Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Princess Castle Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Princess Castle - 12240
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Happy Little Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - October 29, 2014
Our great grandchild is delighted with her Halloween surprise - the lovely trick or treat bag. Her mom says it is really adorable.
Great Bags for Halloween
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 26, 2014
I bought three of these- this princess castle, the lil witch, and the black cat trick or treat bag for each of my nieces. They are great because they are reusable and each niece will have her own bag to use for the next several years. The kids absolutely loved them, especially because they do not have common names so it is great for them to see their own personalized bags. The eldest received the princess bag and did not want to put it down. I would recommend these for the younger kids - 6 and younger because I feel that the older kids may want a larger bag for all their treats, but that is just my opinion :)
Princess Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - October 26, 2014
Perfect for princess wanna-be's!
Princess Castle Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag
By ELIZABETH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is soooooo cute. My granddaughter loves it.
Granddaughter
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute trick or treat bag, and my Granddaughter just loves it!!
Such a cute Halloween bag!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (choctaw, OK) - October 11, 2014
Great bag for kids up to about 3. Very cute to carry especially if you're going to be a princess!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - November 6, 2013
I was thrilled with these bags ordered for my granddaughter and great nieces for Halloween bags. They loved them! Only one problem was that one of the hearts wasn't sewn on well and had to be quickly repaired for a crying little girl! Otherwise - they were wonderful.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - October 14, 2013
I bought two of these bags for my flowers girls in my wedding. Since we are only a few weeks away from halloween I filled them with princess toys and such! It was a little smaller than I expected but still definitely usable and really cute.
Adorable....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - October 12, 2013
Since my 2 yr. old granddaughter thinks she is a "princess", and dresses like one from time, I knew that she would love this embroidered princess castle, and use it after Halloween for her many "crowns, wands, and jewels."....
Makes us the Favorite Grandparents.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - September 17, 2013
The Grandkids loved their Trick or Treat Bags and they can be used for other things later.
Special Castle Goodie Bag
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is more practical than simply a Trick or Treat Bag. I intend to put in small special items and use it to donate for a silent auction. This will be more unique than other containers and has the name of the organization printed on it for personalization.
Great Tote...
By Mechelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this "Halloween Tote" because it was on clearance, it turned out to be a great everyday tote for my daughter. She's a HUGE princess fan, so if you have a daughter who's into the fairyland... GO FOR IT!!!
Personalized Princess Castle Trick or Treat Bag
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this turned out! I was uncertain at the time I ordered it, but it is everything it is advertised to be. My grand daughter will love it and since I purchased it right after Christmas, the price was great! I will save it for October!
cute
By Char D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bigger than i thought it would be :)
Definitely a Treat
By Ericka F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item exceeded my expectations and delighted my goddaughter! She has found more uses for it than I could have imagined, including collecting candy! Again, they hit the mark! Each item I buy makes me love Personalization Mall more!
Great Company!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - October 12, 2012
My niece loved this item! This company is punctual and I will continue to order from them!
Great product
By danielle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maiden, NC) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love this treat bag!!!! It's a great size and my daughter loves it
adorable!
By michaela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bag! Very well made! My daughter is so excited to carry her "princess castle halloween bag!"
Cute, but not perfectly made
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is very cute, but when it arrived the little hearts that were on top of the castle were not sewn on well and, in fact, one fell off on the very first day. I sewed it back on and all was well but I shouldn't have to repair brand new products that I purchase here. Also, the bag did not stand up well on its own. A lot of the fluffy filling was at the top causing it to fall over. I put some bean bags in the bottom and now it's standing well. I think once gravity pulls some of the fluff down it will be perfect!
Well designed & very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - October 28, 2012
My grand-daughter loves this bag! She is 1 1/2 years and can use it for other toys, etc.
Great little over nighter bag for the niece
By Carlie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for my niece to use as a sleep over bag instead of just a candy bag. It is small so you can't fit much in it but it's useful beyond just for Halloween. The straps are a little fragile so do not do to much pushing or pulling or they will stretch out and rip. I also had to pull off a lot of clear strings like you would when using a hot glue gun. So make sure you give it a good once over when you receive it.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - September 25, 2012
I received the Bag and it was alot smaller than I had imagined but it is perfect for a little girl on her first halloween.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved