Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Everything is great! Lots of choices, great delivery and pricing and great quality! I have never been disappointed with service! Thank you!
~Cindy - OH

Pet Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Christmas Ornament - 12126
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(130)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Pet's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 23, 2013
The ornament arrived well before Christmas in perfect condition. It had it's own cloth bag to protect it from scratches. I plan to order more ornaments.
Pet Photo memory Ornament
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conifer, CO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our first pet in February, my daughter was upset when we took out her stocking and wouldn't be hanging it this year, so I made her a special ornament with our dog's picture and her birthday and date of loss, she cried when she opened it. It looked so wonderful!
Surpassed my expectations
By Tony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Picture was exactly as what I seen online. Would recommend to anyone.
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 1, 2013
Absolutely love it. What a good vivid memory.
Beautiful and memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, MA) - December 4, 2013
I used for a baby's photo and it came out gorgeous! Easy to set up and delivered to my house in two days. The recipients were blown away!!
I love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 9, 2013
This is a very nice, quality ornament and I'm extremely happy with it. They did a great job of reproducing the photo I sent in.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - November 16, 2013
Wow. I am very impressed with the quality of this item. It turned out great and I'm sure my friend will love this pet memorial gift.
Clear vivid picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - December 13, 2013
Love the quality of these ornaments. Nice clear vivid pictures. Exactly as hoped for!
Fast Shipping, Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, MT) - December 16, 2013
This ornament is very good quality, the picture is clear. A great way to remember a pet that has passed away.
Not just for pets
By Kathleen McKeon U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast shipping. Can customize with any picture and sentiment so I used as a memorial ornament for my husband. Very pleased!
beautiful way to remember a pet
By Devan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladewater, TX) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a friend whose 17 yr old cat had passed. Such a great way to remember a beloved friend.
Love this!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful rememberance of our precious dog of 13 years!
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moorestown, NJ) - December 10, 2012
easy to order and it turned out perfect. i will remember my best friend of ever!
Perfect keepsake
By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful & special way to display the memory of a beloved pet. Excellent quality, clear picture & perfect size. 100% satisfied & pleased!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester , PA) - December 21, 2012
Makes a beautiful ornament in memory of our loved dog that recently passed. Beautiful color and stands out on our Christmas tree. Made great gifts for all who also loved him.
Great for anything - not just pets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012
I used this ornament for a person actually. It came out beautifully - used a full colour memorial photo - made a lovely gift. Thanks
Perfect Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - December 4, 2012
I was very happy with this ornament. The material the ornament is made of is quality and feels really nice. The picture and design came out perfectly - just like it showed in the preview. I was very concerned that the picture would be blurry or off-center, but it came out beautifully.
we use this not just as a Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 8, 2012
after Christmas I was able to hang this about anywhere looked so elegant and very professional:-) we lost our little girl a few weeks ago and it was awesome to have something very beautiful to look at
nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - December 7, 2012
it looks nice and exactly how i ordered it.
Happy as always!
By stacey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gorham, ME) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ever since I discovered personalization mall I have loved shopping here. They just do excellent work. I have never had any problems with anything I have purchased. I have recommended them to all my friends and family too! Thank you for such great products and work you do!
Beautiful
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend who is an avid animal lover. She took in a beautiful cat who had feline lukemia. She knew their time together would be short. She gave Luca a forever home that he should have always had. She made his last few months just amazing. He touched their lives and I knew how much it would mean to her to have him with her always.
Awesome Memory
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my walking partner because she lost her dog this past fall. She loved it! The quality and image of Wheeler with the inscription "Forever In Our Hearts" was exceptional and one of the best things I've ordered from Personalization Mall. Every Christmas she can place it on her tree and remember Wheeler. She and her husband will cherish this ornament forever! Thank you!
pet ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 28, 2013
The ornament great this the second time I use this site and haven't had any complaints and my family has been very happy with the results great prices and shipped in a timely manner.
A little darker than submitted photo - but OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - December 28, 2013
We love this ornament and have ordered it in past years. But this year, the photo which we submitted was darkened quite a bit when printed on the ornament. That hasn't happened in the past, but we accepted it anyway because we like the ornament!!
Lovely way to remember our pet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - January 8, 2013
I got this for my daughter after we lost our pet. The photo comes up very clear and looks just like I thought it would. I was VERY pleased with my purchases from this company and will definitely be back!
perfect
By Jennette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out perfect. so happy.
Pet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 1, 2014
It came out exactly how I hoped. Great gift for the family.
Not just for pet memories
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful. We actually used it with a picture of my son's first Major League Baseball game earlier this year. It is titled "Pet Photo Memories" but you can use any picture. :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved