Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Mr and Mrs - 12541
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanute, KS) - July 18, 2016
Great quality product!!! This made a very nice wedding gift!!! I would suggest this to anyone looking for a high quality, unique, personalized gift!!!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - August 4, 2015
I received this within a few days after placing order. Beautiful cookie jar! The bride-to-be absolutely loved it!
Better than expected. Very, very pleased.
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for a co-worker's Bridal Shower.
What I liked about the product was its large size and that the lid actually seals to make the contents air-right.
The quality of the cookie jar exceeded my expectations. The quality of the personalization also exceeded my expectations. Just a beautiful item for a very special bride and groom. It is made from a beautiful ceramic and the photo on the website does it no justice! It's not often you can say that you ordered something online and when you received it, it exceeded your expectations and that the online photo paled in comparison.
I look forward to visiting this site for future gifts. I will actually look forward to shopping for wedding and shower gifts now that I know I can chose quality items with quality personalization!
I included with the gift my favorite cookie recipe. I also enclosed a "Recipe for a Happy Marriage." Both 'recipes' were handwritten and added to the personalization of the gift.
This is my new "go to" gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - November 7, 2014
I love this! This is my second one. It is really nice, the price is great, and filled with homemade cookies, it is a fabulous gift. One reviewer had mentioned that it was smaller than expected, but I bought it anyway, and it isn't small. It's a pretty standard size cookie jar and it's worth every cent! Shipping is super fast too. The only negative I would say is don't bother buying the "gift box." It comes in a box that you can wrap easy enough. I wasn't sure, so I ordered the gift box and it's not worth the $5 I paid for it.
Wedding gift
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the cookie jar arrived that I had ordered for a cousins wedding, it was shattered. I contacted personalization sent them pics and they sent a replacement in time for the wedding! I have the up most repect for this company. The cookie jar is gorgeous Thank You!
LOVE IT!
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a wedding I'm in where the close family and friends are all making desserts for the reception, so I'm so excited to use this for my cookies! And the sage green of the writing is the exact same color as our bridesmaids dresses!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - July 19, 2014
I bought this cookie jar for a friend's bridal shower and she loved it! It was everything I expected and more. Good quality. Very cute!
Perfect
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a kitchen shower and it was the hit of the party! The bride loved it.
great product
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the personalized cookie jar for a wedding shower gift. It was easy to order and customize and was shipped really quickly. Great service.
Perfect
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and perfect for the occasion. My parents were so excited to receive this for their Anniversary. I was able to make the gift special for them by using the nick name that is used by friends and family!
Looks Great
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Very well done and done very quickly.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - November 10, 2013
I bought this as a wedding gift. I hope the happy couple loves it too.
Great quality for the money
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This truly is a nice cookie jar. It is large and I was impressed with the writing on it. You cannot feel the lettering so I'm sure the print will not come off. It is also a very generous size.
Gift for client
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a client I sold a home to and the love it
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - January 7, 2014
This was a first year wedding anniversary gift and they loved it. Great quality!
thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - May 13, 2014
I had 3 weddings to go to within a month so I ordered 3 of these cookie jars and am absolutely thrilled with them. i know the receivers are going to love them.
Great quality!
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found the perfect bridal shower gift for the couple that has it all in this personalized cookie jar. An original gift that is of high quality and even nicer that I expected it to be. Very satisified and I am sure the bride and groom will be also!
Great...great...gift
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely addition to any kitchen counter...classic simple styling and anniversary date will never be forgotten...I saw this at my nieces shower and searched the internet til I found it ...very strong ceramic jar with freshness lid nice size ... Not too big , not too small... Just right..you will not be disappointed with this selection...my nephew will love this and I'm sure his bride will too... Everyone loves cookies... Thank you for this wonderful item...
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - January 31, 2014
I have bought this for a wedding anniversary and for a wedding present and it is perfect. Beautifully made and just right in size. love love love it!

shower present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - April 5, 2014
Very nice. Part of a shower present I will be giving. I always like to give something personal and this is perfect.
love
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Too Cute!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out even cuter than expected, I can't wait to give this to my nephew and niece for their upcoming wedding!
Best 1st Anniversary Present
By nancy c. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and her husband loved it - The letters were in sage green and
blended with other kitchen colors. Looks great - love your personalization process to review and edit - so easy!!! Exceptional service and value.
Wedding gift
By Rachelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the cutest things i have evernseen. Cant wait for the wedding!
Cookie wedding date jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - April 28, 2014
My husband fav anniversary gift filled with all of his fav cookies!
wedding gift
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a beautiful wedding gift. I really enjoyed giving. It wasn't as big as I thought ( I read the sizing though sometimes my mind still believes it will be bigger) but still a fairly nice size cookie jar. this may be my new go-to item for wedding gift for now on
perfect cookie jar
By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar personalized is very unique. Its a good size jar and I know it will be a one of a kind gift. I got it as a wedding present for someone getting married on 12/12/12 and I know it will be a hit.
Wedding Shower gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - January 26, 2013
This was a perfect gift for a wedding shower.
Love this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - April 26, 2013
good quality and nice size!
WEDDING GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRAY, KY) - July 12, 2013
I BOUGHT THIS FOR A WEDDDING GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER, I THINK SHE WILL BE EXSTATIC SINCE IT IS SO UNIQUE. PRETTY SURE SHE WON'T GET 2 OF THESE. :)
Personalized cookie jar.
By vera S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (landisville, NJ) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a shower gift---was a HUGE hit with everyone!!! Prompt delivery. Extremely satisfied.
great item
By Mario G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield , TX) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it
Awesome bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - January 26, 2013
Awesome bridal shower gift
Adorable!
By Charlotte M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cookie jar is larger than I expected. The printing is great and I'm excited to give this as a wedding gift. Cute idea!
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - March 8, 2013
Very nice cookie jar. Good weight.
I Love Custom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - September 1, 2015
I LOVE TO SHOP ON PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM. I HAVE BEEN LOOKING AT THE
MR. & MRS. PERSONALIZED COOKIE JAR. WITH THE HOPE THAT I WOULD BE ABLE TO ORDER IT AS A GIFT! WELL THAT TIME CAME.....AND I WAS SO EXCITED. I ASKED THE COUPLE WHAT IS A COLOR THEY LIKE AND PURPLE WAS ONE OF THE CHOICES. THE PROCESS IS SO EASY. I SELECTED THE COLOR, TYPED IN THE SIMPLE INFORMATION , PAID AND THERE YOU GO!
A GREAT GIFT. NOW ONCE I PLACED THE ORDER IT TOOK NO TIME FOR IT TO ARRIVE AT MY DOOR STEP. I OPENED THE BOX TO SEE A LARGE WHITE CERAMIC JAR W/ PURPLE LETTERING. I CHECKED FOR CHIPS OR CRACKS (NONE) THE COLOR IS BRIGHT AND THE ITEM ITSELF LOOKS LIKE IT WILL LAST A LIFETIME. I WAS VERY PLEASED AND LOOK FORWARD TO MANY MORE PURCHASES WITH THIS ONLINE STORE! THANKS SO MUCH.
Q~
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the cookie jar for a wedding gift -- looks just like the proof. Excited to give the gift!
Great Wedding gift
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given 2 of these as wedding gifts and both couples have LOVED them . They are very good quality and the printing they put in the cookie jar is very professional looking . I highly recommend .
Perfect gift
By Kristi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product and the quick shipping time. Excited to give it to the newly weds!
Shower gift
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized cookie jar with wedding date. Great gift, excellent quality and super fast shipping.
Thank you!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved