Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall's personalized gifts make me and my gift recipients so happy! I placed at least five orders during the holiday season and every order is perfect - the items, service, AND delivery...
    ~Pam - NJ

    Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Collage Tie customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Collage Ties - Favorite Faces - 12728
    Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (96)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    I'm in love!
    By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for fathers day and I cant wait to give it to him. The pictures came out so clear and bright it looks amazing! Personalization mall you did it again another great gift and I get all the credit :)
    Awesome just Awesome
    By Tanza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could rave forever about personalization mall.com! Excellent product and service each time!
    My boyfriend LOVED his tie (tears) thanks!
    Adorable ties
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 3 ties for my husbands 50th and our 20th Anniversary for our 3 boys to wear at his 50th surprise bday party. The ties are so cute! Each ties will represent a time period in my husbands life (self,couple,kids) and I can not wait for him to see them! When arranging pics there is a trick per say, if you do not like the auto arrangment just go back to start and place pics in different order until you get photos the way you like best.
    Papaw loved it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Ridge, TN) - June 19, 2013
    I ordered this tie for my dad for Father's Day. I have 5 children and I put 1 picture of each of them! My dad absolutely loved it! When he wore it to church on Father's Day, everyone told him how much they loved it and how great the pictures looked. I didn't really expect the picture quality to be as great as they are!
    super awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 1, 2014
    Bought one and loved it so much bought two more as gifts. Better than I expected. Love that you can do five pictures. I will be doing this again.
    beautiful, high quality personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - June 18, 2013
    What a beautiful gift. I ordered this for my father-in-law, who wears ties to work. Now he can show off his grandchildren to all of his customers! The tie turned out wonderfully. Highly recommend for anyone who wears ties.
    Photo Collage Tie
    By A. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this product! I purchased one last year for my husband and every one just raved about it, this year I bought one for my son in-law's Birthday. What a great conversation piece.
    gift for my son's first Father's Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 18, 2013
    I haven't seen it in person yet, but my son was absolutely THRILLED with his photo collage tie featuring 5 different pictures of his 3-month-old daughter. He said it, and she, were beautiful. I look forward to seeing pictures of him wearing it on Father's Day. (I can't upload a photo of the tie for privacy reasons. Sorry.)
    My husband loved it!
    By Mildred W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All I can say is, my husband loves it, First I was worried about the material, but the tie looked AWESOME.
    daddys girl
    By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warminster, PA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my dad loved it!! gave it to him for fathers day with pictures of his grandchildren and great grandson. He was like a kid on Christmas morning.
    Wonderful Gift Idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - June 25, 2013
    The tie looked amazing, the pictures were so crisp and clear. Everyone who saw it loved it and my husband gets stopped everythime he wears it. I think he enjoys this unique way to showoff his kids! Perfect Father's Day gift! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great gift!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubois, PA) - December 23, 2013
    Very pleased with the picture quality. Only reason for 4 star and not 5 is that it should be on a black tie instead of white.
    Great and unique present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2013
    Very happy with tie. Unique present! Only wish I could have used 4 pictures instead of 5. Also, the pictures were a little blurry but that could have been because of the picture quality.
    Dad was so happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - June 19, 2013
    Thank you for daddy's beautiful tie, you helped me make his day, I'm one I needed help! He loves my pictures on his tie! :)
    Great!
    By Tomas U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CO) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was awesome! There's only one thing I was expecting from the gift...it should be black and white on the back of the tie, not completely white. The tie was pretty good quality thou.

    Thanks a lot
    great purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - April 8, 2013
    This item was priceless
    Better than expected!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, ID) - June 15, 2013
    I am so pleased with the way the tie turned out! I wasn't sure since I couldn't arrange the pics the way I wanted but I LOVE the way it looks! My husband is going to love it, it's his Father's Day gift. Thank you so much for providing this service and for using such high quality materials! I will definately be back for more!
    cheer Banquet Tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - April 10, 2013
    This tie was the talk of the banquet!!!!
    such a neat idea and the quality was great!
    the pictures were very clear quality and this will be a treasure for years to come:)
    Collage Ties
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake George, NY) - May 29, 2013
    Fabulous quality, unique gift!,,
    Absolutely Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 13, 2013
    Thank u personalizationmall.com For The Excellent Products & Service!!!

    Oh My Goodness, what can I say about this Beautiful tie & All That I Ordered? Simply Put, Awesome!
    Having A husband that LOVES Gifts, he LOVED this tie.
    This gift he never expected and it brought him to tears.

    I Love This Site!!!
    Great purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - June 17, 2013
    Awesome tie! We bought two and they came out great!!
    personalized ties
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 14, 2014
    We love this and get one every Father's Day. We are grateful for the various options offered as well.
    Great Image Quality
    By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kellyville, OK) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have not got to wear these ties yet, but they look great. The image quality is top notch. They looked a little better than I expected. One thing I did not expect was the back of the tie is white, which is not a problem. I am greatly pleased with my purchase.
    CREATIVE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, PA) - June 17, 2013
    This was so nice my dad loved it. He said it was so creative. THANK YOU!!!!
    Photo Tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del City, OK) - March 13, 2013
    Excellent product! Quality of satin-like material, placement, size and clarity of photos on the tie was perfect. I used black and white photos which ran the whole length of the tie, and they looked great. The reverse side of the tie was a solid white satin (look and feel) which complemented the b/w photos on the front. The stitching, length, width and overall shape of the tie was perfect. Item was prepared and shipped in less than 24 hrs. and I received the pkg in excellent condition a few days later! Extremely pleased with the product, workmanship, quality and service for this item just as I have been with ALL the other items I've purchased from Personalization Mall!
    Fun Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - June 16, 2014
    We ordered this tie as a fun and goofy Father's Day gift. My husband loved it. He married into teenagers so he never got the normal "Father's Day Tie" gift from his little kids. It was a fun way to honor him and the role he plays in our boys lives, while keeping it lighthearted.
    Great Tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - June 19, 2014
    This is an awesome gift! We gave it to my husband for father's day and he loved it!
    Nice Tie!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - December 29, 2013
    This tie was well made and long enough for my husband. I have ordered photo ties before and they always seem too short but this one was not. Also I loved that I could use 5 different photos on one tie! I have 5 kids so it worked out perfectly! I would recommend this company to any one.
    Amazing Tie
    By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband absolutely loved the tie! So unique!
    Birthday Gift
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I uploaded photos of Grand Children. Sent in the order. The tie was amazing.
    What a great gift this is.
    Awesome
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent gift, quality, personalized and unique.
    Beautiful Photo Collage Tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 26, 2013
    I'm very happy with the photo collage tie I ordered from you. It was very well done and the recipient loved it.
    the best of the best
    By janine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethel park, PA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the quality is great, the workmanship is great,arrived before even promise, everything is excellent
    photo collage tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 27, 2013
    I love how I could put a collage of pictures onto this tie and showcase all the grandchildren for my dad!
    Quality Product
    By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Product. Excellent Service. Received on time.
    Personal Fun meets Modern Cool!
    By Claudia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stormville, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made this tie for my husband for Christmas, I used 5 photos from this past winning football season with my son that he coaches, and my older son in high school and his football jersey. I kept the pics in blue and white overall hues. It came out FANTASTIC, it is funky cool and really adorable all at the same time. Pics of my sons running with the ball, our last name on back of jersey looks awesome. You can do vacations, birthday parties parties, any themes. He loved it!
    collage ties
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - June 16, 2014
    I decided to do ties for Father's Day gift for my children. OMG! I just couldn't wait to receive them in the mail to see what they actually look like in person.They were awesome the quality and color is nice. Thanks so much. I would definitely recommend this site to others. This will not be the last time I purchase from you.
    Great gift for Dads!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmingdale, NY) - June 18, 2014
    Great gift for Dads, Grandpas, etc. Photo quality is excellent. Easy to upload your own pictures for placement on the tie. Highly recommend. This is the third one I've purchased as a gift
    Awesome tie!
    By Jennie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughters wanted to get a special tie for their dad this Father's Day. They helped me pick out the pictures and were thrilled with the final product. The pictures were clear and it is so fun to have more than 1 picture on the tie. My husband loved the gift and wore it the next day to work. I would definitely order it again!
    Great gift
    By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome. My husband, father, and father inlaw all loved their ties! Everyone who saw them loved them as well. Super sweet and great gift!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved