Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (520 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love the product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 12, 2017
Good quality! As expected!
Brother likes it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, IL) - July 28, 2017
This gift was for my brothers birthday, I didn't tell him I was sending anything, we just don't exchange gifts anymore. I know when he received it and it took him 3 days to reply. If you knew him he don't like anything. He started out by saying "I really liked this Mug, I haven't seen these pictures of me in decades." This from a guy who doesn't drink coffee.
By far, MY FAVORITE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - July 25, 2017
Have never been more excited to receive an item as I was this one. Seeing my grandkids faces daily as I drink my morning coffee is the absolute best!!!
Great Gift!
By Rabie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product quality was clear and precise as expected. Product met all expectations and even exceeded in some areas. The recipient of this Father's Day gift was very pleased.
Beautiful!
By Claudia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! The colors and the photos were excellent. My husband loves it so much that is not going to use it, so it stays the same. LOL.Very good material too.
Mothers day gift for mother in law
By Sarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLOVERSVILLE, NY) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality I love all the different ways to personalize it you can add children's names photos or personal messages my children call grandma (Giggy) so it was great to be able to get something that says how much they love Giggy. I would definitely recommend and will definitely order from here many more times
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - June 17, 2017
I absolutely love this coffe mug I would have paid more money for it it was a great price and the quality is awsome everything I've bought from this site so far has exceeded my expectations great job
very nice
By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalama, WA) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came in looking really good and exactly as the photos looked like
Sisters' Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - June 12, 2017
Ordered the mug for a sister-in-law who was delighted because the photos were of times spent together. The mug came out beautifully...loved the way I could select the photos and put them where I wanted along with the words that I wanted on the mug. The colors were vivid, the design easy to do and exactly as I prepared, quality is always good, and the mug was delivered within the time specified. Also felt the price very reasonable. I always enjoy making purchases from PersonalizationMall. I have made many and expect to do more in the future.
Nice photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - June 6, 2017
Nice mug. All pics came out nicely.
Perfect
By ERIKA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Coffee photo mug
By RoseMarie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter absolutely loved her photo coffee mug. Now she can enjoy her coffee to remember great moments.
Very please
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas , VA) - May 24, 2017
Bought this cup for a customized Father's Day gift. I'm very pleased! The pictures look great. I hope my Dad loves it!
Beautiful Mother's Day mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - May 23, 2017
I ordered this for my daughter-in-law. Pictures were perfectly placed and mug is beautiful. She loved it!
Awesome mug
By Whitney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of the mug and shipping was faster than expected
Nanny Loved her mug
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a gift this was for my sons Nanny, She loved it
Nana Loved her Mug
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
great for the price, pictures turned out beautiful. Nana, loved her Mothers day mug
Just prefect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - May 22, 2017
I ordered this mug for my mom for Mother's Day she cried of tears she loved it the pictures came out perfect the color and size I couldn't of asked for more .
Adorable
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this coffee mug
LOVE THIS MUG
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irondale, AL) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my mom for Mother's Day, and she absolutely loved it! It's so easy to make, and it came out so beautiful!!!
I loved!!
By Nathalia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug to gave as a gift for a friend and she absolutely love this.
The pictures are perfect on mug and the colors are so good.

And how about the delivery time?? I order on the mother's day week and they delivery for me before the mother's day. It was really fast and incredible.
Probably I will buy again from you.
Loved it
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson , MI) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved the mug. She's using it every morning.
mothers day gift
By EDDIE B S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a mothers day gift for my best friend
a birthday gift
By EDDIE B S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a special birthday gift for a dear friend
A treasure
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter-in-law loved it. The beauty clarity, and sharpness of the pictures was great. She stated that she just want's to hold it and treasure it.
Beutiful
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality in the mug and the clarity and sharpness of the pictures was great.
Grandma enjoys looking at it and drinking her coffee.
Lorenzo Mug for Mother's Day
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item as a gift for Grandma. She was ecstatic!
Mother's Day for Anne
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
DIL loved the coffee mug with faces of her son.
Love it
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit , MI) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom love her gift it came on time like they said. First i was like y did they leave a white part out but I look at example photo and it suppose to be like that. I give this 5 stars good job I will be ordering again
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - May 8, 2017
This mug turned out very cute!
Faces mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 7, 2017
I Love this mug. It is exactly what I was expecting!!
Awesome
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington , NJ) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it the mug was a nice size and the pictures were really clear
Beautiful cup
By Tamara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - May 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup as a gift, and after 2 months it got a small chip in the picture. I emailed this company, they asked for a picture of the damaged cup and they sent her a new cup. I was amazed. Excellent service
Loveeeee Itttttt !!!
By Re'Shaun H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this as a Mother's Day present but I was nervous about how the pictures would turn out on it. But they turned out perfect nd it's so cuteee !
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - May 5, 2017
Purchased for my daughter for Mother's Day. Love this mug!
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 1, 2017
I really love it perfect for their grandma
Very happy w/ coffee mug
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with quality of my mug. The colors of my photos along with the accent color of mug are excellent. This is a great price for a personalized item.I am looking forward to buying these mugs as customized gifts for friends & family
First Year gifts
By Bruce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several mugs as gifts for family to celebrate the first year birthday of our grandson. Great design, excellent quality, & quick service.
Photo Mug
By Rene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug that I created for my father's retirement party was the talk of the event. Everyone thought it was a great gift idea.
Photo mu
By Tamara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - April 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift. I got the bigger mug and glad I did. Pictures are clear, excellent gift
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved