Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Travel Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12733
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - February 21, 2015
Perfect Gift Idea!!! Speedy shipped and delivery! Saved my hide for V Day!
Fast delivery, nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - January 23, 2015
The mug is really a nice quality with a full stainless interior. Delivery was quite a bit quicker than promised. I put three photos on the mug and they fit nicely - not too small to see details. The only thing I am not completely pleased with is the photos are printed directly on the stainless, which distorts the colors in the photos. I was thinking there would be a white background applied and the photos printed on that. Still will make a nice gift.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAlester, OK) - January 13, 2015
My item was more than I could have hoped for, absolutely love it!
Nina mug
By mindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellicott city, MD) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT was a beautiful mug for a memorial of our lost pet
Great product
By Angel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my husband. He really likes it. No complaints other than I wish it came in a little bit bigger size. Pictures and text came out great!
Travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 26, 2014
Product shipped with out lid to travel mug which caused a delay in exchanging gifts on Christmas.
ah-mazing!
By Kendyl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made one for my husband for christmas - we just had a baby and wanted to get him something sort of cheesy but something he could use. Product turned out great, its actually a nice quality mug. I just had to lighten the picture I used before purchasing it. Thanks !
Great Idea but there are some drawbacks
By ronald K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynn, MA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The overall product seems ok but we will see after they see real use. First thing is that it is a little smaller than I expected, not a big deal. The handle is to small for an actual adult. I can barley fit 3 fingers through it. It also feels weak and moves on the mug as it is just plastic that is secured to the aluminum. The pictures come out ok but as they are printing onto the aluminum there is a reflection that is maintained throughout the image. Lighter images seem to loose some flair and rich vibrant colors do not pop as much. Again this is not a printed photograph and these things are absolutely understandable given the fact you are printing onto an aluminum surface. That being said I think it is a great gift, different and fun. Next time I may choose to do ceramic instead, the photos tend to come out better.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - December 17, 2014
Gave this to my sister-in-law for Christmas from my daughter. ( I liked it so much that I could not wait to give it to her!) She loved that it had their pictures on it and can show off her niece while drinking her coffee. I love giving gifts from pmall!
looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, SD) - December 11, 2014
They did a good job doing exactly what I wanted. The only problem I HD is that it was a little darker than I wanted.
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - November 9, 2014
Really top quality mug and the photos look great. The shipping was really fast too!
great grandparents gift
By Joy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures turned out great. Like it said when pictures were picked, they are on the dark side, but they looked great. Showed everyone and they plan on giving one as a gift. The travel mug kept my coffee hot, too.
Couldn't ask for more.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - June 23, 2014
This product was shipped extremely fast and my husband absolutely loved it. We were very happy with the finished product and the quick service. Thank you!
Perfect Father's Day Gift!
By Lynette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for mu husband for Father's Day. He loves it. He uses it every day. The quality is great, the pictures look wonderful and it was so easy. At under $20, it's a great value.
father's day gift
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it...great pic quality
Most awesome and rewarding
By Tierra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom and was much better than what I even expected! It came so beautifully and even all her friends and people in the family are amazed at such good quality of the cup and also the quality of the pictures! This was the best gift I ever got her or anyone for that matter and it made the price seem so low compared to how it looks in real life and seeing the person's reaction when seeing this made the price even more worth it! I will not shop anywhere else for gifts to those I love!
It is lovely.
By Chandrashekhar P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just for <20 bucks, you can bring a smile on the face of your friend/colleague.
Personalized mug
By Kierstin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for a Father's Day gift! He loved it. The mugs are small, but pictures came out very clear!
Great product
By Melody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse city, TX) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made! Pictures came out great!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - February 7, 2014
Loved everything I got perfectly done and delivered even before you know it
Useful. Personal. Awesome!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to personalize Christmas gifts for co workers this year so my husband was going through another company. Guess what? They couldn't deliver. I suggested Personalization Mall. He found what he wanted. We personalized and sent in. We received and were very pleased. Then we noticed a blemish on one of the mugs. Oh no! No time to return and get another so we had to give anyway. Meanwhile I wrote Personalization Mall. Told them my concern. Customer service responded immediately. Asked for a picture of my concern. I had a new mug within days! This is the FIRST time I have ever had a problem with something from them and they were right on it! The customer service dept was quick. Efficient. To see Personalization Mall stand behind their products only emphasizes the awesomeness of this company! I will recommend this company in a heartbeat! Thank you Personalization Mall for awesome products, awesome service and awesome employees! Oh yeah - and everyone loved their mug!!!
Disappointed
By Kristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in the quality of the pictures as they appeared on the stainless steal mug. They lacked color and clarity and were very difficult to see. They did not appear at all like to mugs pictured in the catalog. I gave the mug as a gift for my daughter in law. I wanted to return it but she said not to bother.
Travel Photo Mug
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, IA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent gift to give grandparents, parents, etc. The pictures turned out wonderfully and some I simply downloaded off of facebook. I would highly recommend this product to others.
Favorite gift giver
By monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the stainless steel mug along with several other tumblers for Christmas presents for several members of our family and let's just say they were ALL a big hit!! Everyone loves them and the grandparents couldn't be more proud to be able to show off their grandson!
Love the products, delivered on time and all around very pleased with everything I have purchased and will continue to use and recommend their products!
Thanks for making the "cool" gift giver this year!!
This product works great
By Genevieve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel mug was a gift for a very dear friend and she cried her eyes out when she saw it. the mug came out beautifully. My friend will treasure it forever.
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 16, 2013
Travel mug is nice and arrived on time. The picture looks great on the mug. The only thing I don't like is that the mug is not made in the U.S.A.
Love it!
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given the mugs as gifts yet, so they haven't been used and I can't attest to their quality as travel mugs, but they look awesome! My son's picture came out fantastically, and his blue eyes pop. I did a very close, cropped photo of his face. That's the kind of shot I would suggest for the best quality. I can't wait for the recipients to open them on Christmas.
disappointed
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these mugs because I thought they were such a neat idea. They are a neat idea, however the pictures turned out so dark on the metal that you can hardly see them. When designing the mugs the colors looked great but that's not how they turned out. Yes, they will still serve a purpose as they are very nice mugs but the whole point as a gift was the personalization.
Perfect Gift
By DARLENE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my husband for Christmas, when I received the package it was broken & I emailed them about the problem & they sent a new one out the next day free of charge no questions asked, I would recommend them to anyone & will be doing business in the future with them.
Disappointed
By Helen M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product did not allow me to see a "finished product" with my personalization. The pictures I chose are not easy to make out on the metallic background. If I could have seen it in its final form, I would have made a different choice.

I've always liked the items I order from this site, so I was very disappointed.
Very nice mug!
By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the mug for a gift for my father in law's retirement gift. We put our favorite pictures of his grandchildren on the mug. They turned out perfect!! Professionally done.
Travel Mug
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel mug with family photos was an excellent Father's Day gift. My husband loved it with loving memories of his family.
Beautiful!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband for Father's Day. I put five pictures of my husband and son together (from the moment my husband held our son for the first time, up until a couple months ago) around it. It came out amazing. I made the photos black and white, and it came out looking expensive and classy, yet was under $20. Highly recommend.
LOVE IT!!
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tomball, TX) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my Husbands Fathers Day gift and I can not wait to give it to him! It turned out perfect and better than I expected! The mug is good quality and the pictures showed up great on it. I Love it and I know my husband will too!
Great Mug
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures look great. Looks really good on the travel mug
Awesome
By Marlena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom absolutely Loved this coffee mug and as soon as she seen the pictures I put on it she started crying. I put 2 baby pictures of my brother and I and two pictures of us now, Me in College and My brother in the US Army. She couldn't stop crying with joy. I was thrilled that something so simple brought so much joy into her life :)
picture perfect
By Jeremy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plato, MO) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wife was super happy with it as a mothers present. She took it to work to show it off and 3 of her coworkers wanted to know where i got it from so they could get one for there wives.
Cute mug!
By Marcia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very sturdy and a cute gift. I purchased it for my son on his birthday with pictures of his family imprinted. My only recommendation would be a little larger picture.

Thank you again for another great gift option.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - August 17, 2014
I'm really happy with this product, and how my picture design turned out! It is definitely great for traveling, you won't spill your drinks. The pictures turned out great and very pretty looking on the steel background. Shipping was fast.
Anniversary Gift
By Dylan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looked amazing and it was the most beautiful gift that my girlfriend could ask for. There was only one thing wrong with the product and that is that it was dented about 2 milimeters from the lip. I don't know if it got that when it was being shipped or if it was accidently dented when being buffered or something.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved