Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have great products! I'm glad I found your site ... I will be buying from PersonalizationMall.com more often!
~Robin - CA

Stylish Monogram Personalized Notepad customer reviews

Personalized Stationery Notepad - Stylish Monogram - 12264
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Okay
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color distinction between the initial and notepad is not super clear. I would not consider this a value.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
Just as shown in picture. Quality paper and design was nice
quality material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 18, 2013
Paper was sturdy, color was bright and as shown, letters were clear
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - February 19, 2013
I love these notepads. I keep returning to purchase as gifts for all my friends.
gift for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - August 26, 2013
These note papers are great looking and I am sure that she will love them!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 18, 2013
Good quality. WIsh there were more color choices.
Elegant notepad
By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The notepad paper quality of very good. Color is really pretty and the monogram came out better than even I expected.
Very stylish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - December 4, 2013
Nice selection of colors
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 30, 2013
Good quality and well done!
beautiful
By TANJLA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was is so pretty and the shipping was pretty fast. wonderful
Stylish
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delton, MI) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 13, 2013
I am extremely happy with this product. I ordered the green color and the print is great!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, SC) - May 15, 2013
I bought this for my mom because she is always taking notes and has sticky notes all over her work desk! Now whenever she needs to remember something, she can use this! It came just the way I ordered it. Thank you!
great teacher gift
By dee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved