Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

Customer Testimonial
I love your website! Everyone who we have sent gifts to from your site LOVES them... thank you!
~Lindsey - OH

Photo Collage iPhone 4/4s Cell Phone Insert customer reviews

Personalized iPhone 4 Cases - Photo Collage - 12259
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Best case I've EVER had
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - March 26, 2014
I don't think I would get any case from any other place. I like that I can put whatever picture I want.
Love these inserts!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savona, NY) - December 18, 2013
The quality of these inserts are great!! The picture came out clear and the fits in the holder perfect!! Only thing is, I wish there was a clear protective film on the holder that protects the picture. I think eventually the picture will wear once the phone is used. It hasn't been used yet as this is Christmas present for my MIL.
Great for the price!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great. I was very happy with the product especially for the price.
Love it!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my phone cover and it's so awesome! It was slightly grainy but you have to look very close to notice. I would recommend this!
Love
By Lupe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and put three pics of our kids! Everyone loves and compliments! The pics came out amazing!
Great gift idea
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute. I ordered this for my husband for his birthday and put our 5 grand children that live in the states on one frame and our 4 grand children who live in Australia on the second frame. He loved it and shows it proudly to his friends. He's very hard to buy for, so this was a perfect birthday gift for him.
Camera cover
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the freedom to create your own beautiful cover. Easy to make and have one picture or multiple pictures.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weldon Spring, MO) - July 23, 2013
I always have all my grand kids pictures with me right on the back of my phone!
Love it!
By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a personalized phone case to easily distinguish my phone from my husband's. This was perfect!
It also allowed me to show friends and family recent pictures of my kids without flipping through the hundreds I have in my phone's photo album.
But best of all, when I take cell phone pictures of my kids (and they're looking right at the back case), I say "smile like this" and they (usually) grin from ear to ear looking at themselves. :)
The only reason I didn't give this a 5 star rating is because my new replacement case (just purchased on 5/22/13) is lacking the picture quality that my first order (on 11/14/12) had. I'm not sure if it is due to my new case's use of edited photos, if they changed how they made them since Nov., or if I just got a lemon this last time, but it is much "fuzzier" looking than my first order. Even still, it is a great item for the price!
High quality
By Natalie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narrows, VA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The insert is very high quality and looks great with the phone case. It was a huge hit!
Love it!
By Bambie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absoulty love this phone case! I love that it is printed directly on the metal. Color & quality is amazing. I would suggest offering a front cover to protect screen. But I will defiantly be buying more inserts!
adorable!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has got to be my most favorite case ever! what a genious idea!!! I love that I have my nephew on the back of my phone to look at all the time.
Perfect :)
By Autumn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the pictures is beautiful and overall nicer than I expected!
Love Personalizationmal.com
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved every item that
I have purchased!
Great I-phone case
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandon, PA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome phone case! Love how it fits the phone and even helps to protect the screen! I've seen these on other websites for double the price!! Highly recommend.
Loooooove it!!!
By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coleville, CA) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and such a great iphone case!! I will definetely be ordering new back pieces again!!!! Very satisfied
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleroi, PA) - March 16, 2013
This customizable case turned out great. The pictures turned out exactly as I had hoped, looking just as they did on the preview. I am looking forward to getting some of the extra inserts.
Phone case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartford, CT) - March 8, 2013
Came out perfect & we love it so much!!!! Thanks
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 3, 2013
I ordered these cases for my phone and my sisters (for her bday) And they are soooo cute! The images came out perfect and its really nice that as you upload and crop your picture it actually shows your image on the insert so you can tell exactly how it will look! I ordered mine and had them very quickly! You only have to order the one for $19.95 once to get the outside bumper piece as well as an insert with 1,2,or 3 photos on it and then add as many inserts as you want for $2.95 each! I just made another purchase and ordered both myself and my sister one with our name it! Very cute! These website is very user friendly!! Perfect webiste for gifts of any occassion at awesome prices and Im glad I found it! Thanks! This photo is my sister with her favorite BSB AJ! Shell love it!
Photo Insert
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a replacement photo insert for one that had chipped. It took about a week to arrive. Customer service was great. I love the look of these inserts.
Very nice
By alexis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, NJ) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first i was a little scared cos i was unsure on if this was legitimate or not.. but then when my orders came in i was in love !!! Literally so nice , just a tad blurry but barely noticeable. Also, you need a case to insert this slate in, but you can get it at the mall for 10$. Otherwise this was a very good deal! :p
Chipped photo insert
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I tried to insert this into my case (on the same day I received it), the back chipped. I called Personalization Mall and they agreed to send me a replacement immediately. All I had to was send them a picture of the chipped case. Great service! I have not received the replacement yet, but have also ordered others with no problems on them.
Iphone photo insert
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this photo insert. The pictures are clear and it feels really durable.
Nice idea but I bought the wrong product
By Anthony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered tons of items from Personalization Mall and I have referred many people to this site and this item was such a great idea. Unfortunately, it was a gift for my wife and she got the I phone 5 and this case is for the I phone 4. Not knowing much about these phones (I am a Samsung guy), I trusted a review that I read saying the cases were the same size. Dead wrong. I would have given 5 stars if not for that problem. I am left with something I cannot use and since it is a personalized picture, I cannot get rid of it either. Oh well and so it goes. I should be more careful before ordering a personal item. That being said, the product came as described and the photos I uploaded printed beautifully.
Perfect gift!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister, Christmas gift. Photos of her and her husband from their wedding day then one of each of their beautiful kids. She loved it!!! Anyone who sees it says that it's so amazing. Love that it helps you crop and cand change the pictures to black and white( what I did) wod deffinately recommend this for the sentimental mom or anyone really. I want one now. :)
Photo iPhone Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 20, 2012
Love the case! Can't wait to give it as a gift to a new mommy! Wish the photos would've turned out a little lighter.
Great gift.
By Eric G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this case for my husband for Christmas. We lost our second son to SIDS in Oct 2012. He was born sept 2 2012. My husband literally cried when he opened it. It's a good way to show everyone what he look like if they never met him. We may not be able to show him in person but this is a good gift for that. The price isn't bad and it's a very nice case.
Amazing phone cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MS) - December 10, 2012
It makes the phone so personalized and light weight! I love the new cover!! my PIC of choice and yes very very good quality.
Overall happy with it
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I like the case. My phone has been dropped twice now and it's held up fine. I like the picture I just wish the colors were more even. On the actual case, the pink background has almost taken over the picture and even my daughters skin is extra pink and blotchy which I'm not to thrilled about but in the end I have a phone case with my daughters picture on it and that's what I wanted.
The photos were blurry
By Leila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get costum case if my kids and when I downloaded very High Res pics I wasn't worried about the quality. But when I got it in the mail, the pics were blurry and the faces weren't crystal clear. :(
A great memory case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 7, 2012
I love my new case. The materials used feel like they are of good quality. I have received several compliments on my case. This originally started out as a Christmas present but I thought it was too cute not to get one for myself.
Cool and fun stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 23, 2013
This case is a very cool and fun stuff. I've bought 7 or 8 cases so far for family, friends and myself. I would have rated a 5 star if the quality of the photo print could be better.
love it
By ANGELA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY HILL, FL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
Cute idea, but color a little off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - June 9, 2013
I really like that I can personalize my phone case with just about any picture I want. And the fact that the picture is right on the metal and not just a skin sticker is nice. My only complaint is that the colors were off and the pictures are darker than the originals. Recommend using only light/bright images, as ones that are even remotely dark will come out darker.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - July 23, 2013
Love my picture insert. It printed one picture brighter than I expected but it did start as brighter than the others.
Slightly blurry, but still awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - December 19, 2013
The photos weren't quite a crisp as the originals, but these still turned out really well. The site's editing tools were simple and reasonably easy to use, and the finished product is just like the proof that they generate for you before you order. I anticipate getting more of these.
Awesome Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottsville, PA) - December 19, 2013
I made my own photo, using a unique Philadelphia Phillies logo/sign for my boyfriend who is a HUGE fan. This photo came out so much nicer than I thought that it would, especially since I had to crop it to get it to fit just right. This is such a unique and creative idea that's not too pricey. I'm very excited to see his reaction on Christmas! My only hesitation is how well the photo will hold up against daily "wear and tear". It would be nice if there was a thin piece of plastic or something that could be laid in front of the photo to help protect it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schiller Park , IL) - November 28, 2012
This was for a gift and it was perfect. You have to have a good picture but if you do it turns out wonderful.
love it
By ANGELA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY HILL, FL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving one to all my friends
Cell Phone Insert
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburg, MD) - August 17, 2014
What a great way to display your favorite photo, and easy way to locate your phone. Inexpensive and interchangeable. Love it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved