Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love how you can see a picture of exactly what the product will look like personalized! It was a tremendous selling point for me!
    ~Mary Ellen - VA

    My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
    Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (118)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    GREAT!
    By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father loved it!
    5***** Great Product
    By DARCY I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST PAUL, MN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a mug with various Waylon Jennings photo's and I created the best cup ever. I was more than pleased with the results.
    really small
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the cup for hubby but I should have gotten a bigger cup. He usually makes 2 cups of coffee because the cup so small
    Really cute!
    By elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter springs, FL) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pictures came out really good! I love my coffe cup with my grand baby's pictures on the cup!
    Impressed
    By Jen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the print was outstanding. My mother was brought to tears by how beautiful everything was.
    Perfect
    By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mom on Mother's day. It turned out Perfect. The pictures looked great. The quality of the mug id Great also. The only thing that was complicated was getting the pictures uploaded. You can't pick where you want the pictures, so it took much trial and error to get the pictures where I wanted them.
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - May 14, 2013
    This is an amazing mother,s day gift. she will love it and may even bring tears to her eyes, well did mine anyway.
    Beautiful mug!
    By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these personalized mugs and they both came out just perfect! I couldn't be happier with them, the price, and the speedy shipping! Thank you--I will be back here to order again for sure!!
    too cute
    By dorian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duncan, SC) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this mug for my daughters first mothers day. It turned out really cute. The baby pictures are really clear and not blurry.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, FL) - June 16, 2013
    I ordered two of these mugs for my sister-in-laws Mother's day and it was perfect! The pictures came ouit great, just as it shows on-lne. The packaging was also very good! I would order again and have referred this site/company to friends
    A Thank you present for a Grandma
    By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a new mom and my newborn has colic. My mother has been helping me so much, helping during the night etc, I just wanted to give her a special present, so I took her fav pics of the new bundle, and used the websites favorite faces slogan with a few nicknames we have created for my son, made the coffee mug and she treasures it. She wants another, and my dad does as well, so Father's Day coming up will be "Paw Paw's new addition!" Fast, convenient uploads, nice glossy color, I chose the purple...looks just like the picture...will buy again
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - May 25, 2013
    I got this for my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it. It looks so good she doesn't want to use it!!! They are very fast as well.
    Nicely done!
    By priscilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time I ordered from this website, my product was no only nicely done, actually better than I thought, bt it also got here on the time promised! Highly recommend it!
    Grandma's Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Springs, NV) - May 27, 2013
    My mom received her mug of the grandchildren that I created for her. She loves it, and said it turned out great. Now my daughter wants one.
    Great Buy
    By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, NY) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this cup for mothers day, and she loved it. although im not sure if it is dishwasher safe, and the rim of the cup didnt come out as clean as i hoped it would.all in all though, it was a perfect gift
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 19, 2013
    This came out better than I anticipated. My mom loved it. Great product.
    picture perfect
    By natasha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort mill, SC) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My product came faster than expected and the quality of the pictures were so clear and exact. Way more than I expected because the price was so low.
    coffee cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - December 3, 2013
    The pictures faded towards the bottom of the cup, but overall it was a good purchase
    Great
    By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the mug is great and the amount of pics with the words you can put around them, the only thing is that you don't have the option of moving the pictures around the places that you want, so if you don't like how they fit on the mug then you have to start all over again after you know how the setup goes.
    Really Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 17, 2013
    Product is beautiful. Pictures came out really nice. Love my new mug!
    excellent quality!
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased & customzed this mug for a friend. It was nice to be able to preview what I made to get an idea of what it looked like. I was blown away at the quality of the mug once I got it. The pictures were vibrant and it just had a quality apperance overall. I was also impressed on how quickly I received it. I ordered it on a Thursday and it arrived on Monday!
    Favorite Faces Photo Mug for Father's Day
    By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great mug, great style and size. It took me a little time to figure out the process to pick the pictures and crop them through the website, but it all worked out. Two of the pictures turned a little yellow tinted otherwise I would give it 5 stars - they were natural light photos with no flash.
    beautiful mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 6, 2013
    I love how it turned my mug. Perfect gif for Father day. It's very weel done!
    Great Gift
    By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed multiple orders of this product as gifts for Mother's Day and Father's Day. Everything for the most part worked out really well. However, the finished quality on 1 out of the 6 mugs ordered had a blurred photo image.
    ms
    By Monique F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collins, MS) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it
    My son loved this mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - March 10, 2013
    I put photos of my son's wife and his baby girl on it w/ the caption "i love my girls. My girls love me." He absolutely loved it. When he opened it, I wish I would have captured on camera the big grin on his face. Pictures were reproduced perfectly and the names were in the perfect places for the photos. I will order again! Thanks Personalization Mall!
    Great Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 9, 2013
    This is a gift to my daughter and it looks so beautiful.
    great more than i expected
    By Nairuz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i got this for the mother's day.mom loved very much. The quality is really good .I am of ordering more for each one of the family .thanks
    Late birthday gift
    By Erlin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the product is amazing! My father loved the mug, and so did I!

    "Better late than never" they always say
    customized mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 30, 2014
    I am actually VERY impressed with the quality and appearance. It's the best looking picture mug I have seen. Very satisfied!
    Great gift and idea
    By MISTY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBINE , MD) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The whole mug came out great! The photos came out really clear and the colors were vibrant. We bought as a thank you gift for our departing nanny. I inserted the sayings "Thank you for helping me grow" and "I'll miss you" and uploaded pictures of my daughter. Our nanny loved it! Will be buying again as Christmas gifts for the grandparents.
    Great investment
    By Keenya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such a cute mothers day gift. My only wish is that they wouldvr enhanced/brightened one of my pictures before printing it on the mug. As one of them looked dull compared to the rest. I would def buy it again though!
    Excellent
    By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent color, quality and price! I couldn't have asked for more!
    Great product/great deal
    By Felicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, IL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sharp pictures; great product and great price.
    Pictures looks so cool and high quality on Mug
    By Ron W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed on the High Picture Quality of how the pics appeared on the Mother's Day Mug I purchased. Well Done!
    Coffee Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, TN) - December 26, 2013
    While I did not get to see the finished products as they were Christmas gifts, my family seemed very happy with their cups. Having them personalized made them a lifetime memory gift while honoring my children and my grandchildren.
    Wonderful!
    By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was amazing! I highly recommend this.
    Awesome Gift Idea
    By Sarai R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my mom. She absolutely loved it. Customizing was easy and simple. I want to get my own cup for myself. Great gift especially for those who love coffee and we love coffee in my family.
    Awesome gift
    By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable! A gift from my kids to my Mom and she loved it! Picture quality great and the text also came out nice.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - May 13, 2013
    Beautiful product! Very happy with the way the mugs turned out. Just like pictured. Nice and sturdy, and the gift recipients loved them!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved