Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This might have been the best service I have EVER had on an online order. I love the ability to see the personalization on your website even before finalizing the order, and my five personalized...
~Donna - IA

Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Collage Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Ties - Favorite Faces - 12728
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 16, 2013
Love, Love, Love this tie. It is of superb quality , a wonderful gift & cant wait for the recipient to open it!!!
Photo Ties are awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - December 14, 2013
I love the photo ties I ordered from you. I thought it would be a perfect gift for my husband and dad for Christmas. I cant wait to give it to them. They look awesome!!! Service was excellent too. I received them quickly and the price was very reasonable. Thanks again.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moline, IL) - December 13, 2013
I have been looking for a collage tie that I liked for quite some time...I loved that I could use 5 pics. The quality of the tie is wonderful - the pics were placed in a perfect collage and dispersed wonderfully as to see the different photos perfect. I am very excited to give this as a gift!
Birthday Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OR) - December 4, 2013
We created a tie for my father-in-law for his birthday. He is one of those people that is extra hard to find a gift for. We chose picts from a recent family photo session with lots of picts of our children. We received an email from him today and he is THRILLED with the tie and told us it will be very precious to him. That is the biggest thanx we could receive from him.
Process to make and order the tie was pretty easy and pkg arrived within very reasonable amount of time. We will definitely be ordering more products in the future.
Great Gift
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paarker, CO) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie came out great. I was very impressed with the tie because it didn't cut off faces. Even at the part where the tie got thinner the pictures are centered on that section so you see the entire picture.
Love the Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dardanelle, AR) - November 28, 2013
Was pleasantly surprised with this tie! Quality and color of my photos more than met my expectations!
Happy Uncle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - November 28, 2013
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my stepson. The photos look beautiful and I'm glad I ordered black and white (more subdued). I know he's going to love this unique gift.
Wonderful Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - November 24, 2013
I ordered 1 for my father and 1 for my father in law as gifts with their "new" grandchild on it, they LOVED them. Very personal gift and yet the tie seemed of high quality.
Perfect!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, great designs - highly recommend
Can't wait for Christmas morning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robeline, LA) - November 16, 2013
Every Christmas since our son was born, I have bought my hubby a personalized tie, but this one may be THE BEST. I love being able to have more than one photo on the tie. I included photos from throughout the year to show how much he has grown. This tie would also be great for dads or granddads with more than one child/grandchild. I am addicted to this site.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandia Park, NM) - October 21, 2013
My dad loves his tie! What a great gift idea and inexpensive..thanks!
Really great!
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say, with the coupon code and sale price I choose this one over walmart's because it was cheaper, but Its amazingly better! The colors are fantastic and photos are well placed! I highly recommend this tie!!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - October 4, 2013
This is a great quality tie and it looks flawless... great price also!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - October 4, 2013
This was terrific. Pics were clear and the tie is so much fun to look at. Can't wait to the holidays to give this gift.
Terrific Tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - July 9, 2013
We bought this gift as a birthday gift for my dad. Turned out better than expected! He wore the tie and outfit(my siblings bought other parts of the outfit to match) often show it off. He got lots of compliments from everyone, including random people on the street! Will definitely consider getting it for other male relatives.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (statesville, NC) - July 3, 2013
I ordered last minute for Fathers Day. Quick & easy ordering, the photos turned out great, good quality and my husband loved it. Thanks so much.
fun and perfect!
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the perfect gift for my husband. My kids had a blast taking pictures for the collage and my husband thinks it is the greatest thing ever. He's proud to wear it... and the kids are so excited to see him wear it. A definite conversation piece.
Collage tie
By Chantel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutcher, LA) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality tie with clearly printed photos
Great tie
By Sean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality was great and was well worth the money, my grandfather loved it.
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - June 27, 2013
I had never given my father a tie for Father's Day since it's so cliche, but this was the perfect gift! He loves it and wears it all the time! Very nicely made!
Wonderful Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - June 25, 2013
The tie looked amazing, the pictures were so crisp and clear. Everyone who saw it loved it and my husband gets stopped everythime he wears it. I think he enjoys this unique way to showoff his kids! Perfect Father's Day gift! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great gift!
daddys girl
By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warminster, PA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my dad loved it!! gave it to him for fathers day with pictures of his grandchildren and great grandson. He was like a kid on Christmas morning.
My husband loved it!
By Mildred W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is, my husband loves it, First I was worried about the material, but the tie looked AWESOME.
Dad was so happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - June 19, 2013
Thank you for daddy's beautiful tie, you helped me make his day, I'm one I needed help! He loves my pictures on his tie! :)
The Best Father's Day Gift!
By Adrian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his gift! Not only do he have us in his heart but he wore us around his neck on Father's Day!
Tie
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this for my husband for Father's Day. I seen this and have never seen anything else like this before! When he wore it I church he gotten so many comments! Theses are really nice and extremely cheap and easy to do! Would recommend it for anybody!
Papaw loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Ridge, TN) - June 19, 2013
I ordered this tie for my dad for Father's Day. I have 5 children and I put 1 picture of each of them! My dad absolutely loved it! When he wore it to church on Father's Day, everyone told him how much they loved it and how great the pictures looked. I didn't really expect the picture quality to be as great as they are!
gift for my son's first Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 18, 2013
I haven't seen it in person yet, but my son was absolutely THRILLED with his photo collage tie featuring 5 different pictures of his 3-month-old daughter. He said it, and she, were beautiful. I look forward to seeing pictures of him wearing it on Father's Day. (I can't upload a photo of the tie for privacy reasons. Sorry.)
Big Hit!
By marylou F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washingtonville, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the tie to my dad for Father's day.
With the birth of our first grandchild made him
A great- grandpa! So something special was in
Order. The tie included pix of his grandchildren
And his great-grandson! Tie was beautifully
Made! Pix clear and bright! Nice quality!
Price fantastic! I will be back again!
beautiful, high quality personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - June 18, 2013
What a beautiful gift. I ordered this for my father-in-law, who wears ties to work. Now he can show off his grandchildren to all of his customers! The tie turned out wonderfully. Highly recommend for anyone who wears ties.
Awesome Fathers Day gift
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie turned out to be awesome! My husband got lots of compliments on it and the pictures looked clear and cute! The only thing I'd say is it might be a little shorter than a normal tie because once it was tied on, the back part was only a few inches long. We'll just get him a tie clip to wear with it and it will be fine.
Fathers day
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second tie I got for my dad and were pleased both times with this item. It is a good quality tie and it comes out great. I recommend this product
CREATIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, PA) - June 17, 2013
This was so nice my dad loved it. He said it was so creative. THANK YOU!!!!
Priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - June 17, 2013
The quality is very impressive
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DRACUT, MA) - June 17, 2013
was a hit on Father's day!! All the pictures were very clear, it was perfect!!
Photo Collage Tie
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality & quick service. Gave as Father's Day gifts to my son, husband, and dad. Everyone loved the tie. This will be a SPECIAL keepsake.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - June 17, 2013
Awesome tie! We bought two and they came out great!!
Better than expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, ID) - June 15, 2013
I am so pleased with the way the tie turned out! I wasn't sure since I couldn't arrange the pics the way I wanted but I LOVE the way it looks! My husband is going to love it, it's his Father's Day gift. Thank you so much for providing this service and for using such high quality materials! I will definately be back for more!
Love this tie!
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad for Father's Day. He absolutely loved it! He thought it was the coolest gift ever. It turned out great!
The cutest tie in the world! More than 5 Stars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 14, 2013
I was a little skeptical about ordering this tie for Father's Day. I did and am more than pleased with it. I chose 5 of the best pics I own of my 1 year old and the anticipation of giving this to my husband for father's day is growing more and more each day. I am sure he is going to LOVE it. I ordered it in silver/black/white tones so it blends with all of my husband's work shirts. The tie is actually a much more brilliant shimmery silver metallic color than I expected. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this tie. It is the perfect rmost sentimental, and most useful gift for any male. This tie deserves a 10 star! Thank you so much!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved