Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Design Your Own:


Shop By Price Range in Design Your Own:


Search in Design Your Own:

Customer Testimonial
This was the second time I ordered from your site and I am so impressed that my items ship at or BEFORE the expected date. I especially appreciate the way your email notifications include the...
~Dorka - FL

Design Your Own Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized Cookie Jars - 12534
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Rosemary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wade, NC) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the cookie jar to use as an urn for my pet's ashes. It turned out great! It will hold her ashes as well as a few special items that belonged to my pet.
very nice
By shannon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You ! IT turned out very nice. We are quite pleased- just wish the jar was a bit larger.
FANTASTIC!
By Jay N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corrales, NM) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier, this is everything I wanted and more. Great size, printing is excellent and the gasket on the inner lid makes a good seal to maintain freshness. Ordered this item along with three matching mugs and they all were perfect: shipped on time and arrived well packaged without any damage. I'm impressed with this site and will be ordering more items soon.
Cookie lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - August 27, 2013
I had a cookie jar made for a friend who loves cookies and he absolutely loved it. I was able to put his picture and logos with Mike's Cookies on it and he displays it at his restaurant. The jar is a sturdy cookie jar and holds 2 dozen cookies..
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmington, MN) - September 20, 2013
awesome quality. I was afraid the cookie jar may be too small but it is the perfect size--not small at all. Picture is crystal clear.
Beautiful wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - October 27, 2013
I designed my own jar because the other jar options were too hokey for my friend as a wedding present. I customized it to fit the wedding's theme and paid extra for shipping because I'd ordered it last minute. It came right on time and looked absolutely stunning. In fact, my friend said it was the best present of the lot from her wedding. Designing it was extremely easy - save a picture then upload it, and the program's fonts and customizable text were varied enough that I found the perfect one for the occasion. Overall, this was a homerun and I can't be happier with the end result.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oglesby, TX) - November 5, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my grandmother and put all 4 over kids, 15 grand kids, and 8 great grandchildren names on this. My grandma loved it, she made me put it in the kitchen and put the cookies in it immediately so everyone would be able to see it.
Great Gift!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put a picture of the grandkids on it and it was the perfect Birthday gift for Grandma. Have this jar in my own home and it keeps the cookies nice and fresh...not that they are in there long!
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - January 25, 2014
The cookie jar was a great gift and the picture clear and the color perfect. My 4 star instead of five is that I wish the picture had been larger..which could have been some my fault. Great gift idea
Great End Result
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 14, 2013
The cookie jar we were able to personalize was delivered true to form. Looks great, can't wait to present as a gift.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placitas, NM) - May 8, 2013
I was surprized by the size of this well-made, heavy duty cookie jar. It will hold approximently 1 1/2 dozen medium sized cookies without crushing them. It has a nice seal on the lid to ensure freshness. I made a custom design, and they did a fabulous job on it! The Photo came out beautiful and the lettering is very clear, legible and perfect. Nice Job guys!
Love this cookie jar
By Judy B. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized one for doggie treats..great size
So pleased with our purchase
By joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester hills, MI) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to commemorate the first Mother's day for our new daughter in law with a special gift; the graphic quality and printing on it exceeded my expectations. Thank you, Personalization Mall!

Joyce, Michigan May 25, 2013
Awesome Dog Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 25, 2014
Was exactly as I designed. Rubber seal is tight but not to tight can open with one hand. Post pic on Facebook and everyone loved it on the Dog Facebook page my wife belongs to. Highly recommend this style jar as a design your own or pre-designed.
Amazing Gift for a Perfect Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - May 6, 2014
I have a friend that loves the TN Titans. I got him this cookie jar with their logo and personalized it with his name. He loved it! This cookie jar is a PERFECT gift for anyone and the personalization turns out beautiful! Great quality and a great price seeing as other places this would cost $50 or more. Shipping was super fast, took four days tops for me to get my product. I can't wait to order more items from this site!
Mission Accomplished!!!
By Jeffrey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item and had it personalized to commemorate the grand opening of a dear friend's new coffee shop. I was worried that the low resolution image would be an issue, but the finished product was far greater than I ever imagined!!! (Based on her tears, I would say she loved it!!!) It is now proudly displayed on a pastry case and everyone who comes into the coffee shop asks about it. This was my first time using Personalization Mall....and it WON'T be my last. I couldn't be more pleased with the service and this cookie jar.
Personalized cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - July 21, 2014
Excellent job with the personalization. Perfect, in fact.
Cookie jar
By Naomi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We designed the cookie jar for a silent auction piece for our 60th family reunion. It turned out perfect. Just the way we wanted. The script is beautiful and well done. We love it!!!
best gift site ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodworth, LA) - May 25, 2014
I feel like I have discovered a secret place to shop, I LOVE the things I have bought so far. Very good quality and price. Comes in at a reasonable amount of time. I need to order something for myself now,everything has been gifts for someone else (they loved)
Cookie Jar was a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NY) - December 29, 2013
The Cookie jar was high quality and a the kids and parents loved there name on it with a there own slogan in the middle. Really big hit when you put your own cookies inside.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, KS) - December 25, 2013
We are using this as a money savings jar and the design area was amazing! I love the way it looks!
Great gift idea and well made!
By Aubrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this jar for my uncle who we call the cookie monster. It was a great size and bigger than I thought. We were able to personalize it and put a few touches of our own as well. Its a good weight and came right on time. I was very pleased (again) at what personalizationmall did!!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - March 22, 2014
This cookie jar is very well made, the personalized writing and picture were beautiful. I highly recommend this product.
Fabulous
By JoAnne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out fantastic.......it was a Wedding Anniversary gift and they simply loved it!
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEOMINSTER, MA) - December 29, 2013
I ordered this cookie jar for a gift and it was so nice quality was great and my gift went over so big I will order one for my self soon.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved