Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (219 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(197)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, CA) - May 12, 2014
Good quality product!
excellent
By vonnetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice mug. good price. my mom loved it. it arrived before mothers day as they promised.
Mothers day mug
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these mugs for sorts of holidays & just for preserving memories. They are awesome! The mug is a great value, well worth the money.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - May 6, 2014
I loved this. Got this as a gift for my mom for Christmas. She loves it. Have washed plenty of times and still in perfect quality! Great buy!
My favorite mug
By Vivien B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham , NC) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was a little white still on the mug. The mug was a little darker than I had expected but overall the pictures came out beautiful. It is my favorite mug to dink my coffee out of every morning. Thank you!
Amazing gift for yourself or others!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the products that I have purchased from this site has far exceeded my expectations. The images on the photo products have always been very clear. I have given many gifts from this site and the recipients have always shown sincere surprise and appreciation for them. This mug was made for my mother - I haven't given it to her yet, but I know she will LOVE it!!!! This will make the most amazing mother's day present!
Outstanding!
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goode, VA) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love Personalization Mall. I started ordering gifts for family and friends and now I have my own collection! You can expect 5 star quality, great prices, fast shipment, and excellent customer service. You will never be disappointed!
good but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - February 20, 2014
Ordered one previously and wanted another for the other grandparent. Slightly more distortions to top & bottom of pics, but still look like they will hold up as did the first one.
My 'but' is that I did not receive the black handle mug this time, but instead the cheaper all white-at the black handle price. They wanted me to do a return/pic a month later, after having given it as a Christmas gift the month prior, instead of issuing a price diff. refund. Had I known, I could have taken a pic before giving it-since I received it on Christmas Eve & couldn't hold on to it.
Present
By karla A. (la habra, CA) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cup!!! Bought for my husband for his birthday!! He has one already but we have another baby so he need it for his work. Very happy with this product.
Great Quality Cup
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made 3 personalized cups.One for me with my granddaughters pictures,another one for my husband with the pictures of our trip to Hawaii,and the last photos of my friends 50th anniversary. All came out fabulous with great color!
Kids Are Such A Joy
By Marti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids are grown and live out of state but memories are forever. I bought this for my desk at the office. Great conversation mug. Quite a bargain for this quality mug. Will order several next year, delivery was FAST, customer service 10 out of 10, I ordered a few days before Christmas with time to spare.
Memories Are Forever
By Marti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Custom mug for granddaughter to give mom for Christmas. Her smile said it all.The photos and wording were so clear and quality far above what I spent. Got this over a dated ornament so she can enjoy it all year long. Looking forward to ordering a new one each year! Got in just a few days without express delivery. Absolutely a perfect gift for someone who has "everything".
Great meaningful and affordable
By Ieshia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiaw Hawaii, HI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved them. The pictures were clear and the layout was phenomenal. I wish I would have purchased the hot chocolate they suggested as an accessory because that's the first thing my mother in law said, I am going to drink my hot chocolate from this cup."
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - December 18, 2013
Excellent quality & glaze over personalizations. Love the detail & clarity! Slight distortion to very bottom of mug, but otherwise as previewed before purchase. Perfect Coffee-Drinking Grandparents gifts!
Love Love Love it!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meadowview, VA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have always ordered the photo collage mug every Christmas for my mother (and for myself). Found this design and thought I'd try something different. My Favorite Faces photo mug is wonderful! It is so beautiful! The colors are vibrant and the photos are clear and perfect! Thank you Personalization Mall!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 10, 2013
Absolutely gorgeous mug. Came out perfect.
Special gift
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something nice to give my team. By adding all the personal pictures and titles, I was able to create a very memorable gift for all their hard work. I would love to see the same thing done on a plate or a bag.
Loved my Purchase
By Farrah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations. Was very happy with the quality and product itself. Would definately shop here again.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - October 28, 2013
Bought this for my boss, he loved it! great quality as usual, clear pictures!
Love it
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug, pictures look really good on the mug, clear and pretty.
Memory from the Beach with my Girls
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the product. I am never disappointed with Personalization Mall.
BEAUTIFUL
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so amazed at the wonderful beauty and craftsmanship of each item I order.Everything has been simply beautiful and I am never disappointed,nor are the the ones that receive the gifts! Thanks !
Exceeded my expectations!
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my husband for his 1st fathers day...he loved it. The mug came out even better than expected....the pictures look great...the quality far exceeded my expectations....and you can't beat the great price! I will purchase a few more of these for sure. This personalized mug is a really nice gift.
Daddy loved his gift!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this mug. It almost made him cry when I gave it to him for Father's Day. The pictures turned out great, the 11oz. size of the cup is perfect and it seems to wash safely in the dishwasher. We've washed it several times in the dishwasher and there has been absolutely no fading. The glossy protective cover on the mug seems to do its job. He uses this mug close to every morning (if it's clean).

My only complaint would be that the top picture they advertise this mug with is thinner than an actual picture you wouild most likely use. The thinner picture allows the pictures below it to be flush to it. When you use your picture, which most likely would not be as thin, it makes a small gap. Even though it would look nicer without the gap, I got over this and am still very happy with how it turned out....gap and all. :)
LOVE!!!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend from his two daughters. I put pics of the two of them together and an individual of each of them. He absolutely loves it! I was so impressed when it arrived.
GREAT!
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved it!
5***** Great Product
By DARCY I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST PAUL, MN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a mug with various Waylon Jennings photo's and I created the best cup ever. I was more than pleased with the results.
really small
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cup for hubby but I should have gotten a bigger cup. He usually makes 2 cups of coffee because the cup so small
Really cute!
By elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter springs, FL) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures came out really good! I love my coffe cup with my grand baby's pictures on the cup!
Impressed
By Jen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the print was outstanding. My mother was brought to tears by how beautiful everything was.
Perfect
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom on Mother's day. It turned out Perfect. The pictures looked great. The quality of the mug id Great also. The only thing that was complicated was getting the pictures uploaded. You can't pick where you want the pictures, so it took much trial and error to get the pictures where I wanted them.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - May 14, 2013
This is an amazing mother,s day gift. she will love it and may even bring tears to her eyes, well did mine anyway.
Beautiful mug!
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these personalized mugs and they both came out just perfect! I couldn't be happier with them, the price, and the speedy shipping! Thank you--I will be back here to order again for sure!!
too cute
By dorian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duncan, SC) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my daughters first mothers day. It turned out really cute. The baby pictures are really clear and not blurry.
Clean, elegant memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - September 30, 2013
The mugs look outstanding. Customer service also, outstanding. I WILL strongly recommend the work of Personalization Mall and will be returning to the site for my gifts and memories! Thank you for a professional, as-promised product in amazing turn-around time!
Gift - very nice, pleased with finished product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - October 21, 2013
Very pleased with the finished product. Will order again.
Great Photo Quality
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized 11 mugs for future Christmas gifts! Personalized each mug! Love the quality! My husband and I are super satisfied with the results! Can't wait until the holidays!
Awesome Gift!
By Fredricka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're looking for an affordable unique gift idea for a parent or grandparent this mug is it! I purchased this for my mom as a birthday gift. I included me, my siblings and our children’s photos and names. It was a total of 7 of us. She absolutely loved it! She shows it off to everyone that visits her! The pictures came out exactly the same. No color distortions or blurriness! The only disappointing part was I thought the mug would be bigger since I brought the 15oz size; but since it didn't take away from the finished product!, I will not take away from the product rating. I highly recommend this mug!
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2013
Ordered this for my husband. He loved it. The pictures and layout looked great. The mug is large and thus practical for actual use as a coffee/tea mug.
Best gift I have ever bought.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - September 11, 2013
This is by far the best gift I have ever bought, with the personalization in just the right spots it made a beautiful mug with all the birth information of my grandson. It came out awesome! I ended up ordering 3 more mugs with just a different tittle for each one.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved