Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Playing Cards customer reviews

Personalized Playing Cards - Photo Collage - 12759
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Customized Photo Playing Cards
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cards. The process was simple. The quality of the cards and how the pictures look are great.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - July 21, 2014
I bought these cards as an anniversary gift for my boyfriend. The quality of the photo is amazing! Also, I'm very happy with how quickly they were shipped. (:
Photo Playing Cards GIANT Hit
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a Father’s Day gift for my son-in-law and everyone loved them, especially him. Got the engraved rosewood box to keep them in and it was a great combo.
As expected
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg, NJ) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I expected. Quick shipping. Good quality.
CARD GAME WORTHY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - April 18, 2014
THESE CARDS ARE VERY WELL DONE. HAD PICTURES PUT ON OF MY SON'S TURTLE WHO UNFORTUNATELY PASSED AWAY. I KNOW HE WILL ENJOY THESE CARDS. THE PHOTO IS CRYSTAL CLEAR AND THE CARDS ARE A GOOD QUALITY. THE ONLY THING I WOULD IMPROVE ON IS THE BOX THEY COME IN - KIND OF FLIMSY AND TORE WHEN I OPENED IT UP TO SEE THE CARDS. MAKES A GREAT GIFT THOUGH.
well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - April 15, 2014
had this deck of cards personalized with 2 pictures of my son's pet - i'm sure he will love this item. picture resolutin is excellent and arrived incredibly fast. the only thing I would have preferred was a nice little card case for the cards to be stored in. The case is a little on the flimsy side but the cards are top notch.
MOTHERS CARDS
By Gerardo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater Beach,fl, FL) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PICTURE WAS PERFECT AND THE CARDS GOOD WUALITY. THANKS
Grampz loved this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - March 15, 2014
Such a cool and unique gift that acts as a conversation piece. I was worried from the screen shot that the photo might come out blurry but it was perfect!
Nice gift idea...
By Basil C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a hit for a 40th b day. Slap a pic of someones kids on anything and they will love it. My only gripe was the paper box the cards came in was already ripped when I got it. I think there was an option to upgrade the cardbox..If so I recomend it.
A little pricey but they look great!!
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to create these cards, and quality was top notch. We needed cards with jumbo print for some of our older friends, and the photos made for a fun gift. It is pricey when you just order one or two decks, but this is a gift that will certainly last. Cards are high quality and photos turned out great. Highly recommend!!
Personal playing cards
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my order. This was a gift from my Son to his Grandmother. It was received with a glad heart and brought much joy! The perfect gift. This was from a very old photo and it looked fantastic!
Photo Playing Cards
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beulah, MI) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
AMAZING! I purchased these for three different people for Christmas and one includes my husband's BIG Buck- SEE it?!?!??!!! I cannot wait until they open them.
Really Pleased with Personalized Playing Cards
By Jeffrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanticoke, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with the quality of the playing cards and how well the personalization looked on the cards. We buy a 'gag' gift for our family and friends with our photo on it and thought the deck of playing cards would be a great gift. They came in a personalized box, too. This order was done perfectly and very quick. I ordered them on Friday night and received them on Tuesday morning.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MS) - December 16, 2013
I was so pleased to find a great gift for my younger friends. The quality was good and the speedy delivery was exceptional.
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRYAN, OH) - November 29, 2013
Great looking cards--the process was easy and received the cards exactly when they said I would!!
Great cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - November 16, 2013
The cards are great. I was happy that the picture came out clear and that I was able to crop it to fit the card well.
Cute gift idea
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two sets of these cards for stocking stuffers. They are a really cute gift. I'm sure the recipients will love them and am looking forward to their reaction. As with everything I've ordered from this site I'm completely satisfied with both the quality and the speed of service.
Birthday Memorial
By Alice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, MS) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved playing cards. Her offsprings are remembering her 100th birthday November 1 & 2 with a memorial celebration. She will be our Queen of Hearts, her surviving son the King of Hearts, and the remainder of the cards distributed to the family. I thought this was a lovely and fitting gift. The quality of the pic wasn't the best, probably due to the age of the pic. Everything else was pic perfect. There was a very short turn-around from order time to delivery and we're especially appreciative of that. Extremely pleased. Thank you!
Unique Gift
By Aimee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossiter, PA) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchaesed 3 of these for the man in my life and his 3 brothers. They have been a big hit on poker night. I thought it was a very cute unique idea. I will likely do this again for others.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biglerville, PA) - June 22, 2013
Got these for my dad for fathers day. Came in a reasonable time and made a great gift. Only slightly negative thing is that the image quality on the card isn't super high. But actual cards are of good quality so it's all good. I would recommend them.
Great gift for Father's Day
By Trina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved these! If you're into card games this is a must have with your kids pictures.
Loved it!
By Aiesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cards looked exactly like the preview showed. I brought them for my Mother In Law with a picture of her grandson on them and she screamed so loud and ran through the house showing everybody. She loved them thanks again for yet another successful & Unique gift!!!!
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - April 20, 2013
I bought 2 decks as a gift for my grandmother's 85th birthday, using 2 pictures of the family from the 50s/60s. She loves to play Canasta, so this was just perfect. I am tickled with this, and cannot WAIT til her birthday party to give them to her! They shipped/arrived to me quickly, and they look great.
PERFECT GIFT
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURPHY, NC) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out better than expected....I will get more for friends.
Excellent Product
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURPHY, NC) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my husband with the grandchildren's pictures on them. They were nice quality.
Totally Awesome
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I ordered these for was just totally amazed. He said I had really out done myself this time. Everyone at the party loved them and wanted to know where I had gotten them. The were just perfect. Excellent quality as well
Great Idea
By Rajeeyah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of putting pictures on playing cards. This was the perfect gift for my brother's birthday. However the printing quality was a little bad. The pictures weren't as clear as shown in the preview picture. It could have been the pictures I used or a mistake on their part, who knows but overall good product.
cards
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love having a photo of my grand daughter on playing cards..i am not very computer saavy, but was able to upload the photo with ease..
Great software and service
By Rollin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I did not give you 5 stars is because 1)I am concerned about how the cards will wear and 2)Did I pay too much?...you keep sending me coupons for up to 60% off. Everything else was great!!!
good quality
By Amee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDEN PRAIRIE, MN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a high quality picture, and these cards came out beautifully. The cards themselves are of good quality and can be used without being ruined.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscola, IL) - December 19, 2013
Not sure if they will get used but it is a cute idea.
Unique Christmas Gifts for the Grandchildren
By Donald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait until my eleven grandchildren open these personalized playing cards with their picture on every card. The pictures turned out great. The cards are thinner than normal playing cards, so I worry that they will bend easily if they were to actually use them.
Pretty cool idea
By KELLI T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRILLVILLE, IN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cards were a little dark and the picture quality was just ok. It's an awesome idea though and a really cool keepsake!
Dollar Store Quality Cards
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures on the cards are good but the quality of the cards is average to poor at best. They are dollar store quality cards and actually look like they were just printed on thicker paper and cut out. For over $15.00 per deck(on sale) I expected high quality cards with a high quality picture.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved