Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you PersonalizationMall for reinforcing the verification of accuracy before placing an order! I caught my error just prior to placing my order. I would have been SO disappointed!
~Sheila - OH

Pet Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Christmas Ornament - 12126
Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(137)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
good color, clear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 19, 2014
Got my "grand dogs" pictures on the pet ornament. They both turned out bright & clear. This will be a great gift for my daughter for Christmas
Great product
By Adele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as I expected. The picture was clear and crisp. The ornament looks great!! This will be a great gift for a friend whose dog just passed away. Thanks so much!
Momento ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 6, 2014
The quality of this product is great, but the sentiment and lifetime memory keepsake is priceless. The cost is affordable as well!
RIP ROOTY
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the finished product. Excellent Quality & price was extremely reasonable.
This is Such a cherished Ornament of my beloved YORKIE. I Love it.
Your website made it easy to order & packing & shipping exceeded my expectations. Thank You so very much. I would highly recommend your products to anyone.
Great Product
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peebles, OH) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A really nice way to remember all our babies!!!!!!!!!!
Very nice!
By JuDeen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was more than I expected. The picture was easy to upload and it came out very clear. It is something that can be displayed anytime not just at Christmas. Well worth the money!
Excellent Personalized Ornament
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased other personalized ornaments from Personalization.com and have been very pleased with all. This ornament remembering out lost pet is no exception. I was able to personalize the message and will always have this on our tree to keep him part of our family events.
Loved this Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 10, 2014
Great addition to add to your tree ornaments. Photograph came out clear with good coloring. Very sturdy construction.
REALLY NICE
By KIM H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLVILLE, NJ) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just lost my shadow of almost 10 years and was looking for something different, This is really nice and fits anywhere.
Beautiful, high quality ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELDEN, MS) - January 28, 2014
I am very happy with this ornament, it turned out beautifully. A very nice memorial to our beloved dog Jesse who we miss terribly.
Puppy Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - January 21, 2014
I thought they came out great but found it irritating on the constraints that were for editing and moving the picture to fit. I also thought the final product came out darker than the final preview. I would still purchase and plan on it in the future.
Thank you!
Beautiful personalized pet ornament
By Hollie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend found this ornament on Pinterest and sent it to me knowing that our beloved pet passed away and I was looking for something to honor his memory on our Christmas tree. It was so simple to upload my pets photo and place my order. I was a little nervous about how the picture would turn out, but I received it in the mail and it's beautiful. The picture is so clear and vivid. I will certainly be ordering more from this company. Great quality and reasonably priced.
Perfect
By jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful, it is perfect for remembering those we have lost or those we just wish to make feel special. It would be a great way for parents or grandparents to keep a yearly growth picture on your Christmas tree.
Excellent
By Roshanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality I received in the product for such a great price.
Best Christmas Ornamet Ever!
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our beloved black Lab 2013 My daughter took the best picture of Molly on her last days here with us..My daughter took this really hard (Her Loss) when she opened her ornament this year there was Molly, seeing her tears rolled down her face, all she could say was Molly will always be with us every christmas on the tree instead always under the tree. Priceless...
Ornament in Memory
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give one of my favorite couples a gift in order to memorialize their cat that just passed away. I sent it over the holidays and when they got home from visiting family the package was there and they loved it. They said this ornament will be on their tree for years to come. I just wish I could have seen it in person but per the photo it looked perfect.
Love it!
By Yoshie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautifully done and it will be a great piece to remember our pet every Christmas.
Beautiful and fast!
By Leigh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a postcard with a promo code for a FREE ornament a few weeks before Christmas. I set it down and forgot about it until Friday, December 20th. I went to the site and there was a handy countdown on top of the site: I had 1 hour left to order with guaranteed delivery by Christmas! I found a picture to use, created the ornament, put in the code and the ornament was free, I only had to pay for shipping. My ornament arrived on Monday the 23rd and it is BEAUTIFUL! Way better than the personalized ornaments I usually get at the mall kiosks. Thank you so much!
Perfect keepsake
By Babe F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuttgart, AR) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect, permanent keepsake of our beloved pet. Excellent product quality as advertised.
Holiday Treasure
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament in memory of my cat that we lost earlier this year! I'm so glad I did. It was a perfect gift for my girls to be able to put on the tree to honor Gus. It came in a timely manner with no defects.
Great ornament!
By Jody C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is a wonderful memorial to our late dog. The kids love the clear picture. Good quality!
Beautiful
By Renate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice way of remembering a pet.
Love it
By vicky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get way to remember your favorite pet on the tree every year.
Best pet memory ornament!
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks EXACTLY like the preview! Picture is sharp and the ornament is a beautiful way to remember our furry friend! Absolutely would recommend!
Great Quality
By Julia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial ornament was of very high quality and will be a keepsake for our daughter's family for many years. I was even pleasantly surprised with the quality of the velvet pouch the ornament came in. Process of putting our photo on the ornament was also very easy.
Perfect gift to remember a lost pet
By Lori Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband to remember the dog we lost suddenly only weeks before Christmas. This will be his special ornament to hand for years to come and we can remember the funny things she did when she was with us.
Love seeing it on the tree
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend this item to anyone wishing to use a photo on an ornament. It came in a nice velvet bag and the photo quality is great. So glad we got it, and now our puppy can still sit under the Christmas tree lights! Thanks for doing such a great job!
A beautiful, timeless gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, VT) - December 15, 2013
I ordered two ornaments as presents for people who lost their beloved pets this past year. I was hopeful they would be nice, but I was really amazed at how BEAUTIFUL they were when they arrived. The pouch they come in is lovely, and the ornament itself is just gorgeous. I know they will be treasured for years to come. I would order again in a heartbeat. The shipping was also very quick. I am very, very pleased.
Very personal holiday memorium
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, MN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a small ornament for every pet we've had, but didn't have one for my wolf dog I lost this year. This was the perfect way to memorialize him with an ornament, and the picture turned out perfectly. It's on the tree now, and will be for yearst to come. Thank you for this beautiful ornament.
Beautiful!
By FrankieAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our boy Deogee that passed away in September 2013. This is a very beautiful ornament. It's well made and will be a Christmas keep sake forever.
Favorite Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottondale, AL) - December 11, 2013
This was a picture of my fur dog that passed, a good way to always to remember
her.She was the best and this ornament is so special. Thanks

Pet ornament
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my ornament when I got it in the mail. It looks amazing. The picture came out clear. I got it pretty fast in the mail. I love there work on it.
Pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 11, 2013
I thought the photo came out a little darker than the preview. It is a black and white photo. As well, in the preview editing, I had it set where the head would be below the hole where they puncture for the ribbon, however, there was still a big hole through the top of his head. It's not bad overall and think it looks nice hung on my Christmas tree. I'll later hang it around the top of his urn for his memory.
Super Cute
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out perfect.
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 1, 2013
i ordered three of these, two are in memory of.. and one is for my mom, of her current dog. they all came out great! especially since two of them are of old scanned in photos. love them!
Love It !
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful keepsake to remember our precious GiGi who we miss very much. Thank you.
Memorial for pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 9, 2013
This is such a sweet way to remember a special pet. Quality is very good.
So Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - November 8, 2013
The preview they show cannot really show you how well made this piece is. I wasn't expecting it to be so glossy, smooth and weighted. It is perfect!
It will be a great addition to our tree!
precious memories
By Harvey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River , NJ) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is truly a wonderful way to remember your deceased pet for all time.
The quality is exceptional. The photo transfer is very clear and the words and dates are easily readable. I would recommend this item to anyone who wants to have a keepsake of there beloved pet.
A Different Twist
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the pet photo ornament because I wanted to add a note across the front. As you can see, it turned out perfect! The process of creating the ornament was so easy and fast. This will be an awesome gift. Thank you so much!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved