Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love the new website! It's easy to follow and very appealing to the eye!
~Diana - IL

Brother Character Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Boy Cartoon Character Clothes - I'm The Brother - 12316
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
The cutest shirt!
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leakesville, MS) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is very well made, true to size and is so cute. My son wore this to school and all the kids loved it! Very fast shipping.
Great !!!!!!!
By Joanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love t-shirt. Size is correct, cotton soft, colors are vibrant, beautiful design.
We love it !!!!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - March 1, 2011
I got this for a friend's son. I thought it would be nice for him to get something at the baby shower to welcome his first sibling. I don't know how it washed; however, it seemed to be very high quality. The print was clear and looked great.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 19, 2011
Very fast service. Was delighted when the product arrived it was very tastefully done. Thank-You
Great gift!
By Theresa Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my friend's 2 sons. She loves the shirts. Good quality, speedy shipping, & the boys love wearing them!
Awesome T-Shirt
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isleton, CA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just reviewed the "Big Brother" t-shirt, and the same applies to this one. I was extremely happy with the quality of the t-shirt and the graphics, as well as the price and the speed with which it arrived. Thanks so much!
Cute T-shirt
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with this adorable tshirt! The quality is very good cotton. And the imprint is well done...especially the image of the child. I like how you can pick from seveal ethnic types to closely match your own child.
Adorable!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this teeshirt for our nephew, who is expecting a new baby brother in June. As a child of color, it's sometimes difficult to find items that are personalized to look like him. I really appreciate how many options there were to personalize this and make it really look like him. I'm sure he'll love it!
Love the T - shirt!
By VIRGINIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

This item is great. Quality is good. I also bought big sister to go with the little brother. I'm waiting to hear from my niece. I'm sure she loves them.
Adorable
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt is adorable and any new big brother would be excited to wear it.
Brother Character Toddler Hooded Sweatshirt
By Peg B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this before from your company (a t-shirt before) and
I am really pleased with the quality of the garment AND being able
to choose a "look-a-like" for the "big brother" and, of course, his name.
Siblings often forgotten a bit at new birth. Thanks for helping me make
this event more special for him!
Cute gift for a new "Big Brother"
By Beverly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and personalized well.
Brother Character© Personalized Youth T-Shirt
By debi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norman, OK) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
SOOOOO ADORABLE!!!!!!
Fantastic - Great Quality!
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was well pleased with my order, the t-shirt is absolutely beautiful. I am sure the little one will be proud to wear it. I would recommend you to all of my friends.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved