Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Autumn Hues Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Autumn Leaves Doormats - 12261
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thurman, OH) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed an outdoor mat for a new addition at my home. This is a very colorful fall mat of good quality.
????
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 16, 2015
Very nice
AUTUMN HUES PERSONALIZED STD DOORMAT
By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOES GREAT WITH MY DECOR ON PORCH AND I LOVE THIS TIME OF YEAR!
Fallbulous!
By judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new mat and receive many compliments. It is beautiful as well as practical!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerro Gordo, NC) - July 15, 2013
I fell in love with this rug online and now I adore it even more seeing it in person. The colors are so vibrant and the personalization makes it unique.
Beautiful accent piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 21, 2014
I am thrilled with this doormat, the personalization is beautiful as are the colors. The quality seems quite good, but I guess time will tell on how it wears. All in all worth the money I paid.
Fallbulous!
By judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new mat and receive many compliments. It is beautiful as well as practical!
Doormat
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it for the Fall. Made well. Have one for Halloween and Christmas :-)
Delighted
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased four personalized mats for housewarming gifts. They are very attractive and I was delighted with the mats. They were shipped very quickly. They are thin, so not for heavy duty mud wiping, but they are great for the heavy traffic entryway.
Autumn doormat
By Carole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville, PA) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came spelled correct. The mat is very colorful. Turnaround time for mat was one week from the time I ordered it. I bought the extra rubber tray to lay the mat in. That is why I gave this a rating of a 4 as the mat was smaller than the rubber tray. I thought the mat would snap down into the rubber tray. I was so pleased with this product, I ordered another one for a wedding gift.
Awesome Doormat
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great fall mat for a cute little welcome to my salon!I love the quality and design for my salon,it's a great fall piece!
Great Fall Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - October 23, 2012
Very pretty design and loved the personalization, which makes for a great decorative item. The mat itself isn't great quality. I would have expected it to be thicker like most mats are. It also doesn't seem easy to clean. I feel if I were to put it in the washing machine it would ruin it.
My Clients LOVE Their Personalized Gift
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients have LOVED their personalized gift. What a wonderful gift for their new home! Always perfect. Always appreciated. Always timely delivery.
Colors are vibrant
By kelli F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is really nice! The pictures don't do it justice! The colors are just perfect and it looks so nice. I ordered it without the frame and it is just the right size.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gleason, TN) - January 10, 2016
Beautiful :)
Love the look of this doormat
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - September 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat really looks good at my front door welcoming fall and my guests to my house
love love love it!!
By adaugo E. (Richmond, TX) - March 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off, shipping was fast. Basic ground shipping, I ordered this mat on 2/27/16 and got it today, 3/3/16. That's less than a week. The mat is pretty big. Distinct colors. Love it. It's detachable as well.
BEAUTIFUL COLOR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - November 4, 2014
Turned out just like the picture, and a fun gift to give another family, I will get one for myself next.
Lovely Fall Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina , OH) - October 29, 2014
When I received this doormat I was very pleased at how vivid the colors are! It has the perfect blend of colors for the Autumn season! The personalization is great and because it's not a specific Halloween doormat, I can keep this through Thanksgiving!
Fall Welcome Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - November 7, 2014
Perfect Fall Welcome Home
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, MS) - September 17, 2015
I love this door mat, nice quality!
Autumn Hues Doormat
By Stacie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several personalized doormats for all occasions over the years, but this doormat is by far my favorite. The colors are BEAUTIFUL; I have received so many compliments already. Very nice doormat. I wish I would have purchased the holder.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved