Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (497 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
mothers day gift
By EDDIE B S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a mothers day gift for my best friend
a birthday gift
By EDDIE B S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a special birthday gift for a dear friend
A treasure
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter-in-law loved it. The beauty clarity, and sharpness of the pictures was great. She stated that she just want's to hold it and treasure it.
Beutiful
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality in the mug and the clarity and sharpness of the pictures was great.
Grandma enjoys looking at it and drinking her coffee.
Lorenzo Mug for Mother's Day
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item as a gift for Grandma. She was ecstatic!
Mother's Day for Anne
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
DIL loved the coffee mug with faces of her son.
Love it
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit , MI) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom love her gift it came on time like they said. First i was like y did they leave a white part out but I look at example photo and it suppose to be like that. I give this 5 stars good job I will be ordering again
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - May 8, 2017
This mug turned out very cute!
Faces mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 7, 2017
I Love this mug. It is exactly what I was expecting!!
Awesome
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington , NJ) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it the mug was a nice size and the pictures were really clear
Beautiful cup
By Tamara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - May 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup as a gift, and after 2 months it got a small chip in the picture. I emailed this company, they asked for a picture of the damaged cup and they sent her a new cup. I was amazed. Excellent service
Loveeeee Itttttt !!!
By Re'Shaun H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this as a Mother's Day present but I was nervous about how the pictures would turn out on it. But they turned out perfect nd it's so cuteee !
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - May 5, 2017
Purchased for my daughter for Mother's Day. Love this mug!
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 1, 2017
I really love it perfect for their grandma
Very happy w/ coffee mug
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with quality of my mug. The colors of my photos along with the accent color of mug are excellent. This is a great price for a personalized item.I am looking forward to buying these mugs as customized gifts for friends & family
First Year gifts
By Bruce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several mugs as gifts for family to celebrate the first year birthday of our grandson. Great design, excellent quality, & quick service.
Photo Mug
By Rene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug that I created for my father's retirement party was the talk of the event. Everyone thought it was a great gift idea.
Photo mu
By Tamara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - April 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift. I got the bigger mug and glad I did. Pictures are clear, excellent gift
My daughter ordered for their favorite teacher
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter purchased this mug on behalf of the Senior class to give to their teacher. The colors were vibrant and they all loved it and I am sure the teacher will appreciate it when the gift it to her. Also, PersonalizationMall corrected an error my daughter made upon my request and I am thankful for their assistance.
just love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - April 8, 2017
my daughter had gotten me a mug with my grandsons pictures years ago but it had since faded. So I created this one of the boys..... turned out great! thinking of doing some more of me and them for the boys......
AMAZING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - April 7, 2017
Exactly like the picture on your website once created! Perfect!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - March 25, 2017
I've ordered 4 mugs so far and I love them ????!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 13, 2017
I ordered this mug with updated photos of my grandson (the first mug from PM I received as a gift). Outstanding quality. The photos/colors don't fade.
cup collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 13, 2017
Thank you for this wonderful gift made out for me, my daughter-in-law loves it and right now it is most cherished!
Personalized coffee cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tacoma, WA) - March 4, 2017
Very fun and easy to creat and turned out great!
Favorite faces mug
By Marion J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington , PA) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a birthday gift and they love it.
Valentine's day
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon , CA) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day with pictures from when we first met and he loved it!
15oz Collage Mug
By Sentera L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautifully made, and larger than I imagined. My husband loved it, for Vday & will be using it daily at work! You wont be disappointed!
Picture Mug
By Pertina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift. It was delivered timely and it looked beautiful! The recipient loved it and others mentioned wanting a personalized mug too. It's a wonderful gift idea. ??
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - February 3, 2017
This is a wonderful product. I got it for my daughter and she is very happy with it.
Perfect
By Breanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected. Good quality
Very Pleased!
By STEPHANIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESTLINE, CA) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third personalized mug of this type that I have ordered. This time I was forced to use very old, poor quality pictures and wasn't expecting the mug to look great...but it does! I'm very pleased, indeed.
Awesome Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 16, 2017
My Personalized Mug came better than I expected! Yes, it exceeded my expectations. I will be purchasing from this site in the future.
Memory mug
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect!!! I've gotten personalized mugs from another vendor in the past , however, they are not even close to the uniqueness of this mug!!! So glad I happened upon this website??????
20 Year Anniversary/Signs to True Love
By Irene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a Stunning piece of Art created by ME And The Makers. Absolutely Favorite Cup. With My Favorite Person and Pet
Its beautiful
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photos are great Grama loved it
Wonderful gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, IA) - January 4, 2017
I was very pleased with the personalized coffee mug I ordered! I was in a pinch & had to rush putting it together but the website made it so easy! The photos look great & the personal messages turned out perfect! I have used Personalization Mall many times for gifts & I'm always very proud to give the items, and I know the receivers are very happy with their gifts! The price isn't bad either even with rushed order mailing.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WIllow Springs, IL) - December 31, 2016
I had this mug made for my mom with her grand baby and grand puppy on it..it turned out great and she loves it
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - December 30, 2016
Came out great. Definitely make sure the pictures are a good fit for the spots they will be in. Don't try to enlarge small pictures to fit large areas. I ordered this for my mom for Christmas and was very happy, as was she! I'd recommend this to all.
Great gift
By Jaime S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walworth, NY) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality mug that is dishwasher safe. Great gift for anyone. Everyone was very pleased with these
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved