Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Monogram Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Favor Candy Bar Wrappers - Monogram - 13029
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So special!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozrah, CT) - March 31, 2015
I have purchased these candy bar wrappers for my sons upcoming wedding...they are just perfect and the bride loved them!!!! Great company to deal with(I always purchase personal items here)Quick delivery....a definite 5 star!!!
Very Nice
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rose, TX) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't decide which ones to order, so I ordered three different patterns. All of them look great! Anxious to use them for the wedding.
CANDY WRAPPERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - September 6, 2014
LOVE THESE WRAPPERS THEY ADDED A TOUCH OF CLASS TO THE CANDY BAR.
Excellent Candy Wrappers!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyalusing, PA) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality paper used for wrappers! Will make a nice favor for tables and am sure they will add much to the decor! As always a very high product, never disappointed!
Nicely printed
By Marcus V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pablo, CA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. It gave such a special touch to our wedding.
It's very cute and nicely printed. It looks a real chocolate label for sure.
Also fast processing and delivery too.
Highly recommend it.
good product as always
By Janet V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farina, IL) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Nice but
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrappers are nice however I really wish the background where are names are written was a little darker. It's a little hard to see especially against the black paper.
Versatile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 15, 2014
I ordered these as a thank you "favor" and I love them. The quality is outstanding and they added just that extra little something to say thank you in a memorable, sweet yet classy way. I'm sure I'll order them again for various events or activities.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved