Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Adult Hooded Sweatshirt customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Hooded Sweatshirts - 12995
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ANGELES, WA) - September 9, 2014
Pretty happy with my Hoody! Sizing runs in man size and seems to be accurate. I wear a man's medium. I ordered large...it is a little big but that's ok. The hoody rocks! I would order more if more colors were an option. Please let me know when you have dusty rose for color option. ;)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - June 29, 2014
The shirt is of quality material and I personalized it for a gift, making the cost of a personalized gift affordable. It was personalized and looked just like the preview. I was delighted with the shirt and so was my neice. Will make more gifts with this shirt as it can be for a male or female.
great advertising for my small business
By sunny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheyenne, WY) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband lives hooded; and this is the second one we have purchased; because I can hardly get him to take it off.
Sweatshirt was done just like I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, KS) - March 8, 2014
Sweatshirt was good quality material & construction. Graphics were great. I ordered for a gift, and it was perfect. Only suggestion offer in white or other colors instead of just black
Love it!
By Neera S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations.
very comfortable
By Keri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love My Sweatshirt ! The Printing is fabulous and The Fit is perfect ! will definitely order again ! oh and the turn around time was fantastic. Great Job PMALL !
Great Quality & Price
By Britni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customized sweatshirt was perfect - I used the Design Your Own feature and the shirt was perfect when I received it.
custom sweat shirts
By Gregory T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, AK) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase and the delivery was impresive
Came out perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 11, 2013
It isn't a super thick hoodie but it is perfect for what we needed...personalization came out great!!!
Make you own!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostburg, MD) - December 9, 2013
My daughter wanted a hoodie that said just how she felt and this hoodie allowed me to do just that! Loved the colors and chance to truly put a personal touch on my daughters gift.
personalized sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT WAYNE, IN) - December 4, 2013
I created a design & you put it on a sweatshirt & it looks awesome! Thanks!
Excellent
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual your product is top rate. My daughter, myself and other family members have been customers in the past and are always satisfied.
So comfortable
By Nancy S. (Debary, FL) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently travelled to NY for my 60th Birthday and planned to go to Good Morning America. Made the sweatshirt to say I was spending my 60th with GMA. I made it on television! LOL. But the best part was how warm and comfortable the sweatshirt was!
great hoodie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - November 10, 2013
fantastic idea. just need more color and design options! this has the potential to the THE most useful gift possible, and the sweatshirt is so reasonably priced... not priced like those ridiculous namebrand school or sports team, etc sweatshirts. it would be even better if there were more options available for sweatshirt color, design, and personalization options
Pretty Good Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonifay, FL) - July 23, 2013
By looking at the sizing chart, I thought the hoodie was going to be bigger than it actually is. Other than that, I liked it a lot.
Unhappy with design!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I added the words I wanted on my hooded sweatshirt I thought it would be just in the left hand corner on the front of the sweatshirt. Being unable to preview the entire sweatshirt, I ordered it. When I received the sweatshirt it was an extremely large font and took up 3/4 of the front/left side of the sweatshirt when all I was looking for was small name and numbers. Had I been able to preview the entire sweatshirt first before placing my order I would have been able to correct this beforehand.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved