Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Lost Love Personalized Memorial Heart Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Pocket Token - Lost Love - 12901
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - March 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for someone that carries coins from certain meetings. Now she can take her Dad everywhere she goes. It's beautiful.
Awesome
By merissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakdale, NY) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my co-worker/friend recently and she loved it. She recently lost her father and I thought this would be great gift. I was so happy to hear that she loved the gift and thought it was a great idea. I picked this gift as something she will have to remember her father.
Token of my love!
By JENNY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his token of my heart that he will carry with him always.
Couldn't be happier.
By Jim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So completely satisfied with this product and order. I placed the order late on a Friday evening and received my package the following Tuesday and that wasn't even expedited shipping. These people are amazing. Each piece was not only in a cloth, pull string pouch, but they were individually wrapped in bubble pouches and labeled. They really go over the top when it comes to customer satisfaction.
PERFECT REMEMBRANCE TOKEN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MD) - February 3, 2015
Item arrived timely and exactly as pictured. The "heart" is open, so could be worn on a chain for women or dog tags for men. Or just carry in pocket. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
A memory token
By Ronnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TICKFAW, LA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization of my gift was amazing. It was much more than i expected. My sister loved them. I was very happy i could get a great token for her and her husband to keep with them. The details the feel of the coin was amazing just how I ordered it.
Beautiful memorial keepsake.
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Beach, MD) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and very quick delivery!
a personal touch
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for friends who lost their teenage Son to an accident. Nice token.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort myers, FL) - December 19, 2014
I sent this gift to two people who recently lost their loved ones at early ages and the response I got from each made me so happy that I sent this beautiful token. One was speechless at the thought put in to it and how much he wanted to remind him of his lost fiancee. The other told me he cried when he received and couldn't wait to show his daughter. Personalized Mall.com will certainly be getting more orders from me .. their delivery is great as well. thank you.
Creative Keepsake
By Geraldine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for family, we recently lost Dad and these can be carried with us everyday. Great gift idea.
pocket token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 5, 2014
Love this we all keep our love ones in our heart but this is a little xtra...
great remembrance
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, WI) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift. Gave to 11 grandkids as a way to remember their grandpa. Gift came quickly and was good quality.
A nice gesture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - October 25, 2014
I wanted a little keepsake for a friend of my daughters who had recently just lost her mom. This was a nice little way to let her know we were thinking of her. product quality was nice and shipping was extremely quick!!
Touching!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can use your heart to create that special memorial gift to be kept close by you always. Comes with a protective velour bag!
A cherished memory
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my Mom and Dad it's beautiful and they will cherish it forever
Perfect
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these after my Mom passed away for all the kids, grandkids and great grandkids. I put them on a ribbon and passed them out when we spread her ashes. It was perfect, because, although we felt like we were "leaving her there" we all had something to hold when we left. Everyone hung them on rearview mirrors so she is always with us. Thank you so much for the super quick shipping, and a quality product.
Great Reminder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - April 13, 2014
My husband recently lost his younger sister who left behind several adult children. We gave each this token as a reminder of their mother’s love being with them every day. They love it.
great product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blandford, MA) - March 30, 2014
My children (ages 7 & 8) & I love this. Something to carry with us to express our love of their Daddy - my husband.
Great Gift
By Dishona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesboro, IL) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift after a friend lost her husband, the memorial token was the perfect gift. The site was user friendly and it was very easy process to personalize my gift. I received my items promptly and well protected in bubble wrap. I would rate this site 5 stars.
MOM WAS HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiger, GA) - January 18, 2014
I got this in remembrance of my dad for my mom when I gave it to her she loved it and said I am putting this on my keychain. Thank you for allowing me to make my momma smile and carry dad close by. DeLynn Hoover not Lauren Scott
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 30, 2013
Made a special gift for mother in law on christmas. Her youngest son passes away in july!! It was a touching gift that she carries everyday.
Well Pleased
By Dennis Linda C. (Plymouth, IN) - October 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered four of these as memorial gifts. We received them today (very timely) and are well pleased with the craftsmanship. Thanks for offering such an excellent product!
NICE REMEMBERENCE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - July 27, 2013
I purchased three of these for my grandnieces and grandnephews. It was for a memoral to their great-grandfather that had just passed away. All of them loved them. My grandniece is going to put hers on a chain and wear it around her neck.
Lovely Gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for in a memorial piece to keep close at hand!
touching personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genola, UT) - March 21, 2015
a family's father passed away wanted to give something personal to the adult children - something that they could put on a chain or key ring, to have with them.
just ok
By KIM W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the token itself is nice made of a nice heavy metal the inscription very light very hard to see
So so
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - March 1, 2015
The coin was smaller than expected and the engraving was very small
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved