Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
picture mug
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (comments township, MI) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery and looks wonderful!
Great Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - January 3, 2015
Overall, this product was great. It was a Christmas present to my mother on behalf of my 7 month old daughter, and it truly did take my mom's breath away.
Exactly what i wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro , NC) - January 3, 2015
This item was delivered on time and looked exactly like the pictures online. I am very satisfied!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 2, 2015
I purchase these cups periodically and have had great results. The only time I had a problem they immediately made it right.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - January 2, 2015
Got this mug for a great grandmother and she loved it, we did it in purple and it turned out really nice. i would def recommend this as a gift
LoveIT!
By Leesa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodge, LA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!
Great gift for family and friends...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - January 1, 2015
This was a great and special gift for my mom to enjoy her grand kids!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - January 1, 2015
Pictures were clear and had nice color. Cups was good quality. Loved it!
Personalized mug
By CHELSEA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORVALLIS, OR) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we received it and it was absolutely beautiful, unfortunately there was a small chip in the lip of the mug:( I called customer service and was so surprised how friendly and understanding they were! It was replaced with a new one and was even shipped before Christmas, they made it a priority to get it to me!
Coffee mugs
By Tasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my package exactly when they said I would and the mugs I ordered were picture perfect ... I really liked them . I had purchased them as a Christmas gift ... They were great & inexpensive .
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - December 31, 2014
Turned out great, looks even better in person then in pictures. I may lighten up photos next time but great mug
photo mug
By Derrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylesville, AL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas present for my sister n law we filled it with chocolate and she loves it she keeps it on a shelf in her kitchen
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - December 28, 2014
Great gift especially for the person who "needs nothing". Good quality. Arrived quickly.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 27, 2014
This mug exceeded my expectations. It was the perfect present and very good quality. The shipping was also very fast. Would recommend to a friend.
What a beautiful mug!!
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug made for my Aunt for Christmas of her kitty Jack. She absolutely adored it! The quality of the mug was incredible. Each side was filled with clear text and vibrant colors. Personalization Mall does a great job with top notch quality and very fast shipping. I highly recommend them!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 26, 2014
Got this for my husband and he loves it! It has pictures of our kids and it was a freah Christmas gift addition to his other gifts from the kids.
Awesome Gifts!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as gifts for my sister and brother in law for Christmas. The look on their faces was priceless. They loved have a mug of their own with their famiy's faces on it. They loved them so much that they say they don't want to use them!
My favorite faces photo black handle mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matthews, NC) - December 24, 2014
Loved the mug as it was exactly as the pics showed. Easy to design and arrived very well packed.
LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - December 23, 2014
Not only was the turn-around time quick, but the quality is fantastic! Love how cute this mug is.

Once again, I am completely happy with my purchase from Personalizationmall.com.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oriskany , NY) - December 23, 2014
Pictures came out great and I'm happy with it
Loved it as usual!
By TINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup for my sister, and as I expected, it turned out beautiful! This site is my go to place for gifts and I have never been disappointed and am now referring everyone to this site. I love the quality of the products and the ship time is amazing. You will not be disappointed.
My personalized mug
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You made me look sooooo clever!!!! The mug is great, my 43 year old daughter will love her trip down memory lane! Thanks for making my Christmas shopping less of an ordeal!!!
Great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jasper, IN) - December 22, 2014
Very pleased with the quality of the pictures and the quality of the product!
great quality and vibrant colors
By Marya U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased by the product and glad I bought the larger mug.
Perfect Gift for Clients
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - December 22, 2014
Great Quality, Great Service, Would definitely order again from this company! Very Pleased!
Great Gift!!
By Misty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia , AL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was so much prettier than I expected !! My mother-in-law is going to love it !! The pictures are very easily seen and good quality.
Coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, KY) - December 19, 2014
Beautiful!!!! Everything I was hoping it would be. The only thing I would change would be the size of the cup.
Fantastic Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgans Point, TX) - December 19, 2014
I ordered this as a gift for great grandparent and really love how it turned out! Quality was better than expected.
Picture mug
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, PA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased the first one came broke and they replaced it very quickly good quilts
Great Gift For Christmas for my Pilates Clients
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have ordered gifts through Personalization....and both times I have been so impressed with the quality and the service. Each year I try to come up with a little something to give my clients at Christmas and I am always so impressed with the quality of the item that I have ordered. They have exceeded my expectations and their customer service is truly 5 Star. One of my gifts came broken they replaced it immediately and made sure I had it in time to give to my client. I would highly recommend this company!
Amazing
By Katrice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is amazing.I bought it as a christmas gift for my sister and she's going to love it.The pictures are clear.Its above and beyond of what i imagined.Will definitely be ordering again in the future
Perfect for coffee lovers!
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, AR) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs. Super impressed with the quality. Arrived quickly.
Exceptional
By Clark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Experience online was good. Got the cups in in a short period of time...and they look great.
Delighted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, MO) - December 13, 2014
I was looking for some unique coffee mugs and these were perfect as I was able to use pictures of our prize winning beagles for the collage. Am delighted with the ease of ordering, price, and super speedy delivery!
Great Gift!
By Darla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODonnell, TX) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift for the person that has everything. It actually makes a great gift for anyone.
mug
By sandi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (solon, OH) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy to complete, and the pictures on the mug came out great!
Photo mug
By Marirose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out cuter than I expected! Can't wait to give it as a gift!
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!! JOB WELL DONE!!
By Shana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased and had two coffee mugs for my dad and step mom for xmas customized with multiple photos. Upon receiving the mugs waiting for the anticipation to see how they turned out, I was in complete shock. The quality and pictures I submitted to have customized on the mugs were beyond my expectations!! The pictures were not pixelated and they fit perfectly. I highly recommend if you are looking for a Christmas gift or a gift in general, this is the perfect place for your selection. I have had many customized items purchased from here and they all turned out FANTASTIC!!! I have never been disappointed with this company. Hands down personalizationmall.com is THE BEST!!!
Great Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 7, 2014
I love Personalization Mall!
I know our daughter will love her Children & Grandchildren photo cup!
favorite faces mug
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornhurst, PA) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mugs. Large. Great large handles too. Perfect gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved