Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Youth Hooded Sweatshirt customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Kids Hooded Sweatshirts - 12993
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
photo hoodie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, OR) - December 21, 2015
The hoodie turned out great..my grandson will love it for Christmas. ..I'll order again
Thank you..
Very happy!
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a wrestling sweatshirt for my 10 year old when I discoered pmall.com. I am extremely happy with my purchase. The sweatshirt is 100% cotton, nice and heavy. I'm not a big fan of all the polyester/silky sweatshirts that seem to be the norm now. The graphics where great - and very well priced. I've already shopped for most of my family on this site since making this first purchase!
Grandchildren are adorable .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 31, 2015
The sweatshirts turned out better than we hoped. We will be customers again!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, NY) - October 24, 2015
I purchased this as a Birthday gift for a 10 year old, he LOVED it! Thank you, I will be a returning customer! *****
R.I.P Daddy 1-19-54 - 1-21-15
By Shaquan S. (wadesboro, NC) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daddy's Little Girl
Great Quality
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super impressed with the quality of the hooded sweatshirt. The design was exactly as I had requested and the quality of the workmanship could not have been any better.

What was truly amazing was the timing! I could not believe it came within 2 days. Wonderful. Will definitely use again.
Great design - great quality!
By dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
He will love it!. This is amazing that the shipping is so fast! I appreciate it and have ordered many items lately because of your high standards and selection!
dy
Kids love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - January 12, 2014
Kids love it with their favor sport & name. Just can't buy from anywhere.
Gift for grandaughter
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization has a good quality of products. I have ordered several times. The only thing I was dissapointed in was the font on the sweatshirt was so small you had to be right upon her to read it.
Too small!
By Joy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke City, MD) - October 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The transposed picture on the item is awesome and well done. Unfortunately, the Youth 6-8 size is way small especially the hole for the head!!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved