Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Water Bottles - 12994
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I will buy this again!
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The water bottle itself is great quality. I struggled a little with the photo resolution issue but I must say PM is very forgiving. You don't have to get it perfect and it comes out stunning! I have created over 20 products with photos and love them all!
Back To School Water Bottle
By KIM C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RED OAK, TX) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was so surprised and so excited when she saw her personalized water bottle for school. A collage of her best photos made it very special to her.
Personalized water bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - June 24, 2013
I had difficulty figuring out how to personalize - this being my first order. Once I set it up, the personalization was off kilter. However, the product arrived with lettering perfectly centered and aligned.
Well done!
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a water bottle with my company logo and name on it! It was very well done. I would recommend this product highly!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Jolla, CA) - August 2, 2013
I purchased this item for my brother-in-law for his first Father's Day with pictures of him and my nephew on it. I loved it and so does he! I wish I had thought of this for my sister for Mother's Day, maybe next year.
Good Product, Exceptional Customer Service
By Kathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 12 of these bottles, each one unique (not 12 of the same thing), about midnight on a Sunday night. By mid-morning Monday, I had received word that they already had shipped! Then I had a question about rewards points, and customer service immediately granted my request. I have never had better customer service from any company, anywhere, in person or online.

The bottle itself is as depicted, and my artwork (color line art, not photo) was beautifully reproduced. The two different lids are a bonus I didn't find from any other provider.

I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again. My experience couldn't have been better.
Great Gift!
By Joanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend of mine. She has 2 daughters with CF & I personalized it with their pictures & fight for a cure. Great gift & a great way for others to see the cause we're all fighting for!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - May 21, 2013
The water bottle is very nice for the price. I wish it was a little more easy to design multiple items. I bought 13 water bottles all the same design but with different names. I would have liked to been able to use the same design over and over in stead of recreating the same design 13 times.
Good design / poor straw
By Louise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the size, sturdiness, wide mouth to be able to drop in ice or lemons etc, and the loop handle. Only con is the straw - it makes noticeable noise when you sip through it. I tried adjusting the straw, even cutting a small piece off the tip thinking it was hitting the bottom of the bottle. No luck. I ordered 7 of these for our church health ministry members and they had the same feedback. Love the bottle, just wish the straw could be improved.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tory, NY) - June 21, 2014
I ordered this for my husband for Father's day and he loved it!!!
Awesome Bridesmaid gift
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 5 of these for my bridesmaid with their name on them. They turned out great and i am super excited to give them to the girls.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 12, 2014
The image that I wanted on the bottle came out beautifully clear - just like on the screen. The only downside was the straw - it creates a suction-like noise and pressure when you take your mouth off of it, kind of like there needs to be an air hole at the top of the bottle. It isn't that big of a deal, but it would've been perfect if it hadn't been for the straw problems.
water bottle
By Cindi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MI) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this water bottle for my daughter who is always refilling water bottles for school. She loves it. The personalization is really nice so that no one mistakes her water bottle for theirs. I love the fact that it is BPA free too. I would highly recommend this product.
LOVE IT!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very pleased with this! Not only was my order fulfilled QUICKLY, but the graphics are beautiful and the bottle itself is very nice. It's PERFECT. I highly recommend this!
Exactly Right
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to import my design and make changes after. The bottle is just what I thought it would be. It is a gift that I haven't given yet. I can't speak to how well the design will hold up under washing and use. But it's a perfectly acceptable gift.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 29, 2014
Allowing some personal pizazz in a healthy alternative for our 8 year old son, who schleps his own cool water container to school daily, and with pride!
Awesome
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines, MN) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved their bottles! I designed it with our school colors and paw prints because we're the cougars. It said our school's name, team, and my kids' names were also on them. We were thrilled! I'm very pleased with the quality...my only complaint is the instructions included say they're not dishwasher safe and certain beverages are not suitable. But the bottle itself and the quality of the image printed on it are way awesome! Well worth the money, in my opinion.
Great Deal!
By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Petersburg , PA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this water bottle! It was fairly priced and the shipping was 2 days faster than I was told! I thought that it would be cheaply made, but it seems to be holding up with no scratches. Highly recommend this item or others.
Perfect Gift
By MelissaTye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out looking great and the birthday gilr loved it! So easy to make and just what we needed thank you!
Made on six year old very happy!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this personalized Wolverine water bottle sent to my grandson so I did not see it, except in the large number of photos that he insisted his mother send to me! He was just thrilled with the look and personalization and my daughter was thrilled with the quality. Everyone is happy!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milton, FL) - December 8, 2013
The picture quality on the bottle was perfect. Was able to get a bigger picture that wrapped around the bottle rather than just a portrait view. The bottle was heavy enough not to fall over but lightweight enough to carry comfortably. Perfect gift for my son-in-law to carry on his motorcycle trips. Thanks for a quality product. I was very pleased.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, OR) - December 18, 2013
The personalized water bottle turned out exactly as the screen showed, if not even better! Love it!
water bottle looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - December 15, 2013
the picture on the water bottle looks great. very clear and good color.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved