Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(196)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Agnes O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful. Nice size and weight on cup. It feels sturdy.
mug
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received my mug and its absolutely beautiful. quality and picture clarity is great. your prices are much cheaper that most other websites especially shutter fly. thanks for a great product. i will definitely be ordering from you again.
perfect
By Seth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
they're beautiful.
thank you!!
Love it
By Raven D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is even better than I expected it to be. I ordered it for my one year anniversary with my boyfriend and I hope he likes it as much as I do. The picture clarity is awesome. I couldn't have asked for anything better.
Great cup
By Belinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great got here really fast thanks for your product
Nice coffe mug
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo , FL) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law lov it
fixed my order A.S.A.P. with NO problems!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, IA) - February 18, 2015
I loved my cup's I bought 2, One of them were perfect the other had a flawed picture, it just printed to dark. I called & got a REAL person, & her personal email address to send a picture to. they looked at the product they sent me told me to keep it, & a new one was on it's way, no shipping or anything. I loved all three of my cup's haha I gave the 2 two my mother & kept the flawed one. I was buying them for my mother for a Christmas present she just adores them!!!
My review
By Prachi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally worth it.
Special Cup
By Lorenzo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup for my mom's 70th birthday. I had her grandkids pictures put on it. She loved it!!!
Moving Gift
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. Personalized with my mom's favorite pictures of her grandkids. She cried. Now she can remember the gift every morning over her coffee
Outstanding
By Avril R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Birthday gift for my best friend who has everything already. She fell in love with it instantaneously. I'm happy I made the choice I did.
Marvelous
By Avril R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a Christmas gift for my best friend who has everything already. She fell in love with it instantaneously. I'm happy I made the choice I did.
Wonderful way to give a gift that gives memories
By Missy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once I got comfortable with inserting the photos, it was fun to create my own personalized gift. Order more than one mug in case the recipient breaks the only one you bought and put all your time and love into!
My grandmother loved this beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - February 2, 2015
Very good quality and beautiful mug...my grandmother loves it and uses it every day.
picture mug
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (comments township, MI) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery and looks wonderful!
Great Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - January 3, 2015
Overall, this product was great. It was a Christmas present to my mother on behalf of my 7 month old daughter, and it truly did take my mom's breath away.
Exactly what i wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro , NC) - January 3, 2015
This item was delivered on time and looked exactly like the pictures online. I am very satisfied!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 2, 2015
I purchase these cups periodically and have had great results. The only time I had a problem they immediately made it right.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - January 2, 2015
Got this mug for a great grandmother and she loved it, we did it in purple and it turned out really nice. i would def recommend this as a gift
LoveIT!
By Leesa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodge, LA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!
Great gift for family and friends...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - January 1, 2015
This was a great and special gift for my mom to enjoy her grand kids!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - January 1, 2015
Pictures were clear and had nice color. Cups was good quality. Loved it!
Personalized mug
By CHELSEA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORVALLIS, OR) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we received it and it was absolutely beautiful, unfortunately there was a small chip in the lip of the mug:( I called customer service and was so surprised how friendly and understanding they were! It was replaced with a new one and was even shipped before Christmas, they made it a priority to get it to me!
Coffee mugs
By Tasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my package exactly when they said I would and the mugs I ordered were picture perfect ... I really liked them . I had purchased them as a Christmas gift ... They were great & inexpensive .
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - December 31, 2014
Turned out great, looks even better in person then in pictures. I may lighten up photos next time but great mug
photo mug
By Derrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylesville, AL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas present for my sister n law we filled it with chocolate and she loves it she keeps it on a shelf in her kitchen
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - December 28, 2014
Great gift especially for the person who "needs nothing". Good quality. Arrived quickly.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 27, 2014
This mug exceeded my expectations. It was the perfect present and very good quality. The shipping was also very fast. Would recommend to a friend.
What a beautiful mug!!
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug made for my Aunt for Christmas of her kitty Jack. She absolutely adored it! The quality of the mug was incredible. Each side was filled with clear text and vibrant colors. Personalization Mall does a great job with top notch quality and very fast shipping. I highly recommend them!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 26, 2014
Got this for my husband and he loves it! It has pictures of our kids and it was a freah Christmas gift addition to his other gifts from the kids.
Awesome Gifts!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as gifts for my sister and brother in law for Christmas. The look on their faces was priceless. They loved have a mug of their own with their famiy's faces on it. They loved them so much that they say they don't want to use them!
My favorite faces photo black handle mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matthews, NC) - December 24, 2014
Loved the mug as it was exactly as the pics showed. Easy to design and arrived very well packed.
LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - December 23, 2014
Not only was the turn-around time quick, but the quality is fantastic! Love how cute this mug is.

Once again, I am completely happy with my purchase from Personalizationmall.com.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oriskany , NY) - December 23, 2014
Pictures came out great and I'm happy with it
Loved it as usual!
By TINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup for my sister, and as I expected, it turned out beautiful! This site is my go to place for gifts and I have never been disappointed and am now referring everyone to this site. I love the quality of the products and the ship time is amazing. You will not be disappointed.
My personalized mug
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You made me look sooooo clever!!!! The mug is great, my 43 year old daughter will love her trip down memory lane! Thanks for making my Christmas shopping less of an ordeal!!!
Great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jasper, IN) - December 22, 2014
Very pleased with the quality of the pictures and the quality of the product!
great quality and vibrant colors
By Marya U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased by the product and glad I bought the larger mug.
Perfect Gift for Clients
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - December 22, 2014
Great Quality, Great Service, Would definitely order again from this company! Very Pleased!
Great Gift!!
By Misty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia , AL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was so much prettier than I expected !! My mother-in-law is going to love it !! The pictures are very easily seen and good quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved