Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Monogram Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Favor Candy Bar Wrappers - Monogram - 13029
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shateeka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wrappers are perfect. I love the foil packet they came with. My wrappers look very elegant and I can't wait to show them off at my wedding.
Fun Party Favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Mountain, NC) - August 9, 2016
Ordered these for a rehearsal dinner, they were exactly what I expected them to be. After I ordered then I realized I needed to upgrade the shipping option. When I called the customer service was extremely helpful, and efficient and even found a coupon that would allow my change to cost me only $3 additional dollars. Arrived on time. I would order with this company again.
Great way to promote
By Crystal E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring , MD) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used these to promote an event we threw and it was a hit.
Well made & attrractive candy labels
By Irene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these to put in the hotel goody bags for my daughter's wedding guests.
I like that a foil label is included besides the monogrammed outside label. This will keep the candy bar fresh.
Fast turn around time and a very nice looking label. Very pleased.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - March 4, 2016
These wrapper look great, received the foil wraps too, which I didn't expect. Won't be using them till September so not sure how easy they will be to put together
who doesn't like chocolate!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Ridge, NY) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My candy bar wrappers came out very nice. Fast turn around time. Will order from them again.
Candy Wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, NY) - January 19, 2016
Candy wrappers look great! Using them in our hotel giveaway bags for out of town wedding guests. Custom ordering was easy and the order arrived fast.
Absolutely loved loved loved the wrappers!!
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, PA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with the candy bar wrappers. The outside personalized wrapper is on glossy thicker paper - very elegant, high quality! The foil to enclose the candy bar is all enclosed except for the side flap where you enclose the candy bar - it really makes the whole look pop! It more than meets what I could have ever expected. The saying that you get what you pay for does not apply here - you had the best price and design of all the places that I browsed!! I will definitely refer others to your site. THANK YOU!!!!
Great Comapny
By ERIN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORMOND BEACH, FL) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few things from this company and have yet to be disappointed. A photo mug and engraved grill set for my fiancé for Father's Day. They were absolutely perfect. Very personal.
We also ordered custom candy bar wrappers for our guests gifts at our wedding coming up on Oct 10th. They are so perfect! Can't wait to give them out. This company has the cutest and different things from anywhere else. They are always accurate and shipped in a timely manner. Thank you!!
Monogrammed Candy Wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - July 11, 2015
We ordered these for our daughter's wedding. I love that you can preview your personalization! These came within a few days of ordering. They were even better than expected. The foil pouches and paper wrappers are sturdy, excellent quality. The personalization looked exactly as it did on the preview. I am so pleased with the quality from Personalization Mall, I just ordered ring bearer and usher gifts. Can't wait for them to arrive.
candy bar wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Tonawanda, NY) - June 15, 2015
Excellent quality, very happy with the color and design.
Nice
By SUSAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with product.
So special!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozrah, CT) - March 31, 2015
I have purchased these candy bar wrappers for my sons upcoming wedding...they are just perfect and the bride loved them!!!! Great company to deal with(I always purchase personal items here)Quick delivery....a definite 5 star!!!
Very Nice
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rose, TX) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't decide which ones to order, so I ordered three different patterns. All of them look great! Anxious to use them for the wedding.
CANDY WRAPPERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - September 6, 2014
LOVE THESE WRAPPERS THEY ADDED A TOUCH OF CLASS TO THE CANDY BAR.
Excellent Candy Wrappers!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyalusing, PA) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality paper used for wrappers! Will make a nice favor for tables and am sure they will add much to the decor! As always a very high product, never disappointed!
Nicely printed
By Marcus V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pablo, CA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. It gave such a special touch to our wedding.
It's very cute and nicely printed. It looks a real chocolate label for sure.
Also fast processing and delivery too.
Highly recommend it.
good product as always
By Janet V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farina, IL) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Nice but
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrappers are nice however I really wish the background where are names are written was a little darker. It's a little hard to see especially against the black paper.
Versatile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 15, 2014
I ordered these as a thank you "favor" and I love them. The quality is outstanding and they added just that extra little something to say thank you in a memorable, sweet yet classy way. I'm sure I'll order them again for various events or activities.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved