Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (267 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(239)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Love my mug!
By Sally T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process was easy and I am very happy with the end result! These are great mugs and so nice to drink out of! My grandchildren have unusual names and I am "Grammy" so now I have my own customized mug with their adorable photos in them!!
The receiver loved it
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable mug with photos. I gave it to my ex-husband and he loves it.
Good
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product, took some time rearranging my pictures to fit for certain areas but love how they turned out. Shipped fast. A bit high pricesld but would definitely buy again
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - June 30, 2015
Ordered 3 of these for my husband and our fathers for Father's Day. The items were exactly as described and shown in the previews. High quality product and delivered on time.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, CA) - June 29, 2015
The packaging was perfect and the pictures were outstanding I was very impressed
Love my mugs!
By Sally T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a new granddaughter and I created a mug for myself and a great grandmother! They turned out great and I love the teal! I'll order more!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 27, 2015
We ate extremely happy worth the outcome! We loved it and HE loved it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 26, 2015
Gave to grandpa as a fathers day gift along with matching cookie jar. Love being able to put pictures on it. Grandpa loved it
Best Fathers Day gift Ever!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - June 24, 2015
I am so pleased with the coffee mugs I ordered for Fathers Day gifts. It was layed out perfectly and the photos were great!! I will definitely be ordering from here again!
Love the colors
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my hubby. So happy with the colors ( black/ teal). The quality of the photos came out really nice!
Love this mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRIETA, CA) - June 10, 2015
I ordered the mug and it arrived quickly, nicely packaged in the gift box. Very happy on quality, delivery and presentation. This is where I will go for all my personalization needs. Thank you.
Great product
By Annessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac , FL) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are vibrant and photos are crisp!!! I would recommend to anyone! My mother will love them!
Team mom
By Cathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Out team created this for our team mom! She absolutely loved it!!!
great cup
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves it. It turned out great!
An awesome Mother's Day present!
By Samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my Mother-in-Law for Mother's Day. It was easy to create by cropping and editing the photos I selected. The mug was gorgeous and she LOVED it! The mug is fantastic quality and DEFINITELY worth the money. The pictures are an excellent quality printed on the mug (Only one of them is professional, the rest taken with an iPhone camera).
Fabulous
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bound brook, NJ) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mug, i had bought one for my mother for mothers day and loved it so much I had to make one for myself!
Great Quality, Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 23, 2015
We ordered this for Mother's Day 2015 and she loved it! We have only had it a couple of weeks now, but the quality seems to be good still. Would order again.
Great product
By Krysten U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every Father's Day I get one of these and they turn out great! The first one I got five years ago is holding up well!
Very Nice
By Nick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mothers, grandmas all loved their gifts that I got them. These are a very nice design.
New puppy mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - May 22, 2015
My friend just got a new puppy and had posted some pictures. I thought it would be nice to take this photos and create her a "mug of puppy love". She loved it. What a great surprise. It looked wonderful.
Super Satisfied
By Yasmine Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, MS) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in color & it looked as if those pictures where right there! I've never seen anything so amazing for such a wonderful price. !! It's great ! My mother loved it & she cried when I gave it to her! It's a wonderful keepsake ! I will be back to order again & I am going to refer this website to everyone looking to give a heartwarming gift
Great gift
By Tanleigh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove , UT) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit with all my kid's grandmas for mothers day. The pictures were better and more clear than expected. The price, the swift shipping as promised and the cup all great. I will be a returning customer.
Favorite Faces Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, MO) - May 19, 2015
Absolutely the Best! Made my daughter in law VERY happy on Mother's Day! Love the larger size of the mug and very easy directions for placement of pictures and ordering. I would highly recommend this!
Mara's Mug
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so personable and beautiful. The pictures are so clear. I gave it as a gift to my niece and she loved it!
Mug
By Morfia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sea Girt, NJ) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
An absolute hit...
Easy and fast!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boalsburg, PA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a last minute Mother's Day gift for my son's Godmother, so I haven't seen it yet, but I was so impressed with how fast it shipped (order to delivery was less than a week), and how user-friendly the website and ordering process was. I also thought the price was very reasonable. I'll definitely buy again.
Excellent Mother's day gift!!!
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my Mother received this mug with her great grandson's face she was elated!!! She now wants three more to make a set. Excellent quality...thanks!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 17, 2015
This was a Mother's Day gift to my mother-in-law from my boys. She loved it! The pictures came out perfect.
Top notch job on the personal cup
By Kyle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the job of placing pictures on the cup. Was a gift for our grandson and wife and they were impressed.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Ashlea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved it!!!
excellent
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the photo's they are such great quality and fast shipping!
Excellent work
By Beata S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Love it!!!! Love it!!!!
Very Pleased
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was very good and I would order again.
Amazing
By Natalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out so good I was super happy!
Awesome Mug!
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick , MD) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift for my mom- her first Nana's day-- she loved it! Pictures look great - it arrived quickly and was well packed to ensure safe delivery... I will be ordering more!
Puppy love mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - May 12, 2015
I have purchased one like this before for one of my pups that passed away and loved it. So I wanted another one for another pup. I love it. The mug is a great size. The quality is wonderful. I would recommend hand washing for the majority of the cleanings vs dishwasher. Very happy with it.
TOTALLY AWESOME
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE MUG IS BEAUTIFUL THE PHOTOS BE PERFECT AND MY SISTER LOVED IT
Nice looking cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - May 8, 2015
The cup looks great- the pics came out so nice and clear.
Very happy with it!!
great mothers day gift
By mignonne C. (New Albany, MS) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
mymother love this
Awesome Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 4, 2015
Designed this mug to go along with my book promotions. It worked out very well and people love them!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved