name portion at the bottom is pretty large and takes up a lot of space.
pet photo personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NUNNELLY, TN) - November 17, 2014
I was very pleased with the product. We buy a special ornament every year to represent something special that happened that year. We lost our beloved Salem in February. This ornament is perfect. I can't wait to hang it on our tree. This is also the third time I have ordered a similar product from this company. Very happy.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - December 26, 2013
This was a great gift for my family members to remember our dog we lost this year. It will be something we can remember her each year at Christmas time.
Wonderful Memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, MS) - November 17, 2014
Great way to remember your beloved pet at Christmas time
Dog Personalized ornament
By Patty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the picture quality. Just be sure if you want to write on the back, you know what you want to write. It doesn't come off....
Great for anything - not just pets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012
I used this ornament for a person actually. It came out beautifully - used a full colour memorial photo - made a lovely gift. Thanks
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 1, 2013
Absolutely love it. What a good vivid memory.
Memorable Photo Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Valley, CA) - January 24, 2014
High quality photo ornament!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - February 21, 2014
The quality of both the picture and the ornament is great! Will buy again!
I love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 9, 2013
This is a very nice, quality ornament and I'm extremely happy with it. They did a great job of reproducing the photo I sent in.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - November 16, 2013
Wow. I am very impressed with the quality of this item. It turned out great and I'm sure my friend will love this pet memorial gift.
Not just for pet memories
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful. We actually used it with a picture of my son's first Major League Baseball game earlier this year. It is titled "Pet Photo Memories" but you can use any picture. :)
Lovely way to remember our pet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - January 8, 2013
I got this for my daughter after we lost our pet. The photo comes up very clear and looks just like I thought it would. I was VERY pleased with my purchases from this company and will definitely be back!
Wonderful Keepsake
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for the family X-mas tree in memory of our Allie who passed away last year. Very easy to upload and crop the photo to your liking and the ornament is made well. This is the second pet ornament I have ordered and am very pleased with the product received.
Buddy Ornament
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful. It came in a nice fabric bag for safekeeping.
The photo turned out excellent.
Beautiful and memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, MA) - December 4, 2013
I used for a baby's photo and it came out gorgeous! Easy to set up and delivered to my house in two days. The recipients were blown away!!
Very nice
By Deb N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter who lost her cat. The color is beautiful and it is very good quality. I would definitely recommend it.
ALways excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 8, 2014
Another quality item received from your company! Quick turn around time, and it looks exactly the way it was pictured. This is why I make purchases from you every year.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedgwick, ME) - September 3, 2014
This is a great memorial ornament
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, NY) - July 26, 2014
I was very pleased when I opened my ornament. It will be so nice to put it on my tree. I put a picture of my dog in a santa outfit on it which was great for christmas but if you do a more generic picture you could display it all year.
beautiful way to remember a pet
By Devan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladewater, TX) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a friend whose 17 yr old cat had passed. Such a great way to remember a beloved friend.
Nice tribute/memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 12, 2013
This is so beautiful. Had a problem at first to get a picture to fit into the template, but once figured out, no problem. I bought 3 and am very happy with them.
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - March 7, 2014
This was the 5th pet ornament I have ordered from Personalization.com and their products are the best. The photo comes out so clear and the ornament is beautifully made. I gave this one as a gift in memory of a friend's dog and they loved it. I would most certainly buy this product again!
Momento ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 4, 2014
The quality of this product is great, but the sentiment and lifetime memory keepsake is priceless. The cost is affordable as well!
Remembering Her
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this after my brothers chocolate lab was put down. She was my baby girl and I think this is part a way of remembering her.
Momento ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 6, 2014
The quality of this product is great, but the sentiment and lifetime memory keepsake is priceless. The cost is affordable as well!
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - January 2, 2014
Great ornament, beautiful! Looks beautiful on our tree.
Happy as always!
By stacey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gorham, ME) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ever since I discovered personalization mall I have loved shopping here. They just do excellent work. I have never had any problems with anything I have purchased. I have recommended them to all my friends and family too! Thank you for such great products and work you do!
Perfect keepsake
By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful & special way to display the memory of a beloved pet. Excellent quality, clear picture & perfect size. 100% satisfied & pleased!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved