Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Loving You Personalized Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Men Photo Coffee Mug - Loving You - 12605
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, SC) - September 1, 2014
This mug has the best quality pictures. They are clear as a crystal. I will be ordering more products from this company.
Fathers Day Gift
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane , WA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this about 1 week before fathers day, and recieved it EARLIER than expected delievery date. Beautiful cup, it brought tears to his eyes :)
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - June 22, 2014
Pictures were aligned just as I wanted. Cup is great quality. It has handled the dishwasher easily, and my husband loved it!
A++++++
By Antoinette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. Great product
great gift!
By Shanon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nampa, ID) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
choose the larger mug it is great!
Wonderful Purchase :)
By cyndi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, IL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out so beautiful!! My gr.daughter gave it to my hubby and it brought tears to his eyes :) Really great picture transfer and quality and the price was fantastic!! TYVM! Will def. be buying from you again.
LOVE these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - August 27, 2013
These are better then the pics! Your pictures turn out crisp and clear. I even used a phone picture on one mug and you would never know. Very pleased and can't stop buying them for different family members!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - August 19, 2013
Have made this mug on many occasions and it's always a big hit. Great quality, too!
Super Great Gift
By Janey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Island, VA) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this cup for my husband for Father's Day. He loved it! The pictures were extremely clear and the cup is awesome. This is the second personalized cup I have ordered from this company. Top Quality! I love being able to give personalized gifts at decent prices. I look for reasons to order from this company now. Watch out, it's addictive! :)
LOVE THIS PHOTO MUG!
By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mug for my Father in-law after our first baby was born. The photos look crisp, the mug is great quality. We know he's gonna love it!!
Papa Mug
By DEANNA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE HOUSE, TN) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my dad for father's day and had "Papa Great" put on it with pictures of his two grandchildren and his one great grandchild. He loves it!! The pictures are very clear.
Perfect Fathers Day Gift
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Making anything personal with pictures is an instant BONUS! You can buy #1 Dad Mugs all over the place, but adding the personal pictures of the kids actually saying it makes it ALL the better!
Great mug
By Fabiola D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug! The pictures are printed nicely as well as clear.
Adorable
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Papa's favorite birthday gift! It is so cute...
Amazing Graphics, High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
How could you make this site any easier to use?? I can not believe how simple it is and being able to see EXACTLY how the product will appear is amazing. I did need a few extra letters for the name that i put on the mug. But i was extremely pleased with what i was able to say and show as far as the pictures.
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, NJ) - June 15, 2013
This item is sturdy and comes out beautiful. Both Grandpops juust loved them.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan , NJ) - June 14, 2013
This is so beautiful, came out exactly how I thought it would :)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 20, 2013
Great quality mug. Photos and design are well printed and turned out great. Very fast turnaround. Had my mug 2 days after ordering!
father's day mug
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute mug. I made it for my husband for father's day and he absolutely loved it. He couldn't wait to use it at work today and show it off to his coworkers. I have used this site before and will use again! Fast delivery.
Thanks so much.
great gift!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug as a father's day present. It was a great size mug and the quality of the pictures were better than I thought they would be. Excellent buy!!!
Love it!
By stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory, NC) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been dissapointed by their products. The mug was great and got to my door in just a few days!! Thanks so much!
I loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 20, 2012
I was so happy with the quality and the look. The pictures are so clear and so nice. I would definitely recommend it to anyone that is thinking about getting it.
Amazing
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband and it turned out awesome!!!! Very happy with the product and I received the mug in about a week!!
Grandpa's Father's Day Gift
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, MI) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this gift and so did my dad. My son (a 5 month old) gave it to him for Father's Day. The pictures came out excellent and the delivery was earlier than I expected. I think that the material of the mug looks a little on the cheaper side but it serves its purpose!
Cute
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is adorable and my husband loved it, but the pictures all
turned out slightly blurry. I'm not sure why since they were all high-resolution. Still very cute though.
Awsome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 20, 2012
Got this for my child's grandparents for Christmas. I know they're gonna love it. Looks just like pic on the page and looks good when I opened all four of them!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - December 31, 2012
Excellent product. Was a huge hit. Will definitely be ordering more products from this company again. :-)
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - January 21, 2013
This was a wonderful surprise for me and I just love it. As always top quality and very personal, a one of a kind that I will treasure!
Loving you personalization mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 31, 2012
My in-laws loved them. They are big coffee drinkers
Gift
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift. It was a big hit. Quality was great the picture was clear. Highly recommend.
Great gift
By Janae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this mug as a gift for my mother from my daughter. She is big on hot tea so the mug was perfect! I used pics of my daughter and it read I love nana.
Great Mug!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for his birthday. He is giong to love it ! The pictures were placed perfectly on the mug and very good quality. This is actually my 2nd personalized mug I have purchased.
Very nice gift idea!
By Kathryn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was kinda surprised that I got this so quick. The only thing I would warn about is to really look at the quality of the pics you use. One of mine came out kinda blurry but I think it may have just been my camera. Either way it's really good quality and ten times easier to make online than other companies similar products.
birthday mug
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale , IN) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug! I had it made for my daughter's granddad for his birthday and he LOVED it...the pictures we very clear and of good quality!
? NAILED IT ?
Beautiful
By Jocelyne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks great and my husband loved it!
Valentines Day
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Valentines Day and he absolutely loves it. It looks so nice! The pictures look so nice too!
awesome
By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cup
Photo mug
By wilma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reynoldsburg, OH) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Colors nice! Pictures clear! The only thing that would have made this Great Grandfather's Day gift better, would have been if I would have known the exact location of each picture on the mug. I would have switched a couple of them around.
Great Quality
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quality was much better than expected. Would definitely purchase another one as a gift.
wonderful
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewer, ME) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
always pleased with what I get from this website. I cannot wait to give it to my father-in-law, he's going to love it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved