Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was so pleased with the picture frame I ordered and the speed of receiving it! It will be a nice wedding gift, and I will definitely keep you in mind for future gifts! Thanks!
    ~Cindy - IL

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Heart Slate customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Wall Plaque - Slate Heart - 12631
    Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    GREAT GIFT! LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - February 23, 2014
    I GOT THIS FOR MY HUSBAND AS A VALENTINES/ANNIVERSARY GIFT. I PUT A PICTURE FROM OUR WEDDING DAY IN IT. MY HUSBAND WAS VERY TOUCHED. IT DEFINITELY GIVES MEANING TO OUR LOVE IS WRITTEN IN STONE. I THINK IT IS THE PERFECT GIFT FOR THAT SPECIAL SOMEONE AND THE FACT THAT IT IS GREAT FOR INDOOR AND OUTDOOR JUST MAKES IT THAT MUCH BETTER.
    Awesome Memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - December 29, 2013
    This came out awesome! Did this as a memorial to my Mom, so I would always have a keepsake of her. The quality is great. If you have a picture of your loved one this is a great keepsake.
    Loved it
    By terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harlingen, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this a s a gift to a dear friend of mine and she cried! She loved it!
    Europe trip
    By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful. Great idea using slate. Will be one of those gifts you can't just go buy anywhere.
    Awesome!!
    By Anusha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAT ANTONIO, TX) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Worth more than the price..the slate is lovely and perfect :)
    Second Time Around
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - June 30, 2013
    At first I ordered a photo plate. The picture was too fuzzy and it just didnt look good enough to give as a gift. When i complained, they were responsive and professional. Ultimately, they agreed that it didn't turn out well and gave me store credit. I immediately ordered the heart slate. It was classy and high quality. Photo was clear and the slate had a nice thickness. It was the perfect retirement gift for my co worker. I appreciate the customer service and definitely will order from this company again!
    Great gift
    By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville , MO) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gorgeous gift for my husband we both love it.
    Something different
    By Bethany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the idea of photos on different medias. The heart shaped slate ended up being perfect for one of our wedding pictures and I can't wait to find the perfect place in our home to hang it.
    PERFECT!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 8, 2013
    I loved it even better than I expected.
    Happy Valentine's Day
    By Shopper (Garden City, KS) - January 19, 2013
    Best Valentine's gift for my love
    High School Sweethearts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - February 11, 2014
    I ran across this website one evening. I showed my son the website so he could be thinking about a gift for his girlfriend. He had me order this product. He was very pleased with how it turned out. I was too, except I wish we would have used a different picture cause it was a tad dark. Overall, we were pleased. I recommend this product.
    Personalized Heart Slate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, PA) - November 16, 2013
    I ordered 2 of them, one for each of my children, both turned out wonderful,
    very good quality. I would recommend this product.
    nicely done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (escondido , CA) - February 11, 2013
    Love this it was dine well. I wish the white stripe would be less thick to show more pic, it was a bit smaller than I thought it woukd be. I would order it again.
    very disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, CA) - February 22, 2013
    I ordered this plaque for my husband for Valentine's day. The original order got lost so it did not arrive till today. When I opened it the slate heart is very cute. However the picture and color is dull and flat. I might just throw it out. The picture I submitted was very clear.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved