Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for such great service. I ordered the "Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross" I couldn't believe how fast it came in the mail. The cross is beautiful, such great quality. I...
~Betty - FL

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug is great and the amount of pics with the words you can put around them, the only thing is that you don't have the option of moving the pictures around the places that you want, so if you don't like how they fit on the mug then you have to start all over again after you know how the setup goes.
Beautiful mugs!
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends and I love the mugs! They were easy to make from my photos. The result was beautiful, high qualiy mugs and a lasting memory of our years together.
wonderful gift - arrived fast!
By TAMI W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARKS, NV) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave a special and unique to feel to a gift. Especially when you get them something all the time...
Very Fast Service, Nice Price, Looks Professional!
By Kraig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my wife's birthday, it's a month away, but I'm definitely sure it will be a BIG Hit out of several I have planned! All her favorite cats/pets are on one mug, including me of course! What more can you ask for!? She's going to have fun drinking her coffee or cocoa in the morning! She's a cat lover so i'm sure she's going to love seeing her favorite cats on one mug! Plus it looks very well done, not a sticker or print, looks like it was professionally airbrushed by machine and glossed/oven fired like any ceramics should be! I've seen junky mugs before, and this is NOT junky! Very well done! Plus it's 15oz, we hate those small coffee mugs. I'm AMAZED from when I ordered it to how quick it came also!? 2 days! The only problem now is waiting a month to see her expression!? Thanks Personalization Mall, you've always come through with the upmost professionalism & really have cool and professional gifts, not junk at all! We both love shopping here all the time! Another great purchase from this place! I thank you!
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 9, 2013
This is a gift to my daughter and it looks so beautiful.
Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, TN) - December 26, 2013
While I did not get to see the finished products as they were Christmas gifts, my family seemed very happy with their cups. Having them personalized made them a lifetime memory gift while honoring my children and my grandchildren.
My son loved this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - March 10, 2013
I put photos of my son's wife and his baby girl on it w/ the caption "i love my girls. My girls love me." He absolutely loved it. When he opened it, I wish I would have captured on camera the big grin on his face. Pictures were reproduced perfectly and the names were in the perfect places for the photos. I will order again! Thanks Personalization Mall!
great more than i expected
By Nairuz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for the mother's day.mom loved very much. The quality is really good .I am of ordering more for each one of the family .thanks
Gift - very nice, pleased with finished product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - October 21, 2013
Very pleased with the finished product. Will order again.
Was a big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, NJ) - January 3, 2014
My mother in law loved this and cried when she opened it. Wonderful quality!
Very Nice Personalized Mug
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Mother-In-Law. It was gorgeous and arrived very quickly. She loved it. I recommend this product!
Best gift I have ever bought.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - September 11, 2013
This is by far the best gift I have ever bought, with the personalization in just the right spots it made a beautiful mug with all the birth information of my grandson. It came out awesome! I ended up ordering 3 more mugs with just a different tittle for each one.
Clean, elegant memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - September 30, 2013
The mugs look outstanding. Customer service also, outstanding. I WILL strongly recommend the work of Personalization Mall and will be returning to the site for my gifts and memories! Thank you for a professional, as-promised product in amazing turn-around time!
Great Photo Quality
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized 11 mugs for future Christmas gifts! Personalized each mug! Love the quality! My husband and I are super satisfied with the results! Can't wait until the holidays!
Very happy.
By Brad W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very happy with the mug. I was worried about the pics looking fuzzy but they were clear and perfect.
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2013
Ordered this for my husband. He loved it. The pictures and layout looked great. The mug is large and thus practical for actual use as a coffee/tea mug.
Great meaningful and affordable
By Ieshia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiaw Hawaii, HI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved them. The pictures were clear and the layout was phenomenal. I wish I would have purchased the hot chocolate they suggested as an accessory because that's the first thing my mother in law said, I am going to drink my hot chocolate from this cup."
Coffee Cup design
By Tommy Faye L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland , SC) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a coffee cup for a friend and disigned this with his grandchildrens Photos. He loved this it was the best gift. I recommend adding photos of Kids and grandkids on something that will always make you happy and moments that you will never get back due to they will grow up.Merry Christmas
LOVEIN IT!
By KARLA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great gifts! They are Beautiful and I couldn't have asked for something better to give as gifts!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Shore, MN) - December 4, 2013
Very pleased! I ordered 4 mugs with 5 different pictures each and they all came out great!
Great Christmas Present
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked at the quality of the pictures I had put on this cup! Perfect!!
nana mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - January 20, 2014
Very easy site to use. Price was excellent
A Thank you present for a Grandma
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a new mom and my newborn has colic. My mother has been helping me so much, helping during the night etc, I just wanted to give her a special present, so I took her fav pics of the new bundle, and used the websites favorite faces slogan with a few nicknames we have created for my son, made the coffee mug and she treasures it. She wants another, and my dad does as well, so Father's Day coming up will be "Paw Paw's new addition!" Fast, convenient uploads, nice glossy color, I chose the purple...looks just like the picture...will buy again
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, FL) - June 16, 2013
I ordered two of these mugs for my sister-in-laws Mother's day and it was perfect! The pictures came ouit great, just as it shows on-lne. The packaging was also very good! I would order again and have referred this site/company to friends
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 17, 2013
Product is beautiful. Pictures came out really nice. Love my new mug!
Nicely done!
By priscilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I ordered from this website, my product was no only nicely done, actually better than I thought, bt it also got here on the time promised! Highly recommend it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - May 25, 2013
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it. It looks so good she doesn't want to use it!!! They are very fast as well.
Grandma's Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Springs, NV) - May 27, 2013
My mom received her mug of the grandchildren that I created for her. She loves it, and said it turned out great. Now my daughter wants one.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 19, 2013
This came out better than I anticipated. My mom loved it. Great product.
beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 6, 2013
I love how it turned my mug. Perfect gif for Father day. It's very weel done!
Awesome Gift!
By Fredricka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're looking for an affordable unique gift idea for a parent or grandparent this mug is it! I purchased this for my mom as a birthday gift. I included me, my siblings and our children’s photos and names. It was a total of 7 of us. She absolutely loved it! She shows it off to everyone that visits her! The pictures came out exactly the same. No color distortions or blurriness! The only disappointing part was I thought the mug would be bigger since I brought the 15oz size; but since it didn't take away from the finished product!, I will not take away from the product rating. I highly recommend this mug!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - February 17, 2014
This is the second mug purchase I have made. Both are excellent quality. The first mug was purchased 2 years ago and it is still in excellent condition. Even being put through the dishwasher!
Love these mugs!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two. They are a good price, easy to design, and very cute!! Very happy with both mugs!
Great product!
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the mug we purchased. An added bonus was how quickly this arrived at our doorstep!
picture perfect
By natasha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort mill, SC) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product came faster than expected and the quality of the pictures were so clear and exact. Way more than I expected because the price was so low.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved