Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say thank you so much for your wonderful service. I never expected to receive my custom order only 3 days after ordering with standard shipping. Around this time of the year that is...
    ~Samantha - IN

    Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
    Average Customer Review: (316 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (258)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute! Nicely made.
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this jack-o-lantern for our granddaughter and it is really cute and well made...but I would suggest that the lettering be done in a darker color...(black or dark green)the pink doesn't show up well enough. :>)
    baby's first halloween
    By sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, VA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love the eye lashes; love the candy corn tassels
    Very cute treat bag
    By Ilda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute treat bag. I only wish the personalization was a little bit darker. Hard to see the name unless your very close to it.
    Pumpkin Handle
    By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received my item, it was as cute in person as it is in the picture. My only problem was while I was showing it to my daughter, the handle came apart and there was nothing in the pumpkin to weigh it down. I sewed it back together and tightened the other end just to be on the safe side. Other than that, I would recommend this darling pumpkin for little ones.
    Forever keepsake
    By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love this item. I purchased it for my niece. It is wonderfully made. It's almost as cute as her :)
    Miss Pumpkin
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Miss Pumpkin is darling--a sweet face embroidered on a soft orange pumpkin that will be the right size for many years. My only disappointment is the light color of the thread that was used for the name embroidery. It is difficult to see on the orange background. Perhaps a darker shade of the same color would provide more contrast.
    Adorable!
    By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the "Miss Pumpkin" for my daughter and the "Mr Pumpkin" for my son. The pair of them is quite adorable, and I can't wait for them to use them on Halloween. The quality seems good, so I am expecting them to last for many years to come!
    Great for the lil' ones!
    By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandaughter and another for my newphew, both a year old. Both are very light and will be easy to carry for the little ones (or mommy to carry when they can't anymore)!
    Great Bag
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this bag and think it is very cute and girly. One issue I have with it is I wish it did have a little bit bigger opening and also when I originally received this bag it did have the wrong name on it but they immediately sent a replacement without me even having to sent back the wrong bag. They have great customer service!
    sooo cute!!!
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out great! Really cute item and my daughter loves it. And it's a good size.
    Cute items
    By Cindi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these with little expectations but they are so cute. They are perfect for little kids and you can sit them in the kids room for decorations prior to Halloween.
    adorable treat bag
    By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duxbury, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    when we opened these adorable treat bags my 2 and 4 year old daughters were so thrilled! they told everyone about them! the quality seems nice, however i get the inclination that they may develop 'pills' over the years.
    Sassy Pumpkin
    By Kerrin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pumpkin trick or treat bag is sooo cute & a decent size for a little one. I bought it for my niece who will be 7 months on Halloween. I bought 2 boy types for her Twin brother & cousin as well. They will all match. I find the girls to be cuter. Everything from the font, eyelashes to the bow. It could be a little softer. The entire ordering process was fabulous. Very quick!
    Not the same
    By Bianca S. (buffalo grove , IL) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the same treat bag 3 years ago for my other son and was excited to see I could order it again. I was VERY sad to see that the quality was different from 3 years ago. The treat bag I received was not constructed as well (even though I paid more) and looked very cheap. It appears like its a thinner material and doesn't have the same detail.
    Want candy corn and pink stitching back!
    By Penelope A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this bag but when I ordered it a couple weeks ago, it had pink stitching and 2 cute candy corns hanging from bow. Now I want to order some for my daughter's friends and can't get it exactly like I did my daughter's. They are VERY dissappointed!!
    Fast shipping poor quality
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought these were so cute when they first came then they ended up in my kids hands and the candy corn decor was history because they are held on by a few cross stitch knots! Come on, learn how to make products that will last! Now I need to bring out he sewing kit....
    Fun gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - October 31, 2011
    Felt like, super soft and great for toddlers to be able to carry around
    Product feature that I did not like
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really loved this item, except you cannot hardly read her name on it. Was written in light pink. ??
    Poor quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - October 5, 2011
    I was excited to order a second treat bag for my younger daughter this year and was disappointed at the quality of the construction. Especially when compared to the similar one I purchased last year. The quality of the item I received was similar to the one in the picture, however, some of the stuffing is visible and coming out.
    Disappointing
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered Miss Pumpkin for my daughter because last year I ordered the bat for my son and I loved it. However Miss pumpkin is very cute but not as sturdy as the bat. I feel that the quality is not the same as the one previously ordered :-(
    Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag review
    By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the Miss Pumpkin trick or treat bag is cute and I am sure my 2 freshman college granddaughters will love them. I only wish the lettering would have been in black, the names would have shown up better.
    color of name
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - September 17, 2011
    I like the pumpkin, but I do not like the pink color that was used for the name. It was too light, and it is very difficult to see the name. It would also not be an appropriate color for a boy.
    It's cute but....
    By Kerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the pumpkin is really cute, and I love how the named looks. But the handle is not very strong. It is
    just felt so I'm not sure how long it will last. For the price, I would of thought it would of had a better handle.
    A little disappointed
    By Dolores C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The embroidered writing is so light, you can hardly see it.
    Thread color to light on Miss Pumpkin
    By Eileen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the "Miss Pumpkin"; however, the tread color is much to light to see the name. I would suggest a darker shade of pink so that it stands out against the orange. I ordered the boy pumpkin and his color stitching is dark green and really stands out. I understand that it is to match the cheeks and inside of the pumpkin, but it really needs a darker pink. Other than that I really can't wait to give them as gifts to new parents who adopted two children from Russia.
    This is cute, but a tad disappointing
    By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlesotn, SC) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is really cute, but I was a tad disappointed. It is not lined so it needs to be full of it to look round. Also the opening is a little small. However - the monogramming is cute! My 15 month old loves it!
    Pumpkin baskets
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these, one for each of my daughters. We used it for Halloween and is not what I expected. In the picture it looks more sturdy, but the material is not as thick as I thought. So it is kind of flimsy once candy gets put into it.
    disappointed
    By Sylvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the quality was disappointing, the material is thin. Although the dimensions were given, I consider it too small. Of course it can't be helped, but now it's on sale for 25% off. Maybe at that price it would be worth it!
    Twisted handle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la crescenta, CA) - September 22, 2012
    Well they sent the products fast but shipping time took too long, almost 2 weeks. The handle of bag is twisted but good customer service, I got a new bag. The bag looks cute anyway.
    Halloween pumpkin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - October 31, 2011
    The pumpkin is nice, but it is not what I expected it to be at all. It seemed cheaply made and not of the quality of other items that I have ordered before.
    Not good
    By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There is a witch trick or treat bag that would be much better. The personalization using pink stitching is hardly visible. If the stitching was in black it would be much better.
    Looks larger in photo
    By Carmela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pumpkin was beautiful but is made for a very young child. It looks larger in the photo. Hated paying that much for something so small.
    Disappointing
    By Ashly M. (Covington, VA) - October 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It did arrive very promptly, but quiet honestly it's a little disappointing. The face on it is cute, it's light weight for my 13 month old son, but it looks cheaply made. The inside is not lined and you can see all the seams. Hanging from the side is supposed to be candy corn but it just looks like glued pieces of felt. It looks like something I could have gotten at a dollar store and had embroidered.
    ellen
    By ELLEN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This one is so flimsy compared to the last one I ordered and the
    monogram barely shows up. Very dissappointed.
    Very Dissapointed!
    By stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgely, MD) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the price, this was very flimsey and of poor quality. I bought 3 at the same time (one for my daughter, niece, and nephew). I wish I would have waited to order the other two as I wouldn't of once I got the first one. What a waste of money!
    poor quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgely, MD) - September 16, 2011
    not nearly as nice as what it looks like in the online picture. very small and very thin material. Very dissapointed.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved