Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Brother Character Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Boy Cartoon Character Clothes - I'm The Brother - 12316
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(117)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Adorable shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shadyside, OH) - June 20, 2011
I bought these for the birth of our daughters 4th boy. The big brothers loved their shirts with their names and hair color like them. A great value.
Quality service - Quality product!
By Jann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item stated that there was a (remarkable) 2 day turn-around!!! Not true!! I received an e-mail that stated my order was complete and had been shipped THE SAME DAY!! The quality of the fabric as well as the CUSTOM PRINTING is fabulous!
fast service
By Leann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont , KS) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never recieved anything as fast as I did from this company . The hoodie was very soft and nice quality . I will order from here again soon .
Big Brother Shirt- Loved it !
By Nicola P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Brother Character Toddler Hooded Sweatshirt
By Peg B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this before from your company (a t-shirt before) and
I am really pleased with the quality of the garment AND being able
to choose a "look-a-like" for the "big brother" and, of course, his name.
Siblings often forgotten a bit at new birth. Thanks for helping me make
this event more special for him!
Adorable!
By TRISHA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST FRANKFORT, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves a new baby... especially the big brothers and sisters! This was a huge hit and made the new big brother feel extra special, too!
Adorable
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandson to wear to the hospital when his little brother is being born. I was looking for something to make him feel special and this was perfect. It arrived and was even cuter than I expected. But anything I buy from Personalization.com is always highest quality. I love everything I've ever gotten here and this is where I always go when I'm looking for unique, personalized gifts.
Great Gift for the big brother
By Leneille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this shirt for the newest big brother and it looks great he said the little boy on the shirt looks like me. The shirt is made of great quality and doesn't look cheap at all.
The cutest shirt!
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leakesville, MS) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is very well made, true to size and is so cute. My son wore this to school and all the kids loved it! Very fast shipping.
Baby gift for the big brother
By Swati P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great hit!!! Both mom and dad and big brother loved it!!
GREAT ITEM!
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my third purchase from your website. I have been thrilled with each item. This t-shirt for my grandson is fantastic. Great quality, printing looks good and my grandson was thrilled with the shirt.
Great fun!
By Julia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holley, NY) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to tell our family that we are expecting again. Very cute and very well made. Super fast shipping as always.
Best T-shirt!
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Big Brother" T-shirt was exactly as I expected. I would recommend it to everyone I know. Keep up the great work PersonalizationMall.com
Owen's Infant Shirt
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, MD) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a wonderful gift for our grandson who just received a new baby brother.
Adorable
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt is adorable and any new big brother would be excited to wear it.
Awesome T-Shirt
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isleton, CA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just reviewed the "Big Brother" t-shirt, and the same applies to this one. I was extremely happy with the quality of the t-shirt and the graphics, as well as the price and the speed with which it arrived. Thanks so much!
Cute T-shirt
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with this adorable tshirt! The quality is very good cotton. And the imprint is well done...especially the image of the child. I like how you can pick from seveal ethnic types to closely match your own child.
Great !!!!!!!
By Joanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love t-shirt. Size is correct, cotton soft, colors are vibrant, beautiful design.
We love it !!!!
Youth T Shirt
By Audrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t shirt was a big hit and the personalization made it extra special. I love this site, please get more products. I can't stop ordering!!
great gift
By Theresa Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my friend's 2 sons. She loves the shirts. Good quality, speedy shipping, & the boys love wearing them!
Great gift!
By Theresa Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my friend's 2 sons. She loves the shirts. Good quality, speedy shipping, & the boys love wearing them!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - March 1, 2011
I got this for a friend's son. I thought it would be nice for him to get something at the baby shower to welcome his first sibling. I don't know how it washed; however, it seemed to be very high quality. The print was clear and looked great.
Brother Character© Personalized Youth T-Shirt
By debi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norman, OK) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
SOOOOO ADORABLE!!!!!!
Fantastic - Great Quality!
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was well pleased with my order, the t-shirt is absolutely beautiful. I am sure the little one will be proud to wear it. I would recommend you to all of my friends.
Love the T - shirt!
By VIRGINIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

This item is great. Quality is good. I also bought big sister to go with the little brother. I'm waiting to hear from my niece. I'm sure she loves them.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 19, 2011
Very fast service. Was delighted when the product arrived it was very tastefully done. Thank-You
Adorable!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this teeshirt for our nephew, who is expecting a new baby brother in June. As a child of color, it's sometimes difficult to find items that are personalized to look like him. I really appreciate how many options there were to personalize this and make it really look like him. I'm sure he'll love it!
Cute gift for a new "Big Brother"
By Beverly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and personalized well.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved