Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (436 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love these!!
By Caitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two, one for each of my parents and they are perfect. They will love them! Great buy :)
Brought product as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 1, 2016
Good value for the money...
Erin
By Maria R. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Please process
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - November 29, 2016
I love it i will be comin back
lifetime memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (battle creek, MI) - November 21, 2016
I love the cup and so did the person i got it for, it was a gift. She was amazed at it all the pics were her grandkids. She will cherish that cup forever.
AWESOME !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent 2 as a Wedding Gift... Personalized one for the Bride and one for the Groom.
The preview looked great.
SUPER SERVICE
By kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNEDIN, FL) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is quality, great color, great value, the photos were wonderful. The photo input was. Slighty. Difficult. , but the end result. Was. Wonderful..PERFECT LOVE IT
My wife loves it
By bernard F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for my wife with our boys pictures on it and she was surprised. Great product
Great quality
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that these are dishwasher safe and the color is awesome.
Aunties cup
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup for my aunt for her retirement gift. She also loves pugs. It's wonderful to make something so personal and something she'll cherish for a long time.
Gift
By Shawne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannelton , IN) - October 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for someone
photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apple valley, CA) - October 10, 2016
Good news: is the mug was absolutely beautiful! Photos were nicely placed /. Bad news: the mug handle arrived broken. Looks like they had just thrown it in the box with no insulation to protect it - The representative was willing to replace it at no charge
birthday love
By Tiffany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
birthday for my boss
Great gift!
By Remya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mothers bday and added pictures of her grand babies... She is in love with the mug!!! The photos came out looking great!
Great product
By JUDITH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOBART, IN) - September 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality couldn't be better
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - September 12, 2016
My second mom loved her gift... She open it and cry from how much she loved it. Thank you so much
Very pleased
By alana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was very nice quality, pictures looked great!!! My mom loved it as a birthday gift from her grandbabies!
Mug
By Amadee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT!!!!!
BEAUTIFUL !!!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exceptionally well... nicer than I expected. Perfect and so very personal for someone very special.
Photo mug
By Debby J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Gilead, OH) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized photo was awesome! I am so happy with the results.
love the mug
By Shanmugapriya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyvale, CA) - August 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
guys i was actually really expecting for the arrival of the item ordered from 5th day of my order finally came on 8th day of my order ..simply superb and lovely. . i order this for my 1st anniversary i hope tat my husband wil get grt surprise on seeing the gift. . i am sure abt it too. . all the photos and the work has come out very well. . thank you so much for a perfect work done
BEAUTIFUL !!!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my gosh !!! This mug came out just beautiful... even nicer than I expected. VERY PLEASED !
Beautiful
By sura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amarillo, TX) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this cup for myself cause for certain circumstances am away from my other son and husband so I wanted to see their faces always and it worked with me since I am a coffee lover..the mug is great and came as the way I arrange the pictures only thing I wish if the color of the photos were slightly brighter otherwise it is perfect
Exceeded our expectations!
By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were thrilled with the results of this item. The quality and prompt delivery were far beyond our expectations. Everyone who has seen the end results loved it.
Perfect
By Joann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've customized and bought several of these and they never disappoint. Picture quality and durability are awesome!
Best Coffee Mugs Ever
By Bridgett R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs turned out perfect, design was very easy to create yet they looked really unique. Delivery was super fast and all arrived in one piece........very happy.
Birthday Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - July 19, 2016
Purchased this coffee mug for my "sister-in-love's" 83rd birthday with pictures of weekend trips made together with other "sisters-in-love". She loved it. The quality of the cup and clarity of the pictures and colors were awesome. Most of all I had fun putting it all together and she had a big laugh. Price very reasonable and the mug arrived within the time stated. Plan to create a mug for each of the other "sisters."
Mommy and nathan mug
By Roberta d C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood , NJ) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug and i am sure my daughter in law will too for her birthday...my son loves his for fathers day. Beautiful work...clear photos and lovely layout design. Will use this company for many more personalized gifts! Thank you
Coffee mug that reminds the grandma of her grandson
By Roland A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my wife, but frankly I never expected such good quality and detail.
I have had other mugs made in the past from other sources and from the standpoint of quality and presentation this mug ranks a 10. I will be buying a fleece blanket in the near future to see how well is done
Loved it!
By Darlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmendorf, TX) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really awesome coffee mug. My mom loved it. There's about an inch around the handle part that is white. So it technically doesn't wrap around the entire mug but it's still worth it!
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemphill, TX) - June 28, 2016
I got this for my husband on father's day. I had been researching personalized cups for a couple days and ran across this one. With it being half the price I was hesitant but I got it and I love it! Came very quick, got it in a nice packaging. My husband loves it. Great quality! Will shop here for now on for gifts! Thank you !
Beautiful great quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - June 22, 2016
I have bought this cup for myself it came out so beautiful the quality of the item and workmanship was great, very nice.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 22, 2016
We really like the product. It was just as expected. It was delivered very fast as well.
Great price!
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So worth the price, the quality is fantastic!
Awesome product
By Justine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford springs , CT) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came out more amazing than expected. So affordable and fast shipping too!
Perfect!
By Alyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is perfect. It was delivered very fast and the quality of the pictures was just what we expected. Thank you :)
1st Father's Day!
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great First Father's Day gift. Daddy can wake up every morning to see his beautiful baby's face at his fingertips. Such a special 'memory keeper", as babies grow so quickly....
Niece's Gift
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece was so happy with her gift where she had tears in her eyes. She also is not using for the purpose I bought it for her because she said it's to pretty and nice to put coffee in.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - June 11, 2016
Easy to create, easy to order, fast delivery, great price, high quality mug...
Great product great price!
By Katy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this to anyone who wants a great unique gift for a great price! The quality is fantastic and shipping was fast.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved