Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say I was very pleased with the product that I received from Personalization Mall. A job well done. It really touched my heart to have such an amazing and memorable picture frame that...
~ -

Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Collage Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Ties - Favorite Faces - 12728
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Adorable ties
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 ties for my husbands 50th and our 20th Anniversary for our 3 boys to wear at his 50th surprise bday party. The ties are so cute! Each ties will represent a time period in my husbands life (self,couple,kids) and I can not wait for him to see them! When arranging pics there is a trick per say, if you do not like the auto arrangment just go back to start and place pics in different order until you get photos the way you like best.
super awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 1, 2014
Bought one and loved it so much bought two more as gifts. Better than I expected. Love that you can do five pictures. I will be doing this again.
Great!
By Tomas U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CO) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was awesome! There's only one thing I was expecting from the gift...it should be black and white on the back of the tie, not completely white. The tie was pretty good quality thou.

Thanks a lot
Papaw loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Ridge, TN) - June 19, 2013
I ordered this tie for my dad for Father's Day. I have 5 children and I put 1 picture of each of them! My dad absolutely loved it! When he wore it to church on Father's Day, everyone told him how much they loved it and how great the pictures looked. I didn't really expect the picture quality to be as great as they are!
gift for my son's first Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 18, 2013
I haven't seen it in person yet, but my son was absolutely THRILLED with his photo collage tie featuring 5 different pictures of his 3-month-old daughter. He said it, and she, were beautiful. I look forward to seeing pictures of him wearing it on Father's Day. (I can't upload a photo of the tie for privacy reasons. Sorry.)
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubois, PA) - December 23, 2013
Very pleased with the picture quality. Only reason for 4 star and not 5 is that it should be on a black tie instead of white.
daddys girl
By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warminster, PA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my dad loved it!! gave it to him for fathers day with pictures of his grandchildren and great grandson. He was like a kid on Christmas morning.
Wonderful Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - June 25, 2013
The tie looked amazing, the pictures were so crisp and clear. Everyone who saw it loved it and my husband gets stopped everythime he wears it. I think he enjoys this unique way to showoff his kids! Perfect Father's Day gift! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great gift!
My husband loved it!
By Mildred W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is, my husband loves it, First I was worried about the material, but the tie looked AWESOME.
Great and unique present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2013
Very happy with tie. Unique present! Only wish I could have used 4 pictures instead of 5. Also, the pictures were a little blurry but that could have been because of the picture quality.
Dad was so happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - June 19, 2013
Thank you for daddy's beautiful tie, you helped me make his day, I'm one I needed help! He loves my pictures on his tie! :)
Collage Ties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake George, NY) - May 29, 2013
Fabulous quality, unique gift!,,
CREATIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, PA) - June 17, 2013
This was so nice my dad loved it. He said it was so creative. THANK YOU!!!!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - June 17, 2013
Awesome tie! We bought two and they came out great!!
Absolutely Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 13, 2013
Thank u personalizationmall.com For The Excellent Products & Service!!!

Oh My Goodness, what can I say about this Beautiful tie & All That I Ordered? Simply Put, Awesome!
Having A husband that LOVES Gifts, he LOVED this tie.
This gift he never expected and it brought him to tears.

I Love This Site!!!
Better than expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, ID) - June 15, 2013
I am so pleased with the way the tie turned out! I wasn't sure since I couldn't arrange the pics the way I wanted but I LOVE the way it looks! My husband is going to love it, it's his Father's Day gift. Thank you so much for providing this service and for using such high quality materials! I will definately be back for more!
personalized ties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 14, 2014
We love this and get one every Father's Day. We are grateful for the various options offered as well.
beautiful, high quality personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - June 18, 2013
What a beautiful gift. I ordered this for my father-in-law, who wears ties to work. Now he can show off his grandchildren to all of his customers! The tie turned out wonderfully. Highly recommend for anyone who wears ties.
Photo Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del City, OK) - March 13, 2013
Excellent product! Quality of satin-like material, placement, size and clarity of photos on the tie was perfect. I used black and white photos which ran the whole length of the tie, and they looked great. The reverse side of the tie was a solid white satin (look and feel) which complemented the b/w photos on the front. The stitching, length, width and overall shape of the tie was perfect. Item was prepared and shipped in less than 24 hrs. and I received the pkg in excellent condition a few days later! Extremely pleased with the product, workmanship, quality and service for this item just as I have been with ALL the other items I've purchased from Personalization Mall!
cheer Banquet Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - April 10, 2013
This tie was the talk of the banquet!!!!
such a neat idea and the quality was great!
the pictures were very clear quality and this will be a treasure for years to come:)
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - April 8, 2013
This item was priceless
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - June 27, 2013
I had never given my father a tie for Father's Day since it's so cliche, but this was the perfect gift! He loves it and wears it all the time! Very nicely made!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - June 14, 2014
This tie was a pleasant surprise! Beautiful, great quality, arrived on time and for a great price. What more could I have asked for. Thank you!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - June 13, 2014
Everything about it is great!!
Great gift
By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome. My husband, father, and father inlaw all loved their ties! Everyone who saw them loved them as well. Super sweet and great gift!
collage ties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - June 16, 2014
I decided to do ties for Father's Day gift for my children. OMG! I just couldn't wait to receive them in the mail to see what they actually look like in person.They were awesome the quality and color is nice. Thanks so much. I would definitely recommend this site to others. This will not be the last time I purchase from you.
Love this tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornell, NY) - June 10, 2014
This is a beautiful tie! Love it! Great Father’s Day gift!
Nice Tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - December 29, 2013
This tie was well made and long enough for my husband. I have ordered photo ties before and they always seem too short but this one was not. Also I loved that I could use 5 different photos on one tie! I have 5 kids so it worked out perfectly! I would recommend this company to any one.
Quality Product
By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product. Excellent Service. Received on time.
Birthday Gift
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I uploaded photos of Grand Children. Sent in the order. The tie was amazing.
What a great gift this is.
Amazing Tie
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved the tie! So unique!
Big hit!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a father's day gift for my dad. I put the faces of his 5 great grandkids on this tie and he loved it. The picture's were flawless and so beautiful on the fabric. I am hooked on PersonalizationMall.com!
Perfect gift!
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved this gift! I personalized it with pictures of our children as a Father's Day present. I am extremely happy with the quality of the material and size of the tie (my husband is tall and I was afraid it might be too short).
Great Father's Day gift, even for big kids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, CA) - June 20, 2014
We put pictures of my grown up kids on the tie for Father's Day gift. It is a good enough quality tie that it was classy. Very fun. It calls for 5 photos to be added, but I only used 3 photos, so I had to upload two of the same photos twice, and then those photos were in the pattern more often. We like the black and white.
Great Image Quality
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kellyville, OK) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not got to wear these ties yet, but they look great. The image quality is top notch. They looked a little better than I expected. One thing I did not expect was the back of the tie is white, which is not a problem. I am greatly pleased with my purchase.
Tie
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, fast shipping.
Awesome
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift, quality, personalized and unique.
Great gift for Dads!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmingdale, NY) - June 18, 2014
Great gift for Dads, Grandpas, etc. Photo quality is excellent. Easy to upload your own pictures for placement on the tie. Highly recommend. This is the third one I've purchased as a gift
Awesome tie!
By Jennie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters wanted to get a special tie for their dad this Father's Day. They helped me pick out the pictures and were thrilled with the final product. The pictures were clear and it is so fun to have more than 1 picture on the tie. My husband loved the gift and wore it the next day to work. I would definitely order it again!
Personalized tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roaring River, NC) - June 19, 2014
Love, love, love this tie & my husband loved it even more for Father's Day!! The price was great & he got so many compliments!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved