Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am now in love with PersonalizationMall! I don't think I have ever been so happy with a product, ever! PersonalizationMall has amazing prices and it was delivered on time!. I am so happy I found...
~Alyssa - AZ

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - May 14, 2013
This is an amazing mother,s day gift. she will love it and may even bring tears to her eyes, well did mine anyway.
Beautiful mug!
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these personalized mugs and they both came out just perfect! I couldn't be happier with them, the price, and the speedy shipping! Thank you--I will be back here to order again for sure!!
too cute
By dorian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duncan, SC) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my daughters first mothers day. It turned out really cute. The baby pictures are really clear and not blurry.
Awesome gift
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! A gift from my kids to my Mom and she loved it! Picture quality great and the text also came out nice.
Pictures looks so cool and high quality on Mug
By Ron W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed on the High Picture Quality of how the pics appeared on the Mother's Day Mug I purchased. Well Done!
Wonderful!
By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was amazing! I highly recommend this.
Awesome Gift Idea
By Sarai R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my mom. She absolutely loved it. Customizing was easy and simple. I want to get my own cup for myself. Great gift especially for those who love coffee and we love coffee in my family.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, FL) - June 16, 2013
I ordered two of these mugs for my sister-in-laws Mother's day and it was perfect! The pictures came ouit great, just as it shows on-lne. The packaging was also very good! I would order again and have referred this site/company to friends
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 17, 2013
Product is beautiful. Pictures came out really nice. Love my new mug!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 19, 2013
This came out better than I anticipated. My mom loved it. Great product.
A Thank you present for a Grandma
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a new mom and my newborn has colic. My mother has been helping me so much, helping during the night etc, I just wanted to give her a special present, so I took her fav pics of the new bundle, and used the websites favorite faces slogan with a few nicknames we have created for my son, made the coffee mug and she treasures it. She wants another, and my dad does as well, so Father's Day coming up will be "Paw Paw's new addition!" Fast, convenient uploads, nice glossy color, I chose the purple...looks just like the picture...will buy again
Nicely done!
By priscilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I ordered from this website, my product was no only nicely done, actually better than I thought, bt it also got here on the time promised! Highly recommend it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - May 25, 2013
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it. It looks so good she doesn't want to use it!!! They are very fast as well.
Grandma's Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Springs, NV) - May 27, 2013
My mom received her mug of the grandchildren that I created for her. She loves it, and said it turned out great. Now my daughter wants one.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - May 13, 2013
Beautiful product! Very happy with the way the mugs turned out. Just like pictured. Nice and sturdy, and the gift recipients loved them!
Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, TN) - December 26, 2013
While I did not get to see the finished products as they were Christmas gifts, my family seemed very happy with their cups. Having them personalized made them a lifetime memory gift while honoring my children and my grandchildren.
My Mother's Day Mug
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for myself after getting my mother one. I love this mug. I will be purchasing more of these mugs love it.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker , LA) - June 23, 2014
I didn't use names on this cup though. I wrote a quote. I wish they would put the boxs that you can type in in order. When you go to preview it all it is out of whack like it puts it in a random order for you. The pictures came out great though and it was a beautiful mug! It looks exactly like the picture!
Great product/great deal
By Felicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, IL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sharp pictures; great product and great price.
Great investment
By Keenya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a cute mothers day gift. My only wish is that they wouldvr enhanced/brightened one of my pictures before printing it on the mug. As one of them looked dull compared to the rest. I would def buy it again though!
coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - December 3, 2013
The pictures faded towards the bottom of the cup, but overall it was a good purchase
Great Buy
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, NY) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this cup for mothers day, and she loved it. although im not sure if it is dishwasher safe, and the rim of the cup didnt come out as clean as i hoped it would.all in all though, it was a perfect gift
Great
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug is great and the amount of pics with the words you can put around them, the only thing is that you don't have the option of moving the pictures around the places that you want, so if you don't like how they fit on the mug then you have to start all over again after you know how the setup goes.
excellent quality!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased & customzed this mug for a friend. It was nice to be able to preview what I made to get an idea of what it looked like. I was blown away at the quality of the mug once I got it. The pictures were vibrant and it just had a quality apperance overall. I was also impressed on how quickly I received it. I ordered it on a Thursday and it arrived on Monday!
Favorite Faces Photo Mug for Father's Day
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug, great style and size. It took me a little time to figure out the process to pick the pictures and crop them through the website, but it all worked out. Two of the pictures turned a little yellow tinted otherwise I would give it 5 stars - they were natural light photos with no flash.
wonderful gift - arrived fast!
By TAMI W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARKS, NV) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave a special and unique to feel to a gift. Especially when you get them something all the time...
Beautiful mugs!
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends and I love the mugs! They were easy to make from my photos. The result was beautiful, high qualiy mugs and a lasting memory of our years together.
Very Fast Service, Nice Price, Looks Professional!
By Kraig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my wife's birthday, it's a month away, but I'm definitely sure it will be a BIG Hit out of several I have planned! All her favorite cats/pets are on one mug, including me of course! What more can you ask for!? She's going to have fun drinking her coffee or cocoa in the morning! She's a cat lover so i'm sure she's going to love seeing her favorite cats on one mug! Plus it looks very well done, not a sticker or print, looks like it was professionally airbrushed by machine and glossed/oven fired like any ceramics should be! I've seen junky mugs before, and this is NOT junky! Very well done! Plus it's 15oz, we hate those small coffee mugs. I'm AMAZED from when I ordered it to how quick it came also!? 2 days! The only problem now is waiting a month to see her expression!? Thanks Personalization Mall, you've always come through with the upmost professionalism & really have cool and professional gifts, not junk at all! We both love shopping here all the time! Another great purchase from this place! I thank you!
A perfect gift!
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these as Mother's Day gifts for great-grandmothers. Quality mug, photos beautifully clear and cropped just as I wanted, easy to order. Quick shipping! Very happy with my purchase, will return here again for great gift ideas.
great pictures, perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein , IL) - May 12, 2013
The quality of the pictures came out great. Delivery was faster than I expected. Gave this to my mom as a Mother's day gift and she loved it! Good quality for the price.
Great Gift
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed multiple orders of this product as gifts for Mother's Day and Father's Day. Everything for the most part worked out really well. However, the finished quality on 1 out of the 6 mugs ordered had a blurred photo image.
Late birthday gift
By Erlin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is amazing! My father loved the mug, and so did I!

"Better late than never" they always say
My son loved this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - March 10, 2013
I put photos of my son's wife and his baby girl on it w/ the caption "i love my girls. My girls love me." He absolutely loved it. When he opened it, I wish I would have captured on camera the big grin on his face. Pictures were reproduced perfectly and the names were in the perfect places for the photos. I will order again! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 9, 2013
This is a gift to my daughter and it looks so beautiful.
great more than i expected
By Nairuz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for the mother's day.mom loved very much. The quality is really good .I am of ordering more for each one of the family .thanks
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - February 17, 2014
This is the second mug purchase I have made. Both are excellent quality. The first mug was purchased 2 years ago and it is still in excellent condition. Even being put through the dishwasher!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - June 14, 2014
Memories are such a great gift.
Awesome Gift!
By Fredricka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're looking for an affordable unique gift idea for a parent or grandparent this mug is it! I purchased this for my mom as a birthday gift. I included me, my siblings and our children’s photos and names. It was a total of 7 of us. She absolutely loved it! She shows it off to everyone that visits her! The pictures came out exactly the same. No color distortions or blurriness! The only disappointing part was I thought the mug would be bigger since I brought the 15oz size; but since it didn't take away from the finished product!, I will not take away from the product rating. I highly recommend this mug!
Love these mugs!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two. They are a good price, easy to design, and very cute!! Very happy with both mugs!
Great product!
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the mug we purchased. An added bonus was how quickly this arrived at our doorstep!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved