Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (377 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Candida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River , MA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Ornament keepsake
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
On time arrival to address. Good condition. Well crafted item. Message was well printed. My niece and her new husband were pleased with the ornament keepsake, also thrilled with the ornament hanger to display it year round on the thier mantle. Thank you.
Wedded Bliss
By Cat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ordered was above and beyond what I expected.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, IL) - December 14, 2015
As pictured. If you buy stand, its a little long but just shorten ribbon and it works. Probably better as ornament on a tree though.
First Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - December 12, 2015
Perfect gift for my son and daughter in law on their first Christmas as husband and wife. Love the fact that there isn't a strange head on them. Very pretty.
bride and groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 11, 2015
The ornament was beautiful
Perfect!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Heights, OH) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wedding gift off the registry was coming in late, so I wanted to give a card and a small something on the day of the wedding- this was perfect! Cute (I love the glitter!), perfect for the season, and excellent turnaround/delivery time! I took a risk to get the standard shipping even though it was cutting it close to the wedding- it was shipped within two days (on a weekend) and arrived within another 3 days. Perfect!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 10, 2015
This is a nice looking ornament with a good weight to it and the personalization looks great. Good quality and love the velvet storage pouch it comes in too. My daughter is getting married next spring, this will be a good bridal, wedding, or Xmas gift for next year. Can't wait for her to see this.
Great looking ornament
By Daniel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was delivered in perfect condition and looks beautiful. The personalized text is engraved and then painted, so it will last and looks awesome. I thought the text would just be stuck on there, but was super surprised to see it actually engraved into the ornament.
Christmas Wedding
By Patricia T. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came so nice. It will be a great gift addition for my daughter's wedding this weekend
First Christmas
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived early and exactly as pictured when I ordered it. I was pleasantly surprised to see the words are actually engraved and not just printed at the bottom. Very pretty!
Pleased and No Suprises
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came quickly, within a week. It was just as appears. Nice solid weight.. the writing was delicate but fit the style. The black velvet pouch that it came in made for a great touch in giving this ornament to the happy couple.
So elegant
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, OK) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am so happy with my order. This one was extra special as it is for our granddaughter's wedding day. Also serving as an ornament for their first Christmas tree together. I am never disappointed and this was no exception. I wish you could see how beautiful this piece is! Nice weight providing a much more expensive feel.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 6, 2015
We received our order timely, and our ornament was perfect!! It looks amazing on our tree and I couldn't be happier to have it!! Thank you for our amazing ornament
Bride and Groom Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 5, 2015
Love this Ornament.Great quality and the personalized names and date were perfect.
Nice
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, ME) - December 3, 2015
its exactly as I wanted and expected
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - December 1, 2015
Exquisid!
Great shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - December 1, 2015
Purchased as part of a bridal shower gift. I was looking to add something special that no one else would think of. This was the perfect gift! It is a nice size and will look great on any size tree or ornament hanger.
Gorgeous ornament
By Kayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West St Paul, MN) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so gorgeous and I am pleasantly surprised that this is engraved rather than just put on with a marker! CANNOT WAIT to put this on our tree!
1st Christmas memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vulcan, MI) - November 29, 2015
I ordered this for my son and his wife. It is very nice. I got it on sale, can't wait to give it to them.
Gift for our newlyweds at Country Villa Weddings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 29, 2015
We own a wedding venue in Virginia Beach, VA and when I found this ornament, I was elated. We order them for all of our brides that get married here and send them out on the 5th of December each year.
Our brides just love them as they are personalized and classy, not tacky!
Bride & groom ornament
By Dalila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - November 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bout this ornament for my new beginning I buy every year a new ornament something I can say"I remember why I bough this ornament" well with this ornament will do the same ( chuckle and a wink).
My Go To Ornament as Part of a Bridal Shower Gift ~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - November 25, 2015
I always like to give something personal with a bridal shower gift and this ornament fits the bill ! It is very classy and something unique for the couple to enjoy in years to come.
very cute
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ornament is very cute and was received in a very timely manner.
Love it!
By Jesica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as our first Christmas ornament as newlyweds. It's beautiful, the quality is great and it looks adorable on our tree.
Beautiful
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament was much more than I expected for the price. The Bride and groom I gave it to simply LOVED it!!
Beautiful Momento for Newlyweds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - November 15, 2015
This ornament couldn't be more beautiful. The glittery accents and beautiful imprinting make this a classy and heartfelt way to remember their special day every year when they decorate their Christmas tree. I would definitely recommend this item!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (masury, OH) - November 14, 2015
my friends that got married are a mix color couple so I had too be careful on what I got. this was great . it is just the dress and tux
Perfect
By Rachael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elm Grove, LA) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. The dress has just the slightest sparkle on the bottom and the belt. Very pretty.
Mr.and Mrs ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - November 5, 2015
This is so pretty. My daughter and son-in-law really liked it.
Came out perfect
By Jaclyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Vale, NJ) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product just as described. Love it.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint cloud, FL) - November 2, 2015
what a great keep sake gift.
What a great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - November 1, 2015
This ornament is very unique & classy. I just love it! It's perfect for a 1st Christmas for the newly married couple. The shipping was extremely fast.
Lovely !
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. Was just what I wanted.
bride & groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Lane, PA) - October 31, 2015
This is an adorable gift. It was just perfect.
Perfect 1st Christmas as a couple ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - October 30, 2015
Beautifully made, LOVE the sparkle at the bottom
Wedding Memory
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Wedding Officiant. I always give each of my brides and grooms this personalized ornament as a special reminder of their wedding day. They are always surprised and pleased.
Perfect
By Elzbieta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , CT) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just like it did online!
Great Gift idea !
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always ordered "personal" gifts from this company
the pictures of product really do not do them justice- the "real thing" is just beautiful.
I am AMAZED how FAST the items come to you either !
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved