Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Collage Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Ties - Favorite Faces - 12728
Average Customer Review: (236 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - August 15, 2016
I made a collage tie for my father with old pictures of us. I am planning to give it to him on my wedding day to thank him for walking me down the aisle. The photos I used are not the best quality (30+ years old), mostly in sepia colors (to match my mom's red dress). I was very nervous about how they would turn out but I was pleasantly surprised! I have created another collage tie for my fiance before at Walmart, and the quality of the tie and colors don't come close, let alone the number of pictures allowed in their product - one!
Personalization Mall has the better product for sure! Happy with the choice I made and will purchase again!Can't wait to see my Dad's face when I give this lovely sentimental gift to him!
personalized tie
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, AR) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift for my son. Great quality, speedy delivery. Thanks so much.
Best tie ever
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (strongsville, OH) - July 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality very impressed
Collage Tie
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galeton, PA) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie was sooooo nice! Great colors, pics not blurry. Crisp clean product and the receiver loved it too!
So special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake balboa, CA) - June 28, 2016
3rd time I've ordered my husband a Father's Day tie and second time I've ordered from this company. I LOVE it my son is 3 and it's a tradition now , will be ordering one next year my sug would b more design opt and if the tie was a black tie with pictures printed on it instead of a white tie with pictures put on it. Color options would be nice too but If not pos a black tie option would b preferable. This year I waited until last min to order and paid $26 ship more than the tie! Not cool
a wonderful gift!
By laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, CT) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the ties -- the images are bright and crisp, the pattern is really eye-catching. All the recipients adored the ties, they're one of a kind!! Can't wait to make more!
Perfect tie for grandpa
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this tie to grandpa for Father's Day I included 5 pictures of the grandkids. He just loved it!
Fathers Day Tie
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whites Creek, TN) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great and the pictures turned out great. My father was very pleased.
fabulous
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this tie!! My husband was thrilled to get this tie with our girls on it and our trip to Hawaii! fabulous Father's Day gift!! (not your ordinary tie!)
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 17, 2016
I love this tie! The pictures turned out wonderful!
Awesome Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashua, NH) - June 17, 2016
I ordered this tie two weeks before Fathers Day and received it according to the shipping dates given. Upon opening I found the tie had a pull in the fabric causing a line through the photos. I called the customer service and with out any problems I was promptly shipped a new one. I was worried it wouldn't arrive on time because I had called the Monday before Father's Day but it arrived by Friday and the tie was perfect!!
Photo Tie
By Traci M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, we are so amazed with the beauty of this tie. This is so much better than we imagined. My dad is going to be thrilled when he opens up this amazing gift. The quality of the material to the clearness of the pictures is fantastic. We are super happy as he will be on Sunday. Thank you for helping us make the day a little more special for a special dad and grandpa.
Beautiful tie
By Josephine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Struthers, OH) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie came quickly, was easy to order and set up the way I wanted and came gift wrapped so elegantly. Great price for the product as well.
Awesome
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So many compliments for this
Fantastic!
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my son-in-law for father's day. I know it will be a hit. It is A-1 in quality, colors, etc. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, MD) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
??I bought this tie for my husband's birthday and he couldn't be any happier. He loves it to pieces. He cant wait to wear it to church this Sunday
Picture tie
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely awesome!!! The pictures are very clear, the tie itself is a very nice material. Will have to keep this in mind for the future
Coaches gift
By Adria B H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie is awesome!! And the kids coach now has his winning season on something everyone can see!!
Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - March 21, 2016
I absolutely loved the tie. This is my 3 tie.
Great fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper , UT) - March 4, 2016
I have ordered this tie 3 times and it is such a fun gift and easy to order once you figure out how to place and cut the photos. The quality of the print and tie is good.
a tie with personality
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something different for my salesmen husband for Valentine's Day. When I saw the tie I thought, "no one would have this and it would be hit not only with my husband but with his customers as well". It was so easy to put together, just picked 5 different pictures and the system placed them perfectly on the tie. And I was very surprised at the great quality. I would have given it 5 stars if the back of the tie would have been a darker color instead of white.
Out of the Bx Gift
By Tamesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tie for my husbands ministry. Instead of using a photo, I placed his ministry logo. It turned out BEAUTIFUL! He was elated, and gas decide to order more.
Tie
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paarker, CO) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and great material. I have now purchased 3 of these over the years and my dad gets many compliments every time he wears it.
one more wish
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would love this tie if I were able to arrange the pictures. I chose a 5 picture tie and one of my grandchildren are only visible once--really high up where the others are visible at least twice. In addition, a place for a year would be awesome.
Amazing
By william W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodland hills, CA) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new tie with photos of my dog on it. I've had soo many compliments on it and people always want to know where I got it.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - January 1, 2016
I ordered this for my principal(I am a secretary at a middle school) I used photos of our school mascot and color blocks I got online of our school colors. I was pleasantly surprised at how clear the "pictures" turned out on the tie. I think it will be fun for him to wear at school events.
Teacher present
By Abby T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this tie! The images are very clear and it's exactly what I wanted!
Seriously AMAZING.
By Chloe C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, UT) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was a little slow, but I did order during the holiday sale/rush. It was much better in person than I anticipated - and my husband LOVED receiving it. Very well made - great customer service.
For the man with everything!
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality tie and the picture quality was great, very clear and well placed photos. Can't wait for Christmas!
Not what I thought
By ERIKA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPENCER, OK) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product was not what I expected for a photo tie. Concept is great but I don't know if it was the coloring of the photo or my actual photos. The photos once printed came out way to dark and I can't see the full photo at all. It turned out to be a waste of my money to be honest. Maybe I could have picked the original color instead of the enhancement, or maybe they could have sent an email to say the color was too dark. A lot of if's at this point. But lessoned learned!!!
Favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - November 29, 2015
My dad loves this tie, it was his favorite present
Collage Tie
By Latasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
He really loved his collage Photo Tie. The picture quality was great and it arrived in a timely manner. This product is excellent
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 20, 2015
I love the Great customer care. Everything came quickly. Very easy to use the online ordering. I loved the ties, unfortunately my husband wasn't as receptive. Now I have to order a different kind of tie. Men, you never can please them.
Love it
By Tamala B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is amazing. My hubby loved it.
Good sentimental gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - July 18, 2015
It's hard to get a sentimental gift for men. This is something that they would probably enjoy and use. It's a little difficult to insert more than one picture in the tie. The quality is fine. However, I wish that the back of the tie is not white so it won't get dirty easily.
I Am Still Smiling!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - July 1, 2015
I got these in June for Christmas presents for my sisters. We go on a Music cruise every January and meet some of our favorite musicians. I am still laughing and remember our last trip. I know we will have fun wearing these with tee shirts and having a good time. If you know us, keep my secret gift until Sandy Beaches Cruise!!!!
Father's Day gift
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monkton, MD) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this tie for my husband for Father's Day. He just became a grandpop this year. The pictures on the tie were of our grandson. The tie was just beautiful. The colors were very vivid. He loved this tie.
Great Quality- Pictures turned out Great!
By Kasie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, IL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting the tie to be thin and low quality, or the pictures to be a little pixelated... but I was completely wrong! The tie is great quality, the pictures are clear, and my husband LOVES it!
Excellent gift
By Thelma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Well printed. Proud to give to my dad for Father's Day
Tie One On...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - June 27, 2015
Purchased this for a conference in San Francisco, as I thought it would bring the product front and center when speaking with potential customers. GREAT color and quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved