Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    You always have really cute and creative products. Some other sites repeat the same products that other sites have. Thanks for being original!
    ~Taylr - OH

    Halloween Cat Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Black Cat - 12239
    Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (36)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Such a cute added touch!!!
    By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a personalized Halloween cat trick or treat bag for my niece. It arrived super fast...AND it is sooooo cute!!! My niece will absolutely love it! Thank you Persomalizationmall.com for everything. I will absolutely recommend you to my friends and most definitely will be ordering from you again!
    One happy granddaughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 7, 2013
    My granddaughter is 18 months old and I sent her the Halloween Cat Embroidered Trick or Treat bag to carry her goodies in on the big day. She loves a kitty-kitty so you just know she loved the bag.
    Happy Kitty Face
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - November 2, 2012
    Overall, I thought this trick or treat bag was quite cute, but really small!
    I had ordered one last year as well, (the "ladybug" bag) - and the bag seemed to be a bit larger to accept all those delicious "treats".....
    Happy Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - November 1, 2012
    Absolutely loved this item, especially the little details. The bag felt really sturdy and put together really well. My oldest loved it and also liked the personalization. Thank you!
    Personalized Trick or Treat Bags
    By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horton, KS) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved Loved Loved them, very cute nice size and seem to be good quality!
    For a 4 yr old - thisd is the greatest.
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks again for your embroidery being the greatest and your understanding what is necessary for young kids, this Halloween trick or treat bag is wonderful. Thanks for good quality, dependable delivery and a truely kid safe item.
    Cute bag for a an awesome price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hertford, NC) - October 9, 2012
    Definitely a great idea if you can get these on sale. Much bigger than expected, though the only downside is the flimsiness of the witch hat and broom charms...I just took mine off. No way those would last tromping through the neighborhood. Overall very satsified!
    Cat Halloween basket
    By wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute ,looks durable perfect for little ones for there Halloween candy
    Kitty Kat Treat or Treat Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry , FL) - September 21, 2012
    It is absolutely adorable.
    Perfectly sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - September 16, 2012
    The bag is just as described. Perfect for little trick or treaters, it has plenty for room for goodies. My little one will be using this for years to come.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - September 16, 2012
    Bought this for my 3 yr old daughter for Halloween. It's just adorable! The tail, the ears, and even down to the little witch's hat and broom attached to it, was so cute. The quality is not cheap looking and looks like it will hold alot of candy. I can't wait for her to use it for trick or treating!
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie du Chien, WI) - September 15, 2012
    Ordered for my 2 year old granddaughter and she loved it.
    Love these bags!
    By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this cat trick or treat bag for my daughter and it came out so cute! The cat even has a tail and a little witch hat and broom attached to the strap that I did not know about! I got the batty one for my son and they both came out adorable and they can use them for future halloweens! The price I got on both of them were great as well!
    Wonderful product
    By Casey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came quickly and looks amazing. My daughter is going to love using it for Halloween. :)
    So adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardsley, PA) - September 2, 2012
    This was one of the cutest things I've ever seen! The cat's ears stick up above the bag, and the little tail is just too adorable. Great quality. All-around great purchase.
    Awesome Treat Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greencastle, PA) - August 27, 2012
    This was a perfect size for my 2 year old daughter! Good quality, good price and rec'd within a week of ordering! Will definitely be back next year!
    great for the kids
    By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect for trick or treating and then for decoration when not in use
    great product cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waco, TX) - November 4, 2011
    Got this for my daughter and she carried it Halloween evening and still does play with it! It is very durable and the monogrammed name is very well done- it's very cute and a perfect size- not overly big and not too small- held quite a bit- would definitely recommend and I'm pretty discerning!!
    very satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - November 2, 2011
    I heard about this product threw a friend. I am very satisfied with the quality of the product and having my daughters name on it is even better. The engraving came out great, very happy with it and my daughter loves it also, and the best part i can reuse it next year!!
    Worth the $
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 2, 2011
    This treat bag turned out great! Bought it for my niece, and it was a hit! Buying one for my son next year!
    Cat Treat Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - November 1, 2011
    Beautiful treat bag! It turned out perfect and is absolutely adorable!
    Super Cute
    By Summer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My two-year-old loves "kitties" and she loves this Halloween bag!
    Meow! How cute!
    By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webberville, MI) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice bag my granddaughter loved it
    Perfect Tick or Treat Bag!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - October 24, 2011
    Cute and fun trick or treat bag for young girls!! Bought for my daughter and my god-daughter... they both loved them!! Looks home-made, very detailed (even has an attached little witches hat and tail on the back... Would definitely recommend!!
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - October 23, 2011
    This is really a cute Trick or Treat bag, and the perfect size for a little one. It's so cute it can even be used for a little bag, who says it's just for Halloween. Kitty bag can be used all the time. The personalization is great. Thanks!
    Halloween Cat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, IL) - October 20, 2011
    I ordered these adorable trick or treat bags for each of my granddaughters and found them to be of excellent quality. Whether my girls use them as treat bags or use them as purses to hold their "treasures" as they are 5, 3 and 2 years old, I know they will enjoy them. They are terrific and I highly recommend them.
    Trick or treat!
    By Mena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is darling. Very well made and a great size for many ages. This was a gift for my niece, i couldn't be any happier with my purchase!

    Another fabulous item from Personalization Mall!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastern, KY) - October 15, 2011
    I love the Halloween Cat Trick or Treat Bag. I would recommend this item to others.
    Very Cute....
    By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Park , NC) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great job with the personalization and I loved the little witch hat attached. :)
    evaluation
    By Grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quarryville, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the bag. A perfect Halloween gift!
    Second Trick or Treat Bag
    By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought my granddaughter the Pumpkin bag last year & she uses it constantly to keep her doll house people in. It also serves as her "purse". Came back this year for the Halloween Cat bag because she has a black cat. It is just as cute and well made as the pumpkin bag. Can't wait to see what she uses this one for. Thanks for the great quality and price.
    Adorable and Well Made
    By Loree L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very please upon receipt of this. The quality is good. It is made of a soft but durable felt. The stitching is clean and her embroidered name is perfect. This folds up for storage and pops right back into shape for use. It looks like it will hold plenty of candy. Plenty more than any child needs. ;) I received this within one week of purchase, which was a surprise as well.
    first halloween
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOMISSING , PA) - October 7, 2011
    its perfect i wanted something special for my daughters first halloween and this is great! she loves kitties and i love seeing her name on things since its spelled differently! cant wait to use it!
    So Cute!
    By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Im very pleased with my purchase. The shipping was super fast and the quality is great! My little girl loves it!
    First Halloween
    By Clara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my 9 month old daughter since this will be her first Halloween. It is absolutely adorable. She loves carrying it around. She gives everything a good test with her destructive manners and it is holding up perfectly.
    Perfect!
    By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My cat obsessed toddler is going to LOVE this! And I love the quality. It's soft fabric, very pretty, with lovely stitching. I especially like the pink lining.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved