Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Lost Love Personalized Memorial Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Pocket Token - Lost Love - 12901
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Touching!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can use your heart to create that special memorial gift to be kept close by you always. Comes with a protective velour bag!
A cherished memory
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my Mom and Dad it's beautiful and they will cherish it forever
Perfect
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these after my Mom passed away for all the kids, grandkids and great grandkids. I put them on a ribbon and passed them out when we spread her ashes. It was perfect, because, although we felt like we were "leaving her there" we all had something to hold when we left. Everyone hung them on rearview mirrors so she is always with us. Thank you so much for the super quick shipping, and a quality product.
Great Reminder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - April 13, 2014
My husband recently lost his younger sister who left behind several adult children. We gave each this token as a reminder of their mother’s love being with them every day. They love it.
great product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blandford, MA) - March 30, 2014
My children (ages 7 & 8) & I love this. Something to carry with us to express our love of their Daddy - my husband.
Great Gift
By Dishona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesboro, IL) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift after a friend lost her husband, the memorial token was the perfect gift. The site was user friendly and it was very easy process to personalize my gift. I received my items promptly and well protected in bubble wrap. I would rate this site 5 stars.
MOM WAS HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiger, GA) - January 18, 2014
I got this in remembrance of my dad for my mom when I gave it to her she loved it and said I am putting this on my keychain. Thank you for allowing me to make my momma smile and carry dad close by. DeLynn Hoover not Lauren Scott
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 30, 2013
Made a special gift for mother in law on christmas. Her youngest son passes away in july!! It was a touching gift that she carries everyday.
Well Pleased
By Dennis Linda C. (Plymouth, IN) - October 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered four of these as memorial gifts. We received them today (very timely) and are well pleased with the craftsmanship. Thanks for offering such an excellent product!
NICE REMEMBERENCE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - July 27, 2013
I purchased three of these for my grandnieces and grandnephews. It was for a memoral to their great-grandfather that had just passed away. All of them loved them. My grandniece is going to put hers on a chain and wear it around her neck.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved