Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving You Personalized Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Men Photo Coffee Mug - Loving You - 12605
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Service/Excellent Gift
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug just a few days before Father's Day with a guarantee of delivery by Friday. Personalization Mall did not disappoint! I got an email that my mug shipped the very day I ordered it. It arrived on time and was everything I had hoped for. The color and quality were great... and my husband was very pleased with seeing he and his twin boys faces looking at him when he opened it!

I don't know how you turn out high quality personalized merchandise so quickly, but keep up the great work!
Perfect gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my father on his first Father's Day as a grandpa. The images came out very clear, and I was happy with the quality of it all. I don't think he will ever use another mug ??
My review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidalia , LA) - June 20, 2016
GREAT IT WAS EVERYTHING THAT I EXPECTED.
Daddy loved it!
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEERFIELD BEACH, FL) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Daddy on Father's Day. Nice sized, high quality mug. The only reason for the 4 star rating is that the pics were a bit fuzzier than I would have liked. They were great quality photos so I'm not sure why they printed that way on the mug.
Personalized mug
By Tammie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! The pictures are aligned perfect with the structure of the mug. Exceeded my expectations. Will definitely be using you guys in the future!
Amazing Quality
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheboygan, MI) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my mug very quickly and was amazed when I opened it. The picture quality is very good. I was very happy and even happier when my dad opened up his personalized mug on Christmas and fell in love with it.
love it!
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with this gift, its for my dad for father's day. I recommend using close up pictures with good lighting
Perfect!!
By Sherrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, NE) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug(s), bought 3, turned out great. Each recipient loved their gift. I was able to personalize each mug to each recipient's personality. Used the mug(s) as the holder for flowers and a candy bar. Absolutely wonderful!!
Great
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Star, ID) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out fantastic - can't wait to give it to my Husband.
Great Quality!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this mug- it is great quality and was a perfect personal gift for my father-in-law with pictures of him with his son and great grandson.
Christmas gift
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville, KS) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Perfect gift for papa
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Village, OH) - December 29, 2014
excellent quality, vivid color pics and even better in person !
MUGS!
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, I ordered FOUR of these 15 oz mugs, personalized with three pictures each. The quality of these mugs with the pictures are AMAZING! They are just adorable, and I can't WAIT to give them to the recipients at Christmas next week! Of course, I ordered one for myself with my newborn granddaughter on it. The delivery was FAST, and having never ordered these before, I was hesitant about the quality. A+++++ I highly recommend these for gifts. You won't be sorry!
Beautiful!!!
By Kacie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug exceeded my expectations. The colors are vibrant and wonderful. One of the pictures I used was cropped and zoomed in on so I was afraid it wasn't going to come out looking very good..but I was wrong! The quality of the pictures look fantastic! My dad is going to love this gift from his grandkids!
Beautiful coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, SC) - September 1, 2014
This mug has the best quality pictures. They are clear as a crystal. I will be ordering more products from this company.
Fathers Day Gift
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane , WA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this about 1 week before fathers day, and recieved it EARLIER than expected delievery date. Beautiful cup, it brought tears to his eyes :)
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - June 22, 2014
Pictures were aligned just as I wanted. Cup is great quality. It has handled the dishwasher easily, and my husband loved it!
A++++++
By Antoinette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. Great product
great gift!
By Shanon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nampa, ID) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
choose the larger mug it is great!
Wonderful Purchase :)
By cyndi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, IL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out so beautiful!! My gr.daughter gave it to my hubby and it brought tears to his eyes :) Really great picture transfer and quality and the price was fantastic!! TYVM! Will def. be buying from you again.
LOVE these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - August 27, 2013
These are better then the pics! Your pictures turn out crisp and clear. I even used a phone picture on one mug and you would never know. Very pleased and can't stop buying them for different family members!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - August 19, 2013
Have made this mug on many occasions and it's always a big hit. Great quality, too!
Super Great Gift
By Janey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Island, VA) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this cup for my husband for Father's Day. He loved it! The pictures were extremely clear and the cup is awesome. This is the second personalized cup I have ordered from this company. Top Quality! I love being able to give personalized gifts at decent prices. I look for reasons to order from this company now. Watch out, it's addictive! :)
LOVE THIS PHOTO MUG!
By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mug for my Father in-law after our first baby was born. The photos look crisp, the mug is great quality. We know he's gonna love it!!
Papa Mug
By DEANNA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE HOUSE, TN) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my dad for father's day and had "Papa Great" put on it with pictures of his two grandchildren and his one great grandchild. He loves it!! The pictures are very clear.
Perfect Fathers Day Gift
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Making anything personal with pictures is an instant BONUS! You can buy #1 Dad Mugs all over the place, but adding the personal pictures of the kids actually saying it makes it ALL the better!
Great mug
By Fabiola D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug! The pictures are printed nicely as well as clear.
Adorable
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Papa's favorite birthday gift! It is so cute...
Amazing Graphics, High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
How could you make this site any easier to use?? I can not believe how simple it is and being able to see EXACTLY how the product will appear is amazing. I did need a few extra letters for the name that i put on the mug. But i was extremely pleased with what i was able to say and show as far as the pictures.
Gift
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift. It was a big hit. Quality was great the picture was clear. Highly recommend.
Perfect Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 29, 2013
This was a last minute Fathers Day gift. It turned out exactly as shown. Perfect size and seems very durable.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - December 31, 2013
Shipment was fast and quality excellent!
Excellent quality
By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product
Amazing
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband and it turned out awesome!!!! Very happy with the product and I received the mug in about a week!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - January 3, 2014
Love it. Just what I expected!
Perfect mug
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this mug. It was so larger and the photos came out very clear!! Will order again.
Just what I wanted.
By Katlyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tionesta, PA) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my step father in law for father's day. I haven't given it to him yet, but I was very excited when I opened the box. My only issue with it was that it was a bit smaller than I was hoping for, hence four stars instead of five.
As described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, CT) - October 28, 2013
Made this for grandpa and he loves it! Images are clear and the previous is true to what you get.
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flat rock, AL) - December 27, 2013
Got this mug for my step dad with his granddaughters baby pics on it. the pictures were great on it! I absolutely love this company! i have ordered so many things on this website and I have NEVER felt like the quality is poor. the shipping is correct and is never late :)
Wonderful gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 14, 2013
I bought this for my huband and used pictures of our grandchildren. He's going to love it! The pictures came out very clear, it's perfect.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved