Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Secrets of Success Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Gifts - Secrets of Success Keepsake - 12969
Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very nice for the price!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My graduate loved this and said he would "keep it forever". They did a great job personalizing and it came quickly and very nicely packaged.
gift for college grad.
By Ronald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hill, VA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful and first quality craftsmanship purchased this as a gift and have received only positive feed back.
like the verses and able to have own words inscriped
By christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, OK) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased the product came in time for grandsons graduation last saturday.also the card was very nice.
Boss Gift
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We am thrilled with the quality of this item. This is a Christmas gift from the girls at work for our boss. It is beautiful and we can't wait to give it to her!
Treasured Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - September 23, 2011
The gift was very well received and will be treasured forever. We were a little bit disappointment in the actual size of item. Thought it should be a little bigger hence why I am not giving it 5 stars.
Son loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - June 21, 2011
I bought this item for my son for his high school graduation. It was a bit smaller than what I expected, but overall it is beautiful! My son loves it and the personalization made it even better!
Keepsake success!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 6, 2011
I got this for my son as he graduated HS. I loved that I was able to put my own words on it. Very nice product for the money. He'll cherish it forever. Thx!
Granddaughter's Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 4, 2011
This item was received when promised and as advertised.
Wish I would have known it was plastic...
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the poem, but was a little shocked that it is lightweight plastice material. I thought it was going to be glass. Still looks nice, but not as classy as I'd hoped!
Outstanding
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for my graduating son.
Secrets of Success , its no secret I am very pleased.
By Maureen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this plaque for my nephew , who has been a wonderful student all through his grade school and High School years, I know one day he will be very successful, and I feel this plaque reminds you to stay grounded. A great graduation gift. I am very pleased with the personalized message and the size of this plaque is just right.
Extremely satisfied in Pittsburgh.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - April 12, 2011
Very happy with purchase. Looked even better than the picture and was really appreciated by the recipient.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - April 3, 2011
This plaque is very nice, impressive, and of substantial weight. This plaque really is just perfect for my son's college graduation as he moves on to the next step in his life and enters the Air Force as an officer. The verse is really inspiring.
Awesome
By Janell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My godson loved his graduation gift
Perfect Gifts
By steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 for grandkids and were done nice
Secrets of success Personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, WV) - May 27, 2017
i have ordered several things from here. the ONLY reason i gave this item a 4 star instead of a 5 star is because the writing inside is in white. it's VERY difficult to see. However if you had put a black or navy blue backing on it , it would have made the wording stand out and easy to read. I've always been more than satisfied with everything I've ever ordered but this one item I was a little disappointed in.
Last minute graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - May 22, 2017
Perfect ! My granddaughter graduated college and this momento was the perfect keepsake. She absolutely loved it. Got one day delivery and received it right on time for presentation after ceremony
Great product
By Gaelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came right on time and it was perfect!!! The perfect gift for anyone.
AWESOME!
By Antoinette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a special young lady's graduation, and couldn't be more pleased with the item. It was just beautiful and something she will, hopefully, look at often, and be inspired as she goes on with her life. Job well done!
Graduation Keepsake
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter, Rachel loved her keepsake gift. She loved the personalization of it.
I was able to personalize it with a special saying that she could keep forever.
Beautiful
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice and I love that everything is personalized
Great Keepsake
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this keepsake was exceptional. You know there are times when you look at something on line or in a catalog that you end up being very disappointed when that item you selected arrives at your home. That was not the case with this personalized keepsake. It was beautiful!
College graduation memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - April 30, 2017
It is beautiful. I just wish it had come with a stand for extra support when standing up
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - March 26, 2017
Bought two of these for graduation gifts for this year can't wait to give them to them! Very pretty a little smaller than I expected but I love it just the same!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, VA) - February 16, 2017
This was exactly what I wanted! Perfect!
showstopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - December 18, 2016
I bought this for my niece when she received her bachelor's degree. Everyone loved it. She cried. The saying was perfect, and the personalization aspect of it, gave the perfect touch.
My daughter loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - September 6, 2016
Although it was smaller than I expected, my daughter and I loved it!
Beautiful
By Baylie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a graduation gift for my boyfriend and it was perfect. He loved it and it came out beautiful. Looked exactly like the preview picture
Worth more than gold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - June 24, 2016
Ordered this as a HS graduation gift for the daughter of a family friend. Hearing her say, "it was the most beautiful thing I've ever saw, I got teary-eyed when I opened the box", was so special to me and definitely worth more than gold!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - June 19, 2016
Everyone loved it especially the graduate.
Ordered two for graduation
By marjorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntsville, AL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. My granddaughter and niece loved them.
love it
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, NY) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted
#1 Granddaughter.
By Brenda S W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly love my personalized poem that I purchased for my granddaughter's graduation.
I am in the process of creating a frame with black linen or felt for it to lean against so the
writing will show up wonderfully. I am recommending this website to all my friends and
family for their gifts.
Perfect Grad gift
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter for her high school graduation. She loved it and was very touched by the personalization. I haven't seen the item as I had it delivered directly to her but was told it was very nice.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - May 24, 2016
This was purchased for a High School graduate. The message is a great reminder that she can display with pride.
2016 graduation
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this. It looked better than expectations and arrived quickly
graduation plaque
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm am very happy with my purchase. Perfect size and the writing is so easy to read. My neice will really like this. Good quality. I recommend this item
Exquisite!
By Darlyn L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This far exceeded my expectations. Their customer service is second to none. It is so heavy and the printing is so clear. It is beautiful and I will be proud to present it to the recipient.
Exquisite!
By Darlyn L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This far exceeded my expectations. Their customer service is second to none. It is so heavy and the printing is so clear. It is beautiful and I will be proud to present it to the recipient.
Extremely magnificent
By W E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I ordered from this company and it will not be the last, everyone love this great graduation gift, including me!!! Thanks personalization mail
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved