Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I found your site while surfing the web. I just received my first order and was every bit as pleased as your other customer reviews said I would be! I am very impressed with the quality of the items...
~Judith - PA

Top Dog Breeds Personalized Dog Treat Jar customer reviews

Personalized Dog Treat Jar - Dog Breeds - 12130
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best Dog Treat Dish Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 27, 2014
I was so surprised at how large this was and the caricature of the Rottweiller was adorable and the names were large enough to read! Just a great buy!!!
Treat jar treasure.
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the caricature of the dog breeds. I have a Yorkie and the artistry of this breed was a perfect depiction of my puppy's personality. The jar is big and well made, definately worth the price.
Awesome doggie treat cookie jar!!
By Ranae J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mchenry, IL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable doggie cookie jar, well worth the money and having it personalized makes it even more special!!
Personalized Dog Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - December 20, 2013
Was very pleased with my purchase! All my purchases in the past I have always been more than pleased with.. Thank You..
Personalized Dog Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - December 20, 2013
Was very pleased with my purchase! All my purchases in the past I have always been more than pleased with.. Thank You..
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, CO) - November 19, 2013
This dog treat jar is exactly what I needed. It is attractive, well-made and functional. It was well worth the purchase price. I would recommend this product to family and friends. Thank you.
Top Dog Breeds Personalized Dog Treat Jar
By Yvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , PA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar was larger than I expected. It holds all my puppy treats with no problem. I liked it so much I purchased another one with different design. Seals tight to keep treats fresh. Shipping and packing was done quickly ans securely. Thank you for offering this quality item...
Bella loves it!!! she know it her treats!!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mina, SD) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love it & i will tell friends & will be buying again!!
it is Very Very nice & BIG
Perfect Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 13, 2013
This Top Dog Breed Jar is just perfect for us. It's large enough to store lots of different treat for our dog and beautiful to show off in our kitchen. Thanks for being so creative. I just love your web site and have been utilizing it for gifts and for our family for many many years. Great job..................
Very nice, well-made and ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONROE, TX) - September 16, 2012
This is a very well-made jar! And the customization is PERFECT! So adorable and even nicer in person. Bought this jar for our dog's treats to replace her old one and love this one even better! The lid is sealed and keeps everything fresh as well. Highly recommend!!!!
Just like the photo!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 21, 2013
The finished treat jar looks just like the preview picture shows it. The background color (I got the sage) is true, and the dog picture and personalization came out great. The only reason I didn't give it 5-stars is because I felt the lid on the ceramic jar could fit a bit better.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved