Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love your easy to design t-shirts. Thanks, it was so much fun making them. Everything was easy, even for this "old Lady" who usually is totally frustrated on these types of sites. Gift giving...
~Mary Carle - AR

Top Dog Breeds Personalized Meal Mat customer reviews

Personalized Dog Breed Meal Mats - 12131
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just Love It
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves this for his new dog! Love everything we get from this site,. Hooked on Personalizationmall.com.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - March 14, 2014
This is a firm mat - fabric on the picture side with a slip-proof rubbery back. It is as adorable as it appears!

I used to feed my elderly dog her moist food on a plate on the floor, but she's a tad on the messy side. Now I set the plate on this adorable mat and, when she is done eating, shake the mat upside-down into the trash. I've had it for a few weeks and haven't had to spot clean yet!
Cute meal mat!!!
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, NC) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my chihuahua puppy Rusty! It is adorable!!
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 29, 2013
Love it and so does Precious
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 7, 2013
My family is going to love this gift, it's so cute and just as you see it on the website! Very well made and colorful! Highly recommend!
Perfect
By shaya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, CA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat..I originally purchased it for my new puppy Brooklyn did not know at the time I would be bringing home two puppies...anyway this mat looks just like my Orlando( her brother) and has withstood the scratching, water spills and food fights between the two. I absolutely love this product...great job
So darn cute
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute that I was not about to place water or food on it, I ended up placing it on the floor in my family room against my fireplace next to my Holly's bed. She walks over to it, stares at it, I think she really likes it too. Thank you for the darling idea.
"Betsy" Meal Mat
By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a clever and adorable doggy place mat.
It's durable and easy to clean and meets our needs.
The service was terrific and I would certainly deal
with this store again. Thanks very much. :0)
Dog meal mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 20, 2013
Very good quality, exactly what I ordered
I am never disappointed with an order from this great comapany! Great products!
By Kris Lyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brillion, WI) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service and products never disappoint me. Whatever I have ordered from this company has always been great!
Great deal!
By Kris Lyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brillion, WI) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with any purchase from Personalization Mall.com!
Awesome feeding mat
By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and doesn't slide across the floor
Super Cute and the Perfect Size!
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the Personalized Meal Mat. The mat is the perfect size for the dog bowls, and is made of a high quality and durable material. Additionally, the graphic is bright and clear and looks exactly as it did on the computer. Thanks, Personalization Mall!!
Dog mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - November 17, 2013
Not as good as I had hoped! Quality and picture of dog breed not as expected:(.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved