Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (499 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, TX) - June 21, 2016
Looked even better in person.
Photo frame
By Albertito N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook , IL) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, me and my family love it!!!
Beautiful Frame
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! It's a little different than the wooden ones and is beautiful!
Perfect Gift for a Second Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - May 10, 2016
Perfect for a couple who have kids from other marriages and have decided to make a commitment to blend their family. Instead of putting the family name, I had enough letters to use the couple's first names and wedding date. The wedding guests loved this frame. The couple displayed a family picture of all of them and it was part of the decorations.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 7, 2016
I love the Personalized Picture Frame that I ordered for a gift. The quality of the frame is very good. And, I really like the way the names appeared in different sizes and repeated several times. I highly recommend purchasing this picture frame.
Also, it was delivered very quickly after I placed the order. I think I got it in three days.
It makes a great gift!
a gift
By LaShay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , OH) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderfully made , great gift
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - April 23, 2016
This photo frame was given to my son and daughter-n-law after the birth of the first child. They loved it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 23, 2016
Turned out so nice. Much better than expected. So happy!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 19, 2016
This was a gift for a family member. The frame is a very nice quality and such a good price. This is my second purchase from Personalization, and I'll definitely be back. Extremely fast service, and packaged very well. It shipped within hours of my ordering. Highly recommend!!
Wonderful Frame!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for dear friends and their 3rd baby boy's Christening...SHE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!
Beautiful Picture Fram
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is lovely. It is very nice quality and displays my family photo nicely. I love that it has everyone's name on it multiple times!
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - March 7, 2016
Love, love this personalized picture frame! It's the perfect gift for my son and his wife!
Great Gift
By Celeste W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautifully and the recipient LOVED it!!!
Amazin Frame
By Valery B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife love the frame I got her for V-day.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - February 23, 2016
Purchased 3 of these frames for Christmas gifts. They are very, very nice. My niece and nephew's and their families will love them
Family Picture frame
By Jack C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marathon, FL) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have always order from Personalization Mall and products are very well made never. We have never had a problem. With this picture frame it was a Valentine's gift and it turned out AMAZING! thank you
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - January 16, 2016
Was so pleased when frame arrived! Friends will love this gift!
She loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton , NC) - January 14, 2016
I purchased this item for my mother in-law and she absolutely loved it.
very nice
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift. It turned out beautiful and I can't wait to give it!
Excellent product.
By Nathaniel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks awesome.
Gorgeous Frame
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this frame was totally in awe! Nothing says it better than a personalized item and the quality and colors are great. I love this item and I have ordered these numerous times and they never fail to astound people.
Perfect Gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect personal gift. I loved it and the receiver loved it. Very nicely made and attractive. Only wish it came in more colors, this one has a hint of green and I'm not a green fan. Service was very fast.
Very Pleased
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talleyville, DE) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality- great gift- efficient arrival of merchandise- will definitely order personalized gifts from this company again.
Great product
By Domenick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eighty four, PA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frames arrived a few days before Christmas. They were exactly what we wanted. They were are second purchase . The kids loved them. We will do business with them again. Thank you for a great product and great service!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 29, 2015
This picture frame turned out better than I was expecting. It's very helpful to be able to see the product before you order, as opposed to hoping they get it right and you see it first time when it arrives. I will absolutely order from this site again. Lot's of great selections and quick delivery.
Stunning!
By Rosalina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a Christmas gift and was blown away when I got it. Beyond my expectations. My brother and his family loved it. I think I am going to order one for myself.
Great Gift
By Shozette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a memento gift. Instead of the last name, I put summer 2015. The pic I used had Gram's favorite grandkids and then their names printed on the frame. Came out beautifully. Will definitely order again!
Perfect gift idea!
By Rosanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit as a gift for my sisters and their families. Reasonably priced and great quality!
Nice frame
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out great. Someone else bought them a similar frame but this one was bigger. The color looked grey also. Very pleased with it!
Beautiful Picture frame
By MARY ANNE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame, I would definitely order this again !
Everything I order from Personalization Mall is amazing.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 23, 2015
It's a sturdy frame, the personalization came exactly as I wanted it. I love the fact you can see what it would like before you buy it. The price is reasonable.

The family love it!! I just wish it had more color selections and the choice to add more names, but overall a great buy.
Stunning
By Alicia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall.com does it again. A beautiful well made item. I can't wait for the recipient of this gift to see it.
Very pleased!
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame seems very sturdy. The finish on the front is glossy. I bought this as a gift and the recipient absolutely loved it.
Perfect gift
By brittney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenosha, WI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these frames to give out as Christmas gifts this year! When they arrived the finish on the frame was even better than I thought it would be. The frame has a glossy, spill proof, wipe able surface and the names are engraved under it! This frame is a great way to add a little personalization to a home!
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 19, 2015
Beautiful job personalizing this frame for our family. The price was very reasonable and delivery was right on time. Thanks!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mannington, WV) - December 19, 2015
Love it
Housewarming Gift
By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product when we were invited to someone's home for the first time. I was so happy with the frame and upon the recipient opening it, everyone loved it. Actually a few people asked me about the website and I believe they were going to order some items for Christmas. I actually purchased several more items for Christmas and area very happy with them.
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 18, 2015
I bought this frame for a Christmas gift. I'm pleased with how it turned out and believe my friend will also be proud to display her family's photo in it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burrillville, RI) - December 17, 2015
This frame is a great quality, I would definitely order it again for the appropriate person.
Frame for a family with everything
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew and niece have a 'Pottery Barn' home. Very thing is quality and very expensive. This frame is of the quality that it will make it to the front table as you walk in. It was that nice. Highly recommend for a family that has everything.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved