Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Initially Yours Embroidered Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Blankets - Initially Yours - 12255
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Warm blanket
By John W. (Garden City, MI) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to me by my husband for our 15th anniversary. This blanket is very soft, warm, and comfortable. It is perfect for covering up and watching a show or reading a book on a cool evening. It is the perfect size for one person. The threads for the embroidery have not come undone with use.

I recommend this blanket for anyone!!!
Beautiful blanket
By Brandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this blanket for a bridal shower gift. Couldn't be more pleased! It's beautiful, soft and just what I ordered! I'd order again for sure!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastover, SC) - April 12, 2016
Given as a gift for an elderly gentleman as a remembrance that folks were praying for him and cared about him.
whse specialist
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with item -- has a very classy look
So comforting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - March 4, 2016
Both sides of this wonderful blanket are so soft - you cannot decide which one you want next to your body. I was so impressed with the quality that I bought 4 more as presents. I have not washed mine yet, but I am hopeful it will stay the same.
Great looking blanket
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally Happy with item -- looked real good and embroidering really was done well
Great Quality, cozy and impressive
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the recipient really loved the personalization as well as, the comfortable feel of the blanket
Best afghan ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemont, GA) - January 16, 2016
I have bought four of these -- two for us and two for gifts. They are so soft and comfortable -- and very well made.
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 1, 2016
We have given 4 of these as gifts. Obviously we think they are great. Everyone seems to love them.
Great gift idea
By Trish R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen burnie, MD) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is soft and warm the embroidery
looks good and no one can try to steal your blanket.
Personalized Blanket
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every item I buy from this website is awesome. The blanket is soft and the engraving is classy.
Wonderful blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 22, 2015
I chose this blanket as a Christmas gift for a friend and I know that she is going to love it. It is unbelievably soft on both sides. The "fleecy" side will be nice and warm. The personalization looks absolutely beautiful. As always, a very high quality product from Personalization Mall.com
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, ID) - December 21, 2015
I purchased this blanket as a gift. The blanket was soft, good quality, and looked great. Very pleased with this purchase and will order again for future gifts!
2nd purchase
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 years ago. Very happy with purchase decided to purchase more as gifts. Very soft.
Just what I was hoping it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksville, NC) - December 20, 2015
Very soft and warm material. Generous sized blanket. This product was exactly what I was hoping for!
Cozy!
By Andrea V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the size & quality of this blanket. It is perfect for a living room sofa where I keep it to use when I get chilly. Super soft & cozy!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - December 19, 2015
I ordered several items and all are of great quality and love all of them. I received very quickly also. I will definitely order from personalization all.com again
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 19, 2015
I received one of these as a gift last Christmas. I loved it so much that I ordered 6 of these as Christmas gifts this season. Absolutely LOVE IT! Soft, warm and great quality.
Class Act
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 15, 2015
I bought this for my sweetheart and was totally happy with it. The personalization upgrades the blanket and makes it more than what it is. Another satisfied customer!
Perfect!
By Kasey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guy, TX) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is thick and comfortable and embroidery is beautifully done. Thank you.
warm and snuggly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALLANDS, VA) - December 11, 2015
Throw blankets very warm,snuggly,so happy with
purchase,monogramming first class.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North bend, WA) - December 8, 2015
Couldn't be more happier with this it was exactly what we wanted and the personalization came out great
Steve's blanket
By virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newburg, MD) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift ...met all my expectations.
Lovely,warm blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALLANDS, VA) - December 3, 2015
Really like the sherpa,and its quite
attractive on top,it has some sheen
to the top layer. Happy with the monogram.
Amazing
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came quickly and it was very well wrapped in plastic and taped for easy Christmas wrapping. It is super soft and just what I wanted for my parents :)
cozy
By Tenny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this blanket!
Embroidered Sherpa Blanket
By DAVID G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTOONA, PA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUALITY AND CLASS, VERY HAPPY WITH ITEM
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring , MN) - November 11, 2015
This item is great for a gift. I gave it as a baby gift with the baby name and initial on it and the mom fell in love with it! Highly recommended!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Creek , OR) - November 9, 2015
Just bought this blanket for my fiancé and he loved it! Such good quality and warm. Good birthday gift, Christmas present, etc. :)
Great Gift
By Tabor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift item. Very nice quality and ordering is so easy.
Lovely blanket
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This soft sherpa blanket is very nicely made and the embroidered name and initial are beautiful I'm sure this is a gift my friend will enjoy for years to come.
Great Gift
By Susan C R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my boyfriend for his birthday and he absolutely loved it. He said it is very soft and quite large. I love the option of having it sent gift wrapped with a message. It saved me from having to have it shipped to Canada, wrapped and then sent back to the US. I am thinking of getting a few more for family members for Christmas!
Sherpa Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 11, 2015
This is a "Linus" blanket. Light weight but warming and cuddly. You feel as if you are being hugged.
Beautiful and soft throw
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the feel of this throw. It is light weight and very soft. The sherpa lining guarantees warmth without weight or bulk. The personalization makes it more special. I used it as part of a housewarming gift, but it would make a great gift for any occasion!!
Great gifts
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this throw and the personalized pillow as housewarming gifts. I am very pleased with the quality and uniqueness of both gifts.
love it
By Whitney O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MO) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my mother on her birthday...she absolutely loved it
A "Go To" Gift....
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan, MN) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered 9 of these so far....for Christmas and Wedding gifts.....exceeded my expectations initially, so I've re-ordered. I need one for myself!
Quality is excellent.
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - May 15, 2015
Bought this blanket as a gift for someone's house warming along with a small 'personalized' pillow. They loved both items. The blanket is very good quality and has a cozy feel to it. Good size too; some blankets just aren't big enough.
PERFECT Mothers Day gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - May 12, 2015
Very well made. It is light and warm at the same time. The perfect throw to sit back in my chair or sofa and snuggle with a warm drink and movie. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Great gift
By Srishti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality and the size was better than excepted.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved