Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pet Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Christmas Ornament - 12126
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(160)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great for anything - not just pets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012
I used this ornament for a person actually. It came out beautifully - used a full colour memorial photo - made a lovely gift. Thanks
Photo from high quality camera looked very poor on this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - January 1, 2013
I ordered a photo ornament and am very disappointed. The ornament itself is a nice quality, although a bit smaller than I was expecting. The photo I chose for this ornament was taken by a high quality, new SLR camera. I've had the photo printed and it looked fine. However, on this ornament, the picture looks very poor... I'm very disappointed. The picture of the ornament even looks nicer than the actual ornament.
Perfect Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - December 4, 2012
I was very happy with this ornament. The material the ornament is made of is quality and feels really nice. The picture and design came out perfectly - just like it showed in the preview. I was very concerned that the picture would be blurry or off-center, but it came out beautifully.
Good product, but ........
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NJ) - July 22, 2013
I ordered two of these for Christmas Tree ornaments for recently passed pets. The product is nice however, I found it difficult to place my pictures on the ornaments. The process to crop the pictures is quite a hassle, and the finished result on one of my ornaments I am not satisfied with. The "window" given to crop your picture is not consistent with what I actually got. So the settings for cropping should be easier. If you get the cropping correct, the product is very nice overall.
Amazing Detail
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkfield, MN) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my husband who's dog had passed away a few months back. I plan on giving it to him as a gift after we have finished setting up our Christmas Tree. The detail on the ornament is amazing! The picture quality is excellent! Beautifully done. Very pleased!
Good Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 19, 2013
The ornament was great for it's value!!
Pros- high quality, photo turned out great, very easy to create, looks great on any size tree
Cons- There is minimal adjustments that can be made as far as making the picture bigger/smaller, moving it to the left/right, up/down. Also the name portion at the bottom is pretty large and takes up a lot of space.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hatfield, PA) - November 16, 2012
Used the "pet" ornament to make a beautiful ornament to memorialize my grandparents who passed. Turned out beautiful! Will definitely do again!
Heartfelt Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - August 30, 2014
My first order of the memorial ornament had a minor imperfection . After contacting customer service the problem was resolved with another ornament which did not have the smudge. Customer service was understanding and very helpful .I can now feel comfortable giving it as a gift .
Pet photo memories personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - November 17, 2014
The ornament was defective. Was sent a replacement.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - October 5, 2012
This was a high quality product, with vibrant colors. I loved it! It is a great product. You will not be disappointed.
Photo Ornament
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, KY) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! I only wish it wasn't labled specificly for pets. I actually used it for a picture of my baby niece that pasted away last year. I liked this photo ornament best for the picture I used, I actually ordered 3 of them, and they all turned out amazing.
Great ornament to remember my dog
By Adele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for producing a great product! The picture is very clear and the ornament looks wonderful. It is a great tribute to my dog. Thanks again!!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - December 26, 2013
My order arrived promptly and I love the product. Very nice job!
Perfect gift for Pet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - November 25, 2012
I bought this ornament as a gift for a couple that recently lost their family pet. It turned out beautiful and they can't wait to put it on their christmas tree.
A little darker than submitted photo - but OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - December 28, 2013
We love this ornament and have ordered it in past years. But this year, the photo which we submitted was darkened quite a bit when printed on the ornament. That hasn't happened in the past, but we accepted it anyway because we like the ornament!!
Loved the Pet Photo Ornament
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Site was easy to use and upload/edit photo. Order arrived quickly and excellent quality.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - December 9, 2014
This was an awesome gift. It was of good quality. It came to me very quickly too. Thank you.
So very happy...
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament, fast shipping, will order again. Thanks!!!
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - March 7, 2014
This was the 5th pet ornament I have ordered from Personalization.com and their products are the best. The photo comes out so clear and the ornament is beautifully made. I gave this one as a gift in memory of a friend's dog and they loved it. I would most certainly buy this product again!
Beautiful and memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, MA) - December 4, 2013
I used for a baby's photo and it came out gorgeous! Easy to set up and delivered to my house in two days. The recipients were blown away!!
Momento ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 4, 2014
The quality of this product is great, but the sentiment and lifetime memory keepsake is priceless. The cost is affordable as well!
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 1, 2013
Absolutely love it. What a good vivid memory.
Nice tribute/memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 12, 2013
This is so beautiful. Had a problem at first to get a picture to fit into the template, but once figured out, no problem. I bought 3 and am very happy with them.
Not just for pets
By Kathleen McKeon U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast shipping. Can customize with any picture and sentiment so I used as a memorial ornament for my husband. Very pleased!
Clear vivid picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - December 13, 2013
Love the quality of these ornaments. Nice clear vivid pictures. Exactly as hoped for!
Buddy Ornament
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful. It came in a nice fabric bag for safekeeping.
The photo turned out excellent.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - February 21, 2014
The quality of both the picture and the ornament is great! Will buy again!
Memorable Photo Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Valley, CA) - January 24, 2014
High quality photo ornament!
Momento ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 6, 2014
The quality of this product is great, but the sentiment and lifetime memory keepsake is priceless. The cost is affordable as well!
Very nice
By Deb N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter who lost her cat. The color is beautiful and it is very good quality. I would definitely recommend it.
ALways excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 8, 2014
Another quality item received from your company! Quick turn around time, and it looks exactly the way it was pictured. This is why I make purchases from you every year.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedgwick, ME) - September 3, 2014
This is a great memorial ornament
I love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 9, 2013
This is a very nice, quality ornament and I'm extremely happy with it. They did a great job of reproducing the photo I sent in.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, NY) - July 26, 2014
I was very pleased when I opened my ornament. It will be so nice to put it on my tree. I put a picture of my dog in a santa outfit on it which was great for christmas but if you do a more generic picture you could display it all year.
Dog Personalized ornament
By Patty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the picture quality. Just be sure if you want to write on the back, you know what you want to write. It doesn't come off....
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - November 16, 2013
Wow. I am very impressed with the quality of this item. It turned out great and I'm sure my friend will love this pet memorial gift.
Wonderful Memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, MS) - November 17, 2014
Great way to remember your beloved pet at Christmas time
beautiful way to remember a pet
By Devan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladewater, TX) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a friend whose 17 yr old cat had passed. Such a great way to remember a beloved friend.
Remembering Her
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this after my brothers chocolate lab was put down. She was my baby girl and I think this is part a way of remembering her.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for the family X-mas tree in memory of our Allie who passed away last year. Very easy to upload and crop the photo to your liking and the ornament is made well. This is the second pet ornament I have ordered and am very pleased with the product received.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved