Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Pet Photo Memorial Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Christmas Ornament - 12126
Average Customer Review: (233 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(201)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful memory gift!
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my sister after the death of her beloved basset hound. She loved it and it turned out beautifully.
Precious
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was precious. The quality is excellent and the price was right. Great way to remember your beloved pet. I would recommend this for anyone who is looking for a small gift for someone who has lost their "furry" child.
Perfect Gift Ornament
By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super happy with this memory ornament. The quality is fantastic and so pleased how clear the photo came out. Giving as a memorial pet gift to someone who lost their loving pet. I know they will love and cherish this beautiful ornament.
My printed message was exactly how I requested. You made it so easy to order! This perfect ornament exceeded my expectations! Thank you so much! =)
touched our hearts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - February 16, 2015
This product was just as described. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and price. Personalized items always add a special touch.
Touching
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyser, WV) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's cat/best friend passed away February 2014. Each year I give him an ornament for Christmas. I gave him this in memory of his cat. It brought him to tears.
Beautiful!
By Sabrina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, LA) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this memorial ornament for my daughter who had to put their dog to sleep. When it came in, I literally stopped what I was doing and drove to her house! It was soooo beautiful! I loved how clear the photo was and how smooth it was! This will be my "go to" gift for all occasions! I am always pleased with my Personalization Mall orders!
Great quality!
By Kasey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament I ordered! It looked exactly like the preview and was even better quality than I expected. Also, I ordered around Christmas, and it still shipped earlier than expected. I was very pleased over all!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - January 25, 2015
Top-notch
Never Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Disputanta, VA) - January 17, 2015
This is the third memorial ornament I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com and, as always, I am pleased with the quality and love having these ornaments to hang on the tree every year.
Present for Best Friend
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Best friend who lost her dog in 2014. The picture came out great and quality was excellent as always
Made Christmas very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopwood, PA) - January 5, 2015
My daughter's mother and father in law recently lost a pet. I wanted to do something special for them at Christmas time and got a very good picture of their beloved dog... it ended up being one of the very special gifts and meant so much to them. It meant a lot to me to try and bring some comfort and good memories during Christmas...
Creating Memories
By Norma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our dog of 15 years and my husband was really missing her. I bought this remembrance for him for Christmas. At first he was very emotional but now he can sit and look at the picture for long periods of time for comfort.
Pet memories
By Loretta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warba, MN) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the band was clearer as it blocks the picture. I also wish it was double sided. It will be a nice memory of our Chico.
Good quality ornament
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got two, one for my household and one for my son's. Everybody loved them. I appreciate the ceramic, it doesn't feel flimsy. Photographic quality was very good, too.
Excellent Product and Service
By Krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, you meet my expectations of excellent product and quick delivery.
Nice Pet Memorial
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage , NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters pet Hamster passed away 2 weeks before Christmas and we had already hung the stockings up. I got this for Santa to put in his stocking. My daughter was so happy to see that Santa remembered Mr. Nibbles. This is such a nice ornament and a great way to remember a beloved pet. THANK YOU !!
Amazing quality!
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterset, IA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My loved ones were so happy with their ornaments. The pictures were so very clear and the quality is amazing.
worth the price
By tom C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shorewood, IL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture was real clear and the ornament was a lot heavier than I thought it would be. My Wife loved it.
Xmas gift
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and speedy delivery
EXPECTATIONS EXCEEDED
By RUTH B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CATASAUQUA, PA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS PURCHASED AS A MEMORIAL TO A BELOVED PET. I WOULD HAVE BEEN SATISFIED JUST TO RECOGNIZE OUR PET. !!!!!!!!!!! BUT!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT WAS PERFECT. THE PHOTO WAS 100% CLEAR. THE ORNAMENT WAS GREAT QUALITY AND THE BANNER WAS PLACED PERFECTLY.
GREAT PRICE, DELIVERY AS PROMISED,AND A NICE VELVET BAG TO BOOT.
WE BOUGHT ANOTHER ITEM, MARRIAGE LICENSE HOLDER WHICH WAS ALSO BETTER THAN EXPECTED
Excellent
By MERAL G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pennington, NJ) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reasonable price, excellent product, prompt and helpful customer service, top of the line packaging and shipping...
Pet Keepsake
By Sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament turned out beautiful! The photo imprint is clear and crisp and the overall quality was great!
Remembering our baby
By Randall B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I looked for a Special memory ornament after losing our 14 year old Shih Tzu, Lexi. She found this one, and we both agreed it was perfect! When we received our ornament we were so pleased with the Great quality of the ornament. The clarity and detail of the picture was beyond our expectations! We've purchased other products from Personalization Mall, and have always been very satisfied with the quality and timely delivery of the products! This is a wonderful piece we'll treasure for many years to come!
Print quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - December 11, 2014
This was a great gift to honor the memory of our family pet.
It was a good price and was shipped quickly. However, the quality of the
picture on the ornament was not very good. We have a chocolate lab and she looked more black on the ornament. The photo looked right and the color was spot on when we ordered it. Disappointed on final product.
More customization
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice gift for someone who just lost a pet. I bought two last year, and another this year. But after ordering the 2-sided ornaments, I feel like this one is lacking. The back is just white with a Personalization Mall sticker. I wish it at least had some color or a choice of patterns to put on the back. Or even a second photo. Also, the ribbon of text is fixed in place. This obscures the face of the pet in many of the photos I tried. I wish there were a way to move the text bar up or down based on the layout of the picture you choose. Or to even put the text on the back and the photo of the pet on the front. I think there are many ways this particular product could be improved just by offering different options for text placement and a 2-sided option.
A precious memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libby, MT) - December 10, 2014
I had this made for my husband in memory of our sweet 10 year old Yellow Lab who passed away a year ago. I am very pleased with the quality of the material and how it was positioned exactly the way I had placed it during the cropping and adding a sentiment. My only disappointment with it, is that the photo part with our dog came out much darker than the original photo I used for it although it doesn't appear that way on the ornament in this picture with the review. The background came out ok. I called customer service and they said they would make a new one. They agreed that it shouldn't have come out darker and that it must of happened during the process of making it. I really like that kind of customer service! I haven't received the new ornament yet, but I am hoping the problem was fixed and that I will get it in time for Christmas. I gave it 4 stars because of this problem and having to have it redone. I would still recommend them for a memorial such as this though.
A nice memorial for a special pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libby, MT) - December 10, 2014
I had this made for a grandson who's dog passed away recently. I am very pleased with the way it turned out. I like how you are able to crop the photo, add what you want to say on it, and review it before you place your order. I know his heart will be touched by this special way of "Remembering Max."
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - December 9, 2014
This ornament was neat and very thoughtful. The picture that was used on it was printed correctly. I would buy this ornament again.
In memory of Nala Bear
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are top quality - I have ordered from here in the past and I will continue to order from here! Great & quick service. My daughter loved the ornament and cried when I gave it to her.
pet photo personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NUNNELLY, TN) - November 17, 2014
I was very pleased with the product. We buy a special ornament every year to represent something special that happened that year. We lost our beloved Salem in February. This ornament is perfect. I can't wait to hang it on our tree. This is also the third time I have ordered a similar product from this company. Very happy.
Wonderful ornament!
By Sally F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lexington, OH) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this ornament fast and it was perfect! We just lost our family dog of 7 years and it's a great addition to our Christmas Tree. Thank you!
Wonderful and lovely customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - November 14, 2014
I love the way my ornament came out for my parent's dog Tyson who passed away this summer. The original ornament I ordered came back darker than I had anticipated, but the customer service team quickly credited the money back to my account, and I was able to submit a new photo and receive another ornament right away! My parents were almost brought to tears when they received the gift. I would definitely recommend this to anyone!
Perfect remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta , CA) - November 14, 2014
We wanted a memento of our 14 year old dog ,who recently passed ,for our Christmas tree. The ornament was easy to create, arrived quickly and was exactly what I created. It's of high quality porcelain and the image is clear and highly pigmented. I will recommend this company to friends and will order again.
Buddy
By MacKenzie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e. peoria, IL, IL) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Buddy passed away this year after 14 years with us. We got him as a puppy on Christmas so I really wanted something to remember him by this year. The ornament is obviously high-quality and the picture turned out even better than it looked online!
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 3, 2014
A wonderful lasting memorial for our loving pet. Will be treasured for years to come with the great quality.
Beautiful rememberance
By Kathie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was moved to tears with the beautiful Christmas tree ornament of our beloved dog who recently passed. It is a treasured piece that will become a part of her Christmas trees for many years to come. Thank you.
moving tribute to pets lost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 11, 2014
I have made several of these for friends who lost their beloved pet. They all were moved by the gift - something for the tree or as some have, displayed it year around
Simply awesome
By James J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of the pet memory ornaments. Each one came out beautifully, there was no flaw in the image, it was perfect.
good color, clear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 19, 2014
Got my "grand dogs" pictures on the pet ornament. They both turned out bright & clear. This will be a great gift for my daughter for Christmas
Great product
By Adele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as I expected. The picture was clear and crisp. The ornament looks great!! This will be a great gift for a friend whose dog just passed away. Thanks so much!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved