Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (252 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(225)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
An awesome Mother's Day present!
By Samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my Mother-in-Law for Mother's Day. It was easy to create by cropping and editing the photos I selected. The mug was gorgeous and she LOVED it! The mug is fantastic quality and DEFINITELY worth the money. The pictures are an excellent quality printed on the mug (Only one of them is professional, the rest taken with an iPhone camera).
Fabulous
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bound brook, NJ) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mug, i had bought one for my mother for mothers day and loved it so much I had to make one for myself!
Great Quality, Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 23, 2015
We ordered this for Mother's Day 2015 and she loved it! We have only had it a couple of weeks now, but the quality seems to be good still. Would order again.
Great product
By Krysten U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every Father's Day I get one of these and they turn out great! The first one I got five years ago is holding up well!
Very Nice
By Nick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mothers, grandmas all loved their gifts that I got them. These are a very nice design.
New puppy mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - May 22, 2015
My friend just got a new puppy and had posted some pictures. I thought it would be nice to take this photos and create her a "mug of puppy love". She loved it. What a great surprise. It looked wonderful.
Super Satisfied
By Yasmine Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, MS) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in color & it looked as if those pictures where right there! I've never seen anything so amazing for such a wonderful price. !! It's great ! My mother loved it & she cried when I gave it to her! It's a wonderful keepsake ! I will be back to order again & I am going to refer this website to everyone looking to give a heartwarming gift
Great gift
By Tanleigh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove , UT) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit with all my kid's grandmas for mothers day. The pictures were better and more clear than expected. The price, the swift shipping as promised and the cup all great. I will be a returning customer.
Favorite Faces Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, MO) - May 19, 2015
Absolutely the Best! Made my daughter in law VERY happy on Mother's Day! Love the larger size of the mug and very easy directions for placement of pictures and ordering. I would highly recommend this!
Mara's Mug
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so personable and beautiful. The pictures are so clear. I gave it as a gift to my niece and she loved it!
Mug
By Morfia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sea Girt, NJ) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
An absolute hit...
Easy and fast!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boalsburg, PA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a last minute Mother's Day gift for my son's Godmother, so I haven't seen it yet, but I was so impressed with how fast it shipped (order to delivery was less than a week), and how user-friendly the website and ordering process was. I also thought the price was very reasonable. I'll definitely buy again.
Excellent Mother's day gift!!!
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my Mother received this mug with her great grandson's face she was elated!!! She now wants three more to make a set. Excellent quality...thanks!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 17, 2015
This was a Mother's Day gift to my mother-in-law from my boys. She loved it! The pictures came out perfect.
Top notch job on the personal cup
By Kyle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the job of placing pictures on the cup. Was a gift for our grandson and wife and they were impressed.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Ashlea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved it!!!
excellent
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the photo's they are such great quality and fast shipping!
Excellent work
By Beata S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Love it!!!! Love it!!!!
Very Pleased
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was very good and I would order again.
Amazing
By Natalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out so good I was super happy!
Awesome Mug!
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick , MD) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift for my mom- her first Nana's day-- she loved it! Pictures look great - it arrived quickly and was well packed to ensure safe delivery... I will be ordering more!
Puppy love mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - May 12, 2015
I have purchased one like this before for one of my pups that passed away and loved it. So I wanted another one for another pup. I love it. The mug is a great size. The quality is wonderful. I would recommend hand washing for the majority of the cleanings vs dishwasher. Very happy with it.
TOTALLY AWESOME
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE MUG IS BEAUTIFUL THE PHOTOS BE PERFECT AND MY SISTER LOVED IT
Nice looking cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - May 8, 2015
The cup looks great- the pics came out so nice and clear.
Very happy with it!!
great mothers day gift
By mignonne C. (New Albany, MS) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
mymother love this
Awesome Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 4, 2015
Designed this mug to go along with my book promotions. It worked out very well and people love them!
My New Favorite Cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - May 1, 2015
I am always very pleased with everything I order from Personalization Mall.com and this is mug was no exception. Love it!
Beautiful
By Mariel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
Wonderful Mugs!
By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, KY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this specific mug for my mother for Christmas this last year and she LOVED it. It was fantastic quality, the pictures turned out great, and the mug looked exactly like the preview!
Beautiful
By Agnes O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful. Nice size and weight on cup. It feels sturdy.
mug
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received my mug and its absolutely beautiful. quality and picture clarity is great. your prices are much cheaper that most other websites especially shutter fly. thanks for a great product. i will definitely be ordering from you again.
perfect
By Seth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
they're beautiful.
thank you!!
Love it
By Raven D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is even better than I expected it to be. I ordered it for my one year anniversary with my boyfriend and I hope he likes it as much as I do. The picture clarity is awesome. I couldn't have asked for anything better.
Great cup
By Belinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great got here really fast thanks for your product
Nice coffe mug
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo , FL) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law lov it
fixed my order A.S.A.P. with NO problems!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, IA) - February 18, 2015
I loved my cup's I bought 2, One of them were perfect the other had a flawed picture, it just printed to dark. I called & got a REAL person, & her personal email address to send a picture to. they looked at the product they sent me told me to keep it, & a new one was on it's way, no shipping or anything. I loved all three of my cup's haha I gave the 2 two my mother & kept the flawed one. I was buying them for my mother for a Christmas present she just adores them!!!
My review
By Prachi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally worth it.
Special Cup
By Lorenzo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup for my mom's 70th birthday. I had her grandkids pictures put on it. She loved it!!!
Moving Gift
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. Personalized with my mom's favorite pictures of her grandkids. She cried. Now she can remember the gift every morning over her coffee
Outstanding
By Avril R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Birthday gift for my best friend who has everything already. She fell in love with it instantaneously. I'm happy I made the choice I did.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved