Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(269)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute girly pumpkin, but too flimsy
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodridge, IL) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of this pumpkin and my 2-year-old loves it. It comes looking like the picture, but is pretty flimsy and doesn't hold it's round shape.
Halloween basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - October 13, 2012
Love it! Perfect for out 18 months first trick or treating experience. :)
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, GA) - October 7, 2012
I was very pleased with this item. Looks just like the picture. The colors are bright and vibrant. My 3 year old grand daughter was so excited that she can hardly wait to use it. It is made of felt and will come in a small box so you'll have to stretch it out in order for it to stand up.
Great trick or treat bag
By Candice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only gave this 4 stars because of the thread color. The description said it would be black, and when I ordered 2 for my little girls they were in a light pink. It's lighter pink than the little circle cheeks color. It's not ugly... just not very noticeable because I ordered one for my son and his is black. That is the only issue. Aside from that they are awesome bags. We got the witch and pirate last year, but this year they wanted to match.
super cute
By Audrey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new ipswich, NH) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
other then a little on the small size i love this treat bag and so did my daughter she can't wait to use it
Cutie
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute! Great size for small kids!
Miss Pumpkin trick or treat bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - October 16, 2011
Bags were great. Exactly as I expected. Got two of them, one for each of my young granddaughthers and they are something they will enjoy for years. Only negative is that the names were done in a light pastel which looked too light I thought on the bright orange pumpkin. A bright yellow or green would have looked a little better. But overall, a great item for Halloween.
Just as expected!
By TERRI F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable Miss Pumpkin is the perfect size for your young child to use for Trick or Treating. Good quality bag, double layer felt, will hold plenty of goodies and the handle is not too long. Will have to watch stitching on handle to make sure it holds the weight.
Cute as the picture
By Katharine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the size and look of the bag. I wish the name was embroidered in a different color, because it is a little hard to see. But we are very happy with ours.
Super cute!!!!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really think this is super cute and I can't wait until we go trick or treating. The reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I wish the inside were lined with something I could clean out, such as vinyl.
Cute Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - October 11, 2011
I ordered this pumpkin for my daughter's first halloween. It was adorable and makes it a nice memory item for when she gets older.
Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - October 4, 2011
This bag is the perfect size for Trick or Treaters! There is plenty of room between the handle and the bag itself for easy entry to deposit goodies. It is soft to the touch and is very light weight. I would recommend this bag to all young Trick or Treaters. While having shared this, I would at the same time state that the Easter Bunny bags (which are similar to these Halloween bags)seemed to have more fullness and were more sturdy, (for use the following years) while the Halloween bags are somewhat flimsy. The bags are reasonably priced.

The children will love the Halloween face on the bags. Happy Halloween!

It would be fun to have a bag like this for Christmas! It would make a great Stocker Stuffer bag!

very cute personalized little pumpkin!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 23, 2011
Love the cute cute embroidered face! My granddaughter will adore carrying her pumpkin! The overcast stitching around the top of the bag is somewhat loose...does not look very secure! Hopefully, it will last! Sure looks cute...and I'm looking forward to giving this gift to my "Sophia"!
Cute! Nicely made.
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this jack-o-lantern for our granddaughter and it is really cute and well made...but I would suggest that the lettering be done in a darker color...(black or dark green)the pink doesn't show up well enough. :>)
baby's first halloween
By sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, VA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the eye lashes; love the candy corn tassels
Very cute treat bag
By Ilda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute treat bag. I only wish the personalization was a little bit darker. Hard to see the name unless your very close to it.
Pumpkin Handle
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my item, it was as cute in person as it is in the picture. My only problem was while I was showing it to my daughter, the handle came apart and there was nothing in the pumpkin to weigh it down. I sewed it back together and tightened the other end just to be on the safe side. Other than that, I would recommend this darling pumpkin for little ones.
Forever keepsake
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this item. I purchased it for my niece. It is wonderfully made. It's almost as cute as her :)
Miss Pumpkin
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Miss Pumpkin is darling--a sweet face embroidered on a soft orange pumpkin that will be the right size for many years. My only disappointment is the light color of the thread that was used for the name embroidery. It is difficult to see on the orange background. Perhaps a darker shade of the same color would provide more contrast.
Adorable!
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the "Miss Pumpkin" for my daughter and the "Mr Pumpkin" for my son. The pair of them is quite adorable, and I can't wait for them to use them on Halloween. The quality seems good, so I am expecting them to last for many years to come!
Great for the lil' ones!
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandaughter and another for my newphew, both a year old. Both are very light and will be easy to carry for the little ones (or mommy to carry when they can't anymore)!
Great Bag
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this bag and think it is very cute and girly. One issue I have with it is I wish it did have a little bit bigger opening and also when I originally received this bag it did have the wrong name on it but they immediately sent a replacement without me even having to sent back the wrong bag. They have great customer service!
sooo cute!!!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! Really cute item and my daughter loves it. And it's a good size.
Cute items
By Cindi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these with little expectations but they are so cute. They are perfect for little kids and you can sit them in the kids room for decorations prior to Halloween.
adorable treat bag
By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duxbury, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
when we opened these adorable treat bags my 2 and 4 year old daughters were so thrilled! they told everyone about them! the quality seems nice, however i get the inclination that they may develop 'pills' over the years.
Sassy Pumpkin
By Kerrin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pumpkin trick or treat bag is sooo cute & a decent size for a little one. I bought it for my niece who will be 7 months on Halloween. I bought 2 boy types for her Twin brother & cousin as well. They will all match. I find the girls to be cuter. Everything from the font, eyelashes to the bow. It could be a little softer. The entire ordering process was fabulous. Very quick!
Not the same
By Bianca S. (buffalo grove , IL) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the same treat bag 3 years ago for my other son and was excited to see I could order it again. I was VERY sad to see that the quality was different from 3 years ago. The treat bag I received was not constructed as well (even though I paid more) and looked very cheap. It appears like its a thinner material and doesn't have the same detail.
Want candy corn and pink stitching back!
By Penelope A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bag but when I ordered it a couple weeks ago, it had pink stitching and 2 cute candy corns hanging from bow. Now I want to order some for my daughter's friends and can't get it exactly like I did my daughter's. They are VERY dissappointed!!
Fast shipping poor quality
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these were so cute when they first came then they ended up in my kids hands and the candy corn decor was history because they are held on by a few cross stitch knots! Come on, learn how to make products that will last! Now I need to bring out he sewing kit....
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - October 31, 2011
Felt like, super soft and great for toddlers to be able to carry around
Product feature that I did not like
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved this item, except you cannot hardly read her name on it. Was written in light pink. ??
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - October 5, 2011
I was excited to order a second treat bag for my younger daughter this year and was disappointed at the quality of the construction. Especially when compared to the similar one I purchased last year. The quality of the item I received was similar to the one in the picture, however, some of the stuffing is visible and coming out.
Disappointing
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered Miss Pumpkin for my daughter because last year I ordered the bat for my son and I loved it. However Miss pumpkin is very cute but not as sturdy as the bat. I feel that the quality is not the same as the one previously ordered :-(
Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag review
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the Miss Pumpkin trick or treat bag is cute and I am sure my 2 freshman college granddaughters will love them. I only wish the lettering would have been in black, the names would have shown up better.
color of name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - September 17, 2011
I like the pumpkin, but I do not like the pink color that was used for the name. It was too light, and it is very difficult to see the name. It would also not be an appropriate color for a boy.
It's cute but....
By Kerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the pumpkin is really cute, and I love how the named looks. But the handle is not very strong. It is
just felt so I'm not sure how long it will last. For the price, I would of thought it would of had a better handle.
A little disappointed
By Dolores C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidered writing is so light, you can hardly see it.
Thread color to light on Miss Pumpkin
By Eileen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the "Miss Pumpkin"; however, the tread color is much to light to see the name. I would suggest a darker shade of pink so that it stands out against the orange. I ordered the boy pumpkin and his color stitching is dark green and really stands out. I understand that it is to match the cheeks and inside of the pumpkin, but it really needs a darker pink. Other than that I really can't wait to give them as gifts to new parents who adopted two children from Russia.
This is cute, but a tad disappointing
By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlesotn, SC) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute, but I was a tad disappointed. It is not lined so it needs to be full of it to look round. Also the opening is a little small. However - the monogramming is cute! My 15 month old loves it!
Pumpkin baskets
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, one for each of my daughters. We used it for Halloween and is not what I expected. In the picture it looks more sturdy, but the material is not as thick as I thought. So it is kind of flimsy once candy gets put into it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved