Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Valet Box customer reviews

Personalized Wood Jewelry Valet Box - Dad Poem - 12379
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(130)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing!!!! the perfect gift for someone that is hard to buy for.

Approaching Lightspeed
By Kyra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a gift, not for my father, but rather for my boyfriend. I had the lyrics of the song Approaching Lightspeed, by Wolfsheim as the body. They fit perfectly, and the engraving was done better than I had hoped. In fact The item couldn't have been more beautiful, and as an added bonus, arrived within 2 business days from that of the date in which I had ordered.

I would recommend this to ANYONE looking for a thoughtful gift.
Very pleased
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad for his birthday and personalized the entire thing with my own note and not only was it VERY legible, but the quality of the box is wonderful as well. Thanks again for delivering, yet another, perfect item!! Will ALWAYS shop with you first for personalized items.
Great GIft
By Jenna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift. Perfect for fathers and godfathers.
Exceeds Expectations
By Yvette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautifully crafted item and I was pleased with the quality and speed that I received my order. Will recomend this site to my friends and will be ordering again!
Gift boxes
By Rosemary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, designed exactly how i wanted them, recieved them very quickly. Have ordered from personaliztion mall before and will continue to do so, i have never been dissatiifed. They do excellent work
Christmas Gift
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Father loved this personal gift. It is his most prized gift. After two years he still talks about his great gift.
Excellent All Around
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the results! Super quality and extremely fast turnaround. Dad will love his personalized gift.
We absolutely love them!!
By Tim and Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of them....1 for my Husband, 1 for my Father, 1 for my Father-in-law and 2 for my Son-in-laws!!! Each one had a different saying and was unique in its own way. I had the date put on it and something special for each one! It is something they will have to cherish for a long time!!!They are made a lot stronger than I thought they would be. We are all very pleased with them. I even bought 4 of the Mother's Day ones!!!!!
Awesome gift!
By Kimber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is absolutely awesome! The quality of wood is very nice and the script is beautiful. The inside is lined with a soft material. This will definetly be a keepsake for many years!!! I bought this for my boyfriend and wrote a love letter on the front...then hid a "friendship" ring inside. He was totally blown away....very memorable.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved