Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized Cookie Jars - 12534
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 14, 2015
Got for joke gift for husband for Father's Day!
Sublimation Supreme
By L. H. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - March 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is that I will be ordering more as the quality has been excellent. I would love to see your software, printers and pressers; they must be fantastic.
Fun cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, KY) - February 21, 2015
I really liked designing this. It was easy and fun. The quality was excellent. I have always had a great experience with your company, from ordering and personalizing to the delivery.
For our Pup...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - August 29, 2014
My wife and I had to put our 14 year old dog down recently and wanted to find the perfect container for his cremains. After looking at several options, we found Personalizationmall.com. We were able to put our favorite picture of our pup and his name on a cookie jar. To be honest, we weren't really expecting much due to the price. We were extremely surprised at the fantastic job they did! The quality of the jar itself was very high and the picture and text are crystal clear! Well done!!!
Very nice
By Rosemary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wade, NC) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the cookie jar to use as an urn for my pet's ashes. It turned out great! It will hold her ashes as well as a few special items that belonged to my pet.
very nice
By shannon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You ! IT turned out very nice. We are quite pleased- just wish the jar was a bit larger.
FANTASTIC!
By Jay N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corrales, NM) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier, this is everything I wanted and more. Great size, printing is excellent and the gasket on the inner lid makes a good seal to maintain freshness. Ordered this item along with three matching mugs and they all were perfect: shipped on time and arrived well packaged without any damage. I'm impressed with this site and will be ordering more items soon.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, KS) - December 25, 2013
We are using this as a money savings jar and the design area was amazing! I love the way it looks!
Cookie Jar was a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NY) - December 29, 2013
The Cookie jar was high quality and a the kids and parents loved there name on it with a there own slogan in the middle. Really big hit when you put your own cookies inside.
Great gift idea and well made!
By Aubrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this jar for my uncle who we call the cookie monster. It was a great size and bigger than I thought. We were able to personalize it and put a few touches of our own as well. Its a good weight and came right on time. I was very pleased (again) at what personalizationmall did!!
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oglesby, TX) - November 5, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my grandmother and put all 4 over kids, 15 grand kids, and 8 great grandchildren names on this. My grandma loved it, she made me put it in the kitchen and put the cookies in it immediately so everyone would be able to see it.
Beautiful wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - October 27, 2013
I designed my own jar because the other jar options were too hokey for my friend as a wedding present. I customized it to fit the wedding's theme and paid extra for shipping because I'd ordered it last minute. It came right on time and looked absolutely stunning. In fact, my friend said it was the best present of the lot from her wedding. Designing it was extremely easy - save a picture then upload it, and the program's fonts and customizable text were varied enough that I found the perfect one for the occasion. Overall, this was a homerun and I can't be happier with the end result.
Mission Accomplished!!!
By Jeffrey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item and had it personalized to commemorate the grand opening of a dear friend's new coffee shop. I was worried that the low resolution image would be an issue, but the finished product was far greater than I ever imagined!!! (Based on her tears, I would say she loved it!!!) It is now proudly displayed on a pastry case and everyone who comes into the coffee shop asks about it. This was my first time using Personalization Mall....and it WON'T be my last. I couldn't be more pleased with the service and this cookie jar.
Amazing Gift for a Perfect Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - May 6, 2014
I have a friend that loves the TN Titans. I got him this cookie jar with their logo and personalized it with his name. He loved it! This cookie jar is a PERFECT gift for anyone and the personalization turns out beautiful! Great quality and a great price seeing as other places this would cost $50 or more. Shipping was super fast, took four days tops for me to get my product. I can't wait to order more items from this site!
Awesome Dog Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 25, 2014
Was exactly as I designed. Rubber seal is tight but not to tight can open with one hand. Post pic on Facebook and everyone loved it on the Dog Facebook page my wife belongs to. Highly recommend this style jar as a design your own or pre-designed.
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEOMINSTER, MA) - December 29, 2013
I ordered this cookie jar for a gift and it was so nice quality was great and my gift went over so big I will order one for my self soon.
Fabulous
By JoAnne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out fantastic.......it was a Wedding Anniversary gift and they simply loved it!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - March 22, 2014
This cookie jar is very well made, the personalized writing and picture were beautiful. I highly recommend this product.
Cookie Jar
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar I designed turned out to look very nice; however I would have liked to be able to see what my design looked like on the jar before finalizing it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, WI) - August 1, 2015
This made a great personal gift. What a smile I got! Such a change from the ho-hum of the every day gift. This was just perfect!
Solid and Large
By Desiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, SC) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great cookie jar. It looks exactly like pictured. It is solid and a large jar. It is going to make a wonderful Christmas gift.
Great End Result
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 14, 2013
The cookie jar we were able to personalize was delivered true to form. Looks great, can't wait to present as a gift.
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - January 25, 2014
The cookie jar was a great gift and the picture clear and the color perfect. My 4 star instead of five is that I wish the picture had been larger..which could have been some my fault. Great gift idea
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placitas, NM) - May 8, 2013
I was surprized by the size of this well-made, heavy duty cookie jar. It will hold approximently 1 1/2 dozen medium sized cookies without crushing them. It has a nice seal on the lid to ensure freshness. I made a custom design, and they did a fabulous job on it! The Photo came out beautiful and the lettering is very clear, legible and perfect. Nice Job guys!
Cookie lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - August 27, 2013
I had a cookie jar made for a friend who loves cookies and he absolutely loved it. I was able to put his picture and logos with Mike's Cookies on it and he displays it at his restaurant. The jar is a sturdy cookie jar and holds 2 dozen cookies..
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmington, MN) - September 20, 2013
awesome quality. I was afraid the cookie jar may be too small but it is the perfect size--not small at all. Picture is crystal clear.
Great Gift!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put a picture of the grandkids on it and it was the perfect Birthday gift for Grandma. Have this jar in my own home and it keeps the cookies nice and fresh...not that they are in there long!
So pleased with our purchase
By joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester hills, MI) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to commemorate the first Mother's day for our new daughter in law with a special gift; the graphic quality and printing on it exceeded my expectations. Thank you, Personalization Mall!

Joyce, Michigan May 25, 2013
Love this cookie jar
By Judy B. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized one for doggie treats..great size
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - December 30, 2014
I couldn't be happier with the cookie jar. Bought it a a gift and everyone loves it! Would for sure buy again.
logo dog biscuit jars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - January 4, 2015
Very happy with how these turned out, they shipped very quickly and arrived on time!
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a cookie jar that would look nice on my kitchen counter. I was able to design exactly what I had in mind. I absolutely love it!
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - November 15, 2014
I love this cookie jar , great product,exceeded my expections.
I would recommend this product.




Hands in the cookie jar!!
By Avis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provincetown, MA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm thrilled to share my shopping experience with anyone interested in this personalized cookie jar. This was one of the best decisions I ever made at Christmas. In July I became a great-grandmother (we now have 5 living, healthy generations) and because the new baby is getting all kinds of gifts and toys, etc. I wanted something different that would last , maybe for his lifetime.
I had my favorite Christmas photo of him put on the jar with my pet name for him but I wasn't sure how it would look when it came because I had some difficulty creating it. It took a few tries to get it right. I still wish it had come out bigger on the jar but I couldn't figure out how to do it...so it's not the fault of the company. Still, the printing, colors, and photo were sharp, vivid, and beautifully done. I was amazed by how big and how solid the cookie jar was and how PERFECTLY it was packed for shipping and how fast it came. I know it will be a one-of-a-kind gift for my granddaughter this Christmas and hopefully something my great-grandson will treasure even after I'm gone. Unless he breaks it as a toddler trying to get to the cookies behind
his mommy's back! Thank You to all the people at Personalization mall for making it possible. I would have included a picture but I already wrapped and delivered the gift ....... I LOVE your company , have ordered other things since and will continue to come back to your web site for unique gifts in the future.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - December 22, 2014
I had this made for a friend/co-worker and they absolutely loved it! The personalization was exactly as I requested and the jar was a very nice heavy well made item.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Oak, PA) - June 3, 2015
I am so pleased with the Personalized Cookie Jar that I ordered for my niece's bridal shower gift. I was able to add her wedding design that she drew herself to the jar so she and her husband can always be reminded of that special day they said "I do". I was worried it would not come in time for the shower since I ordered so late but it came with a few days to spare! The "bride to be"'s first comment was "look, it has my design on it!" Thanks for a great gift to give!
Best "Last Minute Gift" I ever purchased!
By Michele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I was unable to find a graduation gift online, I came here and found I could design my own! It was EXACTLY what I wanted and with the express delivery option, it arrived with time to spare. The quality of the product is outstanding and well worth the price.
Well Done!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South El Monte, CA) - May 26, 2015
Product was exactly what I ordered. Very happy and satisfied with my purchase. I was also very impressed with your promptness. Thank you!!
Photo Cookie Container
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 1, 2015
Super cute. I ordered it for a gift and I am pleased with the way it turned out. I will buy another one when it goes on sale!
Great cookie jar!
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this cookie jar. I have now purchased two of them -- each with individual personalizations. It makes such a distinctive gift! And the size is perfect for a batch of home-made cookies.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved