Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pet Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Christmas Ornament - 12126
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(160)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Buddy Ornament
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful. It came in a nice fabric bag for safekeeping.
The photo turned out excellent.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for the family X-mas tree in memory of our Allie who passed away last year. Very easy to upload and crop the photo to your liking and the ornament is made well. This is the second pet ornament I have ordered and am very pleased with the product received.
Best Christmas Ornamet Ever!
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our beloved black Lab 2013 My daughter took the best picture of Molly on her last days here with us..My daughter took this really hard (Her Loss) when she opened her ornament this year there was Molly, seeing her tears rolled down her face, all she could say was Molly will always be with us every christmas on the tree instead always under the tree. Priceless...
Love it!
By Yoshie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautifully done and it will be a great piece to remember our pet every Christmas.
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - January 2, 2014
Great ornament, beautiful! Looks beautiful on our tree.
Beautiful and fast!
By Leigh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a postcard with a promo code for a FREE ornament a few weeks before Christmas. I set it down and forgot about it until Friday, December 20th. I went to the site and there was a handy countdown on top of the site: I had 1 hour left to order with guaranteed delivery by Christmas! I found a picture to use, created the ornament, put in the code and the ornament was free, I only had to pay for shipping. My ornament arrived on Monday the 23rd and it is BEAUTIFUL! Way better than the personalized ornaments I usually get at the mall kiosks. Thank you so much!
Pet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 1, 2014
It came out exactly how I hoped. Great gift for the family.
Perfect keepsake
By Babe F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuttgart, AR) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect, permanent keepsake of our beloved pet. Excellent product quality as advertised.
Holiday Treasure
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament in memory of my cat that we lost earlier this year! I'm so glad I did. It was a perfect gift for my girls to be able to put on the tree to honor Gus. It came in a timely manner with no defects.
Great ornament!
By Jody C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is a wonderful memorial to our late dog. The kids love the clear picture. Good quality!
Awesome Memory
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my walking partner because she lost her dog this past fall. She loved it! The quality and image of Wheeler with the inscription "Forever In Our Hearts" was exceptional and one of the best things I've ordered from Personalization Mall. Every Christmas she can place it on her tree and remember Wheeler. She and her husband will cherish this ornament forever! Thank you!
Beautiful
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend who is an avid animal lover. She took in a beautiful cat who had feline lukemia. She knew their time together would be short. She gave Luca a forever home that he should have always had. She made his last few months just amazing. He touched their lives and I knew how much it would mean to her to have him with her always.
Beautiful
By Renate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice way of remembering a pet.
A little darker than submitted photo - but OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - December 28, 2013
We love this ornament and have ordered it in past years. But this year, the photo which we submitted was darkened quite a bit when printed on the ornament. That hasn't happened in the past, but we accepted it anyway because we like the ornament!!
pet ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 28, 2013
The ornament great this the second time I use this site and haven't had any complaints and my family has been very happy with the results great prices and shipped in a timely manner.
Love it
By vicky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get way to remember your favorite pet on the tree every year.
Best pet memory ornament!
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks EXACTLY like the preview! Picture is sharp and the ornament is a beautiful way to remember our furry friend! Absolutely would recommend!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - December 26, 2013
My order arrived promptly and I love the product. Very nice job!
So very happy...
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament, fast shipping, will order again. Thanks!!!
Great Quality
By Julia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial ornament was of very high quality and will be a keepsake for our daughter's family for many years. I was even pleasantly surprised with the quality of the velvet pouch the ornament came in. Process of putting our photo on the ornament was also very easy.
Pet Photo memory Ornament
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conifer, CO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our first pet in February, my daughter was upset when we took out her stocking and wouldn't be hanging it this year, so I made her a special ornament with our dog's picture and her birthday and date of loss, she cried when she opened it. It looked so wonderful!
Pet's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 23, 2013
The ornament arrived well before Christmas in perfect condition. It had it's own cloth bag to protect it from scratches. I plan to order more ornaments.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 21, 2013
Love it, Love it, Love it!
Beautiful
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful way to remember our much loved and missed friend.
Big Sister Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenyon, MN) - December 20, 2013
I created a big sister ornament which was a picture of my oldest granddaughter with her new baby sister and added the names and dates! Love it!
Surpassed my expectations
By Tony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Picture was exactly as what I seen online. Would recommend to anyone.
Perfect gift to remember a lost pet
By Lori Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband to remember the dog we lost suddenly only weeks before Christmas. This will be his special ornament to hand for years to come and we can remember the funny things she did when she was with us.
Fast Shipping, Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, MT) - December 16, 2013
This ornament is very good quality, the picture is clear. A great way to remember a pet that has passed away.
Love seeing it on the tree
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend this item to anyone wishing to use a photo on an ornament. It came in a nice velvet bag and the photo quality is great. So glad we got it, and now our puppy can still sit under the Christmas tree lights! Thanks for doing such a great job!
A beautiful, timeless gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, VT) - December 15, 2013
I ordered two ornaments as presents for people who lost their beloved pets this past year. I was hopeful they would be nice, but I was really amazed at how BEAUTIFUL they were when they arrived. The pouch they come in is lovely, and the ornament itself is just gorgeous. I know they will be treasured for years to come. I would order again in a heartbeat. The shipping was also very quick. I am very, very pleased.
Very personal holiday memorium
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, MN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a small ornament for every pet we've had, but didn't have one for my wolf dog I lost this year. This was the perfect way to memorialize him with an ornament, and the picture turned out perfectly. It's on the tree now, and will be for yearst to come. Thank you for this beautiful ornament.
Clear vivid picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - December 13, 2013
Love the quality of these ornaments. Nice clear vivid pictures. Exactly as hoped for!
Not just for pets
By Kathleen McKeon U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast shipping. Can customize with any picture and sentiment so I used as a memorial ornament for my husband. Very pleased!
Beautiful!
By FrankieAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our boy Deogee that passed away in September 2013. This is a very beautiful ornament. It's well made and will be a Christmas keep sake forever.
Favorite Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottondale, AL) - December 11, 2013
This was a picture of my fur dog that passed, a good way to always to remember
her.She was the best and this ornament is so special. Thanks

Pet ornament
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my ornament when I got it in the mail. It looks amazing. The picture came out clear. I got it pretty fast in the mail. I love there work on it.
Beautiful and memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, MA) - December 4, 2013
I used for a baby's photo and it came out gorgeous! Easy to set up and delivered to my house in two days. The recipients were blown away!!
Super Cute
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out perfect.
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 1, 2013
i ordered three of these, two are in memory of.. and one is for my mom, of her current dog. they all came out great! especially since two of them are of old scanned in photos. love them!
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 1, 2013
Absolutely love it. What a good vivid memory.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved