Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (420 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue , MI) - December 21, 2015
I recently purchased the ornaments as a gift and the mug for myself. I was overwhelmed by the quality of all my purchases. I struggle finding the right gift for my girlfriend and these ornaments rocked it! I recently and unexpectedly lost 2 dogs this year, the mug is a great way to memorialize them. I was so pleased with the finished products that I have already recommended it to friends. You cannot go wrong with either product.
So happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - December 19, 2015
I was a little concerned about how the cup would come out w/pics of my granddaughter. But it came out beautifully. I am very pleased.
Meaningful Mug!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased many mugs from this site, and I love them, they are great quality. It was probably just me, but I had a hard time figuring out where my sayings would appear, causing me to mess up one of these mugs that I created. I thought you had to add "love" to the mug, but it was already there, and I ended up adding it again...I forgot to double check my personalization preview. Regardless, the mug is still extremely cute, so I made another one, and made sure to double check my preview!
Love love love
By Krystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (exeter, MO) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs turned out so good. I definitely recommend this item. The only thing is when trying to size the pictures was sometimes difficult but when it works it looks great.
The Purrfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 15, 2015
A while back a friend sent me a mug with my Sweet Baby Boy on it. I loved it and it touched my heart. I thought it would be the perfect gift to send a friend whose Sweet Girl had crossed the Rainbow Bridge as well. She was choked up and thrilled, happy and excited to receive the mug. She said it touched her heart and meant so much to her. Like me, she was very impressed with the quality and clarity of the pictures as well as the quality of the rest of the mug and the mug itself. She loved the colors I chose for it as well. It's something that can be used everyday and treasured always. I like all the choices given as to colors, how many pictures (according to the mug chosen) as well as being able to put in wording and sentiments to go on it as well. It is the purrfect gift.
My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 13, 2015
I'm Really enjoying My Magick Mug/Cup That's what I call her, my Magick Cup. Everything turned out Perfect!!!! THANKS!!!! :-)
Amazing good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - December 13, 2015
I never knew this was going to look this great. I fell in love with the cup that I didn't even feel like gifting it to my mother.
Favorite faces mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno , CA) - December 12, 2015
Perfection, elegant, beautiful, stunning. Just perfect
Adorable
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larimore, ND) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this mug as a thank you gift from our twins to their hero who saved them from drowning in a lake recently. We wanted something special and found it with this mug. It turned out very nice and it is a very sturdy mug. We are happy with this purchase.
Love the idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 4, 2015
First time I ordered one of my pictures was really red so I called and they remade it, definitely looked better on the remake
Love it!
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great price and the quality really surprised me.
mug
By Carrie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, and an inexpensive one at that! Love it!
Great Mugs
By Ivey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful item as a gift for Christmas or just about any special ocassion. It's very well made and the design is lovely. I highly recommend this beautiful mug!!!
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - November 21, 2015
I ordered this mug for a Christmas gift for my grandma with pictures of my kids. It was amazing quality and beautiful colors. Couldn't have chose a better gift! Been buying gifts from personalization mall for years now and have NEVER been disappointed with a product! Love it! Highly recommend any of their products!!
Great quality
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is gift so it's not been used or washed yet but is very nice. The photos are clear and glossy. This won't be washed in a dishwasher so I feel confident in saying it will last!
Great Mug
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to create something with my own pictures.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - October 9, 2015
Very happy with the finished product. Great quality!!
Early Christmas Gift
By DeBreaka K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this. My grandmother is always a hard person because she never really wants anything. I know she will love this with all her grandchildren faces on it.
Awesome
By Mykale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift! She absolutely loved it !
Awesome
By Mykale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift! She she absolutely loved it !
Saved My Day
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cascade, ID) - September 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed something for a wedding anniversary gift. Found this place and they shipped it to me in plenty of time. Product turned out to be nicer than I thought it would be. Very pleased with the product and the company.
The receiver loved it
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable mug with photos. I gave it to my ex-husband and he loves it.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, CA) - June 29, 2015
The packaging was perfect and the pictures were outstanding I was very impressed
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 26, 2015
Gave to grandpa as a fathers day gift along with matching cookie jar. Love being able to put pictures on it. Grandpa loved it
Best Fathers Day gift Ever!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - June 24, 2015
I am so pleased with the coffee mugs I ordered for Fathers Day gifts. It was layed out perfectly and the photos were great!! I will definitely be ordering from here again!
An awesome Mother's Day present!
By Samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my Mother-in-Law for Mother's Day. It was easy to create by cropping and editing the photos I selected. The mug was gorgeous and she LOVED it! The mug is fantastic quality and DEFINITELY worth the money. The pictures are an excellent quality printed on the mug (Only one of them is professional, the rest taken with an iPhone camera).
Very Nice
By Nick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mothers, grandmas all loved their gifts that I got them. These are a very nice design.
Puppy love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - May 22, 2015
I bought this mug for my other friend who has 3 furbabies. I figured she would enjoy using a coffee mug with their faces on it. Just a great reminder there is true love in this world. And puppies make you smile. Perfect "just because" gift for a friend to brighten her day.
New puppy mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - May 22, 2015
My friend just got a new puppy and had posted some pictures. I thought it would be nice to take this photos and create her a "mug of puppy love". She loved it. What a great surprise. It looked wonderful.
Super Satisfied
By Yasmine Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, MS) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in color & it looked as if those pictures where right there! I've never seen anything so amazing for such a wonderful price. !! It's great ! My mother loved it & she cried when I gave it to her! It's a wonderful keepsake ! I will be back to order again & I am going to refer this website to everyone looking to give a heartwarming gift
Favorite Faces Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, MO) - May 19, 2015
Absolutely the Best! Made my daughter in law VERY happy on Mother's Day! Love the larger size of the mug and very easy directions for placement of pictures and ordering. I would highly recommend this!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 17, 2015
This was a Mother's Day gift to my mother-in-law from my boys. She loved it! The pictures came out perfect.
Top notch job on the personal cup
By Kyle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the job of placing pictures on the cup. Was a gift for our grandson and wife and they were impressed.
Puppy love mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - May 12, 2015
I have purchased one like this before for one of my pups that passed away and loved it. So I wanted another one for another pup. I love it. The mug is a great size. The quality is wonderful. I would recommend hand washing for the majority of the cleanings vs dishwasher. Very happy with it.
TOTALLY AWESOME
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE MUG IS BEAUTIFUL THE PHOTOS BE PERFECT AND MY SISTER LOVED IT
Awesome Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 4, 2015
Designed this mug to go along with my book promotions. It worked out very well and people love them!
My New Favorite Cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - May 1, 2015
I am always very pleased with everything I order from Personalization Mall.com and this is mug was no exception. Love it!
Coffee/tea mugs
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful item to have handy. Especially for those loved ones far away. I do wish the black handled mugs were available in the 15oz and you need to pay attention to make sure your photos properly fit before finalizing. They came out beautiful and a they are very sturdy!
Wonderful Mugs!
By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, KY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this specific mug for my mother for Christmas this last year and she LOVED it. It was fantastic quality, the pictures turned out great, and the mug looked exactly like the preview!
mug
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received my mug and its absolutely beautiful. quality and picture clarity is great. your prices are much cheaper that most other websites especially shutter fly. thanks for a great product. i will definitely be ordering from you again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved