Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I orderd an engraved item from you on Tuesday, got notification it was sent Wednesday, it was receieved Saturday!! Wonderful. Very excellent service. I will most definitely be a return customer....
    ~Tracie - WI

    Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Travel Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Travel Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12733
    Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (61)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Couldn't ask for more.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - June 23, 2014
    This product was shipped extremely fast and my husband absolutely loved it. We were very happy with the finished product and the quick service. Thank you!
    Perfect Father's Day Gift!
    By Lynette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for mu husband for Father's Day. He loves it. He uses it every day. The quality is great, the pictures look wonderful and it was so easy. At under $20, it's a great value.
    father's day gift
    By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved it...great pic quality
    Most awesome and rewarding
    By Tierra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mom and was much better than what I even expected! It came so beautifully and even all her friends and people in the family are amazed at such good quality of the cup and also the quality of the pictures! This was the best gift I ever got her or anyone for that matter and it made the price seem so low compared to how it looks in real life and seeing the person's reaction when seeing this made the price even more worth it! I will not shop anywhere else for gifts to those I love!
    It is lovely.
    By Chandrashekhar P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just for <20 bucks, you can bring a smile on the face of your friend/colleague.
    Personalized mug
    By Kierstin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice for a Father's Day gift! He loved it. The mugs are small, but pictures came out very clear!
    Great product
    By Melody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse city, TX) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made! Pictures came out great!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - February 7, 2014
    Loved everything I got perfectly done and delivered even before you know it
    Useful. Personal. Awesome!
    By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We wanted to personalize Christmas gifts for co workers this year so my husband was going through another company. Guess what? They couldn't deliver. I suggested Personalization Mall. He found what he wanted. We personalized and sent in. We received and were very pleased. Then we noticed a blemish on one of the mugs. Oh no! No time to return and get another so we had to give anyway. Meanwhile I wrote Personalization Mall. Told them my concern. Customer service responded immediately. Asked for a picture of my concern. I had a new mug within days! This is the FIRST time I have ever had a problem with something from them and they were right on it! The customer service dept was quick. Efficient. To see Personalization Mall stand behind their products only emphasizes the awesomeness of this company! I will recommend this company in a heartbeat! Thank you Personalization Mall for awesome products, awesome service and awesome employees! Oh yeah - and everyone loved their mug!!!
    Disappointed
    By Kristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very disappointed in the quality of the pictures as they appeared on the stainless steal mug. They lacked color and clarity and were very difficult to see. They did not appear at all like to mugs pictured in the catalog. I gave the mug as a gift for my daughter in law. I wanted to return it but she said not to bother.
    Travel Photo Mug
    By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, IA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an excellent gift to give grandparents, parents, etc. The pictures turned out wonderfully and some I simply downloaded off of facebook. I would highly recommend this product to others.
    Favorite gift giver
    By monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the stainless steel mug along with several other tumblers for Christmas presents for several members of our family and let's just say they were ALL a big hit!! Everyone loves them and the grandparents couldn't be more proud to be able to show off their grandson!
    Love the products, delivered on time and all around very pleased with everything I have purchased and will continue to use and recommend their products!
    Thanks for making the "cool" gift giver this year!!
    This product works great
    By Genevieve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The travel mug was a gift for a very dear friend and she cried her eyes out when she saw it. the mug came out beautifully. My friend will treasure it forever.
    Travel Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 16, 2013
    Travel mug is nice and arrived on time. The picture looks great on the mug. The only thing I don't like is that the mug is not made in the U.S.A.
    Love it!
    By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't given the mugs as gifts yet, so they haven't been used and I can't attest to their quality as travel mugs, but they look awesome! My son's picture came out fantastically, and his blue eyes pop. I did a very close, cropped photo of his face. That's the kind of shot I would suggest for the best quality. I can't wait for the recipients to open them on Christmas.
    disappointed
    By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these mugs because I thought they were such a neat idea. They are a neat idea, however the pictures turned out so dark on the metal that you can hardly see them. When designing the mugs the colors looked great but that's not how they turned out. Yes, they will still serve a purpose as they are very nice mugs but the whole point as a gift was the personalization.
    Perfect Gift
    By DARLENE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for my husband for Christmas, when I received the package it was broken & I emailed them about the problem & they sent a new one out the next day free of charge no questions asked, I would recommend them to anyone & will be doing business in the future with them.
    Disappointed
    By Helen M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product did not allow me to see a "finished product" with my personalization. The pictures I chose are not easy to make out on the metallic background. If I could have seen it in its final form, I would have made a different choice.

    I've always liked the items I order from this site, so I was very disappointed.
    Very nice mug!
    By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered the mug for a gift for my father in law's retirement gift. We put our favorite pictures of his grandchildren on the mug. They turned out perfect!! Professionally done.
    Travel Mug
    By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The travel mug with family photos was an excellent Father's Day gift. My husband loved it with loving memories of his family.
    Beautiful!
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my husband for Father's Day. I put five pictures of my husband and son together (from the moment my husband held our son for the first time, up until a couple months ago) around it. It came out amazing. I made the photos black and white, and it came out looking expensive and classy, yet was under $20. Highly recommend.
    LOVE IT!!
    By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tomball, TX) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my Husbands Fathers Day gift and I can not wait to give it to him! It turned out perfect and better than I expected! The mug is good quality and the pictures showed up great on it. I Love it and I know my husband will too!
    Great Mug
    By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pictures look great. Looks really good on the travel mug
    Awesome
    By Marlena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom absolutely Loved this coffee mug and as soon as she seen the pictures I put on it she started crying. I put 2 baby pictures of my brother and I and two pictures of us now, Me in College and My brother in the US Army. She couldn't stop crying with joy. I was thrilled that something so simple brought so much joy into her life :)
    picture perfect
    By Jeremy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plato, MO) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wife was super happy with it as a mothers present. She took it to work to show it off and 3 of her coworkers wanted to know where i got it from so they could get one for there wives.
    good cup
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great item but photo is dark
    Great mug!
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug was just as expected. Pictures looked great! Ordered this as a Christmas present & was very pleased to give!
    Beautiful mug slow delivery
    By kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup is great and the images are very clear and sharp, but I paid for guaranteed delivery by Valentine's day and it didn't even come close to making it.
    Travel photo mug
    By Meghan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great mug...so happy with how it came out! Shipped quickly too :)
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - May 5, 2013
    Surprised how well the photos looked! Quality of mug is also nice. I bought this for a father's day gift & can't wait to give it to him!!
    Loved It
    By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa , CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this coffee mug for my mother in law and it came out beautiful. I've ordered this mug before in the black and white version, but this one with the color print and label option made it 10x better. Would definitely recommend as a gift.
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - August 17, 2014
    I'm really happy with this product, and how my picture design turned out! It is definitely great for traveling, you won't spill your drinks. The pictures turned out great and very pretty looking on the steel background. Shipping was fast.
    Mug is great but photos are so dark you can hardly see them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 3, 2013
    The mug is great, it was shipped quickly - good quality I think - but the photos are so dark you can't really see them - my husband had to ask me "what's that a photo of?" and "who's that?" in the photo - so I would say that from this point of view it's a big disappointment, sadly, or else I would be ordering more. But the quality of the mug is great, quick shipping - just dark photos (and the photos I provided aren't dark, they are bright beach and ocean photos). But again, good quality mug.
    Short but sweet
    By Shasta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, SC) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received the mug I noticed right away that it was alot smaller than the normal travel mug. My husband can still use this as a coffee cup every day but going on a 20-30 min trip he will have to use our older travel mug. The pictures turned out great and the wording was great. Overall I am very satisfied with the way the mug turned out. I just wish it was a bit bigger.
    Great cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - June 17, 2014
    I really enjoyed the quality of the cup and the print but I wish the pictures could be lighter. They just aren't as clear as they are on white.
    Great Idea but pics are a little dark
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 27, 2013
    I love this mug and so did the Dad I gave it to, however the pictures came out a little dark on the mug. It still looks great and he loves it. I read reviews prior to purchasing so I knew that this was a possibility, I just want to make sure that others are aware too.
    Like the mug but photos too dark
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - June 21, 2013
    Loved the mug, but the photos were really dark. It was a father's day gift. My husband loved it. The photos that I uploaded were not dark photos so I was pretty surprised when I opened it and they were so dark. Other than that, the mug was good.
    Pictures are very small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER ARLINGTON, OH) - June 16, 2014
    I was disappointed with this mug. I ordered this mug with two pictures for my father and the My Favorite Faces mug for my father-in-law. With the two picture layout, the pictures were very small. Half the cup is blank so I'm not sure why they didn't make the pictures bigger. I think the Favorite Faces mug made a much nicer gift.
    CUP LEAKS (buyer beware)
    By Krista W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although beautiful, the lid leaks - a lot. This item should not be called a travel mug. It will perhaps keep your beverages cold or warm, but if it tilts your beverage will leak out (a lot). I contacted PM for a new lid and was sent a replacement lid promptly, however they leaked also. The lid have a VERY poor design and I think for the price, a consumer would expect a better quality. If you want a cute cup for your morning coffee or tea and you don't plan to let it tip, this may be the cup for you. But if you plan to use it on your way to work or the gym, skip it.
    Good service but not happy with the mug
    By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't say enough about the excellent and reliable service. But the mug was not impressive. The photos were extremely hard to see and would not order it again. We ordered other products and they came out very clear.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved