Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (436 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - December 31, 2015
Great Quality great product
Personalized mug
By Jahnia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beat quality ever!!!! The mug was beyond perfection, so thankful to have found this site! I will definitely be ordering more items for sure.
best customer service EVER
By christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grove city, OH) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to say first that they did a fantastic job on my item but, when it arrived it was broken. Without hesitation they sent me a new one, making sure to get it to me before Christmas. I will continue to use them over and over again.
Almost too good to use
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scio, OR) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so beautiful, I love it so much. My cup has pictures of my babies on it and it's almost too cute to use ! I finally used it for the first time. ??
Beautiful
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these mugs. The photos were from our trip to Boone, NC. I gave them to my son and daughter-in-law as a memory of their time at the cabin. They absolutely loved them. I will make a memory cup each year from our family vacations. Thank you and excellent work!!!
Amazing
By Christopher T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jenison, MI) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coffee mugs came out absolutely stunning!! I can't wait to give these to my sister in law and my mother!! Thank you for doing a fantastic job on all the stuff I order!!
Very nice!
By Sharron F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our mug exactly when it was promised. The packaging was fantastic and nothing was broken or chipped. The mug itself looks and feels like it is high quality. There was no bleeding of any of the colors onto the white part. The black handle mug with the black rim is very sharp. The pictures were clear considering they came from our iPhones and not our SLR digital camera. All in all, we are very pleased with the mug. In fact, we ordered a second one for my sister. I would order from Personalization Mall again.
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue , MI) - December 21, 2015
I recently purchased the ornaments as a gift and the mug for myself. I was overwhelmed by the quality of all my purchases. I struggle finding the right gift for my girlfriend and these ornaments rocked it! I recently and unexpectedly lost 2 dogs this year, the mug is a great way to memorialize them. I was so pleased with the finished products that I have already recommended it to friends. You cannot go wrong with either product.
So happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - December 19, 2015
I was a little concerned about how the cup would come out w/pics of my granddaughter. But it came out beautifully. I am very pleased.
Meaningful Mug!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased many mugs from this site, and I love them, they are great quality. It was probably just me, but I had a hard time figuring out where my sayings would appear, causing me to mess up one of these mugs that I created. I thought you had to add "love" to the mug, but it was already there, and I ended up adding it again...I forgot to double check my personalization preview. Regardless, the mug is still extremely cute, so I made another one, and made sure to double check my preview!
Love love love
By Krystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (exeter, MO) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs turned out so good. I definitely recommend this item. The only thing is when trying to size the pictures was sometimes difficult but when it works it looks great.
The Purrfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 15, 2015
A while back a friend sent me a mug with my Sweet Baby Boy on it. I loved it and it touched my heart. I thought it would be the perfect gift to send a friend whose Sweet Girl had crossed the Rainbow Bridge as well. She was choked up and thrilled, happy and excited to receive the mug. She said it touched her heart and meant so much to her. Like me, she was very impressed with the quality and clarity of the pictures as well as the quality of the rest of the mug and the mug itself. She loved the colors I chose for it as well. It's something that can be used everyday and treasured always. I like all the choices given as to colors, how many pictures (according to the mug chosen) as well as being able to put in wording and sentiments to go on it as well. It is the purrfect gift.
My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 13, 2015
I'm Really enjoying My Magick Mug/Cup That's what I call her, my Magick Cup. Everything turned out Perfect!!!! THANKS!!!! :-)
Amazing good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - December 13, 2015
I never knew this was going to look this great. I fell in love with the cup that I didn't even feel like gifting it to my mother.
Favorite faces mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno , CA) - December 12, 2015
Perfection, elegant, beautiful, stunning. Just perfect
Adorable
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larimore, ND) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this mug as a thank you gift from our twins to their hero who saved them from drowning in a lake recently. We wanted something special and found it with this mug. It turned out very nice and it is a very sturdy mug. We are happy with this purchase.
Love the idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 4, 2015
First time I ordered one of my pictures was really red so I called and they remade it, definitely looked better on the remake
Love it!
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great price and the quality really surprised me.
mug
By Carrie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, and an inexpensive one at that! Love it!
Great Mugs
By Ivey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful item as a gift for Christmas or just about any special ocassion. It's very well made and the design is lovely. I highly recommend this beautiful mug!!!
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - November 21, 2015
I ordered this mug for a Christmas gift for my grandma with pictures of my kids. It was amazing quality and beautiful colors. Couldn't have chose a better gift! Been buying gifts from personalization mall for years now and have NEVER been disappointed with a product! Love it! Highly recommend any of their products!!
Great quality
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is gift so it's not been used or washed yet but is very nice. The photos are clear and glossy. This won't be washed in a dishwasher so I feel confident in saying it will last!
Great Mug
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to create something with my own pictures.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - October 9, 2015
Very happy with the finished product. Great quality!!
Early Christmas Gift
By DeBreaka K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this. My grandmother is always a hard person because she never really wants anything. I know she will love this with all her grandchildren faces on it.
Awesome
By Mykale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift! She absolutely loved it !
Awesome
By Mykale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift! She she absolutely loved it !
Saved My Day
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cascade, ID) - September 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed something for a wedding anniversary gift. Found this place and they shipped it to me in plenty of time. Product turned out to be nicer than I thought it would be. Very pleased with the product and the company.
The receiver loved it
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable mug with photos. I gave it to my ex-husband and he loves it.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, CA) - June 29, 2015
The packaging was perfect and the pictures were outstanding I was very impressed
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 26, 2015
Gave to grandpa as a fathers day gift along with matching cookie jar. Love being able to put pictures on it. Grandpa loved it
Best Fathers Day gift Ever!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - June 24, 2015
I am so pleased with the coffee mugs I ordered for Fathers Day gifts. It was layed out perfectly and the photos were great!! I will definitely be ordering from here again!
An awesome Mother's Day present!
By Samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my Mother-in-Law for Mother's Day. It was easy to create by cropping and editing the photos I selected. The mug was gorgeous and she LOVED it! The mug is fantastic quality and DEFINITELY worth the money. The pictures are an excellent quality printed on the mug (Only one of them is professional, the rest taken with an iPhone camera).
Very Nice
By Nick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mothers, grandmas all loved their gifts that I got them. These are a very nice design.
Puppy love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - May 22, 2015
I bought this mug for my other friend who has 3 furbabies. I figured she would enjoy using a coffee mug with their faces on it. Just a great reminder there is true love in this world. And puppies make you smile. Perfect "just because" gift for a friend to brighten her day.
New puppy mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - May 22, 2015
My friend just got a new puppy and had posted some pictures. I thought it would be nice to take this photos and create her a "mug of puppy love". She loved it. What a great surprise. It looked wonderful.
Super Satisfied
By Yasmine Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, MS) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in color & it looked as if those pictures where right there! I've never seen anything so amazing for such a wonderful price. !! It's great ! My mother loved it & she cried when I gave it to her! It's a wonderful keepsake ! I will be back to order again & I am going to refer this website to everyone looking to give a heartwarming gift
Favorite Faces Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, MO) - May 19, 2015
Absolutely the Best! Made my daughter in law VERY happy on Mother's Day! Love the larger size of the mug and very easy directions for placement of pictures and ordering. I would highly recommend this!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 17, 2015
This was a Mother's Day gift to my mother-in-law from my boys. She loved it! The pictures came out perfect.
Top notch job on the personal cup
By Kyle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the job of placing pictures on the cup. Was a gift for our grandson and wife and they were impressed.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved