Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

15 Sports Personalized Coach Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Sports Coach Apparel - 15 Sports - 12950
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(4)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Turned out Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - January 15, 2015
Coach loved the gift his team gave him at the end of the season. Material was not cheap and it was well put-together. Worth every penny!
No complaints!!!
By Alvina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is coaching our son's basketball team for the first time and he really likes his shirt! The sizing is great and the material is good quality! I will definitely order this again!
Great coach gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hudson, MI) - December 20, 2014
Coaches all loved their shirts from the team! It was just what the team needed for the holiday party!
Very pleased
By Marya U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to sizing, bright colors and printing.
Good quality and fast
By Marya U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to sizing and good quality shirt. Printing is nice and vibrant.
Quality good-sizing runs small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, MA) - June 2, 2014
I ordered 4 of these for my son's baseball coaches. While they all loved the sweatshirts, the large size runs small, but the extra large size seems to run true to size.
Great Hoodie
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this hoodie and had it sent to my girlfriend. She loves it and says the quality is wonderful. She has received numerous compliments while wearing it. The personalization only makes it that much greater and fun. It has been laundered and maintains its softness with minimal shrinkage.
Hooded Sweatshirt
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! My son-inlaw will be very happy with this.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved