Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE THIS WEBSITE!! It is my absolute favorite site for gifts and holiday items. I tell everyone I know about it and how I have never been disappointed. I have been shopping here for years and will...
    ~Kristi - DE

    Precious Moments® Birthday Personalized Water Globe customer reviews

    Personalized Precious Moments Birthday Snow Globe - 12509
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Pretty, great quality.
    By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother is a big Precious Moments dolls collector. I bought this for her birthday to give her something different and she loved it. It was bigger than I expected, great quality, and it plays Happy Birthday song. This is definitely a great gift to give to someone you love.
    Coolguy55
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 19, 2014
    The Water Globe is an excellent gift and it sings Happy Birthday and I loved it and My Wife did also!!!!!
    Very pleased!
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a friends one-year-old daughter and it was perfect!!
    Would definitely order from here again!!
    Dancing to the Tunes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, MT) - April 18, 2014
    Extremely pleased with quality of globe, figurine and music. Recipient loves to dance to the tune.
    VERY NICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catskill, NY) - February 8, 2014
    VERY FAST SHIPPING AND ITEM IS JUST AS NICE IN PERSON AND GOOD QUALITY
    Perfectly Precious
    By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Granddaughter has started a snow globe collection. Each year I go searching for something different for her collection. This Precious Moments Personalized Water Globe was just the perfect addition to her collection. She was so excited and loved that this snow globe has her name on it. Mommy really liked it too because as a young girl she herself collected Precious Moments figures so it brought back a happy memory for her as well.
    Perfect 1st birthday gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugar hill, GA) - December 21, 2013
    Keepsake for my granddaughter's 1st birthday in January. I'm sure she will be all smiles about it!
    Precious Moments birthday water globe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - August 30, 2013
    It's better than the picture. The color and personalization are perfect. My great-niece will love it.
    1st Birthday Hit
    By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my best friend's daugther's 1st birthday. It was a big hit. She has a unique name so it is nearly impossible to find things with her name on them. Her family loved it and so did the one year old. Great idea for a little girl at any age!
    Exceptional
    By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering from you for a few years ,I have yet to be disappointed.The musical water globe is for my grsnddaughters seventh birthday.I love it and so will she Thanks for making such great products.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved