Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Trendy Signature Personalized Paper Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Note Pad Cubes - Trendy Signature - 12268
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend. She loves it. The color and monogram was great. The paper is bigger than I expected and they are sticky notes. I am going to buy more.
The Quality I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 9, 2014
and would definitely order again! The short delivery time is always amazing.
What I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Hts., OH) - February 24, 2014
Post-its were really cute, good colors, came fast, and were exactly what I had expected
Lovely Item - Useful Gift
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as described -- very lovely personalized gift which came in a box. This looks good even in an executive's office. Great service and fast shipping from Personalization Mall.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield gardens, NY) - October 22, 2013
Amazing colours and design
Great for the office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (green valley, CA) - February 8, 2013
My daughter-in-law started a new job and got her own office. I wanted to say congratulations and get a little something for her that she could use (something different & useful). I saw this and thought "perfect". She loves it!
Just Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - December 12, 2012
I purchased one for all the ladies in the family for Christmas and they are so pretty!
Something everyone needs so it is practical, useful, and looks great on your desk, in the kitchen - I even have one at my bedside!
Great gift
By Ellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doesn't take up too much room; everyone can use them; classy. Very pleased, especially with my Black Friday discount.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved