Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Autumn Hues Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Autumn Leaves Doormats - 12261
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
AUTUMN HUES PERSONALIZED STD DOORMAT
By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOES GREAT WITH MY DECOR ON PORCH AND I LOVE THIS TIME OF YEAR!
Awesome Doormat
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great fall mat for a cute little welcome to my salon!I love the quality and design for my salon,it's a great fall piece!
Great Fall Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - October 23, 2012
Very pretty design and loved the personalization, which makes for a great decorative item. The mat itself isn't great quality. I would have expected it to be thicker like most mats are. It also doesn't seem easy to clean. I feel if I were to put it in the washing machine it would ruin it.
Delighted
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased four personalized mats for housewarming gifts. They are very attractive and I was delighted with the mats. They were shipped very quickly. They are thin, so not for heavy duty mud wiping, but they are great for the heavy traffic entryway.
Doormat
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it for the Fall. Made well. Have one for Halloween and Christmas :-)
Fallbulous!
By judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new mat and receive many compliments. It is beautiful as well as practical!
Beautiful accent piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 21, 2014
I am thrilled with this doormat, the personalization is beautiful as are the colors. The quality seems quite good, but I guess time will tell on how it wears. All in all worth the money I paid.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerro Gordo, NC) - July 15, 2013
I fell in love with this rug online and now I adore it even more seeing it in person. The colors are so vibrant and the personalization makes it unique.
Fallbulous!
By judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new mat and receive many compliments. It is beautiful as well as practical!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved