Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Moments® Birthday Personalized Water Globe customer reviews

Personalized Precious Moments Birthday Snow Globe - 12509
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Precious Moments Water Globe
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This water globe is beautiful. I purchased two as "First Birthday" keepsake type gifts. Even though it is not a toy, it is definitely something to be proudly displayed in any little girl's room. The music makes it even more special. Now, I am hoping Personalization Mall will present a variety of options for follow-up Precious Moments water globes. I, for one, would love to be able to present one for each subsequent birthday.
Pretty, great quality.
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother is a big Precious Moments dolls collector. I bought this for her birthday to give her something different and she loved it. It was bigger than I expected, great quality, and it plays Happy Birthday song. This is definitely a great gift to give to someone you love.
Coolguy55
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 19, 2014
The Water Globe is an excellent gift and it sings Happy Birthday and I loved it and My Wife did also!!!!!
Very pleased!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friends one-year-old daughter and it was perfect!!
Would definitely order from here again!!
Dancing to the Tunes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, MT) - April 18, 2014
Extremely pleased with quality of globe, figurine and music. Recipient loves to dance to the tune.
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catskill, NY) - February 8, 2014
VERY FAST SHIPPING AND ITEM IS JUST AS NICE IN PERSON AND GOOD QUALITY
Perfectly Precious
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter has started a snow globe collection. Each year I go searching for something different for her collection. This Precious Moments Personalized Water Globe was just the perfect addition to her collection. She was so excited and loved that this snow globe has her name on it. Mommy really liked it too because as a young girl she herself collected Precious Moments figures so it brought back a happy memory for her as well.
Perfect 1st birthday gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugar hill, GA) - December 21, 2013
Keepsake for my granddaughter's 1st birthday in January. I'm sure she will be all smiles about it!
Precious Moments birthday water globe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - August 30, 2013
It's better than the picture. The color and personalization are perfect. My great-niece will love it.
1st Birthday Hit
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my best friend's daugther's 1st birthday. It was a big hit. She has a unique name so it is nearly impossible to find things with her name on them. Her family loved it and so did the one year old. Great idea for a little girl at any age!
Exceptional
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from you for a few years ,I have yet to be disappointed.The musical water globe is for my grsnddaughters seventh birthday.I love it and so will she Thanks for making such great products.
Beautiful
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nassau, NY) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The water globe is very beautiful, the music and the entire piece. The only complaint I have with it is the engraving. It could have been centered a little better within the spot and it was a little small. It didn't extend as far as the picture showed and it was a little high. So all in all the engraving was not the same length and height that was shown in the picture during purchasing.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved