Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I'm ADDICTED TO PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!! This is my 3rd order in just a few months and I love it! The quailty and price is unmatched! Sincerely, VERY happy customer!
    ~April - NY

    Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
    Average Customer Review: (302 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (246)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Want candy corn and pink stitching back!
    By Penelope A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this bag but when I ordered it a couple weeks ago, it had pink stitching and 2 cute candy corns hanging from bow. Now I want to order some for my daughter's friends and can't get it exactly like I did my daughter's. They are VERY dissappointed!!
    Fast shipping poor quality
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought these were so cute when they first came then they ended up in my kids hands and the candy corn decor was history because they are held on by a few cross stitch knots! Come on, learn how to make products that will last! Now I need to bring out he sewing kit....
    Fun gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - October 31, 2011
    Felt like, super soft and great for toddlers to be able to carry around
    Product feature that I did not like
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really loved this item, except you cannot hardly read her name on it. Was written in light pink. ??
    Poor quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - October 5, 2011
    I was excited to order a second treat bag for my younger daughter this year and was disappointed at the quality of the construction. Especially when compared to the similar one I purchased last year. The quality of the item I received was similar to the one in the picture, however, some of the stuffing is visible and coming out.
    Disappointing
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered Miss Pumpkin for my daughter because last year I ordered the bat for my son and I loved it. However Miss pumpkin is very cute but not as sturdy as the bat. I feel that the quality is not the same as the one previously ordered :-(
    Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag review
    By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the Miss Pumpkin trick or treat bag is cute and I am sure my 2 freshman college granddaughters will love them. I only wish the lettering would have been in black, the names would have shown up better.
    color of name
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - September 17, 2011
    I like the pumpkin, but I do not like the pink color that was used for the name. It was too light, and it is very difficult to see the name. It would also not be an appropriate color for a boy.
    It's cute but....
    By Kerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the pumpkin is really cute, and I love how the named looks. But the handle is not very strong. It is
    just felt so I'm not sure how long it will last. For the price, I would of thought it would of had a better handle.
    A little disappointed
    By Dolores C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The embroidered writing is so light, you can hardly see it.
    Thread color to light on Miss Pumpkin
    By Eileen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the "Miss Pumpkin"; however, the tread color is much to light to see the name. I would suggest a darker shade of pink so that it stands out against the orange. I ordered the boy pumpkin and his color stitching is dark green and really stands out. I understand that it is to match the cheeks and inside of the pumpkin, but it really needs a darker pink. Other than that I really can't wait to give them as gifts to new parents who adopted two children from Russia.
    This is cute, but a tad disappointing
    By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlesotn, SC) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is really cute, but I was a tad disappointed. It is not lined so it needs to be full of it to look round. Also the opening is a little small. However - the monogramming is cute! My 15 month old loves it!
    Pumpkin baskets
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these, one for each of my daughters. We used it for Halloween and is not what I expected. In the picture it looks more sturdy, but the material is not as thick as I thought. So it is kind of flimsy once candy gets put into it.
    disappointed
    By Sylvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the quality was disappointing, the material is thin. Although the dimensions were given, I consider it too small. Of course it can't be helped, but now it's on sale for 25% off. Maybe at that price it would be worth it!
    Twisted handle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la crescenta, CA) - September 22, 2012
    Well they sent the products fast but shipping time took too long, almost 2 weeks. The handle of bag is twisted but good customer service, I got a new bag. The bag looks cute anyway.
    Halloween pumpkin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - October 31, 2011
    The pumpkin is nice, but it is not what I expected it to be at all. It seemed cheaply made and not of the quality of other items that I have ordered before.
    Not good
    By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There is a witch trick or treat bag that would be much better. The personalization using pink stitching is hardly visible. If the stitching was in black it would be much better.
    Looks larger in photo
    By Carmela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pumpkin was beautiful but is made for a very young child. It looks larger in the photo. Hated paying that much for something so small.
    Disappointing
    By Ashly M. (Covington, VA) - October 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It did arrive very promptly, but quiet honestly it's a little disappointing. The face on it is cute, it's light weight for my 13 month old son, but it looks cheaply made. The inside is not lined and you can see all the seams. Hanging from the side is supposed to be candy corn but it just looks like glued pieces of felt. It looks like something I could have gotten at a dollar store and had embroidered.
    ellen
    By ELLEN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This one is so flimsy compared to the last one I ordered and the
    monogram barely shows up. Very dissappointed.
    Very Dissapointed!
    By stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgely, MD) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the price, this was very flimsey and of poor quality. I bought 3 at the same time (one for my daughter, niece, and nephew). I wish I would have waited to order the other two as I wouldn't of once I got the first one. What a waste of money!
    poor quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgely, MD) - September 16, 2011
    not nearly as nice as what it looks like in the online picture. very small and very thin material. Very dissapointed.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved