Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Initially Yours Embroidered Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Blankets - Initially Yours - 12255
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift idea
By Haneen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift for a friend and she loved it. It's a very unique item
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, WI) - October 19, 2013
I purchased two Sherpa blankets as a house-warming gift for my brother and sister-in-law. They love evenings by the fire pit year round; in Wisconsin, that's a big deal. They LOVED the soft and cozy blankets. I liked the price and speed of delivery.
Perfect to cuddle with
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - September 22, 2013
This blanket is a perfect gift! Second time I've ordered it for someone and got the same reaction! Absolutely love it! Beyond soft and looks really nice!
Comfy cozy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - September 21, 2013
Very pleased with the quality of the blanket and the embroidering. Purchased as a gift and am confident they will love as well. Will come back for more in the future
Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - September 15, 2013
I think that this is a gift that will be remembered & used for many years. It is beautifully done with the lovely personalization. I will purchase more in the future.
Embroidered Sherpa Blanket
By Jeanne Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was made with good quality material; and the workmanship is excellent!
The Perfect Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 23, 2013
I've given these beautifully embroidered, high quality blankets to 4 friends for their birthdays.
They love them! One friend's husband liked hers so much that he asked his wife to get a matching one for him.
Personalization Mall does a fabulous job of creating the perfect gifts and gets them to you in a timely manner. I can't recommend this company highly enough!
Pleased Again!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third sherpa blanket I've ordered as a gift. You guys came through again!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 16, 2013
I have purchased four of the embroidered sherpa blankets as gifts for my friends. Not only are they soft and warm, but are pleasing to the eye being neutral in color with beautiful embroidery thread color selections. The price is reasonable for the quality. My friends love them! One friend's husband liked hers so much he asked that she get one for him too.
Perhaps it's time for me to buy one for myself.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - August 5, 2013
This was ordered for my cousin's bridal shower. It is great quality, extremely soft. It matches her PB duvet cover perfectly! Very happy with our purchase!
Love it! Love it!!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful blanket is super soft and very warm! I bought it for myself and I hardly get to use it because my kids keep taking it! We love it!
FANTASTIC SHOWER GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 28, 2013
I gave this throw as a bridal shower gift and the recipient was thrilled! The throw is soft, cuddly and well made. The bride was very excited about it. Lots of oohs and ahhhs as it made its way around the room.

I've also given this gift to clients many, many times. It is personal enough to say I care, yet still appropriate for business.

Perfect Gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I've given as a gift. I will be ordering more as Christmas presents. It is such good quality and perfect for those chilly winter evenings here in Michigan!
Very soft and cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 14, 2013
Gave my step daughter as birthday gift. She loves it! Said very warm and soft.
blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, MS) - July 6, 2013
I ordered the sherpa blanket. I love the quality and the look!
Beautiful Blanket for a man or women
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 14, 2013
Great Service
Beautiful quality
Perfect gift
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a house-warming gift sent to someone out of town so I did not see the throw, but I received the most wonderful thank you note from the recipient. He raved about it. He said it was perfect and oh so soft. Sure made me feel good about my choice.
Super soft!!! Stitching is great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - April 7, 2013
I sleep with this blanket every night and bring it with me going places now. I had no idea how soft and warm this blanket would be...but it is my favorite now! And I want to order more of them. Wishing the blanket color would come in pastels so I could buy them for my kids and as an extra large baby blanket.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - March 19, 2013
Turned out perfect! Neutral color goes with everything. Soooo soft, warm and comfy! My husband complained "why do we need ANOTHER blanket"......guess who uses it more than anyone now!!!
Given as gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - March 8, 2013
This was given as a gift to an ALS patient. They loved it! The softness and supple made it easy to wrap around their shoulders when in the wheelchair. Not too bulky and very warm.
Perfect Blanket
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is absolutely awesome! I ordered it for a wedding shower gift. The monogramming is beautiful and blanket is warm, but not too heavy. I shipped via express and received the item in 2 days. Would definitely order again!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - February 26, 2013
The blanket is exquisite! It looks just like the picture. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - February 18, 2013
I sent this as a wedding present & the recipients called to say it was beautifully embroidered & VERY soft & warm! I used both of their first names with the initial of their last name, which they liked very much & to me made it more personal!
Great gift idea
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 4 of these Blankets so far . . . it's a great value, and gives individual personalization for terrific gifts. They're even better after washing and drying! Couldn't be happier!
Beautiful and Soft Blanket
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my daughter-in-law for her birthday! Great for laying over the couch and snuggling with on chilly mornings.
Pleased with Purchase
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been keeping my eyes open in the stores looking for a new blanket to lounge around with during these cold winter temps and wanted to be sure that my investment would be something that was both soft and warm. I am pleased to say that I found that online with this Sherpa Blanekt. My husband, daughter, cat and I fight over who is going to use it! I love that the color is a neutral and the personal embroidery makes it all that more unique. I cannot wait to purchase more of these blanekts as gifts!!
Excellent wedding gift
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wedding gift was a hit with the young couple I purchased it for. Her comment was "it's beautiful". It was shipped within two days and arrived on time at it's destination. Tracking is extremely easy and convenient. I was very pleased!!
Wonderful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 29, 2013
Very pleased with the quality. Blanket is super cozy and soft. Perfect gift.
Heavenly soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - January 28, 2013
Just love this embroidered blanket. It is as soft as a cloud and warm too. I bought it for myself but would definitely buy it as a gift for a friend or family.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - January 26, 2013
Good quality throw, personalization precise and speedy delivery. What more could you ask for?
truly special
By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few of these, and held my breath hoping the quality would be as good as it seemed on the website. The beautiful blankets exceeded my expectations. They are soft and luxurious, and the personal embroidery really made these special gifts. I know some of my friends who saw them are already ordering the same thing!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, FL) - January 20, 2013
My husband loved his early valentine gift. He says it is so warm and soft. The quality is perfect.
The Perfect Gift
By Helaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A couple friends and I gave this embroidered sherpa blanket to a friend for her birthday. She was THRILLED with the gift. It was so beautifully done, so soft and so warm. She raved about it, as did the friends who shared in giving it to her with me.
Your company runs a first class business. I've ordered many items from your website as gifts and have always been delighted with them. All of your products are finely crafted, beautifully embroidered or monogrammed, and they arrive on time. I've told many friends about your company and hope that they too will order items from you. I sure will continue to do so!
Blankets always a good choice
By LAUREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived as expected with excellent product quality and persoalization done well. I always challenge the "personalization" and for this quilt chose to use the couples first names with last name initial. Beautiful!
Sherpa Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - January 8, 2013
The blankets are lovely, thick and soft. The embroidered monograms and names are of the highest quality. I would highly recommend this item.( I chose ivory for the initals and chocolate brown for the names...great color combination.)
Wonderful Gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as gifts for family members. One of the recipients called to as me where I got his because he was telling a friend about it and that it is really warm and larger than a regular throw. His friend wants to purchase one for his wife. My brother and sister-in-law "fight" over theirs! My daughter loved the ones I gave on Christmas Day and asked for one for her birthday, so I have ordered another one for her. So far...nothing but positive feedback.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - December 31, 2012
Bought this for the in-laws and they loved it! I love it too. The material is so soft makes you want to wrap yourself in it the whole day (especially when its cold out there). Also to consider- this blanket it is not too tall enough for tall (in size) recipients/ people.
Beautifully Soft Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 30, 2012
The blanket was luxuriously soft and I am sure it will keep the recipient toasty warm during the winter. In addition, the embroidery was fantastic. It did look like some of the letters were VERY SLIGHTLY tilted towards the left, but the 'imperfection' was negligible and not really noticeable. I would absolutely purchase another blanket for a gift!!!
A Perfect and Practical Gift Idea...
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Sherpa Blanket as a gift for my son and his wife. They absolutely loved the blanket! The personalization was classy and well-done, the weight of the blanket was perfect, and the neutral color compliments just about any decor. I will definitely order again...
So soft!!
By agnes R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmingon, DE) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2 of these blankets for my father in law and step father in law for Christmas. It arrived fast, was well presented in blanket bag with the monogram presented first which is going to make wrapping super easy. It is very thin but so beautiful and the monograming came out impeccable. The blankets read Pop-Pop with thir last name initial. I am very happy with this purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved