Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
We received so many compliments on our personalized Christmas cards. Family and friends LOVED the cartoon family look-alikes on the card. Ordering was quick and stress free, delivery was fast and...
~Pier - NV

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (313 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(293)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 16, 2014
This photo frame is really special! I ordered one for each of our son's families. I am so impressed with Personalizationmall.com...everything I have ordered from this company has been outstanding...high quality and very well done! My orders arrive super fast, as well! I would NOT hesitate to order from them in the future, and highly recommend them!
Family Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - August 10, 2014
This is a great gift for a family; the names are clearly written and I love that a different font is used for each one. It's something that will be on display for many years as the family grows and changes!
My go to gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - August 5, 2014
I have ordered these repeatedly for gifts, 7 in fact, especially bridal showers and once for a 25th anniversary. They are, I believe, always a hit! I am glad to be able to get someone a gift they they really like.
Beautiful Photo frame
By c C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley center, CA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. This photo frame is a gift and it turned out beautifully - I am proud to give it as a gift. The quality is well done.
Personalized Family Photo Frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice frame.....solidly built and will look great in any room. The personalization is awesome as well.
Beautiful picture frame, excellent quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - July 5, 2014
I bought this for a friend of mine on her birthday, she was very very happy, it means a lot to see all your children's name on a frame. The quality is excellent and the delivery was quicker than expected.
beautiful personalized family frame
By nelida Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clermont, FL) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this picture frame,good quality and a nice size. Is very nice to be able to make it personal and write how you feel on a gift that a family member will have as a keepsake for many years.Gave it to my niece and she loved it as well as the rest of the family. This is the fourth time buying from Personalized Mall and I know that I will continue to order gifts from them, especially at Christmas time.
exactly as I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - June 28, 2014
I have been looking for a personalized gift to give grandparents for a long time. Recently, a new grand baby was adopted into the family, and this was the perfect time to present a gift with all of the grandkids' names (3 in our family). This gift is adored by the recipient, and I could not have been more pleased with the results. Thanks for a great product.
family Photo frame
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure about ordering from your site as I like to "see" what I'm buying first. But I took a chance--and I'm glad I did!! The frame is beautiful--very well constructed (I was surprised how thick it was!) and the engraving of names was very professional! It was easy to order and the "proof" looked just like the finished product I received! Thanks so much! I will definitely be visiting your site again!
played with personalization
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Personalization Mall frames. I played around with this one to give as a grandchild gift. Not so babyish for in their home. They loved it.
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - June 14, 2014
Love the look of this personalized frame. Can't wait to give the gift!
Perfect Gift for Wedding joining Love and Family
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosiclare, IL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was please with the quality and personalization of this product. I had been trying to buy a gift for my niece's wedding to a man with three children that would include all as a family. Perfect!!!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - June 3, 2014
Well manufactured and really nice present
graduation gift frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 1, 2014
Love it, looks better than I had imagined
Fabulous Gift
By JEANETTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSAPEQUA, NY) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This the 5 frame I've ordered. It makes a lovely gift.
Family Photo Frame
By Lenore S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frackville, PA) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. The frame is beautiful and of good quality. The recipients
were very pleased.
Love It!
By Kristine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my sister and her kids. They are moving to a new house and I know they will love this personalized frame to start their new life! Very happy! I will definitely be buying more from this website! I'm all about the "unique" gifts. Thanks.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - May 18, 2014
I absolutely love these! Made for a wonderful mothers day gift for our daughter!
F A B U L O U S
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame was given as a gift and my daughter said "Where did you find this? It is so professional/expensive looking". This was a last minute added gift and I received in 4 days in time for the event. I am very, very satisfied and glad I ordered.
Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 15, 2014
Exceeded expectations!
My go to wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - May 13, 2014
The personalized frames are my go to gift for weddings/and new parents. They are always a big hit with the receiver.

Great gift if you're running out of time and can't decided what to get someone. The turnaround time is awesome. I usually receive my order within a few days from the time of purchase - no expedited freight required :).
Beautiful and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALO PINTO, TX) - May 13, 2014
I was surprised at the good quality of this frame for an excellent price. I love the different fonts with the different names (I used 5 names). I bought this frame for my brother and framed a picture of his 5 kids. It came out beautifully. I definitely recommend!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 10, 2014
This is a product I've ordered many times for many friends. Everyone loves it! It is a gift for any occasion!!!
The perfect frame for a family photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - May 3, 2014
This frame was absolutely beautiful. I love it and can't wait to get one like it for a deserving family that will love it also as a present.
Excellent family/anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - April 26, 2014
I gave this as a gift and the recipient just loved it.
Love this frame
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a coworker who is arranging my retirement party at work, and she loves to display pictures of her family. I was very surprised at the quality of this frame, given the time it takes to personalize, how quickly I received it, and how inexpensive it is. I'm thinking she will love it because I do! I would recommend this purchase to anyone.
GREAT Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - April 15, 2014
This frame came just like the preview of it, I love it. Bought it for a gift and can't wait to give it - they will love it.
Photo frame with names
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. I am very pleased on the quality of the frame. Very nice colors too! The names look good and I am happy I fit 6 names on the frame. My sisters are going to love it.
Perfect!
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! Beautiful colors! Would recommend to anyone.
Beautiful Frame
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend that recently had their third child. It turned out beautifully. Nice quality frame. Great colors that I'm thinking should match most homes.
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - April 3, 2014
I have purchased three of these for wedding/bridal shower gifts. They have been a hit!
Adorable idea for a picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - March 28, 2014
I saw this picture frame and I thought "what an adorable idea"! I ordered it and it looks perfect, just as advertised. I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed. Everyone who sees this frame loves it too! :)
great gift
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for my two best friends and myself! They both loved it. Came out as pretty as expected!
Super
By Tammera K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out really nice. It will make a nice family gift at Easter.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - March 15, 2014
This is a beautiful frame depicting all our names. Can't wait to find the right picture for it. Thank you
Top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - March 10, 2014
Love the frames I ordered..Very nice construction too...NOT cheaply made..Love this site
unique and special gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always looking for something different for gift giving. This frame was perfect! The quality is amazing and the delivery, faster than I had thought possible. I will be making future purchases from this company.
Much better quality than we expected!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baileys Harbor, WI) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized family photo frame was the perfect gift for our kids/grandkids. They are always amazed when we can find unique items that include their names. As their family has grown to six, this frame was able to capture all of their names and place them in the most unique text and pattern. Since we weren't sure of the quality, but were very sold on the price, we ordered the frame. Then, to our amazement, this absolutely beautiful, gloss finish frame was delivered in just a few days! Because of our complete satisfaction with this product, we went to personalizationmall.com and ordered a few more personalized gifts! This time we're trying coffee mugs! Should be delivered today!!! Thank you!
Great "go to" Gift Idea
By JANE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! Personalize a frame for a reasonable price. Looks like I worked really hard to find the gift but it's easy and arrives in a very timely fashion!! I've purchased several of these frames now!
Love thiss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - February 21, 2014
This is especially nice as a gift to a family
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved